GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness

XD centers on Dark Pokemon, Pokemon who've had their hearts sealed away and now use Dark Skills to attack you and your Pokemon friends. You play as a nameless main character who adventures with his little sister, Mana. Your quest is to free the Dark Pokemon from their misguided trainers and open their hearts back up. To do this, you'll make use of an eye piece called the "Aura Searcher," which identifies Dark Pokemon by their characteristic purple glow, and your Snatch Machine, which plucks the Dark Pokemon from battle. XD features a full RPG-style quest, taking you to various towns and locations. You'll meet a number of human characters on your travels. Nintendo seems to be preparing a more fleshed out quest this time around.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714
4.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
51 out of 5691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Review 1 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
The game is, was, and always will be great.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/12
Chris774389
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great because, unlike many other Pokemon games, you get to see the 3D graphics of every battle. Also the story line is set up very well.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Lugia
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Honest opinion from a frequent player of Pokemon
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/13
Recommending
Location: west hollywood
At the time this beast came out people were going crazy for this thing. It was the game that complimented the ruby and sapphire to trade and battle on gamecube. I had never caught a more well put together graphic sight on gamecube from any other game except maybe 'battalion wars' & 'Tiger Woods'. The soundtrack was catchy but went out after awhile, the voices of the pokemon were not all that either. So to get around that i would just play some of my own personal music in the background to keep me occupied. I will say that it is the BEST gameplay i have ever played in any Pokemon game. The overall shadow pokemon experience can not be found in any other game; as well as a shadow lugia :[ yes you can trade shadow lugia that you catch BUT you must purify him first. Of all the pokemon games this one had the "secret society" feel to it, and it had a kick of dark in it that lives up to its title. Last but not least i will say that this game is so well put together that i have played it 3x and i am looking forward to playing it again. Take care
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
An Excellent Game...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/09
Dreaming Lunatic
Ever since I was a child, I adored the Pokemon anime.However, it wasn't until the sixth grade that I finally picked up a GameBoy and played Pokemon Emerald.I guess that's how I ended up purchasing Gale of Darkness.Honestly, I didn't expect much of it.I was a bit disappointed at not being able to choose your characters gender, but I shrugged and continued playing.I absolutely adored it.You start with an Eevee, a Pokemon that can evolve into many things, and you can continue to expand your party by catching shadow pokemon, whom you can cleanse by using them in battle and having them in your party.The graphics are stunning, music is fitting, and the challenge is there.I enjoyed the plot, and I have to admit this game surpassed my expectations.I would highly recommend this game to anyone looking for a Pokemon game that is a little different from all the others.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Its XD, but this is serious
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/10
movie1321
This game is the sequel to Pokemon Coloseum and I honestly did enjoy this game much more. The game starts off with you and your pokemon, a lv.10 Evee, who is apparently the starter in the Orre region. You live in a laboratory and are son to a member of the scientist trying to create a purification chamber. You and your Evee team up to catch and Purify shadow Pokemon. The main benefit to having the Evee is now you can choose whichever Eveelution you want out of the 5 that were around during this games creation. Espeon, Flareon, Jolteon, Vaporeon and Umbreon are your options. Any way, The games story line is in my opinion the best with the darker villains and the more things available like wild Pokemon. The only problem I could find was how much time it takes to be able to trade between Emerald, Sapphire, Ruby, Fire Red, and Leaf Green. All in all, if your looking for something outside the usually pokemon games plot pick out this one. 8.5 -10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Truly Fun Pokemon Game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/08
CJDoyle
At first I thought, "I don't really want this game." But when I purchased it, out of curiosity, I found it to be great! It has a long, extensive storyline, and really dives into the action shortly after playing the first few minutes. Even though catching wild pokemon is limited, it is still a worthy pokemon game for anyone interested in the series. Not to mention that the ability to transfer pokemon from XD to the GBA games is a blast. If you are a pokemon fan who is stuck on wether or not to buy this game, I highly recommend it! It provides everything a pokemon game should have and more, including an extensive storyline, great graphics, and easy-to-adjust to controls. This is truly worthy to be called one of the best GC games out there to date!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
XD Best one until next year.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
inura25
Location: Spokane Valley, WA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I've always loved the Pokemon series it was one of the first games I ever played. This one is the best I've played thus far that is until next year when Pokemon Black and Pokemon White comes out. Fact is it can't get better then Pokemon XD, it even has a face in the name XD also when I was younger I thought it stood for Xtream Darkness thats what Lugia is the Xtream Dark Pokemon. All in all I love the story and gameplay though I haven't played it in a few years I'm planning on getting it this holiday season.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kylek
mass
 
Please wait while more information about kylek is loaded.
Additional information about kylek could not be loaded.
I was disappointed...
Posted 11/18/13
I have been looking all around for this game and I cannot find one copy, I am sad to see that gamestop cannot sell out their last stock of these, there are probably hundreds of these games in a box in a warehouse...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Pokemon XD Gale of Darkness
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/11
SEALEDKYUUBI
Location: USA
Story: Basically you set out as a young Pokemon trainer to save the Pokemon and become a hero. This game is the squeal to the previously released Pokemon Colosseum, and XD is way better in my opinion. But it still has the same concept as before, snag the shadow Pokemon and purify them. What I enjoy about this story is it has many new things to do in it. Also you have a greater variety of Pokemon to capture. The story itself really fits together well though, and overall, its a bit less darker than Colosseum's story too.
Gameplay: Really Awesome! I love the 3-D, double battles that you get to fight in throughout the game! It's really a lot of fun. However it should be noted that Colosseum was a bit more challenging overall.
But this game has more Pokemon and more environments to explore. You can also transfer Pokemon from your GBA games into the game to take action in full 3-D!
Graphics: Excellent for the Gamecube! The colors are bright and the Pokemon look awesome! Everything is 3-D! I also love the look of (spoiler) Shadow Lugia!
Worth Getting? Well its not technically like the other Pokemon games.
Its new, and I think that in itself makes it worth getting! I like the concept of shadow Pokemon and it makes the whole Pokemon series less repetitive. This is a must have for Pokemon fans, and even if your not a fan its still lots of fun and a great way to pass time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zach182
texas
 
Please wait while more information about Zach182 is loaded.
Additional information about Zach182 could not be loaded.
pokemon gales of darkness
Posted 7/27/11
I love this game but it is not too hard but still love it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Good game, and has an original storyline.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/12
rangerfan26
Well, I got the game about 6 months ago, and I loved it. If you love the Pokémon series but you want a change for once, this is the game for you. This game consists of creatures from multiple regions, except for the new ones like Sinnoh or Unova. Strategically, this game is much different than the other Pokémon games. There are only about 9 monsters you can catch in the wild. Other than that, you pretty much capture other trainers' shadow Pokémon and make them normal. The biggest problem with this game is that before you can level up a shadow Pokémon, you have to make it normal. So, unless you want to keep your legendary creatures in their "shadow" mode forever, they will stay the exact same level. Game is compatible with Wii, as well as Nintendo GameCube. If you would like to synchronize the game with a Gameboy so you can trade Pokémon from game to game, you need the GameCube to do that. There is no existing cable that connects the Gameboy to the Wii. Overall, I would recommend this game to all Pokémon lovers, and I would buy it while you can, because there aren't many versions left, so... ENJOY YOUR ADVENTURE!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Very Good!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
Dman69
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very fun. A great addition to the Pokemon series. The gameplay is awesome. The graphics are very good for a Gamecube game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
BlindinvaderZeoN
Location: Lakeland, Florida
I use to play this game all the time, but my mom got rid of it so I decided to order off of gamestop.com. I was so happy to finally play this game again. But when it got here it wouldn't work on my gamecube so I thought my gamecube might be messed up and tried it on my Wii. It worked for about a minutue so I looked at the disic and it was completely scratched up! I saw another review saying they had a scratched up game as well, so I guess I got the same one. But if your game works, your in for a great treat of amazing and different pokemon gameplay.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
this game is a great additon to the pokemon series
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
zman823
Location: columbus, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game was one of the best pokemon games i have ever played. the first time i played this game i instantly knew how to play. im not usualy the kind of person who plays gamecube but i loved this game and i am going to the store to buy this game again because my old copy got stolen......
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Great game to play
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/10
Deathraider15
well i am not a big fan of pokemon anymore so when i got this game it looked like it was going to suck but i was so wrong. the graphics are great for its time and the storyline is great too. I love how in this pokemon game you can take other people's pokemon if they are shadow pokemon then you go to this stone and get it purifiedto be a good pokemon. the game is really long and a bit of a challenge like there is a pokemon trainer like on every corner you go to. Now for the bad thing about it. it get really hard sometimes you can't find your way through a building. it takes a long time to get out of a place because the main guy you play as walks slow overall i would buy this game if you are a fan of pokemon.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
never too old
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/11
xd01
Location: nashville,tn
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Iplayed beat this game 23 times and still wasn't tired of it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
AWSOME
Posted 1/8/12
AWSOME
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/11
Violingirl
Location: Spokane, WA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is very addicting and easy to go through. With no random battles, it's a very nice feeling, just playing through it. Mt. Battle was an excellent addition, and the music in the game was memorable and very good. The story plot is also very decent, and the characters are memorable, (as are their various themes).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Best Game i've ever had
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/11
Nightowl
Location: Houston,Tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i was 10 going on 11 and since it came out i October it was the best birthday present i ever had because as soon as i put it in i got suck in to it.Now im 16 going on 17 and just thinking about this game brings back memories of playing all night.Back then the graphics for most games was alright this game was better but compared to the ps3 and 360 graphics its probably 3rd place.The storyline is what sucked me in but ive been watching pokemon since i can remember and i will always be a kid at heart.Now that my birthdays coming up i think i'll buy a gamecube or a wii and this game just to play and beat 50 times for old times sake.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Best pokemon game ever on gamecube.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/11
Jaedster
Location: Germentown,MD
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
In tihs game you have two modes adventure ad battle now mode on adventure mode you start with a eevee on a journy there are 5 big roles in this game first is you get to snag pokemon from other people second you have to save th professer get back snag machine from team snagem and a guy named mirror B is sort of like yur rival in this game and last beat the final boss not telling who he is though also there are suprises now battle now mode is a mode for people who nt to test there pokemons skills out of the story and you can also cnnect to your pokemon ruby,sapphire,and emerald and trade or battle
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
best game ever
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
traineroftheyear
Location: westvirginia,wv
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
pokemonxd is like one of the best games for kids .
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
good game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/09
gamerman5674
I realy enjoyed the game. The story line and twists were great. I liked the fact you can catch wild pokemon but I wish they gave more selection of starter pokemon. Other than that I would recomend it to any pokemon fan.I like more sports games but I liked it very well. If you have never tried a pokemon game you'll probably want to rent at first to see if you like it if you do buy it. A nother recomendation try pokemon collusium it will give more explination of the storyline. You still don't have a selection in starter pokemon though but i think I'll stick whith my ds games and sports games and by the way don't get pokemon channel It sucks balls all you do is watch pikachu run around and watch tv theres also no battels so theres no action so just try xd and collusium not channel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
never gets old
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/11
Talldestroyer
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
one my favorite Pokemon games ever. great price, graphics, game play, sound and cost. one of the best......... GET IT
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bumbleandryan
 
Please wait while more information about bumbleandryan is loaded.
Additional information about bumbleandryan could not be loaded.
a really good game
Posted 2/4/12
this is the kind of game that you just want to play over and over and over. the choice of pokemon is amazing,the graphics arespectacular, and the plot is suprme.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness
Great Game For Kids
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
Fawful
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I play this game at my friends house and loved it. The graphics are 40% lame. However the game is addicting ly fun I recomend it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>