GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mass Effect

"Mass Effect" is a science-fiction action and role-playing game (RPG) created by BioWare, the commercially and critically acclaimed RPG developer of "Jade Empire and "Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic." "Mass Effect" delivers an immersive, story-driven gameplay experience with stunning visual fidelity. As one of the first human beings to step onto the galactic stage, you face a grave threat that may destroy all of civilization. Your job is complicated by the fact that no one believes that there is any threat at all. Travel across an expansive universe, exploring the uncharted corners of the galaxy, searching for pieces of the truth in order to discover how to defeat the coming destruction.
Average Customer Rating:
8.974
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (346 reviews)
10 stars
122
9 stars
39
8 stars
11
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
173 out of 19390%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mass Effect
Review 1 for Mass Effect
Awesome start to an epic trilogy!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/14
QuarterMaster
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't know what I was doing for five years, but I somehow missed this title. Then in 2012, my friend and I went to the local GameStop and browsed all of the games. My eyes caught three games, all of which were named mass effect. I figured there wasn't a problem starting a game trilogy for less than $10. Within the first couple of hours, I realized this was money well spent. On the above product ratings, there isn't a bar for story. If there was, I would have given it a 10/10. I can see why some people compare this series to Star Wars. It may lack in some of the game play due to clumsy AI and some boring sequences, but this game is worth buying for its original full price. You can expect to put in 20-40+ hours (depending on if you do a second playthrough). After playing this, I couldn't wait to tackle the next two games.
Well worth the buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Mass Effect
Simply the Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/13
Moe1
Location: Middleburg, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Without a doubt , the Mass Effect trilogy is my absolute favorite. I enjoyed every single second of my time playing these excellent games. Furthermore, this game is the third best out of the series. The graphics in this game are not as good as the others. However the storyline is excellent. This game is without a doubt worth the buy, and while youre at it just buy the entire trilogy. Some features I found I love in this game: 1) You get to make your own character with your own backstory and such. 2) You are able to really play the game how you want it with your own decisions. [as in selecting the outcomes. There are multiple endings]. 3) Your choices affect the ending and how the other two games play out. 4) Beautifully written story with close attention to details. 5) Excellently designed characters with real depth to them. 6) In Mass Effect, the shooting is easier compared to 2 and 3. 7) You can change the diffuculty. In conclusion, best trilogy ever. Worth the buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Mass Effect
Amazing!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/13
DemonWithReason
Location: Missouri
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is truly epic, i was never bored of course with the endless missions and travel, as well as the amazing character customization.
I may be several years behind playing this game but i am sure glad i did, not to mention it is the best of the trilogy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Mass Effect
its good but compared to 2 and 3 its a step down
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/13
peckeldorf
Location: Boston,Ma
its a good game but there are some flaws. the graphics are good for its time and the gameplay is good but you cant compare this to mass effect 2 and 3. it still is the best game series ever though!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Mass Effect
Perhaps I'll never understand.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/13
Skunkly
I couldn't find much enjoyment in this game. It was promising with all the upgrades and weapons you could use, and the graphics were great for its time... but I just couldn't get a handle on the gameplay. Most of the time I had no idea where I was supposed to be going, the gunplay felt a bit weak and totally unfair at parts, and the story was just too much fiction at once for me. It could be a good choice for you, but for me it wasn't. Maybe I just suck at it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mass Effect
Thank God the series evolved!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
Thane
Location: Carlisle, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For starters with this game the soundtrack and the story are incredible which is one of the reasons I found myself able to suffer through this game. I have played both ME2 and ME3 prior to this one and they both had stronger graphics, more to do, better sound effects and better customization menus. The only reason I picked up this game was because while I could cheat and get the DLC interactive comic in ME2 which would allow me to make all the choices I had to suffer 30 hours to make in this game I wanted to be faithful to an outstanding series and try to make it through the first one. Let me go on record and say that the story is the strongest part of this game, the combat is the weakest. Anyone who has played the other two games in the series know that these games are heavy in dialog and development and low in combat but thats an appealing factor in its self. With the first Mass Effect here you have a game with clunky controls and poor graphics during the play, Kaiden Alenko is the worst character I have ever seen in a video game and thankfully you can end your suffering of him at the end of the game. Ashley who is a pretty decent character in ME3 is like an old racist white dude in this one to the point of annoyance when it comes to the non-human companions you recruit. For those of you who have played this I think you will agree about the how miserable it is driving and shooting with the Mako vehicle, that thing couldnt hit the broad side of a barn. To be honest when you look at ME1 and ME2 that is a perfect example of taking something with promise but is still rough and horrible and listening to fans and gamers and making all the right fixes for the sequel. So for fans of the series I strongly recommend at some point playing the first one if you havent already and just remember if you are a true Mass Effect fan you will suffer through the horrible and like Shepherd NEVER GIVE UP. However I could never sit through this game twice but the 2nd and 3rd ones with the exception of those stupid endings in 3 I can play through many times.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mass Effect
Where It All Began
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/13
Jureidini
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been getting ready for ME3 after being turned on to the franchise from ME2, however I still had to go back to the original. Here are my 2013 thoughts on what is an oldie, but a goodie. First off, ME had an awesome start with a terrific and incredibly involving storyline. You develop lots of love/hate for the characters who really feel lifelike thanks to good voiceacting, and you always feel as if your objective is a must. Graphics are decent, bit lumpy but for the time it was terrific and does not take away from the experience. Lumpy definitely is the word I would use again to describe your combat gameplay....out of everything this is where the sequels made massive steps. For the ME fans who [picked up on it at the later games like myself, do yourself a favour and give a brief playthrough of the original as I did. Scouring through isn't necessary, but a simply 15-20 hours easily provides all the experiences of the grand daddy that you would want. Hard to find a good copy though! Good luck fellow fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mass Effect
Everything that's wrong with Western RPGs
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
darthnatus
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mass Effect is every that is wrong with western RPGs. The story is okay, but very generic science fiction. The character creation gives you options which distract you from the story, and make you chose what weapons your character can use from the very beginning with no way of changing it. The story is linear which, especially in a western RPG, is completely undesirable. Your actions don't have the effect in the end that you expect and hope for. If you enjoy a 3-star story that gives no room for expansion and has horrible team AI, buy Mass Effect, if you want quality games, keep reading. So, to finish the review, my recommendations are Halo Wars (Really the whole series) if you want a good, immersive science fiction story; and the Bethesda games if what you want is a good Western RPG.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mass Effect
A good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
Deaththysoul
Mass effect is a good game close to a great one I had very high expectations considering all of the hype around all three of the games. The game met most of the expectations my only warnings are the game itself was shorter than I thought that it would be around 16 hours even if you do some side missions. The combat can be great at times at other times though it gets a little repetitive, but other than that a good game with a great soundtrack and good story.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Mass Effect
The beginning
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/12
coolkid11
Location: chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the beginning of probably one of the best series on Xbox! The story is awesome and it was almost like playing through a movie. The ending was spectacular and I have played through this game probably 15 times all together. I do have one complaint though. The game was actually REALLY HARD. Even on the easiest difficulty. Although this game can be extremely frustrating during boss battles I definitely think it is worth the money. It also is really a long game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Mass Effect
The game that started it all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/12
SlashHudson12
Location: Santee, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
What can i say but, this game is amazing. The combat was in its infantcy stage. It does get better over the next 2 games and its perfected in the 3rd. The music is beautiful and entrancing. The graphics were great for its time but couldve been better. The game has a lot of missions, planets to explore, weapons (well really just upgradees for the same weapons), and armor. Not as extensive as the 2nd and 3rd game, but well enough for satisfaction. The lasting appeal in this game is amazing standing alone, it reaches new limits when you buy and play the other two games because you really do want to go back and make changes in your story to shape the story you want. Overall i give it a TEN because of its amazing story, attention to detail, characters, felling invoked through playing it, (SPOILER) and when Anderson punched Udina to get to the controls so you can go and get saren, it made me raise up out of my chair and rejoice.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Mass Effect
Held back from greatness.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
AngelofSpadeS
Location: Nashville, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bioware teams up with Microsoft to tell the amazing story of a space marine pit against impossible odds. Take the role of Sheppard in this incredible third-person shooter RPG as you begin your mission to save the universe. The game had the potential to be great, but gets held back by it's many minor flaws.
Gameplay: The shooting mechanics for this are amazing, and you're given many different weapons to choose from throughout the game. They all follow a basic group. (sniper rifle, assault rifle, shotgun, machine pistol, and heavy pistol.) You can buy different brands and upgraded versions along with armor. Each can have mods installed which is cool. The RPG elements let you specialize in weapons, hacking, ect. but don't seem to do too much for the actual game. You explore planets with a vehicle that controls a lot like a warthog from halo, but when you're climbing rocky terrain and driving across mountains it doesn't handle too well.
Graphics: The game looks great, but you better hope you have your television remote. There aren't many changes you can make to the in game gamma, or contrast in game. This seems like a pretty standard feature they forgot to add here. They however did not forget to add a special Film Grain effect that you can turn on or off. Otherwise the game is stunning minus very few visual flaws you might run into.
Sounds: Sound is great, but may cause you to have trouble hearing dialog. I would recommend subtitles if you hope to catch all the dialog. The explosions can be a little overwhelming at times. The music soundtrack is well thought out. It is fine tunes to fit the scenes emotionally.
Lasting Appeal: With the ability to make choices to not only affect the game directly, but to affect certain aspects of the next Mass Effect series this definitely gains the appeal to play the game multiple times to experience different outcomes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mass Effect
It was very good.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/12
Simsmaster118
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have to admit it was a very good game, still some glitches like when you bring Wrex along you can get stuck behind him but still it is still a good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Mass Effect
one sentance can`t even describe it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
Army700
This game is so good I could not put the paddle down in till I beat even then I went for another playthrough to reach level 20.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Mass Effect
The Perfection Effect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/12
smergatron
Location: Norco, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If there's one thing that I love, is a good old RPG. And this superseded my expectations. I picked up this game because my friends were raving over the third one, so I had to play the first one before I could lay the third one. I could not put it down! The gameplay is a fun third person shooter, with an amazing story. The story quests were so interesting, that I barely did any side missions until I finished the story. When the game finally ended, I wished it was longer. This game is probably one of the best RPG that I've seen in a long time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mass Effect
Perfect Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/12
Soccerfreak14
Location: Morgantown IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great in every aspect. I loved the story line that was perfect. The best part of the game is the ability to choose a lot of hard decisions that are really tough to make. I have been a gamer for as long as can remember and I havent ever played Mass Effect. Now I cannot wait to order the second one and third one!!! Best RPG other than the Elder Scrolls I've ever played. Make sure to read information and listen to thee dialogues to make the game experience even better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Mass Effect
A great game for anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/12
Heathrow
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The storyline is intriguing and well-developed. Just about anyone can learn the controls (e.g. My sister who doesn't play anything). Build your own story through choices presented. Only problem is the tiny font if you have issues seeing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mass Effect
This game is the best!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/12
AwesomeZombie
Location: Springfield
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is really fun and I loved playing it again and again. I have not played ME2 or ME3 yet but I plan to. great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Mass Effect
This game has come a long way...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/12
bigben1794
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It amazing to think when I first played this game I found it in a bargin bin selection and paid only $5 for it.... This game is simply amazing and is the beginning of it all. Having finished ME3 playing it now knowing how some of the choices affect the story has given me a new perspective I didn't have the first time through. Needless to say if you own an Xbox 360, you have to play this series. Don't listen to the people trying to detract people because of the controversy surrounding ME3... if you do you will simply be missing out on one of the greatest game franchises of all time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mass Effect
The one that started it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
cataclysm117
Location: georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the game that started it all truly one of the best games out their. I would recommend this to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>