GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Splinter Cell: Double Agent

Veteran agent Sam Fisher is back. But he's never faced an enemy like this before. To stop a devastating attack, he must infiltrate a vicious terrorist group and destroy it from within. For the first time ever, experience the relentless tension and gut-wrenching dilemmas of life as a double agent. As you infiltrate a terrorist organization in its American headquarters, you must carefully weigh the consequences of your actions. Kill too many criminals and you'll blow your cover. Hesitate too long and millions will die. Do whatever it takes to complete your mission, but get out alive.
Average Customer Rating:
8.281
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
10
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 out of 3284%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Review 1 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Splinter Cell: Double Agent Reveiw
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/08
Jason R.
Splinter Cell: Double Agent is a great addition to the Splinter Cell saga. The story is defiantly gripping. The controls are harder to grasp at first then most games. I do have to give the developers credit for doing a good job when putting the controls on the 360. The game play is very good. You do not want to stop playing this game once you start. The weapon inventory is easy to navigate, I figured it out instantly. The training for this game is not what I expected, Ubi could have been better. The training was not very explanatory, it basically told you to do something but not how to do it. The graphics in the game are smooth, they are better on the pc, but if you don't have a pc the 360 version is also a great option. The water looks fantastic (as much as you can see without night vision on), the characters look smooth. The graphics team could have smoothed out the shadows a bit more but other than that, you can't expect more from a 360. This is an all around great game, I recommend it to any Splinter Cell fan, or any one who plays this kind of a game (thats you Syphon Filter fans).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Only For Stealth Players
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/12
mitchinator
Location: Portland,Oregon
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Splinter Cell: Double agent follows the story of Sam Fisher, a secret agent who now, must go undercover in a terrorist organization. The story starts off weak, but it gets better as it goes. This is a very good game, however every game packs in some big flaws. The first thing that I noticed about this game, was how much it relies on stealth. If you are so much of caught doing something suspicious, your trust meter will go down. The trust meter marks to organizations. The NSA(good guys) and the JBA(bad guys) depending on the choices that you make, each one could trust you, or suspect you. Your choices influence the ending. This is very cool and I wish they did something similar with Conviction. Splinter Cell: Double Agent has some great levels, and some poor ones. A highlight, is when you are in a very big apartment building in Shanghai, and you have to listen in on meetings and rappel down the roof. This level reminds me of the Burg Dubai scene in Mission Impossible 4. One of the weak levels, is when you have to infiltrate a camp in Iceland. You must not get caught, and it is very hard not to. However, that is only one level. This is a great game and I highly recommend it to STEALTH FANS ONLY!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Best stealth game on the 360.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/09
jtk43
I have long been a fan of splinter cell and have played all of the games numerous times, Double agent, I beat 9 times, so I feel as though I can write an accurate review. I picked this game up at Gamestop over a year ago and still play it constantly, it has great replay value and depending on how you play it, three different outcomes based on your actions. The game goes mission to mission, not open world like Assassin's Creed, but thats ok because the game uses great cutscenes to portray the story along the way. The entire game consists of 10 missions, each taking about 30-40 minutes to complete, so expect to spend about 6-10 hours on the first playthrough, as you become better, you will learn shortcuts because you can use different paths and tactics to carry out your objectives. The games title tells you what you need to know about this installment into the SC franchise. You are once again Sam Fisher who is on a normal Third Echelon mission when Fisher's Commanding Officer, Irving Lambert, pulls him out of his mission because some thing has happend to Sam's daughter and needs to break the news. Without giving away any main plot points, Sam goes into disarray and is pulled from job by Echelon for a period of time, but when a terrorist organization sets up shop in New York, Lambert tells Fisher that he is the man to take down this organization from the inside. With nothing to lose, Sam will risk it all to save thousands throughout the game. Double Agent takes place at various locales from a terrorist organization in New York, to Shanghai, Kinshasa in Africa, even to a cruise ship off the coast of a south American nation. Each one is presented with lots of detail and large areas with lots of routes, the choice is yours to sneak silently through areas undetected or to take no prisoners, even those who are sleeping. Double Agent is much more lenient than previous SC games. And the first to really nail the online gaming, although not talked about much, it is fantastic and fast paced. Sam is outfitted with his trusty SC-20k and SC-Pistol along with many gun attachments such as a EMP emmiter to take out lights electronics for a short while and a sonic emmiter which works like a gun except instead of shooting bullets it shoots a high pitched whistling sound used to lure gaurds towards you or away from you. These gadgets really make a lot of the work easy but that doesn't mean you can't let your guard down at any time. With excellent visuals, story, gameplay, and especially sound, Splinter Cell: Double Agent is by far the best and fastest paced Splinter Cell game ever made. If you haven't played this game yet, you should be grabbing your keys and going to your local Gamestop to buy this Underrated Gem on the Xbox 360.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
another great clancy game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
lethal247
Location: space
Another great game by Ubisoft. Take the role of Sam fisher once again as he goes deep under cover as a double agent. by the choices you make you gain trust with either NSA or JBA (John Browns army. a terrorist organization). There is multiple endings depending the choices you make. you can play the traditional splinter cell way by hiding in the shadows and waiting for the guard to pass or you can shoot the guard, alert the other guards and shoot them all too. its not as gun-ho as conviction and there actually is some stealth aspects. it has this gripping tense story that has a big cliffhanger ending. the multiplayer can be fun when there is full people in the game. and there is a whole different set of missions that you can play co-op. and for the people that say the game is too hard. it really isnt. for six bucks, can't go wrong
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
The first stealth game I've played.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/12
Deaththysoul
Splinter cell double agent is a good stealth game with great lighting to open up the possible paths of the game. Started off slow with alot of trial and error to go through before you get the hand of it took me about 2-3 missions to get going, but once I did the game took off. Some interesting interactions between sam fisher the protagonist and some members of the JBA make the game more down to earth instead of just total espionage story based missions. Also, the game has good puzzles to solve such as defusing bombs, encrypting emails, and hacking different electronic equipment. Those puzzles help break the pace of the stealth and add fun work for your brain to figure out in a short amount of time since the puzzles are normally timed. (You can't expect the bomb to never go off you know) Anyways, double agent isn't perfect but if you're interested in stealth games with some interesting moments and decent graphics than this game is for you. Enjoy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Splinter Cell Double Agent Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/08
Simon Sez
This is a great game. The graphics are good. The storyline is great. You don't just play at night, you also play in the daytime a couple of times. Missions are fun and easy. The game is probably the easiest splinter cell game so far but if like to kick butt this is the right game. You can be seen and still be able to beat your mission. You used to lose if anyone seen you, but not Splinter Cell Double Agent. If you like to beat games fast so you can get over it this is your game. The game is not really short but it's short enough. I like this game a lot because you can choose your path. You can choose to sneak your way around or go right into the action. This is a very interesting game, once you start playing it you don't want to stop until you beat it. If your like me you will enjoy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Cheap Thrill
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/09
caligaymer3
First and foremost, I never liked the Splinter Cell library till I played Double Agent.The sneaking around bit was kinda wack, hiding in the shadows and trying not be seen wore off real thin early in those games.This game is nowhere near the headache those older Splinter Cell games were.There's no set path or way u can finish a mission or take out your assailants, which gives you a lot of depth.No more "END MISSION" when your seen in the light, thats a big plus.The weapons were great where you didn't always have to kill your enemy(airfoil ring), you can just sedate them, and continue to finish the mission without the guilt, lol.Difficulty was not bad, pretty challenging, but not impossible. Definitely a buy just for the cheap price alone and the entertainment factor.Don't pass it up if your into a covert operation game that does not slow down till the credits roll.Enjoy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
another great clancy game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/11
lethal247
Location: space
this is a great game. the multiple endings and different choices will make want to play it again. the multiplayer can be fun at times when there is full people. there is a whole other section of missions you can play alone or with some friends. there is about ten long missions that never gets boring. for six bucks this game is amazing. i would have actually payed 20 for it. and though some people complain its too hard, it really isnt.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
DIFFICULT!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/10
Game reviewer 123
This game is one of the hardest i have ever played. you can't do more for the JBA then the NSA or vise versia. How can i start, one the graphics are horrible, and this game should be rated Teen not M , there is nothing bad in it if anyones concerned. The missions are wayyy to hard, and the undercover mode on the game is NOT easy at all. you have a time limit on it. BUT this game has some postitives, It'ss a thinking game, you have to plan out what you have to do before you do it. This games controls are a little wierd at first, but you get used to them around the third time you play. The goal of the game is simple, don't get caught so you don't lose their trust, and stay in the shadows. One more thing, picking locks, craking safes, and hacking computers are hard. you need to practice that before you just jump in the game. bottom line, don't buy this game if you don''t like a challenge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
8 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ZombieSpitter
Englewood, CO
 
Please wait while more information about ZombieSpitter is loaded.
Additional information about ZombieSpitter could not be loaded.
ok
Posted 12/27/11
me too i think its really hard but thats what i like about it. Most people want an easy game. A certain amount of people want a challenging one. Splinter cell may be hard, but it is a great game. you just say that because its too challenging for you. i dont blame you though, i got angry and frustrated when i always got caught doing something suspicious by the jba or my strategies dont work out the way i want it. but dont judge a game because of its difficulty. Oh, and the graphics from 2006 werent really good anyway. to me, i just like the story and the game. im not telling you to have a different opinion, im just trying to make a point.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
a sweet game well worth the price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/08
The One Who Reviews
Splinter Cell Double Agent is a great game with a lot to offer and is definitely worth the price. If you liked any of the other splinter cell games then you will love this one. It's a little different than the others though. It's a lot easier for one thing because if you are spotted or if you kill someone the mission isn't over. You just end up losing trust from one side or the other. If you had problems beating the other splinter cell games because of this then this game is right for you. The missions also aren't all at night. One takes place in broad daylight aboard a cruise ship and is really fun while another takes place in Africa. Throughout the game you make your own decisions which gives it a lot of replay value. You could see how it would have turned out if you killed that guy or this guy or whatever. The graphics are good you can see a lot of detail even if you don't play it on a high def tv. Even if you are not a huge splinter cell fan you will like this game. It's kind of short though, but for those of you who like just getting it over with will like it, otherwise it leaves you wanting more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
best of sp series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
sewermouse
Location: kentucky,KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ok i love the sp series and this is my favorite its better then conviction and i love how they change the weapon scope to a laser sight makes it funny to shoot and aim when i was litle i used to love watching my dad play splinter cell pandora tomarrow and chaos theory now being 11 i love splinter cell i got conviction and its worth the money but not near as awesome as double agent they changed it so much its like a action/shooter but the splinter cell i love splinter cell pandoratomarrow chaos thery and both double agents are the best stealth series ive ever played and one of my favorite games ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/09
SPARTAN B15
I have never really liked the stealth genre until I payed splinter cell double agent. This game provides a very good challenge. Although the game isn't very long each mission is very challenging, strategic, but very fun at the same time. This graphics looked great and I don't even have an HD t.v. The controls and how you can take out enemies in the game are great. On one mission I grabbed a guy from under Ice and drowned him. The game is very realistic. Headshots are one shot kills. The game also takes you to really cool modern day locations. One mission I was a giant ship, some cold location in iceland and then I was in a desert warzone in Africa. This game is like rainbow six vegas with more stealth, less guns, and 3rd person. What stood out to me the most was the storyline. You are a double agent working for the National Security Assosciation and an American terrorists group. What you do in your missions could affect the outcome of the game. One mission I had to blow up a cruise ship. At the end of the mission it gave me a choice to either blow up the cruise ship killing hundreds of people, defuse the bomb and take the blame, or frame someone else which would result in them getting killed. Those are kind of choices that you have to make. Each could affect someone else. I recommend this game to anyone who is a fan of action, espionage, shooter games, and Tom Clancy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Spinyer Cell : Double Agent
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/12
Trustmeeeeeeeeee
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game, j just picked it up a few days ago and i really like it. You must use stealth and stealth only. And you have to be patient with the game. But other then that the story line is good, and its not all that hard to get acheievements in the game. Now, the multiplayer isnt the best im not a fan of it. In my opinion, its not my favorite multiplayer. But the story is great!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Another great Splinter Cell!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Sam Fisher is the ultimate spy other than James Bond. In this game however you have the ability to play how you want. Either destroy the terrorist group or become one of the men you have spent your life trying to destroy. The game was a challange, but a very fun one at that. I loved the take downs in this game by using the knife. Its a pretty open area like all splinter cells where there is more than one way to complete a task and take out enemies. Instead of frontal assault this game makes you hide in the shadows while trying to please Third Echelon while not blowing your cover as a terrorist. In the end you decesions make or break you. This is a great game to anyone a fan of the Splinter Cell series!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
challenging but very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
bigboy92196
Location: cumberland,ri
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a wonderful game. i bought it about a year ago and i still play it all the time. it is one of my all time favorites.the story mode is very interesting and challenging.i would definitely recomend this game to my friends. ps the graphics are also wonderful
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gunit18
MA
 
Please wait while more information about gunit18 is loaded.
Additional information about gunit18 could not be loaded.
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!
Posted 7/7/11
oh yeah i love this game cuz its super fun and kick some but. i dont care what ppl think about it i just beat the game its waayyy to easy!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Praise For Double Agent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
Sonic1
Location: San Francisco, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For all of you people who always want the newest games like Black Ops and that stuff, then you definitely overlooked Splinter Cell Double Agent. This has to be on my top ten favorite games.The whole entire game is great overall. It basically has everything to be an outstanding game. But the storyline is just fantastic but kind of weird.Also the game play is phenomenal.The storyline is great enough to play over again........The only flaw to me, again I repeat to me is that you have a decision to make certain choices.Which are sometimes hard to decide on and can affect the outcome of the game.Anyways, this game has extremely high potential to be one of the best action/stealth games of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DesMaster305
 
Please wait while more information about DesMaster305 is loaded.
Additional information about DesMaster305 could not be loaded.
What is this
Posted 10/26/11
This game sucks.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
One of the Best Game's to play!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/12
xD3thklokx
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you like sneaking around in the dark, run around like a ninja in co-op mode on Xbox live and choking your buddy's in 3rd person mode then this is the game for you. In Double Agent you get to play a terrorist and chose what out come plays out when you get deeper into the story. The story is great and ill keep you on your toes with adjective and time limits in the game
Tip: The best thing to do it complete the star adjective first then go to your 2ndary ones. Save your game after you complete one of the star adjectives as fast as you can so that you have more time to do the rest of them.
Co-op is fun. In co-op, you move differently then Sam Fisher, you move more like a ninja would and faster reflex in co-op. Have to hack the terminal's to 100% and bring the info that you hack back to base to win. The game is a little challenging then chose theory because of the mercenaries have more gadgets to play around with. So if your a splinter cell fan good playing but if not try it out and join the action.
P.s. cant wait for splinter cell: black list
P.s.s. HDMI cable is the best way to go on playing video games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
hard to learn controls but then...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/11
kingofthegamers
At first it was hard for me to learn the controls,but then after that it was a real nice and fun game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Hard But Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
TheBourne
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I got this game for the Xbox360 it's awesome i really liked especilly like Xbox Live Multiplayer Mode its awesome being a spy this game should not be rated M more teen almost no bad words or blood awesome using wepons and spying really hard even in easy mode but fun to play i think anyone could play this game whoever is reading i would buy it like now only 8.00$ chep awesome .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Splinter Cell: Double Agent
Challenging But Fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
Loloapolo13
Location: Iowa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok First Off Graphics: there great at times but other times its a little sloppy but remember it was made in 2006 which if if you look at the other games in that year the graphics are great. Sound: Gun Shots Are A Bit bland but this can be looked over because the goal is to be stealthy. gameplay: controls are a "bit" sluggishness and hard to get the hang of but when you do its good. the AI is Really smart which means you cant stand next to them in the dark they will see you which gets annoying but more realistic. Story : Its Great This Game Makes You Feel Like A double agent and makes you pay for you choices all in all its a great game but even on "recruit" it can be hard for beginners
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>