GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack

Several years have passed since the Burning Legion's defeat at Mount Hyjal and the races of Azeroth have continued to rebuild their once shattered lives. With renewed strength, the heroes of the Horde and Alliance have begun to explore new lands and broken through the Dark Portal to investigate the realms beyond the known world. Will these heroes find friends or foes? What dangers and rewards lie in wait beyond the Dark Portal? And what will they do when they discover that the demons they thought vanquished have returned to renew their terrible Burning Crusade? World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade is the exciting new expansion to Blizzard's award-winning massively multiplayer online role-playing game. It expands the game by tremendous bounds, adding new races, lands, battlegrounds, professions, items and more.A monthly fee is required to play.
Average Customer Rating:
7.214
7.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Review 1 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Awesome expansion
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/12
sunnycali
Location: ElkGrove,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an awesome expansion the blood elfs are awesome and it added so much to lore of wow. It is free now but just had to stop by and sya awesome is what this expansion is.
 
My Product Recommendations
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
best expansion!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
starsky1988
Location: Paris, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
will always be the best expansion blizzard has ever done! PERIOD!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Dont buy it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/11
noobyy
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its a good expansion pack but since recent updates you dont need to buy this to play this content you get it automaticly dont waste your 10 dollars
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Outdated expansion
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
Narakapath2
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In 2007 this would get a 10 out of 10. Leveling content was fresh and new and the game was proceeding nicely. But now 2 expansions farther, this content is outdated, underused, and now sped through by everyone. Only dungeons that are made for levels 58-68 are used now and the level 70 end game content is unused most of the time. Everyone is in cataclysm now and this is just a $10 blockade to getting to the new content. Outlands is much to dry with minimal player count in it, previously populated zones now ghost towns, and level 70 end game pvp gear collecting dust. Get it for as cheap as you can because it won't be very satisfying untill you get to level 81 after running through ANOTHER outdated expansion, Wrath of the Lich King.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Great WoW Expansion
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
SPBgecko
Location: Oro Valley, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you liked the original WoW, you'll like this one even better: Two awesome new races to chose from; even more locations to explore, including an entire new WORLD; better graphics; higher level cap; and flying mounts!
 
My Product Recommendations
World Of Warcraft
8.2 out of 10(57)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King Expansion Pack
7.9 out of 10(328)
 
 
 
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
DRAENEI!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/10
Kcordrah
Location: Conroe,Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have become in love with the draenei's THEY ARE MY FRIENDS!.... I would recommend this game to anyone that just wants to game but is just not into the console first person shooter... You have quests and achievements and so much to do that you will never run our of things to do!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
All I have to say is... WOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/09
blackdragon697
All I have to say about this exspansion pack is wow! The first thing you will see when you go through the Dark Portal is an epic battle between demons and the Horde and Alliance. I play the Horde, and as the Horde, the first thing you will do is fly to Thrallmar, and expidition sent out by Thrall himself, and you begin facing the Fel Orcs of the past and the onslaught of the Burning Legion. The first day of this exspansion will leave players with a feeling of epicness. The challenge is pretty good, not impossible though. The controls are excellent due to the fact you can customize just about everything. Interface is great as always. The sound is still good. Character Custimization is the same. The graphics are improved with this exspansion. The length is again great, but with a more epic feel of accomplishment to it. The storyline is what got me the most though. In Hellfire, the first zone, you start off imediately slaying Fel Orcs, and Demons from the Burning Legion, not just going after some boars or some wild animal. Overall, this Exspansion is amazing, and will take your adventure into WoW to the next level of epicness.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Just say no...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/09
Idk why
I mistakingly bought this expansion along with the original game and played it for a year and a half. I say mistakingly because although the game was fun, it was too addicting. Let me explain: In short, the game comes down to you trying to level up, get good armor, fast mounts, etc., etc. But when you reach max level, there is nothing to do. Yes, you could do player vs. player, but it's not that great. You could do the epic dungeons, but that gets repetitive. But I suppose I should stop whining and answer the biggest question a gamer faces when buying a game: Is it fun? Well, let me break it down for you. Challenge: The game is only challenging depending on the class you chose, and what quests you are doing. But overall, the only challenging part is the dungeons and elite quests, which contain high level enemies which will require you to form a group of good players to kill them. Controls: The controls are very well laid out, easy to use, and I had no problems with them. Interface: The interface was very nicely laid out and easy to use, and there is a customizable HUD. Sound: I give sound a 7/10 only because one of the patches caused my sound to be a bit messed up. That aside, the music is good, but nothing else really stood out for me. Character customization: The customization was decent, but not as fluent as other games. However, it still allows you to create a unique character from most of the other players. Graphics/Animation: Although the graphics don't seem like next-gen quality, they work. By that I mean, they look good, that's all it comes down to. Length: Well, getting from level 1-70 (or 80 with the new expansion) will take a very, very long time. It could take months (as it did for me). It was probably the longest lasting game I have ever played. And that is where I started to realize that maybe I shouldn't be wasting my time with this game. Storyline: If there was a storyline, I sure could not follow it. So I return to my original question: Is it fun? Well, yes, I suppose it is fun. If you consider spending hours of your life sitting in front of a computer playing a game when you could be doing something way more productive fun. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed the game, a little too much. And I know that I am pretty much contradicting myself, so I will finish this review with the final verdict. Here it is: Although the game is fun, it will waste your time, money, and inevitably your social life. Do not buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
The World of Warcraft
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/08
Ym1r
I'll start with a review of each section I was asked to rate.Challenge [7 out of 10] - Blizzard's Games were never meant to be Challenging in a way. Said by themselves, they create games that are user-friendly, but also challenging for the hardcore players. It's mostly up to the players themselves, but I rated the game an 7 because of the challenging aspects of the PVP and Arena systems. In arena you can choose between 3 game types: 2 versus 2, 3 versus 3, and 5 versus 5. There are 3 arena maps, that get a little repetitive, but are still fun to play. There are many "cookie-cutter" builds and team compositions that are very dominant, but with practice and skill, it is possible to beat any composition. There is a high level of Challenge, near the higher skill-leveled areas, but other than that, the game really offers no "legendary" mode. I also decided to rate the 7 because of how easy it is to hit the maximum level. Blizzard offers you "instances" to do, but you don't have to do them to hit the maximum level, which I don't like personally. You can solo pretty much everything, once in a while there will be a raid or party quest, but those can be skipped, and made up by simple grinding. [7 out of 10].Controls [10 out of 10] - Simple yet advanced controlling. Blizzard's usage of the typical "First Person Shooter" movements was a great move. Often, in PvP environments, moving around can make a huge difference. The keys will feel so nostalgic, you can pick the game up, and feel like you're actually playing an FPS instead. I also love how Blizzard integrated keybindings into the game. Players who take advantage of the simple-to-setup keybindings can really shine, and show their skills off. Controls are so easy, but at the same time "advanced" I couldn't help but give it a [10 out of 10].Interface [9 out of 10] - Blizzard has a simple interface, but at the same time, along with the controls, can be advanced. With the allowance of 3rd-party interface modifications, you can make your interface look sexier, cooler, fancier whatever you want to call it, you can customize your interface to whatever you like. [9 out of 10]Sound [10 out of 10] - From the Cinematic to the Main Screen. The music in World of Warcraft is orchestrated masterpieces. The theme is something you'll come to love, and the slow music of Elwynn Forest will put you in the mood. But if you don't want to listen to the music, as sometimes... the slow music will actually put me to sleep if I'm really tired, you can always turn it off, and put some hardcore music on! Like Britney Spears! Other than the Music, Blizzard does a great job with Skill Sounds, Emotion Sounds, and even Voiceovers. But always my favorite, click on a NPC too much, and they'll get annoyed! [10 out of 10]Character Customization [6 out of 10] - Not too much uniqueness, but allows for some differences. Not many people show their faces in Azeroth though. Too many helmets to care about facial customization (Helmets always look cooler). I would like to see a full-body customization though, for a real Role-Playing Game aspect. [6 out of 10]Graphics and Animation [8 out of 10] - The graphics are a bit out-dated I'll admit that. But what it lacks in graphics, it makes up in Gameplay. But again, with the challenging bit, Blizzard wants a game everybody can play easily. If they amped up the graphics too much, it wouldn't appeal to the "casual" gamer. (An example can be set by Crysis, it was easily avoided by people who weren't the "Hardcore" type to buy a computer that can play Crysis.) The Animation is a bit choppy too, but that little piece of armor that goes through your body isn't that annoying. They still tried to make the game look as beautiful as they could, without going into the extremely expensive PC requirements. [8 out of 10]Length [10 out of 10] - Don't even talk about length to an MMORPG game. It's pretty much a hamster wheel, you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Too Repetitive
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/08
Arthelino
I played World of Warcraft for about a year until I quit. The gameplay is entertaining at first but then by the time you hit the max level you think "Well what's there to do now?". I did a lot of Player vs. Player (PvP) after I hit the max level but that was all that was left to do. You try to become the "best" but its just not possible. If you play it a lot you'd most likely get addicted, not a good thing considering you have to pay *edit* a month to continue playing. When you're not online there's always someone else on that is leveling up and getting better than you, persuading you to play online more. There really is no Storyline behind this game, and I'm not too into games without story lines. The length is extremely long; it will take you at least 6 - 8 months to level your character to the max level which is currently 70. 8 x *edit*(monthly fee) = *edit* bucks to max out your character. It's hard to quit playing once you make friends online and you get more and more involved. The socializing part was way more entertaining to me compared to the whole Outlands/Azeroth thing. The graphics aren't at all that great either.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Ruined World of Warcraft
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/08
Muffindruid
I started playing World of Warcraft in the spring of 2006, at the time the game was still pretty new and quickly gaining popularity in the gaming community. It set to revolutionize the way MMORPGs are made for future generations. This game was amazing. And I say was, because the World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade expansion changed the game in a new, and downhill direction. At the release all previous achievements made by players and their guilds became obsolete. It no longer mattered because the new gear introduced was far superior to even the best items pre-TBC. Also, the two basic principles of the game, PvE (raiding content) and PvP (player vs. player) were changed for the worse. The new 10 and 25 man raids that promised to make raiding easier for small guilds and groups of friends were a complete letdown. Because of the groups being made so small, you had to pick a very limited amount of people to raid with for 10 mans, then when you wanted to progress to 25 man raids, you had to put together almost 3 times the amount of people. This causes serious problems when it comes to guilds because if you don't have at least 3 10 man groups, or 30 people, you cant really progress in the game. Leaving all end game content with only large guilds. At the same time, resilience was introduced to PvP. This new mechanic in fighting reduced the amount of damage taken by critical strikes and other forms of damage. With the introduction of this new gear, PvE gear in PvP became almost useless. Now all that mattered when you PvPd was whether you had the newest PvP set or not, completely unbalancing the game. Overall, the Burning Crusade expansion was a serious letdown to MMORPG players like me and my friends.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Best game ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/08
Hidensneak
If you play Guild Wars instead of WoW you're lame. Wow has so much to do with it. From lvling to Proffecions. This game has so much crap in it its amazing. Ive played for 2 years i have 3 70s and i never get bored. thousands of different quests to do. and many different places to go. I love this game i never get bored on it. If you dont play. shame go buy it right now before all murder you. =) make an alli rogue and kick some ass. =) Trust me. buy this game you wont waste any amount of money lol, its better then anygame for the 360 and PS3. The graphics are pretty good too. And then when you hit lvl 70 you can save up 1000 gold or 5200 gold and get a flying mount. And thne PvP and get great gear and basicly be unstopable against anyone. :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Boring..and yes i have played it
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/08
had two 70's
Ok well to start off my review i have played Wow for around 2-3 years and it was fun for a while...then it got very boring and repetitive basically all you do is hit level 70 raid, raid ,raid maybe some PvP then raid again and once you finally get the gear you have been working for you sit in IF or run around and talk to people, and a couple of years of your life have been officially wasted. and now with WoTLK coming out that process will just be repeated until you beat Arthas which technically means you have beaten the game and no more expansions will be coming out, being that Arthas is the final boss in the warcraft series.But blizzard will probably find a way to prolong the death of WoW, So i suggest that you take advice from someone who has already found out the hard way that WoW is just a waste of time and you would just be better off never buying it in the first place. save a few years of your life and just don't get this game and if you still are interested in purchasing an MMO i suggest wait for the release of Warhammer Online and not giving World of warcraft any more undeserving fame than it already has
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
why this game rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/08
Shackles
well my friends this game is the thing we call life, it has proven to be outragously fun, you can interact with players, using macros and other funny gestures, this game will keep you playing for years, when you get your character to different levels enjoy raiding with your friends, or fighting off monsters with your friends in deep dark dungeons that will oncover great items that will help your character with increasing power, or spell casting power, even hastens you making every attack faster, you can enjoy from 10 races, 5 on each factions, including undead, blood elf, night elf. tauren. human. and even a gnome, and you can choose different classes for thoseraces like a shaman. rogue, mage, warrior and more different and fun classes, this expansion from blizzards, world of warcraft takes your journey even furder, you can enjoy raiding new dungeons like the black temple. gruul's lair etc. this expansion even includes the new, outlands area, which gives players more places to adventure and includes a flying mount which lets you fly all over outlands, this new expansion proves to be a great thumbs up in the world of warcraft universe.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
A great place to start for any gamer
Posted on:1/15/07
BlueCorsair
The people who have said negative things are those (so it appears) that believe the game to be incompatible with 'real life'. That is incorrect - there are many people of all ages who play this game - millions worldwide. University students (like myself), working professionals (like doctors, teachers, etc.) and even the retired. You do not have to play with others if you do not want to (although this somewhat limits what you can experience) and you can 'level up' as quickly or as slowly as you want to. It's a great game that draws you in - it is supremely well designed, and appeals to over 7 million people worldwide for a reason. For any gamer - old or new - WoW provides a great place to meet new people, and indulge in a fun hobby for as much or as little time as you choose. Remember, if you become addicted and 'ruin your life' like some here have claimed to suffer - you are to blame, not the game.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Great but...
Posted on:1/15/07
Errick
I mean yeah this will be pretty sick but you have to realize that this is the same exact thing. Maybe 2 new races but this is gonna be the same mouse click MMO.
Review 17 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
WoW IS COOL
Posted on:1/15/07
WoW Player
World of Warcraft IS an awesome game! people say u shouldnt play it cuz it drains your life and the only people who play dont have lives and play for 10+ hours! I agree if u play it more then 5 hours a day u probly have no life. But your not supposed to play it that long! I play for 1 somerimes 2 hours 5 or 4 days a week and i still have a social life!
Review 18 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
DEVESTATING
Posted on:1/14/07
WIFE
This game has made my otherwise rational and dependable husband an insomniac with a faultering work ethic. His once pleasing demeanor has given way to shortness of temper and violent outbursts. He no longer does chores around the house or gives his children his undivided attention. The need to play this game has interrupted our once stable marriage. He's reverted back into a teenager and I'm ready to kick him out of the house.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Burning Crusade
Posted on:1/14/07
Pumpko
It looks awesome! Already reserved last week. The only problem is there can be glitches with the game and patches. I love the game, but the glitches are so frustrating. I am hoping that when Burning Crusade comes out, there won't be this glitchiness.
Review 20 for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Expansion Pack
Dont Get me Wrong....
Posted on:1/14/07
WoW this game is cool
look people dont get me wrong but this game is very time consuming, if you want to devote at least 5-8 hours a day on a computer be my guest b/c that is wat you will have to do to actually reach the fun parts of the game. also this is A VERY FUN GAME lol. although it is very time consuming this game is very addicting and very fun so just a warning when buying this game. i bet a 200 million dollars that after a full week of playing this game you can just kill your social life goodbye. b/c this game is very addicting, its scary, kinda like a drug, you cant stop playing.
1 2 3 4 next>>