GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Daxter Greatest Hits

An all-new adventure platformer made exclusively for the PlayStation® Portable entertainment system, Daxter is centered around the world of the lovable orange ottsel made popular in the multi-million-selling Jak and Daxter franchise. The story unfolds as Daxter searches for Jak, who was imprisoned during the events that led to the start of Jak II. Daxter, now on his own in an unfamiliar place, quickly realizes that being small and furry won't help his chances of survival. To help stamp out a mysterious metal bug infestation, Daxter takes on a job as a pest exterminator, enabling him to explore parts of Haven City in an effort to collect the clues that will lead him to Jak.
Average Customer Rating:
8.509
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
10 stars
27
9 stars
10
8 stars
10
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
50 out of 5591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daxter Greatest Hits
Review 1 for Daxter Greatest Hits
DAXTER IS AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/10
kylenator_99
this is a very hard game and i respect that like sometimes if you want to take a break and go inside Osmo's house you can go on his bed and take a nap you play these hard mini game's and there funny to like they make fun of the Matrix by Daxter wearing black and these bad guys are coming at you what makes it hard is that you have to press O X and triangle and square at the right exact time or they kill you and you only get three lives and if you die you have start all over. They make fun of the Matrix twice and they make fun of Brave heart lord of the rings as Daxter being Gimili and they make of gandalf as being Daxter and they have balrog being a huge bug on fire it is hilarious. The graphics are pretty good for a PSP game and the controls are great super easy like O for shooting bug spray at a gun and you can shoot fire. And when you shoot the spray it sound's real. I recommend this game it is very long and it give's you a challenge.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Daxter Greatest Hits
cool
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/08
Hellspawn
I enjoyed this game but the really crappy part was that I accedentally deleted my data so now I have to start from square one again!! UGGHHH!!! oh well, the game is fun and a bit addidcting and the storyline is really solid to. It's about why it took Daxter two years to free Jak from the prison. the graphics in this game are good and really shine in the cutscenes, the humor just what you'd expect Daxter to say or do. Though the game is hard at times, if you keep trying and looking you will eventually figure it out. My favorite parts are the mini-games. every time you get a certain number of precursor orbs you will unlock a new mini-game to play at the HQ. The mini-games are more like dream sequences, theirs one were you play as Neo from the first two Matrix movies and where you play as the Dwarve from Lord of the Rings! LOL! overall really fun.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
51 of 68 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Daxter Greatest Hits
WOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/09
sonysupporter1
Im going to start off by saying this is the best game I have played on my PSP. The storyline is great. I have never played any Jak and Daxter games before so I was afraid i wouldnt understand the story but the developers make it surprisingly easy to follow. The challenging and unique so it doesnt get repetitive. The graphics are some of the best Ive seen for the PSP. The controls feel very natural when you are playing. One of my favorite things about this game is that during the cutscenes, and theres quite a few, there is a lot of humor. Some of it is stupid and childish but it will always make you laugh. Last, the game is super-long. First you have the story. Even when i beat that I was only 80% done because theres lots of collectibles called precursor orbs that are scattered throughout the levels. Then theres minigames which are really fun for a short amount of time. Then you have the multiplayer where you fight bugs that you collect throughout the levels against your friends. This game is awesome quality for a small price-tag. I would definitely reccomend it.. I am already looking forward to Naughty Dog's next in the series "Jak and Daxter: The Lost Frontier because this game made such an impression. All I can say is "WOW".
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Iceman14
Jacksonville FL
 
Please wait while more information about Iceman14 is loaded.
Additional information about Iceman14 could not be loaded.
This game is the best game ever!!!!!!!
Posted 12/23/10
the first time I play this game I was just totally blown away the gameplay awesome,the story line amazing. Dasher is one of the best games for the psp out there I totally recommend this game to any one who doesn't all ready have it or is thinking about it. All I can say is two thumbs up and WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Fun and Unique
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/14
MagickBK
Location: Bucks County, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Games like Daxter are why the PSP was so successful, and why the Vita hasn't been widely adopted yet. Daxter is a well-written and funny unique game for the PSP, and has a solid number of levels with a variety of different gameplay mechanics including puzzle-platforming, racing, pursuit, and boss battles merging all of these.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Best Adventure game on psp!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/08
HELPPPPPPPPPPP
I love this game. Its sometimes hard but its super fun! At first i wasn't to sure about, but when i bought for $**** it was amazing. Its only * bucks used to! I got the game used and it was in great condition. My friend has this game because he got silver daxter psp bundle, and i played it i wanted to try this out for myself and i would regret it at all! If you have a psp, you need to get this game. I never tried jak and daxter on the ps2 but i'll give that game a shot too. This game is fun, cheap, and one of the best games on the psp. I would recommend this to anyone who has a psp! If you get stuck on a level just keep trying because in daxter there's a lot of tricky stuff. I am half way done with the game but i know the hole thing is going to be awesome! Check out this game its very fun and addicting!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Daxter ROCKS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/09
Agent Fett
There is just one word that describes the game daxter it is AWESOME. The story is just cool it shows how daxter saves Jak from prison it takes him 2 years but one of the best things about this game is that it's * bucks so just cause it's * bucks buy it cause it's great the story the music is pretty cool. The length is pretty good you can also do these cool dream levels (minigames) like your in the matrix world in one Lord of the rings and in Indiana Jones and some others. Like the other Jak and daxter games you get to ride vehicles like your motor bike a duster it sounds dumb but no it's really cool. Unfortunately the only person you play as Daxter but it's not much of a loss. All and all if your looking for a good starter game for your psp it's cheap and really cool so try to get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Daxter Greatest Hits
BEST FOR PSP, AND CHEAP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/08
A fan of Midnight Club
Oh my god, this game is great! Everybody who has a psp needs to get this, it is only * bucks! The reason why it is cheap is because it's been out for a while, but that doesn't mean it isn't a good game, as you can see on the front "greatest hits." I still haven't beat the game. I am on the final stage, and this is a game that you can play over and over and over again. In fact, i think i'm gonna beat it now. This game is on the hard side (i had to use the faqs a few times), but it's really fun. I was stuck on the 2nd boss for a very long time, then i abandoned the game for a month, then beat it! This game requires persistence, and do not do what i did. The length is great, and the challenge is great. Definitely get this game! I think this should be the most popular game for the psp.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Daxter Greatest Hits
best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/08
mastepownage236
this is the best game ever, i bought it saying "good price, might as well get it", well, it wasnt a good game at all it was one of the best games ive ever played. and for only 4.99 it is like you stole it. this is just an amazing game, great storyline, funny at some points, and always you are waiting to see what happens next. i dont know why anybody would not want this game...it is a best selling game and will always be number 1 on my list. also great for all ages, i would recomend somebody that is 10 or above though, there is some humor in it thats not apropriate for all ages. but overall this has exelent graphics, sound and performance, it also has many side challenges for when you finish the game, you can go redo your levels and get more points and different mask's.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
limeking
 
Please wait while more information about limeking is loaded.
Additional information about limeking could not be loaded.
wow not worth it
Posted 5/7/11
no ofice stupid so true
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Daxter Greatest Hits
My first PSP game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
Type0
This game is the reason I got a PSP. When Daxter was put in a bundle pack with the PSP 2000 I was the first to get it from my local EBgames. This is my favorite game for the PSP not just because it was my first game but because the story, characters and graphics are the best on the PSP. This game may be a spin-off of the Jak and Daxter series but this game lives up to the reputation of the main series. As an indirect sequel and prequel between Jak 1 and Jak 2 this game can and will be enjoyed by fans and newcomers that just want to try it out. This game does fill the gap between Jak 1 and 2 very nicely and continues the epic story of the series. Even though Daxter is an older game it is still a worthy game to play and enjoy. So pick it up and try it out, you will not regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Causal relaxing game with great graphic
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/10
NativeChika
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game it's very easy to beat, has good graphics and the screen play is pretty nice.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MEMEMEME1234567809
 
Please wait while more information about MEMEMEME1234567809 is loaded.
Additional information about MEMEMEME1234567809 could not be loaded.
FUN!!
Posted 4/9/11
the best game by far
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Addicting Game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/10
DMan107
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I want a PSP for Christmas so I've been playing my Best friends. It is really fun. You basically try to save jac from jail. I've only made it through 80%. It is very long. If you like Addicting, Action, Adventure, and Good story this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Daxter Greatest Hits
ONE OF THE BEST PSP GAME YOU CAN BUY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
daxter is an awesome game for the psp. the stroy begins with daxter: an otsel which is an otter/weasel mutation. you go to the owner of a bug buisness his name is osmo and once you get your newest bug klling weapon you are put in charge of killing bugs that have infested a nearby hotel. you go in and kill the bugs which drop items. they drop golden orbs and life hearts. along the way to killing all the bugs you go through some crazy adventures. from exterminating bugs from the hotel and from fields to clearing bugs out from a construction site and the local subway. also you get weapon upgrades and you can even sleep and do a dream mini game. so overall this game is great for anyone and can challenge you with it's difficulty at times.
 
My Product Recommendations
Sony PSP System (3000)
9.3 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Good Introduction to the PSP
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/11
SyCoDEVIL13
Location: Great Falls, VA
As a fan of the Jak & Daxter series of games on the Playstation 2, I was on board with Daxter when I heard of it and got a small taste of it. The game has an interesting storyline and leads directly into Jak 2, but the game falls short in some areas.
The controls are a good example of how to do a third person action game on the PSP, something developer Ready at Dawn excels at. Using the shoulder buttons to control the camera is a good way to compensate for the lack of a second analog stick (on a completely different side note: the Playstation NGP will feature a second analog stick, so let's hope for the best).
Daxter's storyline is interesting but it raises some questions. Where did some of these characters go after the end of the game? Why did Daxter discard his equipment at the end of the game? While the game seamlessly leads into Jak 2, it's those small plot holes that you remember. Daxter's journey in Haven City is not nearly as interesting as the adventures of Jak, and never have that sense of scale found in later Jak and Daxter games.
Daxter is a fun game and a good game for your PSP library of games, but the game doesn't have replay value. While your playing it, it's fun, but when your done with the story, there is little reason to stay with it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Daxter Greatest Hits
it's a awesome game mannnn
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/11
videogamers
Location: Anaheim,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Daxter the video game is a rated E10+ this is a awesome game with all characters including asmo daxter tik and much more this game is a adventure game and action game too. This could be a difficult game but you can get the hang of it. This inculdes secrets extras and play level and play movie (only if you pass the game) Well that almost everything.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Daxter Greatest Hits
?????????
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/10
WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
Jak and Daxter. The game we all know and love. we all wanted a little more of Daxter in a game. So I practicly crapped my pants when i found out Daxter would have his own game! but what we got was a piece of rotten turd!!!!! daxter is the most boring title by far on the psp. the dream mini games are fun, but they are all pretty much the same and so hard to unlock!!!!!!! What were they thinking! why did they have to kill all our childhood memories of ps2 ( not realy childhood. That would be more of the nes. ) with a portable piece of poo! People LOVE this game for reasons I have yet to find out. It makes Dora`s adventure look like call of Duty 6! Uhggg! Why!!!!! I have to say, it was actualy an okay game. But it isnt as adicting as it`s predicesors. i will have to give this game 2 precursor orbs out of 5.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Buy Now!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
AHARR1
Location: Cincinnati, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This has got to be the best sidekick game I have ever played. The story is great and the graphics are just as good. The game has a high replay value. The dream sequences are almost a game by themselves because they are so fun and original.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/12
TheReverend
Location: Sandover Village, Haven City
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the only reason why I wanted A PSP. And got one.
I was pumped up when I saw there was A game for "Daxter".
It's A pretty good fill up on how Daxter found Jak, and saved him.
Great PSP game, to A company who wasn't Naughty Dog. Ready At Dawn did pretty well!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ThePacers
Spargus,City
 
Please wait while more information about ThePacers is loaded.
Additional information about ThePacers could not be loaded.
Daxter
Posted 6/22/12
I am so pumped to get a PSP once i get one i am getting Daxter the game. i played the whole series but i want to see how Daxter found Jak.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Super Fun!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/13
TheDarkBrazilian
Location: Rhode Island
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I started to play this game, it felt like the first game I ever played ...... Ratch and Clank. It's both casual and fun. You're going to have a good time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Daxter Greatest Hits
Cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
theiviusraccoonus2012
Location: Stl,MO
Honestly ive never played it but ive seen gameplay. Some people just hatee the game for no reason but it is what happened in those two years when Jak was held prisoner and Daxter is basically trying to find and rescue him.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Daxter Greatest Hits
good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
gameguy2001
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
so this game is based on... jak gets put in prison for a crime he did not do so daxter aka ossil is trying to find who framed him and he finds some cool friends along the way.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>