GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II

Relive the epic battles from both the award-winning fi lm trilogy and J.R.R. Tolkien's celebrated fi ction for the fi rst time on console in The Lord of the Rings, The Battle for Middle-earth II for Xbox 360. Embark on a gripping single-player campaign that takes you deep into the War in the North as you command massive armies in order to tip the balance in the War of the Ring. Experience all the excitement from the PC game - never-before-seen lands, six unique factions, and dozens of powerful new weapons and powers - with Xbox 360 exclusives including an intuitive controller scheme, brand-new multiplayer modes, and voice over IP. Will your armies have the fortitude to persevere? Take total control of all Middle-earth and decide its fate like never before.
Average Customer Rating:
9.28
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
3
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 2592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Review 1 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Absolutely great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
Drojan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is awesome in just about every sense of the word. The campaign has a nice, crystal-clear story to it and has two different campaigns: Good and Evil, both of which are equally fun. Once you finish the campaigns, you can go and do a skirmish match with up to 4 people I think and be any of the six races (Human, Elf, Dwarf, Goblins, Orks, and Urakai.) If you wish, you could also go back through the campaigns and do bonus missions on each level in order to unlock special heroes to use during the skirmish missions. Overall, it is a great game with more to do than you could with most other games that aren't RPG's. And you don't have to know the whole series of events that happen in the Lord of the Rings movies because the game is set before the movies.
(p.s. If you like Halo Wars then you are going to love this game because it is 10X better.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
33 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
LORD OF THE RINGS: BATTLE FOR MIDDLE EARTH 2 IS COOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/08
non your business
I love this game. This game is like "Age Of Empire." So if you like games that you control big armies of units and battle to the death of somebody's army, you will most likely like this game. The controls are really easy to master. The story mode is divided up into two groups, the GOOD and the EVIL. Online you can go against 2, 3 or 4 players. There is also many different types up games to play. EX. Versus-fight till one team wins. There are two more modes, I forget the name of them but, in one you just play for fun, my personal favorite, or the other way where you play for rank on the leader board. My opinion is to play for fun until you get good enough and to learn every army's powers, weaknesses, and strengths (meaning to try every army before trying to rank up).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bearDucK
California
 
Please wait while more information about bearDucK is loaded.
Additional information about bearDucK could not be loaded.
Great RTS for XBOX
Posted 3/12/11
I have played LOTR BFME and BFME2 on PC, since they each came out. Some of my friends got it on XBOX 360 and said it was amazing. I had played online with them on PC, so I bought it. At the beginning, I thought it was pretty average and was about to return it, but then I realized how great of an RTS it was for XBOX. If you have played PC RTS's in the past, this game will be awkward and average at first but it will get a lot better. And if you have never played this game on PC, you will be blown away by it compared to other XBOX strategies.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
If you enjoy RTS...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/10
hola adios
This game is a great RTS game for RTS fans. If you are not an RTS fan DO NOT BUY THIS GAME. I have this game for both the PC and the 360. I prefer it for the PC, however, it is always fun to play it on the big screen. The AI is smart on all levels, but when playing against other AI teams, it does not pay much attention to you. There are pros and cons to this, but this makes gameplay much easier. The graphics are decent, not like Forza 3, but still decent. There are many factions to use, and many units for all of these factions. Upgrades for buildings are perfect. You can build heroes to fight for you as well. Everything is well priced, however, if you increase how quickly resources are generated, gameplay will be effected and the game may lag. If you are an RTS fanatic, this game is right for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
get it, get it, get it, get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/09
extremelotrfan
like my headline said, get it. there are many reasons why you should. first of all, the graphics are ecellent, the best i have ever seen in a strategy game yet (end war is a tiny bit better). the AI are very smart and effective at the higher levels (hard, BRUTAL). like the first one, the there is a good and evil campaign. the all new build anywhere thing is helpful, though it takes out the originalilty of the whole thing. the new factions are made perfectly, though i think combining rohan, and gondor is stupid. the new powers and units make this a classic. online is very hard if your not a good strategist. ea did a great job of adding things, and staying in the tolkien limits, which is hard for designers to do in fantasy games. right now, i would say congrats ea and close everything up but, after they dropped lotr, im no sure how to cose this thing up...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Best RTS for the xbox
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/09
Morici
This game is one of my favorite games. Theres a lot of features that make it really cool. The controls are really easy to use once you get used to them, at first they're a bit hard. You can select units very easily, all units, heros, units on screen and single unit. You can also add or remove units from your selection easily. The interface is great, you can see what units you have, select certain ones to use abilities, ect. Units come in battalions so its like an actual army at your command. Game play is awesome, theres a lot of strategy too it, like you can flank, and the flanking units get bonus damage, cavalry can trample units but if they run into pikemen they will die easily. You can buy heros, they have powers you can use and gain powers as they level. You can build walls and then gates to defend your base. You can upgrade the defenses on your fortress. You can get things like burning oil to drop on your enemys. Theres also siege weapons you can use. Catapults, battering rams, stuff like that. The catapults are cool they affect anything in the area it hits, even your own units. Theres power points you can earn, unlock special powers like heal, summon hobits, later on you can get summon Balrog if your the evil armies. Theres tons, those are just a few off the top of my head. Theres building to capture that give you bonuses. Thats just a few things about it. >.> The sound is great. Storyline was pretty stupid, but the campaign i thought was a little tough. save often. Ive only played on live a few times with a friend so the battles last, but usually they go by quick. Theres a couple different online game modes, capture and hold, king of the hill, resource race (stupid) and hero vs hero. I highly recommend this game to any RTS fan, if you arent that big of a fan of the series (like me) buy it anyways 8) Oh, the only think i dont like about it is the view distance.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Awsome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
Kingmomog
Location: Mordor
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game. I bought it to years ago and still play at a regular basis. It offers differnt ways to play depending on the race you play. I strongly recomend buying this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Great RTS for LotR fans
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/11
NewbornRiddler
The game is fun on PC or on 360 however I would recommend it on PC over the 360 for better controls. At first its hard to get used to the controls, but as you get used to them they are pretty easy to master. The game allows players to go inside the movies and even further into the books. I loved both the movies and the books and will say this game is very well made. There are many factions to play as and each has its unique building style and characters. The game can get a little dull if you only play skirmishes, but its a great game to play when you are wasting time, into LotR, or just flat out like RTS games.
 
My Product Recommendations
Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar
9.4 out of 10(314)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
This was the best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
Wqeu1
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first got this game I was very skeptical and then when I got home plopped it in. My firends told me to get it and so I went and got into the match and thats where tis review begins. The main races you play as are Man, Elfs, Dwarfs, Orcs, Goblins, and the Urukai. each have their own advantages and disadvantages, The controls are excellent and the maps are just simply goregous, This game is a must have even though EA shut down the servers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Fantastic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
ReaperOEs954
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Shame on EA they shut the servers on this game down for C&C:4 unbeleivable. if they put them back on i will be so happy. overall:if god wanted a strategy game for xbox this is it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
SO FUN.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
ArrrrRrrrrrrrrrb
Location: Hobbiton, Middle earth
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I dont have this for xbox ive got it for pc and it is the best the only problem it has is the command limit witch only goes up to 1000 with each battalion taking up 60 or over (mumakil take up 100). it has goblins, isengard, mordor, men, elves,and dwarves. apparently the xbox version lags too. if you want fun buy this game(the graphics are awesome too).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Excellent game but servers are shut down
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/12
GiantHurricane
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Anyone who gets this game should know that it is good but thanks to the people in EA studios who shut down the game you are no longer able to get some of the achievements on the game. if i am correct there are 15 achievements you cant get and some hero's you cant unlock either. in the game you can play as Humans, Dwarfs, Elves, Goblins, and Orcs.
I think the game is awesome with the exception of the servers being shut down and recommend it to any one who likes the games where you control your armies. My personal thought was that it is way better than the current halo wars.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/11
gamerfool1066
Awesome graphics, gameplay, and especially, it never gets old. I recommend this to anyone who likes mythical creatures and medieval warfare.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/09
greatest gamer
This game is like the funniest strategy game i have ever played. you have to use your mind a lot and question your self of what you should do. It is like impossible to lose unless u are stupid or ur not good at strategy games. If you buy this game i guarantee you will like it. and it is not a waste of money all you need is a creative mind and a good strategy of how to win each level. You can also choose ur side god or evil. i chose both but evil is better because you have cooler armies and troops. and u have dragons on your side. If you like to make our own army and fight off the evil or the good this game is for u. i hope I helped u on ur selection a lil bit? Also if you dont like controlling your own army do not get this game because thetas watt the whole games is about.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Great game, but servers got shut down.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/12
Klinkle
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was one of my favorite games a few years ago, but I recently decided to play it again and the servers were down :(. Even though this game is amazing, you cannot play online or even system link, which takes most of the fun out of the game...I give it a three because about 90% of the game took place online...you can also only get about 15 achievements because it has no online.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
7 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheSage
Fl
 
Please wait while more information about TheSage is loaded.
Additional information about TheSage could not be loaded.
You can STILL PLAY ONLINE
Posted 7/24/12
Against most players beliefs, you can still play the PC Version online using another Server system. It takes around 4-5 seconds to set up a Server for the game and you can play with as many friends as you'd like. The community is also updating the game by themselves, bringing new maps, units, and Campaigns. It's still a great game and you can still play it!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/08
Jamros
I love both the Lord of the Rings movies and books. I am a massive fan of both what Tolkien and Jackson have contributed to the lore of the series. This game, however, is questionable. As an RTS fan, I very much enjoy the Age of Empires series. When I picked up BFME I, I was expecting the same sort of game, just in Middle-earth. I was mistaken, but very proud of EA for how they had made an RTS original in the way they did. They brought many new things to the table, some of which do not return for this second installment. For instance, in BFME II you have the freedom to build wherever you want. In my opinion, that was a mistake, immediatly lowered the game's originality. Also, they combined Gondor and Rohan into "Men of the West." That was not a good idea. Now, as a Lord of the Rings fan, I was heavily distraught by the loads of made-up nonsense they shoved into the game--goblins riding scorpians, random wyrms, watchers in every river, and a story line that may cause you to cry and/or throw up. There is also the minor issue of controlling an RTS on a console, with a controller. If you play the tutorials and a few scenarios, you should be able to pick up the game fairly quickly. The game, though disappointing in so many ways, really is good, and every 360 owning Lord of the Rings fan should get this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
good and bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/11
warman1232
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game play is great but ea shutdown the survers
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Pretty sweeeeet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/09
baconman818
this game is pretty fun when you are good at strategy games. Its way better than the First one and i am glad that its for the 360. They have new races to play like the elves, dwarves and my favorite the goblins. It have better maps and you can now have naval battles. Its my all time favorite strategy game! It has good graphics and AWSOME! multiplayer (XBOX LIVE) the only bad thing is that it laggs for only a second but it doesn't ruin the gameplay or anything. When you or you enemy destroys a building the buildings pieces fall off. The story line is ok but it could be better in difficulty. Its is better than the first one now because you can build anywhere thanks to the movable builder. Buy it or miss out on a good strategy game for the 360!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
This is one cool game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/11
frodothekiller
Location: Riverton, WY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Its just fun and so much things to do! The one bad thing is that EA shut down the server.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HiiH
 
Please wait while more information about HiiH is loaded.
Additional information about HiiH could not be loaded.
This Is One Epic Cookie.
Posted 2/16/13
I made a account just to post this but this is the best strategy game I have EVER played. I don't play campaign but i know that the skirmish is grat because you can choose to start in a castle (on some maps) or you could build one or just have a little camp but i rate it 5 epic cookies out of 5 epic cookies
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
Good Game but Dont Buy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/11
BlazerX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Good game but dont buy main and only reason is EA shut down the servers to the game and they are not being renewed. so dont go out and waste your 20$ like i did
 
My Product Recommendations
Halo Wars Platinum Hits
8.9 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II
The best from all lord of the rings
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
KingVenom23
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The one reason this is my all time favorite lord of the rings game is because how you control and build your army and take over your enemies #1 game in my history :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>