GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day

The World of Warcraft Game 60 Day Card is the perfect gift for your little Warcraft addict! Now there is no need to use your credit card, just log on and use this card to access 60 days worth of World of Warcraft goodness!
Average Customer Rating:
7.75
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
Review 1 for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
Still a great game, plenty of races and classes
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/13
Senzai
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Newcomers should just buy this 2 month game card. Do not buy the 6 month pass, it is $78.00 and a waste of money if you decide you prefer a different game. The game itself is what all gamers owe thanks to, because WoW made an intuitive and friendly user interface which is now the standard of which all gaming is set by. Cheap games with low budget designers/developers create the free to play games with clumsy interface controls and quest lines. (please note older games that have free versions are not necessarily bad).
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
Digital Purchase of Time Card
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
bmullins0118
Location: Mount Zion, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It would be nice to be able to purchase this with a Gamestop Cash Card online, so that you can receive the code digitally and not have to use an actual credit card. ( Ex. Visa, MasterCard )
It would be totally awesome if Blizzard allowed users to type the EB Games card into the subscription area, it will help younger players learn the fundamentals of a credit card without the negative effects being so harsh. It will also give us ease of access to buying time for this awesome game, increasing the sales allowing the game to grow even bigger!
 
My Product Recommendations
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
82 of 95 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
uhhhh
 
Please wait while more information about uhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about uhhhh could not be loaded.
digital purchase?
Posted 12/8/11
this is the physical card that has to be mailed to you before you can use it.. wish they had a code you could redeem online so u dont need to pay for shipping.. just a hassle
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/13
slickliving
Location: pikeville ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is quite amazing and I cant get enough of it. its got a great feel to it and anyone can play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
Awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/13
B0R3D2DEATH
Location: Florence, Ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would recommend this to hardcore gamers such as myself for a fun and addictive experience that you can break addiction easily if you have the right motive. I broke my addiction after 3 years but I wasn't trying in those 3 years, I broke it in 13 hours tops. Ignore my nickname for that's my xbox gamertag: B0R3D 2 DEATH : and I got bored with Xbox 360. I hope I see you on the battlefield and my main character is Ojaku, Orc Rogue, 85, Medivh realm! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
Very addictive
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/11
Skrillex
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game is very addictive and is time comsuming although the monthly fee might cost alot to various people
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
Great Game In Its Day
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/12
Benybob
Location: NH
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Im not saying Wow is a bad game! World of Warcraft Is an Amazing and HUGE online world. Ive played it on and off for a long time, reaching the level cap on every expansion. However I would not recommend this game to anyone. When I started playing the game I was completely hooked. It was one big adventure. I would meet people that would help me and explore the world with me, looking forward to achieving the highest level. I remember multiple times I meet other new players and we had to cross Enemy territory to complete a quest or to get to a Dungen. I met this one female player and we travled together from the night elf city of Darnasus to the Human city of Stormwind. It was fun for me because you had to maneuver through this big hostile world. Now let me tell you about the current high level gameplay wow is known for. You sit in one spot in the world with the rest of the players online waiting for the game to automatically pair you up with people and not only that but also automatically teleport you to a Dungen where you press buttons. At the level cap your goal is then to get new gear. Nothing can get you this new gear except spending time doing the same dungens over and over. No ones even friendly anymore everyone just wants to finish the dungen and get their points toward their new stuff. Since everyone is constantly working at this one goal there is no longer any in world communications. It is far passed its golden ages. Out of all the people in a whole server i would say a good 80 percent of them are in the one main city. Its actually sad all the other cities are abandoned. literally no one in them. I will no longer be playing the game. I strongly recommend you purchase a newer MMO that still has a sense of community.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
15 of 49 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
Great product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/11
Orcgassm
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this game but it kinds sucks that its so darned expensive i useually go buy the classic for the 1month its cheaper thats why i like it but this is good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for World of Warcraft Game Card 60 Day
hmmph
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/13
zakpataky
Location: Hamburg, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
dude dont get this. this card is wayyyyy too expensive. if anything, get the annual thing from blizzard. you save some money and you get a lot of cool bonus stuff.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 14 found this review helpful.