GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Saints Row

Welcome to Stilwater, a city where the streets are everything but tranquil. Divided by rivaling gangs, you'll need to adopt savvy street smarts to build respect, make money and gain notoriety, let alone stay alive. As a member of the 3rd St. Saint's, you need to push back against a city looking to wipe you out, in order to rise up the ranks and eventually control the streets. If it takes theft, extortion or tried and true brute force, then that's what ya gotta do. Only then will you rule the streets. BUT watch your back - on your purpose to rise as the city's controlling syndicate, reputable and powerful gangs, including politicians have you in their crosshairs.
Average Customer Rating:
8.309
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
9
8 stars
10
7 stars
7
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
48 out of 5587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saints Row
Review 1 for Saints Row
The best free roam game ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
Pancaker72onXboxLIVE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best free-roam game ever because there is a great storyline. You are caught in a gang fight that involves all the gangs featured in the game (Westside Rollerz, Vice Kings, Los Carnales, & you are in the 3rd Street Saints). Julius (leader of the Saints) helps you up after you are held at gunpoint. He then recruits you to the 3rd Street Saints. From there, you can shop, rob the shops, kill people, crack safes, go to stripper clubs, etc. You can go to your Crib and park stolen or bought cars in your garage and simply walk out to store them. The only bad part about this game is that it is NOT AUTOSAVE, what I mean is that it is a MANUAL SAVE game. You have to go either to your Crib, or to the 3rd Street Saints' Church to save your game and it won't save without it. It also has regular Xbox graphics and is moderately old. Anyway, I think this game deserves an 8.8 because of its graphics and price (I think it should be lower). Great overall.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Saints Row
I was amazed
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/10
GameReviewMan
Now when i walked up to people and asked, "is this game basicly Grand theft auto?" they said no. That made me nervous to buy this game but i did anyway and i was shocked! Besides the graphics, this game has more stuff to do then Grand Theft Auto! It was amazing. You can hold up stores and they acually walk back to the safe and they open it for you! There was one part of the game i thought was very funny. You can walk into a liquor store and buy drugs and alchohol. Now the funny part about that is that if you drink more then 2 bubblies Your guy starts to vomit randomly uncontrolably! lol! now when you use a bong your screen fills up with smoke! try to drive with that! This game is definitly a major crime game and you can do everything in grand theft auto and more! id say that about 75% of the people who like grand theft auto will like this game more! you can free roam, steal cars and iteams (you can pawn the iteams) and do fun missions. definitly a excelent game! you will not be disapointed!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jojo305
FLORIDA
 
Please wait while more information about jojo305 is loaded.
Additional information about jojo305 could not be loaded.
THE BEST GAME EVER
Posted 11/10/10
I THINK THIS GAME SHOULD BE ALLLL OVER EARTH THIS IS A GAME TO KIDS ARE NOT AROUND AND YOU SHOULD HID THIS GAME FROM THEM
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Saints Row
Better than Grand Theft Auto
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/10
Daniel Aponte
Saints Row takes the story of a man who joins a gang called ''The 3rd Streets Saints''.But before that you were just a regular guy walking down the streets and you get in the middle of a gang war.Till then one of the gang member that is left alive would try to shoot you untill the gang leader of the Saints ''Julius'' comes and saves you.Now the guy is ''mute'' but earlier on the game after each of 3 oppossing gangs are dead the guy would just say something even at the end game. This may look like a GTA but if GTA would make a RPG gae then they would have made this but Violation Inc. has did it. If you like RPGs,Expolsion,Guns,or just loves GTA I suggest you get this. Saints Row is a bit short but if you just relax and do some activies you can get unlockable rewards to help you along the game.Untill you get the ''final'' mission. Also that this game really does take GTA 2's ''Respect is everything'' real seriously since you gonna need along of RESPECT to do missions and strongholds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Saints Row
ONE OF THE BEST
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/14
Mivec
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Saints row is not like gta. its on a category of its own. it is open world with missions and a bit of comedy. you can street fight and you can drive/customize cars bikes etc. you can buy properties and everything. the grahics are ok for its AGE but its a fun game that you can come to enjoi time and time again. its just FUN, RECKLESS FUN ! i would recommend SR2. it is the best in the series.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Saints Row
360 Ace, One of the best reasons to have 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/11
PorkRock
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Saints Row does look like a San Andreas copy but after the first mission the only thing youll remember about San Andreas is the Ballers wear purple just like you
Story is really Good
Characters are very likeable
City is Big and enjoyable
a lot of comedy so this isn't just about being in a gang and killing ppl in an open world game
plenty of side missions and activities to do and if you love the ability of customizing your character then this is a great game to do just that
only thing I can say bad about this game is that it could have had a better soundtrack but if you have a usb cable and an Ipod no worries youll be just fine
one of my all time faves and one of the few good reasons to have 360 and keep it
Pros: Story, Characters, very fun city to explore, Customization, and Gameplay is fun and easy to learn
Cons: weak soundtrack
 
My Product Recommendations
Saints Row 2
5.3 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Saints Row
its not bad like people say it is
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/12
SniperGuy718
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i like this one because it is more challenging than the others. The other games are cake walks compared to this game. i like all the gangs and the missions are fun. The only problem is the graphics but what do you expect from a game made in 2006?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Saints Row
Saints come marching in!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/10
Endwar 3
Saints row there's so much to this game I'm not sure I'll be able to fit it into this review. First off character creation is just amazing so many ways to do it and it sure is fun. Now for the big review storyline is basically you initiate yourself into a gang and from there it' jam-packed action missions are awesome and very fun and when your not doing mission's it's a free world to do anything and everything you want that's the whole awesome!!! thing about this game I mean you can go to the clothing store or buy the dude gold watches or rings or even buy cars!!!! wepon selection is really good like M-4 and shotguns bazookas grenades pistols really good selection and graphics fall short there not good but there not horrible ethier but speaking in other words this game is solid fun and jam-packed with action your gonna have a good night with SAINT'S ROW thanks for reading
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Saints Row
Always wanted a game like this
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
numnums
It has what gta doesnt but gta san andaes and IV is still better than saints row's first installment. The main issue is you cant aim, kinda sucks and makes a fire fight pretty spaztic, besides that its a pretty decent game with open game play, and lets you do things the other gtas didnt. oh and your character doesnt speak, kinda lame
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Saints Row
Great game!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/09
brain m
This game is a must the best ever I love this game when people say it's not GTA they are right it's not it's Saints Row and 10 times better than anything. This is the best game that could ever come close to the GTA series and has an excellent story-line. I like the game because I love the fact that you can take control of a other gangs crib and cars after you exterminate them. Although I don't like the fact that you can't ride planes, bikes, or other cars in this game but still its a great GTA like game. Although I don't like the fact that you can't ride planes, bikes, or other cars in this game but it still is better than any game I have played in my life. I love how you can rob banks, jewelry stores, and liquor stores ot get money. You also can buy supper fast cars on the game, and the cars are so cool and how when they explode you don't loose them forever all you do is go back to the garage and pay money to get it repaired .Also the story line is great I love how you can choose 3 different paths and take out huge gangs. And the houses are awesome you may only have four but most of them are spectacular looking. I love the custom animation of the game also. You can customize their clothes to the max and deck them out in hot jewelry. And the car customization is awesome I love that part so much of the game you can customize it so much more than GTA. Overall this game is amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
t56r7
new york
 
Please wait while more information about t56r7 is loaded.
Additional information about t56r7 could not be loaded.
?
Posted 10/23/10
dont like it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Saints Row
Not a Bad Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/13
MafiaMayor165
Location: Melvin ,MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Honestly, this is an enjoyable game, its not as bad as people say it is. Its not better than the second saints row, but its still enjoyable, the city is descent, the characters are likeable, the story is pretty good, it makes you want to keep playing and see what happens next, it really does have grand theft auto vibe to it There is so much to do In the city. This is one of the two saints row that was really good, except for the 3rd and 4th which are both garbage. The few things thing I didn't like about this game was that you couldn't, fly planes, or helicopters, or have motorcycles, or boats. and that the weapon selection wasn't too big, and the cheats sucked, and the swearing made it a little awkward to play, pretty much the only part where you don't hear swear words in this game is on the loading screen. But other than that this game is a decent game, worth the money. If you like this one, you will love the 2nd one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Saints Row
A nice competitor to GTA
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/08
bobs2fast
This game I have to say is a pretty good competitor to GTA. GTA is better though just because the missions are better and I have to say the cars are better. Especially the driving controls but the place where you pimp your cars out is better in SR. The whole story line of GTA is a hell of a lot better than saints row. The weapons are a lot better in GTA and they are a lot easier to find in GTA. I don't know if it's just me but I thought the weapons sucked. Pretty much the reason why I bought the game was to compare it to San Andreas, and it proved that San Andreas was a lot better partly because of the graphics and partly because I thought that you were a lot more free in GTA SA. I would say get a GTA instead of Saints Row, but it's whatever you want to do.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lando
?,KY
 
Please wait while more information about Lando is loaded.
Additional information about Lando could not be loaded.
the best game ever
Posted 12/22/10
this IS the BEST game i have ever played. ever.it's 1,000,000,000,000 times better than any grand theft auto.EVEN BETTER IS SAINTS ROW 2.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Saints Row
OK game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/08
jabba997
Saints row is a fun game. Screwing around is more fun than doing missions and more fun than screwing around in GTA. The good things about the game is the graphics, clothes, cars and guns. The enviroment graphics weren't so great on the streets. First of all when you kill someone no blood is left behind. Also when you feel like having a road rage moment by wrecking the car in front of you. If you look away for one second, even if it's right in front of you, when you look back it will disappear. Also i think the sounds of the guns could be better; same with the cars because when you shoot a gun it sounds like a soft metal rubbing with another and when you drive it sounds nothing like a car and the cars are very slow. When i play GTA san andreas those cars can go so fast the screen starts shaking. My suggestion would be to rent the game before you buy it so you don't waste any of your money. Even though the game is cheap, money is money. So if you don't like the first one, wait for saints row 2. It's supposed to be a lot better with graphics, gameplay and sound.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 13 for Saints Row
Great Fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/08
Slipstream720
I got this game for a quick fix because I needed something new, and boy am I glad I got this! Lets start off with gameplay. Right from the start, you get a quite immersive player creator, and endless possibilities for clothing. The story line has you play missions that often include killing other gangs, but the writing and voice acting in this game is phenomenal. The story also gets quite immersive. You can collect as many cars as you want in your crib's garage, and you can mod or "trick" them out at any auto body shop. There aren't many weapons, but the 12 there are will keep you satisfied. Never mind the main storyline, but you can also participate in a barrage of side activities. There is Insurance Fraud, Snatch, Hitman, Drug Trafficking, Mayhem (my favorite) and so much more. I have a few complaints though; the graphics are okay but they aren't the best they can be, there are moderate pop-up issues (cars disappear from the street and your surroundings get severely glitchy on the highway), and the driving controls are slightly clunky. And thats all, folks!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Saints Row
Watch your back, GTA
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
yankeebdog
Location: Wayne, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked this game up for a Buy 2, get 1 Free deal recently, and I haven't been able to put it down. When you first create a player, you get to fully customize your character. The game, in my opinion, is much better than GTA IV. Much better. In Saints Row, instead of being a russian mobster, you are a victim to a gang shoot out, and eventually join the 3rd Street Saints (The gang). You have to try to take over the whole city with your gang partners. You also can do side missions like Hijacking Cars, Drug Traffiking, and many more. But remember, this game is rated M for Mature for a reason. This game has super strong language (worse than GTA), and scenes that are not appropriate for many kids. So, if you gt bored of GTA like I did, go out and pick up a copy of the original Saints Row. You won't regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Saints Row
One of the best games ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
dakota1125
Location: mesquit texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you like Grand Theft Auto IV.This is a game for you.You can rob stores after you buy there stuff
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Saints Row
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/08
Meleemaster30
Saints row redefines fun. These aren't the best graphics, but the storyline is excellent. If you like games like GTA, then you'll love Saints Row. The creativity of 4 gangs and an unbelievable choice of player customization. This game has a lot of other cool features. You can even shoot a guy dressed as a hotdog! I would give the graphics a 7 because, even though it was one of the first games for xbox 360, the graphics could have been better. The game is pretty long if you're not a master at simulation/action games. Overall, the game is fun to play and it gives you a few easy achievements also. The achievements are another story, but what I will say, that most of them are very challenging and doesn't give you the feeling of, "easy gamerscore" like other games. I suggest buying Saints Row, or at least rent it. This game is rated M for mature, but M is too little for the entire game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Saints Row
Saints row a great sandbox but fail at origanality
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
Gameland
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First let me say it this game is very GTA like but is not GTA which is good or bad on how you look at it good in the sense that its not a rip off but lacks the GTA magic. The gameplay is great the developer worked very hard on it and should be cheered for it although the game does have glitches and does not feel very polished. The sound effects are fine but the soundtrack is not very good at all. When this game came out these were good graphics so no judgement in this category. This game does have an online which is surprisingly a good one adds more lasting appeal to the already good set appeal left from the open world. This game can seem like GTA but when you get into it and its good story then you can see that this is not GTA.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hitman77
DC
 
Please wait while more information about Hitman77 is loaded.
Additional information about Hitman77 could not be loaded.
GTA got nothing on the Row
Posted 2/9/12
Saints Row is like that and Saints Row 2 I'm just missing Saint 3 I must get.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Saints Row
AMAZING!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/08
bdub1193
That's the one word you need to describe it. AMAZING. Why wouldn't you like this game is the only question I have. I mean come on Great graphics, custamization, missions, storyline, cars, city. It's awesome. There are so many cool clothing combinations it's not even funny. If you wanted to you could finish the game in a day or two, but that's almost impossible because you get busy doing everything else. I would sit down and play for an hour or 2 and only do one mission. I think it's more fun screwing around in this game than in any of the Grand Theft Autos. Yes i'm excited fot GTA 4 but i'm way more excited for August to role around and Saint Row 2. If they keep the gameplay the same I don't know how they could go wrong. Saints Row's gameplay is almost flawless. The only!!! thing I dont like is driving with the A button but it's that bad. Because really does drive the speed limit?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Saints Row
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/08
Chiko
For this game I researched it a lot and i decided to watch some online gameplay on youtube. so when i got it i was expecting to play it online always, but it was like May 08 that i got it, (so like only one week ago) and by then there was no one online anymore, because it was old. so i decided to start playing the story. the moment i got into it, i couldn't get over how amazing the gameplay was and the story and how fast it catches you at the beginning. This game is really cool. And for those of you who are saying that it is just a crappy imitation of GTA. You are only half right. It is open world like GTA and they both have to do with crime, but that is the only thing really. This game is like GTA, but way better made. The only thing that I wish that there was a lot less of is swearing and such. But other then that i'd say that this game is one of the best games I have played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Saints Row
Fun Free World Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/10
Kkim
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great. It's fun and you will be hooked for a long time. The graphics and sound may not be so great, but the gameplay is pretty fun. For $10, this is a game u should pick up.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>