GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mario Kart Wii

Your favorite go-kart racing circuit is finally coming to the Wii. Just snap your Wii remote into the included steering wheel, and you're ready to enjoy classic Mario racing circuits, as well as plenty of new ones, with your old friends Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, Wario, Yoshi, Donkey Kong, Toad, Bowser and more. Pick up coins and Koopa shells along the way to increase your speed or blow your opponents off of the track.
Average Customer Rating:
9.24
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (413 reviews)
10 stars
164
9 stars
66
8 stars
19
7 stars
4
6 stars
3
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
250 out of 26794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii
Mario's Back at the Racetrack, With Style
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/08
Snowdog
Ah, Mario Kart. This fantastic racing series has always had a place in gaming history. Almost every release succeeds in changing the series in a positive way. Does the Wii version do the same? Most definitely, yes. One of the most notable changes is the motion-steering that comes with the Wii wheel. Included with the game, this plastic wheel actually allows the player to steer their vehicle by turning the Wiimote. Although, initially, it is difficult to learn, even the neediest of players will master it eventually. Still, the Wii wheel is not as accurate as a controller, which could be annoying when trying to perfect time trial runs. No fear, Nintendo decided to also allow players to use Gamecube controllers, which are even more precise than they were in MK: Double Dash. The Classic controller also works solidly, but the other options can be extremely annoying at times. I wouldn’t recommend any of them. Game mechanics work well in most areas. Physics are spot on, and even the items work well in single player. However, Karts are unbalanced, and some will never be able to win consistently as a result. Going along with this is the new vehicle option, the motorcycle. Motorcycles give up the ability to get large mini-turbos while drifting in order to gain the ability to do wheelies to gain speed on straight-aways. They control fine, although I found that some courses are better suited to them than others. One thing that was pulled off perfectly, however, was the trick system, which allows your racer to perform tricks after going over ramps for small speed boosts. This new game mechanic makes for some really exhilarating moments. The game’s battle mode is perhaps its most negative aspect. Rather than having 12 player free for all in balloon battles, you are put on teams of six. When your team makes a member of the other team lose a balloon, you gain a point. But the fact that you re-spawn after losing all of your balloons just doesn’t feel like past Mario Kart elimination-based battle modes. It is very disappointing. Also, Nintendo WFC one again shows its inability to handle large amounts of traffic with MK: Wii’s online play. Sure, twelve players and a fantastic point based ranking system make online play extremely fun. But lag makes item flawed in many matches. Other racers will randomly appear ahead of you at times, and red shells will explode for no reason. Still, online play is very entertaining. MK: Wii is graphically beautiful. Although character models may appear somewhat rough when looked at closely, courses and menus look amazing. Even courses from the Super Nes and N64 versions of Kart have been completely redone without losing their retro feel. Although they are not Super Mario Galaxy-esque, MK: Wii’s graphics are among the best on the Wii. Music is fantastic in this game, in both the courses and menus. Some courses actually have slight changes in music depending on where you are driving (such as when you are under water at Koopa Cape). Sound effects are exactly at the standard expected with past Mario Kart games, although having sound come out of the Wiimote’s speaker is a nice touch. As far as replay value goes, players won’t be disappointed. In order to unlock every character and vehicle, players must win single player trophies in every cup in every class. Although single player does get boring with the unskilled AI, it is redeemed with time trial mode. In time trial, players can race ghosts of players that have set world records, and even try to get on to regional and worldwide top ten lists themselves. With local multiplayer (as fun s ever) and online play, Mario Kart Wii can have you playing for months. Mario Kart Wii does indeed live up to its expectations. It can be enjoyed by new players or veterans (who will be delighted by some of the new characters) of all ages. I would recommend it to anyone who has ever enjoyed a Mario game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
60 of 71 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dkcharizard65
Santa fe, New Mexico
 
Please wait while more information about Dkcharizard65 is loaded.
Additional information about Dkcharizard65 could not be loaded.
WOW
Posted 7/26/11
Hi can you give me your friend code i want to play with you online to see if your a good or bad racer so bring it on
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii
What can I say, all time favorite.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/14
blackhairedbeauty
Location: Colorodo
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game works for me because as well as the quick and easy achievements you'll burn through early on in the game, it really makes you work for those last few. I'm still trying to unlock one of the large characters and I've had the game for about a year and a half! The lasting appeal as they call it is just outstanding. I will never get sick of this game, it's great to play with friends, in a crowded shindig situation or even just on your own. There's plenty of courses, but not too many that you feel you can't explore them all. Of course I love grand prix mode, but there's other things to do in this game too. In fact, you have to to unlock some of the medium characters I believe. Overall, great game, one of my overall favorites.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/14
DemonicPandamonium
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game brought all my college friends together for some late-nite gaming in the lounge. Everyone loves playing this! Even if it was a random person passing by, they stopped to play a round!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii
The greatest racing game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/13
TheMster
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love, love, love this racing game!!!! I can play Mario Kart Wii for hours and hours. Even if I lose or have no idea what I'm doing, I'm still having a ball!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii
HEY, WATCH IT!! HEY, I'M DRIVING HEYA!! FLOOR IT!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/13
khoadragon
Location: Orlando
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Mario Kart Wii is such a fun game. Its a well done remake of the classic NES one. Great graphic, cool pickable karts/motorcycles, and nice race tracks. I love this game very much. Very addictive [trust me]. The items or gadget that you get while smashing/driving through those white clear mystery blocks during a race [don't trust red mystery blocks!!} helps you win a race a bunch. Its funny when someone fell for your gadget trap. [If you dont understand what I am talking about for the "mystery boxes", watch a Mario Kart race on Youtube to understand.}. There would be secret characters to collect such as [spoiler] King BOO, my favorite!! This is a must get for karts and Marios fans!! THUMBS UP IF YOU'RE PLAYING MARIO KART WII ON 2013!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/12
snoopdog53
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mario Kart Wii is a awesome game lots of characters, tracks, power ups and items. There are eight different cups which each consist of four tracks each the cups are shell cup, star cup, mushroom cup, special cup, lighting cup, banana cup, flower cup and leaf cup. You will have to unlock some of the cups by winning the Grand Prix races you can also unlock some characters that way. Other ways to unlock characters is time trials and battles. The items/power ups are Banana Peels, Green Turtle Shells, Red Turtle Shells, Bullet Bill, Mushrooms, Mega Mushrooms, Stars, POW Blocks, Lighting Cloud, Golden Mushrooms, Bloopers, Fake Item Boxes, Bomb-Ombs, Spiny Shells and Lighting. There are 24 selectable Nintendo characters, more than any of its predecessors. In addition, there are twelve character variants (3 weight classes, 2 genders, 2 Mii outfits) and there are a total of 36 vehicles. If you like Mario games and racing games this is a perfect game for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/12
SanFranciscoFan2010
I'm a huge fan of all the Mario Kart games and this is a great addition. It has great tracks and is also pretty challenging. The only Mario Kart I like better is the one for the GameCube. A great game for everyone
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii
mkw is epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/12
MKWTOADBONES
Location: unknown
This game is perfect for: party gamers
mkw is an awesome racing game with 24 characters and 32 tracks... and my favorite part... ONLINE RACING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii
A few steps from flawless
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
ZenDynasty246
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game is fun and carries that "not every player will play the same" that lets you know its Nintendo. The only real struggle with the game is whether or not the game wanted you to win that game that day which becomes real apparent when you start trying to Star the harder difficulties. Me, frankly, find myself disliking most of the tracks especially the Wii tracks on both race and battle. This game is GameCube controller capable which i highly recommend playing with first to get the hang of the physics of the game. The battle isn't like it was on the games before it, there's teams and it appears to be your only choice and balloon battle makes the balloons themselves almost obsolete due to it being by each hit you get tallies your points and when you lose your three balloons you just come back to life.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii
One of my favorite games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
HypotheticallyDuffy
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is one of the first video games I ever played, and it remains one of my favorites. The gameplay could not be more simple. The wheel didn't add much to the experience for me. It's just as easy to just use the remote (as long as you remember to hold your controller sideways. It's hilarious watching my aunt play, because she tries to point it straight at the screen). It doesn't have any sort of plot, but it's a racing game, so it doesn't really need it. I can keep going back to this game all the time (and usually do).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii
An Instant Wii Classic!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/12
THEGAMER423
Location: Loves This Game!
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The game Mario Kart Wii is one of Nintendo's best. It is so much fun and there is a lot to do! The characters are really cool and have the original characters, plus when you unlock it you can play as you Mii! This game has multiple cool features to it like, how you can still use the boosts and have fun racing with up to 4 people on LAN (or for those Wii-only people local multiplayer) or a total of 12 people on online multiplayer. This is really good and it should be a crime to own a Wii and not this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii
BEST IN THE SERIES
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
mariokart has been around for a long time and this game for the wii is the best. there are 32 tracks in this game from luigi circut to rainbow road. there are also great characters. from classics like mario to new ones like dry bowser and roaslina. the 16 new tracks all have great creativity. from a busy nighttime city and a shopping mall to a snowy ski summit and a gold mine. the items in this game can enhance the game tremendously. the items include bannana peels, bombs, lightning bolts, bullet bills, koopa shells and bloopers. the classic tracks include favorites from the SNES,N64,GBA,GCN AND DS. the wii wheel is a great inclusion to this game. but it can also be played with the wii remote and nunchuck, the gamecube controller and the classic controller. two of mario kart wii's biggest changes are the ability to do tricks and the ability to use motorcycles. karts range from standerd karts to a formula one type car. and the bikes range from a standerd dirt bike to a superbike. so overall mario kart wii is perfect for anyone. it;s perfect for the hardcore crowd because of the difficulty on 150cc, perfect for party gamers who like multiplayer and battle mode. and perfect for kids and casual gamers because this is a perfect game for kids and people just figuring out how to get familier to the wii.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii
Best Mario Kart yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/12
Narcal
Location: Yuba City, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is trully amazing. The motion controls + the 24 unlockable characters and for the first time ever you can play as your mii.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
Muddog712
Mario Kart Wii is a great racing game. I like how you can use every Wii controller, including the Nintendo GameCube controller. The game is easy to play and simulates the feeling of using a steering wheel.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii
Its kind of hard to use with the Wii Wheel btw.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/12
ac33SuperSmashBrother
Location: Shirley, MA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I should warn all of you guys that the Wii Wheel is EXTREMELY hard to use, use GC Control. Easier!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Mario Kart 7 Official Strategy Guide
4 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii
awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/12
biggie321
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
awesome game i had this on ds and liked it but (if you want to see what i said for the ds version then check it out) it wasn't half as good as this one this ones harder,more fun,cooler,better racers,better multiplayer,and better graphics it's really good i highly recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii
Everyone loves MK Wii!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
MetaTheKnight
Location: New Haven, CT
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is accesible by anyone from age 0 to age 00 (Infinity). The only bad thing about this game is that there are a billion glitches that are either helpful or hindering.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
My Video of a glitch that is helpful
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Wii Big Super Shell Classic Grip
9.7 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii
The best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
toyin98
Location: Palmdale, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best Mario Kart in the series. It improved a lot since the Mario Kart for the Super NES.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii
pretty good but you need to have nothing to do
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
wii2
Location: place
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it was very good but, as you keep playing it gets boring seeing as you need to unlock new levels so i think it was a good buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mario Kart Wii
Awesome(:
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/11
Allygirl
Location: United states
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is super fun heres one thing that's bad about it is kind of the motion sensor cause for ex. You clearly turn the wheel but he doesn't move that may just be me but it happens a lot but other than that this game is ughhh mazingg . It's very fun to play with a group of people but you have to unlock stuff on you own.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mariogirl
NY
 
Please wait while more information about mariogirl is loaded.
Additional information about mariogirl could not be loaded.
Can someone tell me this?
Posted 12/27/12
Can someone tell me what's the latest Mario Kart? BUT THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>