GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Full Auto

Full Auto expands the scope of combat racing through unprecedented environmental destruction. Choose from more than 20 cars in five different series and classes as you race across ten unique modes including an 80-event career. Full Auto 's scope and variety surpass even the most celebrated racing games of the current generation. Extensive multiplayer support via split screen modes and XBOX LIVE ensure Xbox 360 gamers get their friends into the destructive action.
Average Customer Rating:
7.9
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
3
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Full Auto
Review 1 for Full Auto
Very Fun Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/09
XbOxFoReVeR
This is a very fun game to play. The environment is at your disposal, putting cars in flames or blowing holes through buildings, you can do it all. Racing is fun and controls are nice and easy to use. Sometimes you might get your hands full when trying to drive and shoot at the same time, but you get use to it. The Unwinding feature is really nice. It only takes one slip up to lose the race, but with this feature you can have another go. Also right after you die you can rewind and have another try. It is also really fun when you blow the competition up.There are some nice weapons and cars. You do have some choice and variety,that is, when your get a little farther in the mission mode. I would definitely buy this game. It is probably the best comabt racing, maybe even best racing game out there right now. One thing though...I have heard the graphics are very poor on this game. I bought it and the graphics are fine. If these are bad graphics then we are really spoiled. Buy this game...you won't regret it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Full Auto
High paced action
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/09
DarkMonkey
When i bought this game i beat within 4 days. What i like about this game is that there is a rewind feature that let you go back a certain amount of seconds before you crash or get blown up by the AI. The controls are very straight forward and very easy to remember. The graphics are pretty good but not excellent. When you progress through the game you get different tracks, cars, and weapons. Part of the way through the game you can even customize your own play style. One loadout is machine guns and missiles and another loadout is a shotgun and mines. The cars include classic cars and new cars. The tracks include places in the canyons places on the highway and places in a neighborhood and in downtown. The sound is pretty good but not the greatest.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Full Auto
best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
jack
Location: lincoln,ne
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i used to have this game and i sold it but im going to get it for christmas i recamend getting this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Full Auto
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
Sarhtaz
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Racing and combat combine in the arcade-style racing game Full Auto. You can choose from 20 cars and 10 different weapons, which can be used to outrun and outgun your opponents. The "unwreck" meter allows you to rewind a limited amount of time to undo your mistakes. The game includes pursuit, arena, tag and rampage modes, as well as a 60-event campaign mode and a host of minigames. You can also play online, challenging other gamers via Xbox Live. Racing around a track in a fast car with rockets and machine guns! What could be more fun? Fast cars and big guns! This game is Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Full Auto
soooo underated
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/08
your average gamer
This game is one of the most underrated games i've ever seen. It's such a good game. Its fast paced, weapon filled racing. The steering isn't realistic, and doesn't claim to be, but it is so perfect for this type of game. Every single car in this game has good sides and bad sides, which means that people online will always be picking different cars. an example, the nascar looking car is extremely fast with ridiculously good steering, but has barely any armor at all. the hit man on the other hand, has good armor, decent steering, but is pretty slow. there are a lot cars in between this which makes testing out each car worthwhile. Although now there are very few people playing online, it was extremely fun to play online when i used to play this game. everything is so unpredictable and fast paced that anything can happen within an instant, lead changes are constant and the action never stops. By far the best part of single player is reversing time. If u crash, just use your ability to reverse time, and avoid that missile, or take that turn slower. It's a very cool feature that really comes in handy. Overall, I totally recommend this game, especially now that the price is down. It's not an extremely long game, but it is a lot of fun, and is fairly challenging in some parts
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xbox360master
FL Orlando
 
Please wait while more information about xbox360master is loaded.
Additional information about xbox360master could not be loaded.
asomwe game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 7/5/11
u should buy this
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Full Auto
This game is completely AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
sicmikey
Location: PHILLY,PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The first game that I got for my xbox 360 back in 2005 and I still really enjoy playing it. right now the game is what $10, its way worth getting. Fast pase shoot em up racing game. I dont care what people say about this game but this is probably my favorite racing game that has ever came out still unless a new one comes out. but yeah just simply amazing. great game for people who like twisted metal and racing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Full Auto
not a racing game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/11
techforce
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is disguised as a racing game, but really it's a shoot'em up game while driving really fast, like drive by shooting. i was expecting a racing game like forza but in the streets, but instead, it's about shooting up cars and stuff. the best part and coolest part of this game is the rewind option. everything else is only ok. if your are looking for a racing game, this isn't it, but for a shooter, it's fun for about 15 minutes. get forza 2 instead.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Full Auto
AWSOME!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/13
Jawad
Location: dallastx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
for people who like racing games with a hint of violence this is the perfect game for you!!race while shooting other racers out of the road or do time trails to im prove speed and turning.you can play campaighn arcade or online.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Full Auto
full auto review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/11
videogamefreak1
Location: miami florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
so this game was realeased to the public around the end of 2005 for the xbox 360 i got the game in 2009 for 15 bucks.the game looked good so i got it i thought the gameplay was good but i think they should have added more different levels but since it was the 1st game of the series i did not make such a big deal.overall i thought the game was average i would not pay more then 15 bucks for this game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 10 for Full Auto
this game sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
joker999
Location: seattle, wa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
worst racing game ever. In the game all it is really just drive fast and shoot other cars and the game is too easy and boring. Don't buy the game. Its only cool if you are under the age of 10.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.