GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix

A remixed edition of Rockstar's street racing phenomenon for the game's Greatest Hits release. Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix features all the cities, cars and music from Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition while adding entirely new content with 24 new vehicles, a new city (Tokyo), new music, new races and battle maps. For DUB Edition and DUB Edition Remix, Rockstar has partnered with the car/celebrity magazine, DUB, which focuses on modifiable vehicles, parts, rims, and the celebrities, racers, and athletes who drive them.
Average Customer Rating:
9.452
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
Review 1 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
Middnight club 3 dub edition remix is awsome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/10
Dodgetruckfanatic
Location: Tonopah AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My opinon on the game is its great for all gamers. When i play it i feel like i`m actually in the game. The only thing i dont like is that it wont work with PS2. The best part to me is the truck racing becaus i love trucks. Hopefully another sequal to this game!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
One of the Best Arcade Racing Titles On the PS2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/11
DCSchark
Location: New Jersey
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix is an arcade racing game for the PS2, and the Xbox. (For PSP, get the original MC3.) This game includes an awesome soundtrack (and I really mean "Awesome"!) MC3: DUB Edition Remix has a large variety of vehicles to choose from. I own both this game and NFSU2, and I'm saying that MC3 is a pure arcade racing title with break-neck speeds that cannot be topped on the PS2 or Xbox! I can't explain how much fun this game is, so I placed a video underneath to help me. Happy Street Racing!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
**SPOILER ALERT** Gameplay from Midnight Club 3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
A wana be street racers dream
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/10
Sleven87
Okay when it comes to racing games this is a must have...or at least barrow from your friend and "forget you barrowed it".True,Need for Speed is the best racing game known to man, but Dub editon is a good rebound when you get tired of racing through a city on a preset track. This game gives a wana be street racer everything he needs to enjoy a friday nite on the couch, eating cheetos and drinking redbull. Now need for speed games gives the average "not so" tactical racer a preset track to point them in the right direction. The support is good, but in Midnight club the over all realism of the game is enhacnced because the gamer must stratigize his way to the finish line through many opsticals, wich can cause a problem if you arent the thinking type. Now true, you can get to rediculous speeds and loose great time with trying to control your car, and there are alot of short cuts wich make the races confusing, but thats why the free roaming (cruise) helps to learn ways through the city. So over all the varioty of vehicles to choose from, music to hear while your racing and tracks to race on are an automatic ten out of ten.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
Best racing game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/10
bushdaddy
This is the best racing game out there. there are tons of cars, trucks, suvs, bulletbikes, coppers, to choose from. And there are all kinds of different ways to customize them. Spoilers, side skirts, front and back bumpers, grills, chop tops, wheels, chrome, window tint, exhaust, and the you can even upgrade all aspects of the performance part to with all off market brands. And the maps are awesome. Its all open no set tracks so there are all types of different ways to win. I love how there are the story races that you can do and there is also the city races and tournaments that you can do to win cars and money. And on top of all that there is probably the best video game soundtrack i think ive ever heard, There is every thing from techno to rock to hip hop and rap, all by real artists. But all around great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
Still the best in the series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
NewEnglandGamingFiend
Location: wallingford,CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have had this game for a few years,and I have MCLA on the new generation platform.Honestly,in my opinion,this game was the masterpiece of the series.More customizable cars,multiple cities, and the graphics and controls were more solid feeling than the newest addition to the series.I've traded in my earlier MC games,for store credit, but I doubt this one will ever get returned.I'm not knocking MCLA, its still a great game.But this one remains#1 in this gamers opinion.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
REMAKE ON PS3!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/12
Bradleyford
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have many memories of playing this game back in the the PS2 days and they are all great. I strongly suggest buying this game. You will not be dissappionted. ZONDA FTW!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
This Game Is Great!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/10
Carlover97
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is and always will be my favorite game for years to come. I have used the PS2 Cobra GS Wheel w/ the game which is ok with the game. I love all the cars in the game. Keep rocking on the Midnight Club games Rockstar games and Gamestop.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/11
GameCritic23
I am the kind of person who doesn't like racing games. I bought this game and said, "What the heck?" I tried it out and loved it. I like to just be driving around town in a car. That is my kind of game! I looked and looked for a game until I found this one. This game changed my mind about racing games. It changes the whole idea of racing. But, if I could make one change to it, I would add some police to be chasing me. Great game! If you don't like racing games, consider this one. I know that you will like it!!!! THIS GAME ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nico101
FLORIDA
 
Please wait while more information about nico101 is loaded.
Additional information about nico101 could not be loaded.
BEST RACING GAME IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!
Posted 8/16/12
SINCE I HAD THIS GAME I LOVED IT SINCE WAS LITTLE THE GRAPICS WERE AWSOME AND THE CARS AND CUSTOMS WERE GREAT I GIVE THIS A10
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/10
HEART BOY 67
This game has like a hundred vehicles. Including, choppers, cars, SUV's, and others. The race layout is good. The highways are really fun, because you could drive backwards on them. You can even get hit by a train. This game is probably the best racing game for the ps2. It is way better than Need for Speed. When you are on a motorcycle and you get hit by a car, your guy goes flying. It's so funny. If you like racing, or action games this is the game for you. The great part is that this game is two player. You could race whenever you want to, and cruise when you want to. In two player you could change the time of the day, and the weather. The bad part of the vehicles is that if you want to buy them, you need a lot of money. I hope you get this game soon!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
best racing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
AwstinTexuz
Location: Austin, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ive had this game for a while now my first one got scratched up so i bought a second copy. this game has a wide variety of cars everything from muscle and tuners to trucks and SUV's! it also has alot of customizations and upgrades. i like that there arent too many closed track races in fact most of the races are out in the city except for some very rewarding tournaments. if you have trouble thinking or dont like a challenge then i recommend you stick to need for speed hot pursuit 2 with its closed tracks but for all you real racers i definetely recommend this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
super fun game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/10
TheReverend
Location: City Of Evil, Bat Country
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
AWSOME. I never really get tired of this game, its very fun to play. Its the best Midnight Club yet. Except Los Angeles has more cars. This game is sweeeeet!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
GOOD GAME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/11
PERSONAAA
Location: MONROVIA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
IT TOOK ME A WHILE TO PASS THIS GAME, I LIKED HOW U COULD GO TO TOKYO AND RACE OVER THERE TO, ITS THE BEST MIDNIGHT CLUB
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
very fun game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/08
dropped4door
This was one of the funnest racing games i have ever played. The racing is fun but challenging which i like. The races weren't as fun as NFS's but i loved the level of car customization. I loved putting hydros on my 64 impala and airbags on my Silverado. The 2 player modes are fun how you get weapons but the graphics seem to lack when switched to 2 player. They have many makes and models of cars from old Chevy Fleetlines to Saleen S7s, from vipers to porsches, everything caddies, hummers (h1s and h2s), supras, impalas, belairs, sport bikes, choppers even an el camino! But what sucks is you can only have 1 of each car. Bottom line, this is a must get game. I was disappointed with midnight club 2 and I just recently bought 3 and I'm mad i didn't buy it sooner!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
motabhai
 
Please wait while more information about motabhai is loaded.
Additional information about motabhai could not be loaded.
best racing game ever!!!!
Posted 10/14/10
i played this game a year ago and i love it wide selection of cars , unlimited customization and the best part is race isnt close in tracks which is really annoying . i know its a little hard to race in open city but still the best racing game ever ! need for speed is a stupd game i also played mc4 but its not so good best racing game definately check it out
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
The best Midnight Club by far!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
TheReverend
Location: Sandover Village, Haven City
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game so much!!! It brings back so many memories.
It has the best cars, customization, races, ETC!
This is the best street racing game I've ever played.
It has San Diego, Atlanta, and Tokyo!
I miss playing this game so much... I would, but I need A new disc, mines messed up...
Anyone who still has A PS2, BUY this game! Now!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Gran Turismo 3
7.5 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
coleloca
Alamba
 
Please wait while more information about coleloca is loaded.
Additional information about coleloca could not be loaded.
it is a great game
Posted 4/9/12
that is what i call midnight club i beat the whole game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
guyguyguyman
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
out of all my gaming ive played this the longest my favorite midnight club
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
willisawesome
 
Please wait while more information about willisawesome is loaded.
Additional information about willisawesome could not be loaded.
Posted 3/8/11
the game is awesome you have to get it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
Good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/13
Kloneal
Location: St.Joseph, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Awesome game I'd play it every day! Never a problem with the disk. Um. Love to play the the game. Thanks gamestop!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
GREAT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
afrozilla
Location: Fort Worth ,TX
This is one of my all-time-hall-of-famers, i like this game more than midnight club l.a. wich i recently purchased and will soon be returning to gamestop.I recently got a ps3 system within the last month or 2 and i also have an Xbox360 that i recived about a 1 1/2 years ago (wich i dont use very often since my new ps3) and i have ALOT of ok games & alot of great games but this is one of my favorites, i have had this one for about 2 years and i love it, the car customization is amazing, the graphix could use a little work but the car list is great, and the sotry is amazing (as i would know because i have beaten it multiple times) & this game is PERFECT for ALL types of gamers awards wich it sadly didnt.if you are going to spend money on a midnight club game, get this one, if your going to spend your money on ANY racing game get this one, and its cheap too
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
Need for Speed Fan who was not impressed
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/09
Xduke72
I wanted Midnight Club 3 because of an ad i saw on TV. But instead of the original i ended up buying the Remix version. Upon getting it i was fairly disappointed. The customization and graphics were just what i had imagined and in some ways was better than Need for Speed! But the most important part of any racing game is always the RACING and in Midnight Club 3 Remix i was not impressed at all. The tracks were not a closed circuit or a straight sprint track they had like 100 short cuts that made it truly impossible for me to even determine who was in what place. It's better than Grand Turismo but not better than the arcade style racing of Need for Speed. So it's a great 2nd choice for anyone who doesn't wanna waste time with the Need for Speed series! Other than that don't waste your time with this game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
Another great game from Rockstar.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/11
Slayer1203
Location: College Station, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great for anyone causal to hardcore gamers. I bought this game just because i thought it would be like need for speed or something like that but this is even better. You can spend hours just customizing your ride to perfection, it goes as deep as even licence plates! Just all in all this game is awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition Remix
TO DIE FOR!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
MuscleX
Location: louisville,ky
This game is soooo good you just want to cry because it only cost like $12 when you should be paying around $40!!!The songs are to good and gameplay is just so fun!!!If you decide to get some other racing game then don't go crying to gamestop telling them that the game you bought made you cry and that you want midnight club 3! So go and BUY IT!!!! like NOW!!!!!If you decide to get need for speed carbon,blast through it in 10 hours then that's on YOU because on midnight club 3 it is sooooo long it should be in a disc 1 and disc 2!!! Sooooo why are you still reading this when you could be playing midnight club 3 soooooo HURRY UP!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>