GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad

Cutting-edge unblockable RF wireless technology lets you cut loose from controller cables. Just plug the low-profile micro antenna directly into your GameCube and play from anywhere in the room. The Mad Catz 2.4GHz wireless controller features rubberized grips to reduce fatigue and improve handling with two analog joysticks and action buttons that let's you get into the action and the added bonus of wireless flexibility.
Average Customer Rating:
5.208
5.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
4
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
6
12 out of 2450%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Review 1 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Starts out strong, but kills in the long run.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/10
enviousxbeauty
I originally purchased this for my younger sister. She bought a few GameCube games for the Wii and this was perfect for our setup. At first this was the best wireless controller I'd ever used. It's nice and comfortable and allowed us to play while sitting across the room. After a week or two, the controller began to act up. Characters would run in the wrong direction, or start moving of their on accord. Replacing the batteries seemed to help until finally nothing worked and it began causing the characters to run amok. So my family agreed to buy another one and pass off the experience as just some random incident. It's been a few weeks since we've purchased the new controller and just the other day we noticed it starting to do the same as the first. I'm confident it won't be much longer until this controller crashes and another $***** is wasted. If you are looking for something longlasting and worth the money DO NOT BUY this item!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
justinwk91
 
Please wait while more information about justinwk91 is loaded.
Additional information about justinwk91 could not be loaded.
Solution
Posted 1/2/13
This problem can usually be countered by removing the receiver from the controller port and blowing in the connector. It happens with all controllers.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Good at begining,Then it broke
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/08
Kylemaw37
I bought this controller because I thought it looked cool. I liked how it has grips and how it was small because I have small hands. It was SO comfortable. It was great for games like Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3 and 4 and a lot of other games. But the battery life was very short. Once the battery died after three days of three hour playing and the controller didn't always respond right away plus the fact that the wireless adapter was pretty big compared to the wavebird. I liked this controller and I barely noticed the flaws. In about three months I really loved the controller. I was just playing Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3 when the battery died. I changed the battery and then went to bed. Three days later I decided to play Tony Hawk Pro Skater 4. Then the joystick just would not respond to any thing I did. Then I wanted to save my progress but my controller spazzed out and then I just shut off my Wii. This controller is bad and you should just buy a Wavebird instead.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chrissnyy
 
Please wait while more information about chrissnyy is loaded.
Additional information about chrissnyy could not be loaded.
Ok, but i just got it and i'mhoping it won't break
Posted 1/18/11
It is ok. I just got it, so problems have not flared up YET. A little small; actually very small. wireless is good. back buttons are small. formation with the a b x y buttons are a little different and smaller. c stick top is WAY too tiny and my fingers sometimes slip. direction pad is good and the only ok sized button. My #1 complaint is the anolog stick. I was playing mario kart and koopa troopa suddenly turned left when i wasnt controlling. It happened twice and i had to unplug the wireless block thing and put it back and then it was ok. to sum it up, too small and anolog is sometimes faulty.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
The Best Controller Made!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/08
Onlinegamer6
I would have to say that this is the most and grestest controller made for the gamecube. It has been made by one of the best companys around. Also I love the way it feels. i have small hands so this product fits me very well. And i like the fact that its wireless and that it has a great feel. The buttons are very responsive and thanks to GameStop and nintendo and madcatz we have some of the best products every the buttons are closer togather and the controller itself is also built better. I Like the fact they went with the small design and that i haves good stuff. The only downside to the whole thing is that it does not have a rumble pack to conserve memory and the could bring sales down. Oh well sales on gamecube have slowed anyway since the release of the nintendo WII with is making things alot better. But thanks to nintendo for allowing the backwards compatibility to the gamecube games people like me can still buy them for a couple more years Yeah! I love gamestop there the best game store around! Go Gamestop!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Don't waste your money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/10
savexkill
Location: FL
Let me just be honest with anyone who reads this review, and is thinking about spending their hard-earned cash on this controller:
DON'T DO IT.
Not only does this controller sooner or later become defective but it has the tendency to occur not even a year after you've purchased it! I bought this controller, not even realizing it was wireless at first because I was just concerned with getting a controller like the corded one I had bought before. I bought it from GameStop so I went back to GameStop to find something similar. Little did I know that my money would be flushed down the toilet no sooner than a year later.
I figured I must've dropped the thing too many times, since I had actually dropped it a few times on accident but accidents happen, right?
I replaced it with a brand-new one and it worked great for what little time I did play my games using it. I recently started up a game and went to use the controller. What happens? SAME ISSUES AS BEFORE. Now, I've only had this controller for maybe two months -- my birthday wasn't too long ago and my mom bought it for me as a gift. I was happy to finally be able to play GameCube and Wii games without issue of control again.
This controller messed up and has the same issue with the analog control. If you can use the directional pad to move around then you're alright but if you're a person who plays RPG's, survival horror, etc. like I do then you need to STAY AWAY FROM THIS CONTROLLER. It's awful! You're better off buying the wired version since this version seems to have SO MANY ISSUES.
Hope you take this advice to heart, 'cause even if it doesn't mess up on you at first, it'll do it at some point.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
2nd one purchased for Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/09
GATimmy1
I recently purchased one of these controllers for my Wii (I had a corded version for Gamecube). I like these controllers because of their compact design, it's comfortable for both me and the kids. These controllers are very responsive, and very durable. My six year old is rough on video games and accessories, and they hold up to the punishment he dishes out. Two AA batteries last about 3 days, or 40-60 hours of gameplay. This isn't really a factor because I use rechargeable batteries. It comes in a wide variety of colors and has a great warranty. It has a five year warranty, and all you have to do to get it replaced is call for return authorization, and mail it back. It works for both Gamecube and Wii systems with no incompatibility. This is an awesome controller if you like small controllers and choice of colors.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
BUYER BEWARE!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/08
Mista J
Getting my nintendo wii on christmas, I was amped to start buying virtual console games. I bought Super Mario 64 at the same time as I bought this. The controller worked flawlessly. I bought Super Smash Brothers Brawl as well, and again, the controller worked with no issues. After only about a month of use however, nothing works on it anymore. The joystick was always touchy, but I found myself able to overlook it. The "x" and "y" buttons no longer work, making it nearly impossible to play Brawl or any other game. This controller does not hold up well at all... buttons break... Horrible Joystick. There is only a 30 warranty with this item as well, so beware, for it lasts more than 30 days, but not by much. I found myself to be very disappointed with this controller, and will not buy another in the future.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Well worth it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/13
Punnyrufflekins
Location: California
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was looking for a new controller for my GameCube, then I stumbled upon this. A wireless controller. So I thought I give it a go. At first, it was PERFECT!!! The little grippy things of the sides and it was SOOOOO CUTE!!!!! Then after I used it for a while, the control stick moved ways I didn't want it to go (the character on the screen, not on the actual controller). So I solved the problem by removing the receiver then plugging back in. Sometimes it gets annoying, especially in like hardcore Super Smash Bros fighting. So I would recommend this to people who like wireless controllers, but can't find the wavebird.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Great Controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
DragonBallZX5
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I don't know why there are so much bad reviews, because my controller works perfectly and it has no problems. The design is really cool, and the controller is easy to use. Get this controller fast if it is in a Gamestop near you, because these controllers are hard to find.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
decent
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/08
juglaj91
this controller is pretty cool because it puts all the buttons closer together which makes it optimal for fighting games in particular. with the added freedom of wireless it just makes it so much better. the main problem is that there is no rumble feature "to conserve battery power." well either way i would recommend it just because i like smaller controllers for ease of reach of buttons. plus if you have a child or someone with small fingers it just makes it all the more better. and since nintendo is such a kid friendly company, especially with the gamecube, LoZ WW being case in point. but yeah it has good respose time and everything works great, never had a problem. just gotta make sure you have it kind of turning on when you power on the system otherwise it may not find it. well i hope this review was somewhat helpful in deciding whether or not to buy this controller.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
destroyer21
bimigham,al
 
Please wait while more information about destroyer21 is loaded.
Additional information about destroyer21 could not be loaded.
dominator
Posted 12/9/10
i have 4 of these cotrollers and all of them work perfect
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Great little Controler
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
Link66
Location: Alberta, Canada
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I was looking for a cheap wireless GC controller for my Wii. Found this one, so I thought I would take a chance. Well that was 3 years ago; still works great, battery last a long time. The only issue was the rubber top on the C-stick came off when my kids were using it one. But it still works great, not too hard on the thumb. Anyways I am currently looking for a new one, with no luck at the moment.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
garbage
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/09
eeh
This controller is a piece of junk. when i first got it, i got it so i could lay in my bed without worrying about wires. at first, it worked pretty well. not much of a lag, pretty responsive, but then it screwed up, or i dropped it one too many times. The c-stick will sometimes move in the game and I didn't even touch it. With the joystick, if i flick it to the left in melee, sometimes my character will turn and face the right, which is a big no-no when playing a game like melee. If I flick the joystick up, i will move down sometimes, which is, again, a big no-no in a game like melee. In conclusion, I'd recommend that you don't pick this up and just get a wavebird if you can find one, or have a wired controller and get the cord extender. It's only around 1 or 2 dollars at gamestop.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/11
Vinceyyy
Location: CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this controller last year and it still works.The only thing is that you have to buy the batteries.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LilJthecritic
North Carolina
 
Please wait while more information about LilJthecritic is loaded.
Additional information about LilJthecritic could not be loaded.
Lil-J's Review For GCN Wireless Micro Control Pad
Posted 6/21/11
I have 5 of these controllers and only 2 work. Many of these controllers come faulty, but when you get A good one it will last A long time. When you receive A faulty controller, that usually means the control sticks pull in one dirction, even when you're not touching them. When you receive A good controller it will probably last A long time. In the event you drop the controller the control sticks will most likely "pull" afterward. More important than "damage control" is how the controller feels. The control sticks well... suck. The buttons are easier to press than chameleon. The "L" and "R" buttons are so easy to press that if you press them to hard (Luigi's Mansion.)They break. Not good... The D-Pad is same as the original. Comfortable, accurate, and out of the way. The start/pause button is nearly impossible to press. The rubber grips make my hands sweaty, and during extended gameplay, hurts. Overall A cheaply made, un-reliable, uncomfortable controller. Cable extensions are ridiculously cheap right now. So I would just buy that and A chameleon instead. A 2 out of 10. P.S. Batteries will last about 20 hours on average.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
GARBARGE!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/10
123gamerABC
Location: Orion, MI
THis is BAD!!!! After I got this thing it completly FAILED!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Broke after three days
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/08
Cory Rucas
Bought this controller for virtual console and gamecube games on my wii. When it worked it was moderately responsive, but sometimes there was some lag between button presses and the console receiving it. The wireless adapter is also pretty big compared to the wavebird. The controller felt pretty comfortable, a little too small for my hands but pretty close to the size of the normal game cube controller. The biggest problem is that after 3 days the L button no longer works. This is 3 days of pretty minimal play, just a few games of mario kart 64 and 1 and a half games of mario party 7. This is pretty much unacceptable, and I play to return the controller tomorrow. Save your money and buy a real nintendo controller, especially a wavebird if you can find it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
Really good controller
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
NintendoGod
Location: NJ
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this controller yesterday, and I have been using it with OoT Wii, and so far, it's been pretty good.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
A Roll of the Dice
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/11
Toupe454
Your taking a chance with this controller. I bought 2 of these controlers. One the control stick crumbled and the C Stick wouldnt respond. The other the control stick would get stuck and I couldnt get the batetery to last over 5 minutes. But about 2 years earlier I got this for my friend and he still uses it today. Thought if you really want a good gc controller, Id try to find an official one used.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
this controller sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
hunt1886
Location: plainfield,IN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this controller sucks it broke after 10 minutes of gameplay
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hunt1886
plainfield,IN
 
Please wait while more information about hunt1886 is loaded.
Additional information about hunt1886 could not be loaded.
i was wrong
Posted 1/18/11
i just had to turn it off then back on
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
not bad for basic games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/09
richdvn
My little kids have gotten into Super Mario Bros. - the retro SNES version - so I got this controller for their little hands and the fact that it's wireless. SMB is a fairly simple game, so this works fine for it. No problems linking up. There's one problem: if you play with your Wii in some kind of organizer, there needs to be enough clearance for the dongle to fit (it does not fit in mine without sliding the Wii out.) Also, this and other wireless dongles are wide enough to impede plugging two of them in side-by-side. You'll need an extension cable or alternate wired/wireless in the Wii GC controller slots.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
We hates it Precious!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/08
Anonymous
When I got my Wii in August of last year I did not have any GC games or plans for Wii Points cards. Christmas time rolled around and my mother got me Pikmin and LoZ:FS for the GameCube. She also got me this controller. (I’ve been a PSX/PS2 guy up until now) It worked great for Pikmin. However, when playing Four Swords, it would recalibrate itself and the stick would find a new center position. I figured it was a disc error or something because that is the only game it did it with (she also got me resident evil, but I tried it for PSX way back and didn’t like it then. The stick doesn’t act weird on it though!) February 9th rolls around. I go to the midnight stuff for Brawl and tried to use this controller. It worked fine at first, but then it would press up or down for me. I can't tell you how hard it is to pull off a final smash when your controller presses down for you! I gave up and went to the sideways wii remote. (Which I still love) Last night I downloaded Orcarina of Time. I use this GameCube controller and he moves against my will. Now I'm sitting here writing this with the internet channel on my Wii. Planning to go buy me a classic or another GC controller later today. In summary: IF YOU PLAY GAMES WITH THIS THAT REQUIRES PRECISION MOVEMENT, DO NOT GET THIS!! In fact, throw it away now if you already got it. P.S. Sorry for the LotR reference in the title
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 20 for Wii / GameCube Wireless Micro Control Pad
still working, since 2010
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/13
warfarefan210
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I know about 3, or 4 years is not a long time, but for a gamestop product, it sure is for me. It is kinda small, and lasts longer than you might think at first, but it is very durable, like its counterpart. If you still can find it in your local gamestop, you should buy it. Same goes for gamestop's wired gamecube controller.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 2 next>>