GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mortal Kombat Armageddon

Introducing Mortal Kombat®: Armageddon - The latest chapter in Midway's award winning, best-selling video game fighting franchise. With the most complete roster ever, including more than 50 fighters from the entire Mortal Kombat® universe (past, present and future), a revolutionary Kreate-A-Fighter mode and Kreate-A-Fatality mode, plus a brand new Konquest mode, Mortal Kombat®: Armageddon promises to be the most complete, intensely lethal, fighting experience ever!
Average Customer Rating:
8.191
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
4
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 out of 2186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Review 1 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
MORTAL KOMBAT!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/08
GameLover
At first I thought that this game was the end of the storyline, but it isn't... the game's awesome, my favorite part of the game... ALL THE CHARACTERS ARE BACK! like, Jarek (MK4), Reiko (MK4), Rain (UMK3), Sektor (MK3), Kintaro (MK2), ETC. but there are 2 new characters Taven who has some interesting special moves, and Daegon, special moves, just AWESOME! Jarek was also given his own special moves, so he's not a Kano clone anymore, and once again just like Deadly Alliance and Deception there's a Conquest mode this time it's more like an action game, and the boss battles were done, Mortal Kombat Style! and yeah, you play as Taven in conquest mode, my only disappointments, 1. we can create our own fatalities, this is disappointing because before each character had their own unique Fatality, 2. Motaro has 2 legs instead of 4... anyway, we can also create our own character which is cool, one of the hairstyles in the Character Create thing looks like Goku's hair from Dragon Ball, in fact it was Goku's hair from Dragon Ball, well game's recommended... Seriously!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
THERJR
 
Please wait while more information about THERJR is loaded.
Additional information about THERJR could not be loaded.
Good but Bad
Posted 7/8/11
this game was good with everything story mode, arcade, fighters (I love how all the fighters from every mk was in it) but the bad thing is the fatalities i mean what hapend to sub zero rip of head with spine, or Kung Lao's take hat and split you in half it was a disappointing game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
The Greatest Mortal Kombat Yet!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/09
Adnan Khan
Mortal Kombat is a very popular fighting game. It's your average, ordinary, everyday, action game, right? Wrong! Mortal Kombat Armageddon is the greatest fighting game ever. The character amount is amazing. The characters are so diverse, by the end of a couple rounds, you'll find a character you love. (most likley Scorpion) The game's story is that every Mortal Kombat warrior has been called to fight in some sort of strange competition to destroy the fire warrior Blaze. The winner gets complete strength and power over the other fighters. The other fighters lose their power. Who will be the champion? Thats for you to decide. The graphics and sound are superb and controls are easy to get. There is a decent, but not as much amount, of unlockables, in this game. The special moves are beast as usual and the character balance is the best of any fighting game i have ever played. So you Tekken or Street Fighter fans, give Mortal Kombat Armageddon a try, and you'll become addicted to it. Mortal Kombat Armageddon is an amazing fighting game with lots of blood, gore, and violence. It is sure to keep you satisfied. Get ready for MORTAL KOMBAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
best mk ever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/09
naruto + mk fan.
This game is awesome. It has like 60 characters (all mk characters) in all! I would definitely recommend this game for an mk fan. Most of the special moves are cool. I like how they included motor kombat (mk racing game) in it. Graphics are awesome. It also have have kreate-a-fighter mode that allows you to kreate your own characters for the first time ever on mk! The controls are perfect. If you're getting your first mk, i think you should get this one because it's a good game for beginners. I'm not saying it's a bad game or anything, but mk armageddon really shows the world or mortal kombat to ya. There's a place in mka called the krypt where you can unlock characters, character's costumes, photos, videos, and sketches. The amount of unlockables are amazing. 288 in all! I would rate this game a 10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/09
ZammyMasta
I love this game! i had so much fun playing. you have so many characters to chose from so it makes the game have more variety. the graphics were pretty good and the blood added to it. ive been a fan for mortal kombat for years. even before it was in the home systems and this is the best one ive played yet. the story was amazing. my favoerite character was Onara becuase dragons are beast. i got the new MK vs DC game but this one is way better. i recommend to long term MK fans like me or anyone who wants a good fighting game. Midway did a great job with this one. the unlockables were okay but the special moves, they were amazing. im also a big fan of the ninjas so the great special moves that were tied to their elements made even the first few characters beast. If you have never played MK get this one first becuase it gives you a great look at all the characters.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AKA123
 
Please wait while more information about AKA123 is loaded.
Additional information about AKA123 could not be loaded.
`buy this game its really awsome
Posted 8/15/11
buy game is really awsome please buy it its awsome
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Im-mortal Kombat.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/09
cjgamer14
This game was a non stop sction packed one of a kind Mortal Kombat game. As a fan of the mortal kombat series i very much enjoyed this fantastic game. With new "Create-a-Fighter" mode and new minigames, I don't see how anyone could get bored with this game. A ton of characters to choose from. Even some new twists on character design. This game was extremely enjoyable. The graphics were great. Story mode may not be as entertaining as in other MK games but it still helps unlock fighters. I would 100% recomend this to anyone who loves Mortal Kombat games. Even some NEW characters are thrown into the bunch of fighters. And with the new Mortal Kombat VS. DC Universe exclusive to Xbox-360, and PS3, this mortal kombat is still great for those who only have a PS2,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
what can I say? Awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/08
Hellspawn
Like the title says, how else could you sum up this beastly (meaning awesome for those who live under rocks year round)game? Over 60 characters from the whole Mortal Kombat universe, some old some new, mini-games galore, tons of unlock able pictures, videos, and bios, an all new original Story called Konquest mode and my personal favorites, your very own Kreate-a-Fighter mode and Kreate-a-Fatality mode. The Konquest mode follows the story of a guy named Taven seeking out to destroy a creature that could bring on the apocalypse! Once you get this game you won't be able to put it down given the top notch graphics and realistic martial arts moves, this game promises hours of edge of you seat twists and turns, fighting, excitement and adventure for all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
skyui776
no Location
 
Please wait while more information about skyui776 is loaded.
Additional information about skyui776 could not be loaded.
Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Posted 1/1/11
Mortal Kombat Armageddon is cool and it,s bloody
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
The Best MK Game I've Played so far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
woopdoop
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think this is one of the best games I have ever played i know that MK 9 is even better but I have not played it yet. The main reason I like this game so much is because you can make your own character and then use it in the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/11
bepfan
Location: falmouth,ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
love this game right when anybody gets this game playyyy and use scorpion he is the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
this game is the bomb!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
pokin55
Location: mexico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has a ton of characters and bosses it is easy and you can create and fighter and it has a ton of things to make your fighter.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Did Mortal Kombat Hit Rock Bottom?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/08
Sourlemonz2
The answer is no. It may get a little boring but thats what games do when you play them non-stop. When I first got this game I thought that we would have to unlock the characters on our own. But all the characters were there that made me a little disappointed. There was some good unlockables like costumes, Faces(for kreate-a-fighter) and other stuff. The fighting is a little slow (but Mortal Kombat has a reputation for that)and there aren't a lot of combos. Most of the characters I knew who thy were as soon as I saw them but some like reptile has the costume from Shaolin monks. The story line was good,not great but good. I think that It should have been that Taven(a new character) should have led the good in the war. His brother Daegon should lead the bad in the war. The Kreate-a-fighter mode was cool I personally made 13 characters. Motor Kombat was a little too much. When they had the "test your might" and "test you sight" in Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance that was fun. The fatalities were good. The original way was better because the fatalities were a way to know who they are. All together this game was okay and yes I would recommend this for a fighting game lover.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
There are much better fighting games
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/09
DizzySlaughter
This game is sucks unless you are a die hard MK fan (im not a MK fan). I bought this game because i wanted a cheap, decent game that will keep me busy for a while..If 20 mins is a while for you get this game!!...It took me only 20 mins before i decided this game sucks...The story mode sucks because its boring, the same crap over and over. The fighting is almost unfair because it will take you years to master a few special moves for each character. And finally, the maps you fight on are about the same over and over again. Yes there are a lot of different maps, but all you do is kick people off the edge, or crush this in some kind of torture machine..its really sad..if they only took more time =( Pros- Character customization (which it doesn't even matter) and the variety of characters to choose from.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
charlotte nc
to dizzyslaughter
Posted 12/21/10
u left out the best part of the game : creating ur own mk character with all the moves u want and which buttons and button combos u can choose to do them i agree the story mode was kinda boring who buys a mk game for that anyway though? and i was, at first disappointed to find out they didnt have the original smoke so i made my own and by the way i dont care so much about learning the moves of the other mk people and in the first 2 weeks of me having the game i am proud to say there is novice easy normal hard and MAX and on max diff on the last dude which was a 100 % diff i got flawless victory i would say that is mastering the game own character or not and the game has online play as well so look out whoever thinks they got it like me this game i so so when it comes to other stuff but if u like mk for arcade this is the best one made
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Loving It!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
ronniedonnie719
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon is an excellent edition to the Mortal Kombat series. I love the kreate-a-fighter mode. Gameplay is enjoyable. I'm still trying to figure out how to string together decent combos. Lol. Recommended for all Mortal Kombat fans.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
action to the max
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/11
noobslayer11
Location: Virginia,VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
mortal kombat is awsome especially this one probably the best so far. cant wait til the next mk comes out
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
florida
best characters.best arenas.
Posted 10/14/11
This was a great game.konquest was so cool!Anyone who hates this game has no good taste in videogames.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
WHOA!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/08
Zix
Whoa! I have to say this game was awesome! There are so many characters and arenas to fight in. Awesome graphics! An awesome storyline that ties in all of the other Mortal Kombat stories and gives the player a whole new view on the MK universe. The new fatality system is VERY creative in a gory sense. You can stream together mini-fatalities to create an almost combo-like kill. There's also a Kreate-A-Kharacter portion of the game that allows you to (guess what?) create a character! The game holds up to all of it's MK standards. Unique characters, intense violence, blood and gore, and psychotic ninja chicks wearing revealing tights! Viewer discretion advised. But that's what makes it Mortal Kombat!!! It's definitely one of my favorite games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Not A Very Good Game... :(
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/11
Smiles
Location: Colliers, WV
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The year of this game's release was very exciting. As soon as I popped it into my disc tray, I was utterly disappointed. The Air combos were a nice addition, but they really did not seem Mortal Kombat-like. The Create-A-Fatality was horrible. I could not stand it. The Kreate A Character was nice, but i just did not see why it was in the game. the conquest was horrible. I overall did not like this game very much.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
adrian9090909090909
sanbernadino,ca
 
Please wait while more information about adrian9090909090909 is loaded.
Additional information about adrian9090909090909 could not be loaded.
Suck!!
Posted 6/7/11
this game is the worst game ever for ps2
the graphics suck the konquest is wak
the create a fatality is very dissapointing
And,the characters in the other games like in mortal combat : deception are way better
shaolin monks way better
deadly alliance way better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Bring on Armageddon!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/13
Yup12
Location: Grace,ID
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I first played this game around 2 years ago, I was expecting just a tad bit more for this game but i still find it hard to stop playing! I wasnt the biggest fan of the Kreate your own Fatilty, but with over fifty characters that would be a tough one to create every character their own finisher. I loved Konquest mode it was a huge improvement from MK: Deception. The roster was excellent, as always I played as Scorpian and Sub-Zero. This is a game that i would recommend for anyone who loves MK or Fighting games in general.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
2ND BEST MK EVAA!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
genkigomooshmoosh
Location: Florida,fl
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I love this game so much. I just love the kreate a fighter and the konquest is way better than the other ones. And the thing i most love is motor kombat!!!!!! But, I don't really like the kreate a fatality. I just wish you could go back to doing the normal fatalities. I have to say this is the 2nd best, aside from the newest one for Xbox 360 which on that my fav character is either Mileena or Sub-Zero. But on this my favorite has to be Kitana or Noob Saibot.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 18 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
My thoughts !
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/11
mariopttp
Location: Des moines, IA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game has to be the worst game in the mortel kombat franchise, the story line in this game is not that great, even the create a character is horrible, this game would be for kids 9-12 this game has really nothing to do with the whole series like compared to deception and alliance. the graphics and decent i guess. this review will be short, sorry for not likeing this game, the game is not worth it, sorry.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
ULTIMATE FATALITY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/12
DJ2010
Location: Snow Hill, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the greatest mortal kombat games of all time. Some many characters to choose from. There could've been more stages to choose from also, but the death traps cover it though. They did better with the konquest in a way. But you'll mainly love the regular one on one fighting with new things to do. Buy this game to find out the rest yourself. Especially if you are a MK fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Mortal Kombat Armageddon
Buy it its worth it !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/13
MrRE3nemesis
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has a lot to offer a massive roster of characters, a giant krypt with items,online, a konquest mode, motor kombat, and character creation. This game all for 10 dollars worth it go and get it know believe me i was skeptical about this but when i got this it was amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>