GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Medal of Honor: Airborne

Step into the boots of Boyd Travers, Private First Class of the 82nd Airborne Division and engage in battles throughout Europe. From rocky beginnings in Sicily to war-winning triumphs in Germany, each mission begins behind enemy lines, with an intense and fully interactive airdrop.
Average Customer Rating:
8.566
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
16
8 stars
15
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
48 out of 5391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Review 1 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
What Medal of Honor should be.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/13
bannana886
Location: Saints louis, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In 2007, hearing the term "World War 2 first person shooter" Would make any gamer groan, and for a good reason, they were freakin' everywhere! Even Call of Duty started its first 3, and 5th game in WWII.
Now it's 2013, and you can't look left or right without seeing a generic, modern military shooter trying to cash in on the success of Call of Duty and Battlefield, so it's refreshing to see a M1 Garand in hand and germans in your sights.
The story is very lacking, while one would suspect a WWII shooter to have a lacking story due to being historically accurate, it would have been nice to see your character talk and bond with your fellow soldiers. Although the idea of no main characters other than you is an interesting one, which means that every soldier that fight by your side can, and most likely will be killed in action.
The whole gimmick of the game is the fact that you parachute in at the beginning of each level, and it lets you start the battle wherever you want to. This sounds great in theory, but there are a limited amount of safe zones (2-3 per level) And they're usually pretty close to each other, so despite it seeming rather open, it really isn't as open as you would hope. Now you CAN land outside the safe zone...If you're okay with getting your hide so pumped full of led your behind will set off any metal detector within a 6 mile radius.
The guns feel good, they have a nice kick of recoil to make sure you can't take out a sniper with a sub machine-gun, but perhaps a bit too much, the Thompson has a large kick of recoil that makes it difficult to hit enemies even at medium range, while the mp40 has much less, and is far easier to use than the Thompson at range.
One thing that is good to note is that the game can get very difficult at some times, especially around the semi-final mission (TONS of snipers) But it feels legitimate, considering the enemies will flank you if you stay in cover for too long, although you will occasionally get shot through cover, it will not happen so much that you will smash your controller.
The graphics are great, they looked awesome in 2007, and are still very enjoyable to look at even today. The textures can look a bit rough up close, but the lighting is astounding! If you're in a room with a light source you can clearly see every wrinkle on the characters clothing, and it just looks great.
One thing that should be pointed out about this game are the ragdolls and death animations. The ragdolls are some of the best ragdolls in video games, they're incredibly loose, and feel light in the sense that they go flying when blown up by an explosive or blasted in the face with a shotgun, but heavy in the sense that when they hit something they make a very satisfying "Thud". And the death animations are very entertaining to watch, if you shoot someone in the leg, they will grab their leg and fall down, shoot someone in the head, they will stumble a bit and eventually fall down, if you shoot someone in the shoulder, they will grab the shoulder and stumble over.
The details in the game are rather nice, again with the ragdolls and death animations, and also the wrinkles on the characters clothing, but also the battlefield is littered with torn up cover and other debris, and lost of holes in the ground from explosions. And, one of my personal favorite details, is when you blow up an enemy tank, you can hear the soldiers burning to death inside, it is very satisfying in a sick way, and is rather gruesome for a T rated game.
The game also features a weapon upgrading system. Every kill you get, you get a bit of experience for your weapon, get enough and you level up, which instantaneously grants you a weapon upgrade (Lower recoil, Higher damage, Stronger melee, etc.) And makes the game go slow motion for a bit and turns everything blurry, and during this short period of time you're also invincible and have infinite ammo. The slow motion is very fun if you're using a shotgun, because there is nothing more fun than watching an enemy fly away in slow motion. My only complaint about this system is that the weapons upgrade far too fast, you will probably fully upgrade your favorite weapon by the second mission.
Another neat feature is the lean feature, which has been in Medal of Honor since the original, but appears to have received an overhaul here. While aiming down the sights, you can move the left stick around to move your character around to peek around and over cover. The movement is very fluent and responsive, and makes taking cover a lot easier,
The multiplayer is fun, but could use some work. The parachuting appears in multiplayer, but only for the allies, which makes no one want to play as the axis. There are 5 classes to pick from: Rifleman, SMG, Machine Gunner, Sniper and Anti-tank. I Am fine with all the classes except one, which is the Anti-Tank, i wouldn't have a problem with it, except that tanks do not appear in the multiplayer, which makes it rather pointless.
The third person animations are a bit rough, especially the leaning animations. If you're just holding still and leaning, it looks alright, but if you're moving around and leaning, it just looks plain silly.
Another very small detail is that even if you're the axis, the enemies on the radar are still represented by swastika's, despite the fact that they're american.
Over all the game is a blast to play, and for 10$, it's very much worth your time. The singleplayer is rather short, clocking in at about 4-5 hours, and the multiplayer lacks game modes. The game does rate you from 1-5 stars per mission, and with plenty achievements and the sometimes harsh difficulty of the game, it should keep you busy for bit.
If you're a hardcore gamer who wants a game with tons of content, you will be disappointed. But if you just want something to kill a weekend, then this game is definitely for you.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/13
Rickies74
Location: Tennessee
When I play this it was good Game at end of last battle was hard but loved it. I would love to play next game next would be WarFighter.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
pretty hard,but very fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/13
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
medal of honor airborne is an amazing WW2 game.you can land anywhere on the battleground when you jump out of the plane.its a long but short game because the missions are very long with many objectives,and its short in a way because it only has about 6 missions with 1 training mission which doesnt count, because it is not a mission.overall very good MOH game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Top 10 WWII games for Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/13
LtDamonBaird
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game had great visuals and i loved how you could drop in from a parachute. I Recommend this game to anyone who likes WWII Shooters. Its not an easy game to fly through so keep your finger on the trigger. 4/5 Stars!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
The worst WWII game I have ever played!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
I have been playing WWII shooter, heck any war shooter console games since they were first introduced and I can say without a doubt this game has to be the worst one I have ever had the displeasure of playing. I, as a former US Army Paratrooper was so looking forward to having a game where you could jump into combat and do the things I was trained to do. Sadly, after getting this game for Christmas this year I can say I am still waiting for that game to come about. Nothing about this game is worth even the reduced price it is at now. Your airborne insertion is horrible and I can say that with firsthand experience when it comes to how a real jump would be. The battle aspect of this game is pure junk. Aiming is almost non-existent, seeking cover is a joke and the action is just plain atrocious. I am going to re-pay my wife what she spent on this monstrosity of a game out of principle. If it was possible to rate this a negative star rating I would do it, a one star is beyond kind when it comes to this hunk of junk.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Awesome game!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
Russkie27
Location: Bolivar, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game had awesome graphics, like how they mixed some of the old Medal Of Honor soundtracks in with the new music. Gameplay was solid throughout. I stayed interested in the game and could play this time and time again! I think EA should get back to the Frontline, Rising Sun genre. I wish they would remaster the original MOH and MOH Underground for 360 and PS3, that would be awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Great Game; A Few Flaws Though
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/12
GamerToTheMaximum
(Before I start, I have only listed one flaw. The rest you'll find out while you're playing the game and its multiplayer.) I really like the MoH series, even Warfighter (not horrible, my review will come sometimes soon for Warfighter). My biggest problem with Airborne is the graphics. It looks OK, until you shoot the handgun for the first time. It looks weird when you shoot the handgun. The frame rate does NOT drop at all, which is a good sign. The acting is fine. The multiplayer is very fun. Try this once in a while!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Medal Of Honor Airborne review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/12
fluffball
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Here`s the review airborne are you ready?
In airborne, you step in to the boots of boyd travers, a PFC in the 82nd airborne division. lets start with the graphics.
the graphics are great, even though i saw a couple of minor bugs and glitches like screen tearing, and texure pop in.
gameplay:the gameplay is greatly paced and your in an open world war zone. though COD fans would hate this, its a blast.
sound: a few times i found myself ducking behind my chair as bullets whized past my head. wait,im sorry i meant the sound is top notch ea has test fired the weapons for this game and researched a lot
this game shines on many fronts while you will run in to invisable walls and scream out of frustration while on hard. even though im a COD fan i love this game
Excellent 9/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Very good game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
Russkie27
Location: Irwin, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I grew up on the old Medal Of Honor games like Frontline and Rising Sun. The Medal Of Honor series is my favorite. I am not into the modern war games, they don't seem as fun to me, no history behind them. But this game is worth the money. Great graphics, sound, gameplay. I enjoy it as much as the old Medal Of Honor games!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Medal Of Honor Airborne
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/12
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I got this game I was hooked on it, this game is pretty fun and has graphics along with many fun missions an objectives to complete. So, if you like Medal Of Honor games anyway this is a great game to add to your collection.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Not bad over all
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/12
watkins
Location: Malone,NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The levels were long but fun. There are only 6 levels though and they are like an hour long each. and i especially like the level d-day
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 12 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Pretty good MOH game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
ThatAwesomeGuy007
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was one of the better WWII shooters I've played. The campaign is good, and it can actually get pretty challenging at times. Thare's also a good weapon selection. I was also glad this game was more realistic. The maps were good. There wasn't really any plot behind it though. Still a great choice if you want a good shooter.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
I expected more.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
Btiki81
Location: Buford, GA
I love first person shooters, but for some reason MoA didn't live up to my expectations. The first thing i noticed when i played the game was that its controls were different from EVERY other first person shooter i'd ever played! I wasn't expecting to change to my pistol when I told my charecter to duck! I also noticed that it isn't the most realistic game out there. When a German soldier came running at me, I shot him FIVE times with my sidearm and he still ran up and killed me! However, on the other hand, the weapon upgrades were satisfying. I did enjoy running through demolished streets lighting up Germans with a decked out Thompson, but all and all, I feel that Medal of Honor Airbourn was not a good addition to the Medal of Honor series.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bray2001
 
Please wait while more information about Bray2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Bray2001 could not be loaded.
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2/26/12
I love this game it is awsome best of the medal of honor series!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Very good, but long
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
IMbeastathalo
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is very confusing. The missions are long, the objectives are hard, and the guns have low ammo, making it hard to even get through a stage before running out of ammo. Otherwise, I did like this game and the multiplayer is pretty good. I would not reccomend this to a person that isn't experinced in shooters.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
buy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
heya
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a hardcore shooter and the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Age of Empires III
10 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
excellent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
kmm106
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
there is only 5 levels but they are long, also you can play on all three settings i stared on easy and got beter and was able to play on medium, and then hard, and the(offline) acheivements are all gettable and will make the game last longer if you go for them, this game is fun and in my opinion the best medal of honor....if your only into online dont get this game the online blows.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GET THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
Dr360
Location: clarkston,MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i liked the way you upgrade wepons in slow motion its cool and you dont waste ammo becuase when you upgrade you have unlimited ammo my favorite part is that you control where you land with levels from a small village in Italy to nijmegen and the flak tower this game is awesome but the story mode is way to short the only thing about the game play is melee attacks are not the best and the sound could be better the graphics are awesome and its only 13$ this is a must have for Medal of Honor and Call of Duty fans
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
I GIVE THIS GAME A 4 OUT OF 5.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/11
SMOOVEMANWAVY
Location: NEW YORK,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THE GRAPHICS ARE NICE.THE SOUND IS GOOD.THE GAMEPLAY IS CHALLENGING.BUT SADLY THIS GAME WILL NOT LAST.WHEN YOU FINISH SINGLEPLAYER NEXT IS MULTIPLAYER.BARELY ANYONE IS ONLINE.THATS WHAT MESS THIS GAME UP.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Supreme but short
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/11
TrekieGamer
I loved this game, its short but sweet. You step intp the shoes of a US soldier, from Maket Garden to others.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Medal of Honor: Airborne
Just like Call of Duty
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/11
Bugster
Location: Ohio,Akron
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It`s very similar to Call of Duty. But 1000x Better!!! You get to pick your weapons, jump out of a airplane, face Storm Troopers. Oh did I mention It Is very descriptive of what you do in the mission etc. One tip, on the last misson in the flak tower, I highly recommend you equip the Thompson and the springfield sniper. Use Gamon grenades against the storm troopers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>