GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller

The perfect solution to your multiplayer problems! The Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller will let you bring your friends in on the action!
Average Customer Rating:
4.905
4.9
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
8
8 stars
7
7 stars
4
6 stars
5
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
15
1 star
23
44 out of 9546%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Review 1 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Not Bad For The Price
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/11
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The analog sticks on my wireless started going bad so I figured I would get a new controller. Well I had ordered a pre-owned Xbox 360 Microsoft made controller. The one that I had received was torn apart, the "B" button didn't work and the analog sticks had covers on them because they were ripped. I then decided I would bring it back to the store and just get a brand new one for only 10 dollars more, Gamestop did not have any of them in at the time and I really had wanted a new controller so I decided I would give this one a shot. When I brought it home I immediately realized that the flow of the controller isn't as smooth as the one made by Microsoft, however the controller does it's job and isn't terrible for the price. Always great to have as a back up and I definitively think it is worth the cash if you can't afford a different controller.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 2 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
For PC gaming, a warning:
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/16
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This controller is fine for most gaming, but if you are looking for a controller to use with your PC, please note that some games on PC will not recognize the trigger buttons on this controller correctly, and a few won't recognize this controller at all. I do not know why on Earth Game Stop would ever want to put their name on a controller that doesn't always work correctly, but that's probably why it only costs $25. Other than that, it's a good controller - a little lighter than a Microsoft controller, but let's face it, almost all controllers are built to break. Period. So, when you consider that, it's a great controller, because you can afford to replace it pretty easily, and realistically speaking, that's what really matters.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Buy it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/16
Location: Ashland, KY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was quite hesitant about purchasing this controller due to the bad reviews, but it was the only wired controller my local Gamestop had so I ignored the reviews and purchased it. I am REALLY glad the reviews didn't keep me from buying! This controller fits my hand amazingly well; it is designed perfectly and you can grip this controller and it is not going to move. The design and contour is MUCH better than Microsoft's. The buttons all work as one would expect and are very reactive. The thumbsticks are much smoother and operate better than the factory controllers. I was struggling with lag issues and controller slippage with my Microsoft wireless controllers, but those issues are non-existant with this Gamestop controller. The mic port works perfectly and my Turtle Beach set works 100% with this controller. I would recommend the "Geltabz" with this controller if you don't have stick risers or don't want to spend the money on them. The tabs are sold at Gamestop and you get two pair for $7.99. They are a superb help and will improve aim and performance. The only games I play on 360 are "Black Ops" 1 and 2, along with "Modern Warfare" 2 and 3. The smoothness of this controller will help your game if you play FPS games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Don't Get
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/16
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Broke within a few months. The end of the wire with the USB on it works fine but something is wrong with the connector where I just don't get anything
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
WASTE OF MONEY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/08
I recently got an X-Box and I was looking at controllers and I stumbled upon this one for my wife. I liked the fact that it was smaller than the X-Box brand and it would conform to her better. We got home and after we put the kids to bed a buddy and I were going to play Burnout Revenge and the controller would not sync to the system. I looked in the little instruction manual to see what it said could have been wrong and all that was in there was to make sure it is installed in the usb port firmly. It was, so I tried the other one and the same thing. It would turn the system on but that was all it would do. I returned it the very next day for another one and that one did the same exact thing. It is a complete waste of money especially with the cost of gas these days. I would not recommend this product to any gamer out there. Just spend the extra ** dollars and get an X-Box brand wireless. They come in a better selection of colors anyways.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
I must be lucky
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/16
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I purchased this controller at my local Gamestop 2-3 years ago after going through 4-5 Microsoft and PowerA controllers. This controller has given me no problems whatsoever. I like it better than the original and wish the one was compatible with the older controllers, but they had to improve on a good thing! >:-( Love my perfectly functioning Gamestop wired controller!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Not for PC
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/12
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this controller from a local Gamestop cause my other Xbox 360 controller (Microsoft Brand) was wearing out and running forward on games the character would only walk.
I take it home, unplug my old controller and plug it in right in the same USB port, give it a minute for the drivers to download. And to my surprise it doesn't work on the game I was using an Xbox 360 controller for not but 8 seconds prior!
The reason behind this that I can only guess at is that the game I was playing (Dead Rising 2: Off the record) recognized the Microsoft Xbox 360 controller perfectly fine. But it sees the Gamestop Xbox 360 controller as just some random controller and won't actually let it link up... after jabbing buttons like crazy to try and figure out the problem, I'm amazed to find out that only ONE BUTTON WORKS.... The Xbox 360 home button. So either between my game, or this controllers alien interface or whatever... it sees the controller.. just won't listen to it!
Now I gotta return this thing and find one thats made by Microsoft...just to play this game! I thought the whole point of getting a wired controller was so that things like this wouldn't happen!?
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Piece of crap.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/10
This is by far the WORST controller I have ever used. I just broke one tonight by PLAYING A GAME. Yes, that's right, PLAYING A GAME. These buttons have the worst durability I've ever seen. It's not like I was playing Ninety-Nine Nights here or anything, I was playing the Skate 3 demo and my LB button just slips into the controller. Wow, that's fantastic, now I can't play any of my games (most games REQUIRE the LB button to play). One of the thumbsticks has also been acting up, sticking and such. This controller is also the most uncomfortable thing I have ever held. It feels like you're holding a rock. Don't but this controller, whatever you do, buy a wireless one, they may be more expensive but they definitely last longer and they're more comfortable. The only way I would recommend this was if you where totally poor and you really REALLY wanted to play.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
montoledo
usa
 
Please wait while more information about montoledo is loaded.
Additional information about montoledo could not be loaded.
Interesting Thus far
Posted 2/18/11
Picked this controller up on cyber Monday for 29.99 in the holiday bundle. I have logged approximately 10 hours of play. The right trigger became slow to return to it's resting position after 2 hours of consecutive play. It still functions in the subsequent 8 hours, but am keeping an eye on it. Controller is smaller in the hands than first party, but still fairly comfortable. Analogs are not as responsive as first party, but I did check and they both registered 100's in all directions for "zero turn". Will followup as I progress with assessment.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Complete waste of money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/16
Location: seattle,WA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bought this controller brand new, thought I was smart by saving $15 compared to the microsoft controller, WRONG. The gamestop wired controllers guide button would magially be pressed and ask if I want to turn off the xbox 360 console every 10 seconds, turns out the guide button was super loose and caused the whole controller to go haywire, WASTE of money, sticking to microsoft controllers from now on.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 10 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Good for your first controller, horrible for FPS.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/10
Alright.. I love this controller in games where I don't need to be spot on with my aiming or I don't have to be quicker than the other player, but the fact that the sticks are so unresponsive makes me hate this controller. I don't really know if you would be use to this controller if it is the first and only one you use, but as a back-up I can't stand it. Here's my main flaws : The Analog Sticks : Horrible. You have to move them at least 2-3 CM before you even get any response out of them.. What's up with that? They just feel weird too because once you get them to actually move, they don't stop. It's like their on ice once you move them far enough.. Horrible for First Person Shooters. The Triggers : They just seem weird. It's like you have to push them down all the way for them to work and in an FPS game again that's bad. The back/start button layout : They're very high up on the controller compared to the normal XBox controller.. Which is weird when you have to reach up to hit a button that on the normal controller is right beside your finger. Microphone Plugin : Horrible. I can't stand the microphone thing.. I don't know what it is. Whenever I plug a microphone in this controller it makes a ringing in the microphone and everybody else hears deep breathing or blowing in the microphone.. The good things about it : It's cheap. Half the price of a normal controller. Not bad if you need a replacement for just casual players, but again for FPS it's a bad controller. It plugs in. No more wasting batteries or spending money on a Plug'n'Play. It's pretty durable. I haven't had any problems like the buttons sticking or anything and it seems like it's built out of harder plastic than the normal XBox controller. Overall I'd say if you're buying this for your child or if you need a cheap replacement, go ahead and get it. If you're an avid player of Call of Duty, Halo, Battlefield, or anything else like that don't get it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
19 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
It's already broken.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
Location: Utah
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The sticks are loose and controller has all but fallen apart in a matter of three weeks. This thing is awfully crafted, slow, and seems to be strapped together with broken, slightly refurbished parts from other controllers. I am never buying another one. I'd rather take a week off Xbox for another paycheck then buy this garbage.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
14 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Not the best controller.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/13
Location: NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this controller with a holiday bundle that was on sale,and I mostly got it because I needed a cheap,responsive controller that didn't need any batteries.Once I finally got home and tested it out,I knew that it wasn't as great,or as responsive as my old wireless controller.I like play FPS games like COD,and halo so with this controller it was harder to play games like that.In-game the thumbsticks are unresponsive,and I'm not sure if this just happened to me,but as I was playing Halo Reach I thought that my sensitivety was high,so I checked it and it was on the default level.After that I noticed that something must of been broken,or it may have just been poorly mode,and designed.I knew it wasn't the best controller made by a third-party company,and I knew that it wasn't the worst either.So if you are thinking about buying this controller,just buy a used offical controller,its deffinately worth the extra $5,or $10 bucks.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 13 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Get this controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I don't know what controller these other people are using, but mine works just fine. I've had the same gamestop released controller for about 2 years now and its never let me down. The only downfall is that you can't used the chatpad properly. Learn to take care of your stuff and it won't break
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Beast Controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/10
This controller is awesome. I bought this to replace my wireless controller, and It rocks. It is more responsive than my wireless. But when you change controllers it feels weird. This controller also works on any windows computer with a usb 2.0 port. But you need an internet connection because it trys to update it's software. There are some draws backs. The cord to the Xbox360 is only 8ft so you can't go far. It is very hollow so if you hit it hard against something, it will break. If you tap the middle button it will turn off. When you put in your computer it won't control your mouse. If you don't like adjusting to a different controller then don't buy this becuse it is smaller and the back and select buttons are farther apart. The RB and LB buttons are more rounder than the the wireless controller.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
joshua5614
florida
 
Please wait while more information about joshua5614 is loaded.
Additional information about joshua5614 could not be loaded.
it sucks so bad gamestop dont make good controller
Posted 1/24/11
it suck the first day my cousin got it when he shoke it it was brokeing and it was brand new it suck never buy it ever
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
The Way To Go
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/12
Location: Underground Bunker, Undisclosed Location
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I actually like this controller better than the one that came with my XBOX. The joystick buttons click down more comfortably. The controller feels the same as the Microsoft ones. I don't mind playing with the cable. I'm never far enough away or have tons of cords lying around to justify the need for wireless anyway, and at half price it was a great deal. I was a bit leery about buying a controller that was not the "normal" one. I wasn't crazy about Mad Katz PS2 controllers etc. being oddly shaped and have useless features.
Bottom line is if you need a controller and don't mind wired it's the way to go ; if not for the nostalgia too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Garbage
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/11
Location: Minnesota
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I went to gamestop looking for a wired 360 controller so i could use it for Racing games (also Skyrim) on my PC. After a month or two the left control stick started getting really feathery. even centered my car in Trackmania 2 Canyon would pull to the left. So far this month i've had to adjust the deadzone from 0.06, to 0.09, 0.11, to 0.18 (18 is almost the maximum). This controller is a cheap piece of junk and will not last more than a couple months.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
:) to :| to :( back to :|
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/10
Location: OH
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
OK so i bought these think WOW 2 controllers for the price of 1 and needed them cause my 2 year old Wireless one is VERY old and slowy dieing. So i picked up the controllers when i went to go pick up my copy of BFBC2 :). I get home pop in the game and first GAME i play BAM my gun isnt firing! :| I thought the game was broke so i toke it out looked at it and it was picture perfect, so i switched to my other new controller and it still didnt work, went to Ol-Rusty(Old controller) and it works Perfect except for the controller drift that all old controllers get. :( So i havnt used those contollers since except for 2 weeks ago when OnLive came out. the only USB gamepad i had was these unused GS controllers, and they WORKED like perfect. :| so i guess if you are looking for a good OnLIve gamepad, pick up one of these, they work great, except for BFBC2 on the xbox.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
This controller is still a mixed bag.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/11
Location: KY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Thus far I have logged 10 hours of gameplay with this controller. After the first 2 hours of gameplay the right trigger started to bind......as in it returned to it's resting position significantly slower than it should have. Functionality has remained in the subsequent 8 hours of gameplay, but I will continue keeping a close eye on this issue. I personally prefer the 1st party analogs, but thus far these function without error. They are somewhat stiffer, but this may alleviate itself with continued play. The buttons are functional and thus far have performed as expected. ABXY buttons are flat faced and not concave as 1st party. The controller is somewhat smaller than the first party and the back/start buttons are at 45 degree angles instead of the usual 90. The dpad isnt too bad essentially equivalent to the first party. I will post again as assessment continues.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
What A Suprise
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/10
I have bought Gamestop branded controllers ect before. Years have past and they still fail, I had recently bought this controller, thinking it might be okay for the price and what not. I soon tried it out and I thought 'oh okay, this isn't too bad' . A week after CRACK goes the 'A' button, now I'm not the type of person who Jams buttons down when playing games, the plastic feels sooo cheap on this, I've had my Microsoft 360 controller for years and it still continues to bring joy, The comfort on this isn't terrible but not great either, the plating on it feels rather rough. The design gets annoying, I find myself pressing start when trying to press the X button, the Start button should be pushed to the side more. not to mention I have Petite fingers. Durability is a joke with this, I feel I could snap it half with no pressure at all, not to mention the "A" button as I said had jammed in a week of buying it. Functionality is normal, I had no problems with it. Responsiveness I also had no problems with, it also works well. This is all in my opinion but please, beware of durability.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 20 for Gamestop Xbox 360 Controller
Worst Controller Ever Used
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/10
This is by far the worst controller I have ever used. There are tons of reasons not to buy this controller.PRICEThe price is way to high for what it is. If I payed $***** for this, it wouldn't be so bad... but I payed double that. It feels like it took $**** to make and the controls reflect in the same way.COMFORTThe sticks are so far apart it actually hurts your hands if you play more than 15 minutes. The shoulder buttons are so crammed together I can't press the triggers without bumping into the bumper buttons. You will be cracking your fingers and hands every time you set it down.RESPONSEI don't like super sensitive sticks when playing FPS. Sometimes I like to follow my target without jumping ahead of him. Well in the case of this controller, you have to push the sticks almost completely down to get ANY movement. This results in a controller so un-responsive that when you actually do get any movement, your screen is jumping around.CONCLUSIONThis is by far the worst controller I have ever used. Old PS2 controllers had better sensitivity on the d-pad. I would stick to spending the extra $** and getting a Microsoft controller.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>