GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peter Jackson's King Kong

Acclaimed game creator Michel Ancel and the Montpellier studio collaborate with triple Academy Award-winning filmmaker Peter Jackson and visual-effects company Weta Ltd. to develop Peter Jackson's King Kong, a video game that will capture the imagination, vision and emotion of the epic film. Delve deeper into the film experience through alternative viewpoints designed to immerse the player into the action and truly "feel" the tension of the adventure.
Average Customer Rating:
8.364
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
2
8 stars
4
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 2282%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peter Jackson's King Kong
Review 1 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
One of the best games of all time!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/11
WWEFan123
Location: St.Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is worth your MONEY!! I bought this three times and It was worth it!! Play as Man!! Play as Kong!! Break Jaws, Shoot HUGE Dinosaurs! Get this game and you wont be sorryed!!! Good Graphics for 360!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
easy game easy 1000 GamerScore
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/10
BiGG GiraFFe
well i bought this game cuase i started buying games getting as much gamerpoints as i could get in 7 days then return it. but that didn't occur with this game becuase i only played it for 1 night and beat it and got all 1000G for just playing the game start to finish. but its an old game but has stunning graphics for 2005 or 2006 whatever year it was. the game has 40 levels but some fly by others you take a while its like short, short, long,short,long.(repeats) but overall i enjoyed it becuase you can play as king kong and jack. jack gets gun like Thomsons' ,shotguns,sniper rifles,pistols, stuff like that and theres ammo crates throughout the level you run into without searching. and if you do run out of ammo you can pick up spears and bones that are all over the game. and all bones are unlimited ammo and have good affect on creatures. but the best thing is 5-8 hours = 1000 GAMERSCORE!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamertim
 
Please wait while more information about gamertim is loaded.
Additional information about gamertim could not be loaded.
worst game i evered played
Posted 1/17/11
when i got this game i thought i will be king kong most of the time and be the humans a few of the time but it was the opposite of that. the humans had to kill dinosaurs and big creepy bugs i mean it was ok but i still wanted to be king kong most of the time. i think i only got to be him 3 times and thats it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
Easy 1000 achievement points!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/11
GaminSince86
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For a low budget movie game its not bad. I usually stay away from anything movie based, but I read it had a easy 1000 achievement points so I got it. Most easy 1000 achievement point games I have to force myself to play though especially if their movie based, because their so bad. King Kong is one of those exceptions to the rule. Its rated T for teen which is my favorite rating, because it appeals to the widest audience in my opinion. The graphics aren’t bad, the sound is good, the gameplay is fun, and it presents a good adventure though a unexplored jungle island. There were a few problems that I ran into that crippled the game only a little. It doesn’t have a auto save so you have to remember to save often. Sometimes the game doesn’t tell you what to do, so you have to figure it out as you go. The game is very linear so it usually wont take that long to figure out what to do next, but it does have its moments where you find yourself scratching your head trying to figure out what to do. There was one time were the AI guys didn’t move to where they had to be in order for the game to move on. It was a glitch I guess, but I started at the last save point and didn’t have the same problem again. It may or may not happen to everyone that plays. Other than those few little problems I think its an enjoyable game worth playing especially for the easy 1000 points.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
Great Movie, Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/10
Xander The Ninja Poet
This is an awesome game. You get to play as Jack in some levels, which is like playing an updated version of Doom. You also get to play as KONG!!! Picture every Incredible Hulk video game, except you're in the jungle fighting DINOSAURS!!! Yes, you can rip a T-Rex's jaw out. I know every fan of the film really wants to be able to do that. Well, now's your chance!!! The only real problem I have with this game: when playing as Jack, you die. A lot. So much in fact, that you might want to take this game back. I however, recommend keeping it. The longer you play it, the more you realize how hard they tried to make this a great game. They even got the cast from the movie! Like I said at the beginning: This game is AWESOME!!!!!!!!! If you liked the movie, check this out. You won't regret it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
Great First Person Survival Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
Fishynmn
Location: America
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game. I had for the regular xbox. Then I got it for the xbox 360. Even though not much changed (except the graphics are better). The game itself is incredible! I like the fact that alot of the stuff is pretty realistic. I like handling diffrent guns on the game. Its much more fun being Jack than it is being kong,but either way its still great. The characters have lots of dialog too. It has action,puzzle,and a heck of alot of adventure! But to some it all up,it is an amazing,survival,puzzle,stategy,fighting,team working,adictive,realistic,first person shooter. If you like first person creature shooters,get this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
A good game,even better price tag.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/11
jason1234
King kong:the official game is a 1st person,survival game.The game is very fun,and actually pretty easy as long as you remember to conserve your ammo.The games campaign is actually pretty long,so I dont really understand the low "lastingappeal' average rating,sure theres no online multyplayer but still.One of the games drawbacks is that the graphics are pretty bad.Not minecraft bad but bad.But then again minecraft proved that a game can be great without good graphics.The voice acting is good,but ive heard better.However there isnt much plot to this game.But one good thing about this game is that you will get many achievments that range from 50g-200g.All in all this is a good game,heldback by only poor graphics,and mediocre storytelling.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
One of the best movie games I've played.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
LPfor3v3r
Location: Tucson, Arizona
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game, being that it was a movie title. If you're one of those people who like to get achievements, I would definitely recommend this game to you. And it's not bad either! It's a first person game, you get to play as both Jack and King Kong. It's roughly around 4-5 hours of gameplay and you could easily get 1000G for just beating the game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
Love, love, love, love and really love this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/09
gamenerd323
I love the movie and love the game. This is the best movie based game I have ever played! It had great controls and a great story, the enviroments, the levels, the creatures and the natives are so interesting. You really want to know more about the game and it's backround when you see how awsome this game is. The voice acting is great, it sounds just like the real people. It is though, a lot different than the movie, just the same basic plot, but the characters only split up ounce in the movie, in the game, they split up all the time. And in the movie Jimmy wasn't supposed to go on the island, In this game he was. So the game is very different than the movie except a boat called the S.S. Venture goes to a misterious island full of natives and Dinosaures so a failing director can make a blockbuster movie. On the island, Ann the leading actress, is taken by a 25 foot creature called king kong, they capture the beast and save Ann, they bring the monster to New York. It escapes and climbs the empire state building and fighter planes kill King Kong. Overall, King kong was one of the greatest games of all time!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 9 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
One of the greatest games ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/09
gamenerd323
gameplay: You play as Jack and king kong, when playing as jack you play in first person. You can use spears, guns, and even animal bones. While playing as kong, you can pick up objects and punch things as well as bite things. graphics: The graphics are great, beyond the games time (2005). The people look pretty good and the enviroments are beutiful, the creatures look scary. The atmosphere is where the game really shines. The jungle enviroments look great and there are ruins that look really cool in gameplay. Interface: There is no HUD, you have to press the left trigger to point your gun and the right trigger to shoot. I found this very enjoyable and realestic. Plot: You are a man named Jack (Adrein Brody) a film writer in the thirtys who goes to skull island with a failing director named Carl (jack black) and the beutifull actress Ann (Naomi Watts). They get trapped on the island with one of the crewmen on the boat they were renting named Hayes (Evan Parke). They meet up with jimmy (jamie bell) and they often get split up, sometimes you are by yourself with the whole island against you, while other times you are with a group of five! sound: the voice talents of Jack Black, Adrein Brody , Naomi Watts, Evan Parke and more! length: 30 levels, 20+ hours :D controls: Different, but good contols. atmosphere: The atmosphere is the suspensful, wandering through caves, solving REALESTIC puzzles and walking slowly around walls hoping a giant centipede (megapede) won't jump out at you! Similar games: truok, jurrasic the hunted. Better choices: NONE Equal choice: Worse choice: Turok, Jurrsic the hunted.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Stickyhands97
Reno
 
Please wait while more information about Stickyhands97 is loaded.
Additional information about Stickyhands97 could not be loaded.
One of the greatest games ever
Posted 9/10/11
ive bought this game like 5 times and it has pleased all 5 times
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
As good as it's always been, however few.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/13
Deaththysoul
King kong the game of the movie does an admiral job of creating a licensed game of a flim. However, that doesn't save it from predictable linearity.The graphics were impressive in 2005 and are not bad now in 2013. The survival elements are short and not fleshed out since there are about forty two chapters and each of them are short and action based. Took me roughly a day and three quarters of a day to beat. All in all I'd say keep in mind do you really want to spend $9.99 on a game from 2005 that you could likely beat in a day and that doesn't hold any replay value or fun. Or would you rather find a game that is fun to play and costs $9.99 and could give you a weeks worth of fun. I'd suggest thinking how much you like King Kong the flim and having your fond memories dampened by a short and tedious licensed game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 11 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
Play as Kong!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/08
bgood
I am surprised to say, that this was a fun game. Most of the time, games tied into movies aren't always good. They are kinda unpolished and unfinished. Well this game is what can happen when things go well. You get a game that is fun. I actually played this game before I saw the movie. But I can say that the game follows the movie pretty closely with a few differences. The major scenes are in there. The controls are pretty tight and the camera is good for the most part. The sound is outstanding, I believe it's the same score as the movie. The graphics are good considering it's an older game. The game is a first person shooter, but then you get to play as Kong at times! You have to fight off dinosaurs and help protect the girl. Good game for the price!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
better than i thought
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/11
savvyNABISCOjoe
Location: Washington, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is actually pretty fun and has decent length, the only stuff that bothered me was that when your holding the spear(when you use it as a weapon) it doesn't look like your completely holding it same with the guns your holding, it just looks a little odd to me personally. but all in all its a pretty good game i had fun, plus for that time period the graphics are pretty good. BUT once you beat theres nothing left really unless you like playing stuff over and over.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
KING KONG BOOM
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
hamster1234
Location: tx
i love the way you use your environment to your advantage you can bern your foes and you are the kong it has epic boss fights in all it is a amazing game full of mystery tarrer and action if you wont to see a good walk threw go to lets play king kong mst3kforever at youtube
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/12
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is pretty good, I recommend it. The graphics are great as well as the gameplay. I also love the movie, so if you love the movie, you'll like this a lot.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
will never forget this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
it came in 2005 but i have sold this game many times but i will never forget it its like such a clasic now if i were to play it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
Cheap Price Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/08
Jack360
This is an excellent game for a very low price. King Kong is a very fun action shooter with some strategy. There is so much shooting of incredible animals and there is some strategic gameplay involved. The voice acting is incredible. This game will keep you interested for a long time. After you complete a level you can go back and play it using a point based scoring system. The story is a great and will keep you going the whole game. The game is simple so you can just pick up and play. There is many unlockables and extra challenges even after the main story is completed. You get to rank yourself against players from gamecube, playstation 2, Xbox, and PC. Their is 60,000 gamers to rank against from all over the world. Get this game it is so much FUN.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
coltman1
cincinnati
 
Please wait while more information about coltman1 is loaded.
Additional information about coltman1 could not be loaded.
BEST GAME EVER
Posted 2/5/11
BESTBESTBESTBEST GAME EVER
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
It was stunning!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/13
KingKongslife734673264
Location: Massachusetts
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As I had this for P.S.2 it was a fantastic game for me to play. My brother would always have to take that game out and put a different in. I couldn't keep my eyes away from it, the game was so addictive to me. Just me. My brother would always say " Hey, look at this " and I said " Just a moment", but I never did. I would buy this game because it was the best. Hope this would persuade you to buy this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
worst game ever!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
bamo
Location: california,ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i bought this a few days ago its lame future people that wanna buy this game dont for a little bit you like it then a few days later you will trash it around some were trust me im telling the truth because when new games come out that you might like you will just save up your money to buy that new game then you will forget about this game then when you get the game youve been saving up your money for you will stop playing this because this has happened to me before so trust me im not telling a lie!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nickyy
 
Please wait while more information about nickyy is loaded.
Additional information about nickyy could not be loaded.
Love it!(:
Posted 8/11/11
This game is so much fun! I could be hooked on it for hours! The graphics were really good and it only crashed once, considering it was a used game! I beat the game and I was actually sad when it was over because it was one of my favorite games ever(:
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
1000G in around 5 hours.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
BiGGGiraFFe
Location: Enterprise,AL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
if you want a high gamer score get this game and just hours you can have 1000G all you have to do is finish the game. plus you can beat it in just 1 or 2 nights and return it and get your money back =) thats what i did. but besides that it was a great game and has impressive graphics for its time.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 20 for Peter Jackson's King Kong
great game based on the movie.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/12
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is a very good game,i used to have king kong on the original xbox.its almost like the movie,because of the characters,time period and place:skull island.i really like this,it is fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 next>>