GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy

Build, Battle and Kick Some Brick! With a comical take on the Star Wars Trilogy that revolutionized pop culture forever (Episode IV A New Hope, Episode V The Empire Strikes Back and Episode VI Return of the Jedi), LEGO Star Wars II follows the Rebel Alliance's battle to dismantle the Galactic Empire and rebuild a galaxy in pieces. From Darth Vader's pursuit of Princess Leia aboard her Blockade Runner to a showdown on the reconstructed Death Star, the game includes even more of the family-friendly LEGO action, puzzles and humor that earned the original LEGO Star Wars such popularity and acclaim.
Average Customer Rating:
9.182
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Great StarWars Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/11
8bitnoid
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is Very fun, there's a few levels on this game that i don't really care for, but overall being a big starwars fan and all, this is a really good game. I recommend Getting Jedi Knight 2: Jedi outcast if you like this game.(I really wish that they made the revenge of the sith levels more dramatic in the first "Lego StarWars" game.)-8-bit Noid. Please check out my other reviews 2 !
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
LEGO STAR WARS IS THE BEST!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/14
david1787
Location: baltimore, md
This is one of the best franchises in gaming and i have loved this game since I first played in back in 2006. I love it so much I still play it today!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
the epic sequel
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/12
zattle123
Location: East Falmouth, MA
this game was super awesome to play, and i must've beaten the first one billion times then in anticipation of getting this one in which i did and played billions of times as well! it follows along with the movies well and was a good kick starter for the short lived but interesting string of lego based games as well
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
ChargerFan17
Lego Star Wars is a great game. Its just like the first game except with different stories. The graphics are good and the storyline is great. I had a lot of fun playing this game thats why.... This gamne is worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
A great continuation of the first.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/11
ILUCKYI
Location: MN
This is a difficult, fun, and addicting game with tuns of features to keep you playing. I could not have asked for a better game. I would suggest this game for star wars fans or lego game fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
i think this is a good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
2424242424242424242424244
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i think this is a good game because you can race you can make your own person and you can have a gun and you can go to cool places and you can other people and thats why i think this is a good game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
My favorite game to play on the Gamecube!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/13
WalrusGamer
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game was my very first game to play on the gamecube and brings back great memories. if you love the lego or star wars then BUY THIS GAME!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Fun Lego Star Wars Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/11
ColtsFan
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This a very fun game that I played a lot when I was younger. It has everthing that a good "lego" game should. It is fun trying to unlock extra features to help you complete the game faster, and there are plenty of extra challenges on the side. If you are a star wars fan, and like "lego" games then this is a great game for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
rated E for exellent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/13
mattt2003
Location: plano tx
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game is awesome its better than the first allthough you cant be anakin skywalker or general grevos its beter in every way
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
zdog4307
Location: oh
This game is kind of good it is really fun at first but it get's old at the end. You also do the misson from the moves.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Short but good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
Wiiviewer
Location: 20878
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game is too short my advice is get the complete saga.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Aakar54lookmeuponyoutube
 
Please wait while more information about Aakar54lookmeuponyoutube is loaded.
Additional information about Aakar54lookmeuponyoutube could not be loaded.
love this game
Posted 1/10/12
i flippen love this game.its a little short but its still fun!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)