GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga

Building on the success of both LEGO Star Wars videogames, LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga enables families to play through the events of all six Star Wars movies in one videogame for the first time ever. From the Trade Federation's "negotiations" with Obi-Wan Kenobi and Qui-Gon Jinn in The Phantom Menace to the space battle above Endor in Return of the Jedi, The Complete Saga allows players to kick some brick through dozens of Story Mode levels.
Average Customer Rating:
8.661
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
10 stars
24
9 stars
18
8 stars
6
7 stars
5
6 stars
4
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
54 out of 5992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Review 1 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/13
sonyisawesome
Location: Goldendale,WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
lego star wars is a good game and the graphics are great and the gameplay is great. it is really fun to gang up on anakin and the droids.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Fun with another person
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/13
TheSwanStation
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I play this almost every time I go to my friend's house. The first time she suggested it, I expected it to be boring and below average. But this is actually pretty fun! Especially with another person. There are tons of things to unlock--including playable characters--which boosts it's lasting appeal. I love playing as Mace Windu and General Grievous. The controls are decent, though I admit the movement in multiplayer isn't the best and at some points you can get stuck. This game isn't particularly special or different from games of it's kind, but it's definitely fun! Just don't start a fight in Mos Eisley unless you're pro and know you won't die. Unless you're like me and want to cause mischief, and don't mind dying a lot along the way!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
It's a Very Good Brick by Brick Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/13
CDC13
Location: Aurora,CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Good:
-Extensive Amount of Extras
-Lots of Characters
-Build Your Own Characters
-Creative Gameplay
-New Alternate Levels
-Campaign is Pretty Long
-Multiplayer Is Decent
The Bad:
-Glitches
-Can Get Repetitive
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Puzzle-Solving Block-Building Chaos-Causing Fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/13
probablyBatman
Location: Bad Wolf \ Bigfoot's Guilty
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
One thing that I really love about this game is that it isn't just a lame fighting quest game. You actually have to think in this game. You can to solve puzzles, search for mystery items, and defeat several different game modes. Speaking of game modes, there are a ton of fun ways to play. Normal story mode, bounty hunter missions, bonus levels, speed test replay, player v.s. player, and more. You can also save up coins, or "studs", to buy new abilities, bonus material, and all the extra characters. Also, this game is not fast to beat, in fact, I haven't beaten it in the three years I've had it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 5 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/13
Footballman
Location: Nevada
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is the best star wars game I have ever played I also love how each episode last appeals it is definly worth the money if you like star wars then get this game it is awesome.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Great Game For Star Wars Fans!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/13
CardKingdom101
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is great if you're a Star Wars fan. The game is kinda hard in some aspects too, so it has good lasting appeal. If you're a Star Wars fan, I highly recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Good not much to do after beating all the levels
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/12
snoopdog53
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a fun lego game it has great graphics for them being legos there are tons of characters you can unlock. Playing all the levels for the first time and figuring out what to do is fun. But after beating all of the levels there isn't really anything else you can but play them again which is boring. So I would recommend renting this game instead of buying. But if you really like this game here are some similar lego games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Another Great Lego Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/12
Gamerboy55
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best lego games ive ever played. It is easy to beat, but fun to replay the levels. I feel like really stupid 4 selling it. Every day, I regret it. If you get this game, keep it because it has great value. You will regret it if you sell it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
This game has so much value!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/12
Saaaackboy
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I was at the age of five, looking for a game wondering, what shall I pick? When I saw Lego Star Wars TCS I decided I shall buy it. I knew after research there were all kinds of characters from the first two lego games: Lego SW the Video Game and SW the Original Trilogy. They also added a new character! Since the two games were combined they added or installed new cheats that are useful for the game. Also when creating your character (Yes, the game has a create character mode) you can mix the character with parts from the first two games. You can choose if they have gloves,hats,the force,capes,torsos,lightsabers,blasters and trousers. With lightsaber colors it will even change your force color! There are so many possible outcomes! You can even look and see how your character walks! You start out in the SW Cantina with no studs (Studs are money in it) and and you have to walk to the Episode I door and start in the only door that's open. (Spoiler Alert!!!) You're flying into the Seperatist ship with your pilots at the controls. (This game has minor crude humor) After Obi-Wan and Quigonn get out, the droids shoot and destroys your ship leaving your pilots in pieces (Literaly!) You only have four hearts so watch out! You will lose Studs! Each attack costs a heart! (Except for the Droideka!) At the end of all chapters you will fight a boss First Darth Maul, then a Generator, third Anakin, After that the Death Star, Next Darth Vader and Finally, Emperor Palpatine! There will be some bosses in between, but I forgot them. The story was great! It had some humor and was like the movies. In episode l, your in the Seperatist Vessel and Naboo. You can play as Obi-Wan,Quigonn, Jar Jar, Anakin, Queen Amidala, Captain Panaka, R2D2, C-3PO and a robot like C-3PO. Episode II, I forgot the characters and the rest of the episodes I also forgot them. (Been a while since I played it) You can go CO-OP with a friend and have some fun with the newly added Vs. Mode (Yep there's a vs. mode.) Fight over points or knock over a friend off more than ten maps. After finishing a level you can access Free-Play Mode and use any character you've unlocked. After chapters you unlock a bonus level that you can play with any character! There are even levels that you can use a vehicle! The game is amazing! With Studs you could buy characters, ships and cheats! Even that's not it! Red Bricks are cheats and blue canisters build mini vehicles! This game is truly amazing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Good
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
otz900
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a good lego game.Its better than the second,because it has the entire saga.In the end,its good.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 11 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Fun lego game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
Blade97
Location: Some where in the U.S
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I already had this for the ds but the wii version is to me...better. The wii version has similar graphics to the ps3 and xbox. The gameplay is fun like any other lego game. The customization of characters are endless, all six episodes, multiplayer fun, bounty hunter missions, and more. If you enjoy the lego video games and star wars then defintly get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/11
mjfairley13
Location: NY
this game is really great lots of charaters and level from movie 1 to 6 it is really awesome one of the best lego game i liked it a lot.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
One of my favorite games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/11
hugey
Location: penslvana, pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was so AWESOME. And I love the game is .
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Levels were too easy
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/11
Redsoxkiller1918
Location: Loveland, OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game was good, but the levels were often way too easy. I could beat the game easily. If you had the previous 2 games, you could easily beat the old levels. The new levels were good, but the game felt way too easy. You can get the game if your a star wars fan. If you're a fan, you'll get the game. If not, it will be fun for a little while. If you had the first 2 games, you may want too save your money and get the one with the clone wars for new levels and characters.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
my 2nd favorite lego game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/11
gamerexpert123
Location: North Wales, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
yes, this is my 2nd favorite lego game (1st beeing lego batman) this game is very well rounded with good graphics, amazing gameplay, and realistic sound. It relates to the movie with a touch of humor in between. you get 6 bonus levals (after reaching a certain ammount of gold bricks for each one) and all of them are very fun. there are lots and i mean lots of characters and extras. the good thing about this game is that it takes some hard work to complete the game 100%. that includes all levals, minikits, characters, bonuses, blue minikits, superstories, extras, power bricks, and gold bricks. as a closing, i would give this game a 10/10. lego and george lucas both have great minds, and i hope they continue to use them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
2 fast 2 beat
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
Wiiviewer
Location: 20878
i knw their is tons to unlock but game is 2 fast 2 beat.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Nintendega's Review for Lego Star Wars.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
nintendega
Location: columbus, oh
Let me start out by saying that the original games with the trilogies seperate were a lot better. And I love both this game and the originals but for a Lego fan or a star wars fan this collection might not satisfy you so i would suggest geting the seperate collections for PS2. Also If you haven't seen any of the movies the cutaways and the objectives might be a little hard to folow. So anyway overall its an OK game but not as good as it could be.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
star wars fans: adore not star wars fans: like
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
Chad713
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
star wars fans: adore not star wars fans: like you will love the randomness and compitiveness so i promise everyone will like it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
the worst game for wii
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
durent55564
Location: grapevine tx
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the graphics were the worst do not buy this game this game was a waste of money if u buy this game take it back fast!!!! even if u like star wars this will bethe worst game ever in the world !!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is so easy i compleded the game in a week ii thought it would be agood game but when igot home i thought it was awast of MONEY DONOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
really good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
ccstarwars
Location: jacksonville,fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great game but is too long for a casual gamers,but great graphics aand gameplay!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>