GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway

In Brothers in Arms Hell's Highway you join Matt Baker, Joe Hartsock and the rest of the 101st Airborne Division in Operation Market Garden as they fight to open the infamous Hell's Highway in a daring bid for a quick end to the war. The classic authentic, squad-based combat series explodes on next-generation hardware, offering unprecedented graphics and features.
Average Customer Rating:
8.781
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
10 stars
37
9 stars
19
8 stars
6
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
64 out of 7388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Review 1 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Ehh.....
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/08
Haro546J
If you're anything like me, you're a COD fanatic, but due to the late release of COD World at War, i was in need of a quick fix for an intense WWII game. I must have talked to at least 15 Gamestop employees trying to get some feedback on this game. I spent the ***** dollars, praying that i wouldn't have to return it the next day. I got home thinking i was not gonna be disappointed, but sadly BIA Hell's Highway let me down. Sadly, it was not all it was cracked up to be. Don't get me wrong, the storyline tops any WWII game i've played, even in the COD community. I have not seen a greater storyline. They were very accurate on the events that occurred during that time period, but as i played on, it was more and more repetitive. I mean once you have played COD4, no other game that's out right now will compare or even come close to the graphics or the gameplay of Modern Warfare. Sadly i can't recommend this game to anyone who is new to the FPS experience. It's not worth the ***** dollars.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Surprisingly Good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/10
Fable Gamer
This game was very good considering its only **$. You can buy it new for 6 or 7 more dollers but your really only going to play it one, two or mabey three times. If you have never played any of the other games in the series the story line at the begining is confusing with so many differnt people but you will get to know every one in the game. the story line is millitary but it has a mythical side to it with a pistol that is apparently a death wish to carry on you if your a solider. The best thing about the game is the way you fight you not only fire your wepon but your can tell your squads ,usually two but some levels its three squads where to move and it makes it 100% funner , and makes you in more control over the battles. i would definitely buy this game when they have it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Tactics over run and gun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Out of every WW2 game I've played I think this one does the best job at telling a story while keep in the action intense. This game isnt your normal FPS "run and gun" kinda game like Call of Duty is. This game relies more on tactics and how well you command your squads. The ability to command a squad to suppress and enemy while you flank them for the kill adds alot more realism than the normal aim shoot move, aim shoot move, aim shoot move type gameplay we see in most FPS games today. The sound throughout the game is amazing, you actually get the feeling of fighting its the streets and from building to building or hedge to hedge. There are a few glitches though as in sometimes your squad members will be stupid and stand out in the open and get shot at even though you told them to go to a location behind cover, other times your bazooka guy will blow up himself by shooting at the wall in front of him and finally somtimes there is rendering issues, but for the most part the game looks great. All in all if you want a WW2 game that has more realism than Call of Duty check this game out, just keep in mind you cant just run around and shoot and expect to live.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
I Love this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/08
tuckboarder
This game has a lot to offer with a few minor glitches. The cover system made the game for me, if there wasn't one, you would die a whole lot more, the squad controls seemed a little more of a chore than a fun part of the game. I like the multi player more than the campaign though. It is a hybrid of a lot of things, it sort of mixes gears, rainbow six vegas 1-2, the explosives of mercenaries 2. But you have no respawns every round so you only get one try. The best part of campaign though has to be the action camera, the game slows down and you watch the bullet enter and exit their head, or the grenade or tank shell blow them in half. The multi player's weapons are okay though so don't expect call of duty 4 style guns, you get a choice between 6 guns on each team, either standard guns like an smg or an assault rifle, or rifle, and special you can have a sniper, LMG, or a bazooka. So there you have this is the best world war two game i've ever played, and i hope you give it a try.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Brothers in Arms:HH- Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/08
CalFan
This game is a pretty good game. The storyline is great, excellent dialogue. It makes you feel like you were there at some points. Also this game has pretty good graphics from the 3rd person view, but its lacking that good 1st person view that some other games have like COD4. This game mainly involves tactics anyways. You cant just run and gun in this game which i think is what makes this game stand out among others. You need to be quick and responsive as a leader and thats what you need to succeed in this game as well. The only complaint that i have about this game is the online. First of all its hard to find games anyway, but when you do its not very fun either. There's only one game mode which already brings it down. The game mode is kind of like a territories. They could have had Team Deathmatch which would have made it just a bit better, but also its laggy and what not. If you like single player, and WWII then this is the game for you. Oh and another plus is the addition of the Cover System.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
call of duty allways beat brothers in arms.... Until now
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/09
gennisis
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway is a game that needs to be experienced. Nothing like this hs ever come to a World War II shooter. Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway puts you in control of Matthew Baker a Sergent in command of the 101'st airborn. If you've played other games in this series you will be familier with Baker. And let me tell you right now I personally hated the other Brothers in Arms games. When I picked you this game I was a little skeptical of how good this was going to be based on the other games in the sieries I had played. this game is above and beyond, the graphics and animations are so much better, yet it still has that brothers in arms sense of gameplay. Let me tell you something right now. This story is the most emotionally attatching game I have ever played. Sometimes I found it emotianally hard to continue playing, it gets that intense. And dont thing im just a soft harted person who crys at thing easily. I can play fallout 3 being the bad guy in every way possible and think its fun. This game will make you realize what it means by hells highway. Remember September '44.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
A game for thinkers...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/09
Delta Operator
Brothers in Arms: Hells Highway focuses on the main character, Staff Sergeant Matthew Baker, a paratrooper of the 101st Airborne Division during Operation Markey Garden. During the Operation, Baker, seems to have Post Traumatic Stress. *Spoiler!* In one scene Baker shoots the wall thinking Germans were all around him. Graphics are excellent. I was really surprised when you crouched down, you could see your leg as it gives you a more first person view of things. Shadows and the landscape are just really beautiful. Now to the combat. The only really disappointing part of the game is the controls. Imagine you are playing Call of Duty, imagine those controls and add on some extra buttons for squads. You heard me squads, if you played other Brother in Arms games you will know what I'm talking about. Squads are key for you to control. But several missions can just be comprised of one sniper section and about 3 tanks sections. So if you want a break from the pray and spray Call of Duty and want a more thinking FPS this is it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Great World War II Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
Sarhtaz
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the more recent World War II games and it is Awesome! Fun campaign and a multitude of in-depth enviroments with great graphics! Gearbox's third entry in the venerable Brothers In Arms series heads up to the front as with the first of the series for next-generation systems. Delivering on the franchise’s compelling story, unrivaled authenticity and intense squad-based action, Brothers In Arms HH drops players into Operation Market-Garden, the largest airborne operation of World War II. Lead Matt Baker, Joe Hartsock and the rest of the 101st Airborne Division as they fight to open "HH" in a daring bid for a quick end to the war. The game , makes use of the new Unreal Engine 3 technology for its delivery of the war experience, with new cutting-edge gameplay features and a completely redesigned online component.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
The perfect FPS WWII game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
SpruseJohnson
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Coming from a US Army combat vet, this game is about as close to real life combat as you are ever going to find in a video game. Making you use your squads to move the way needed to survive in real life makes this game so realistic it is scary. Having the ability to blow away the the battlefield cover is a blessing and a curse depending if it is you are your enemy hiding behind it. The storyline is incredible and the graphics are flat out movie like. If you are any type of fane of FPS games this one is a must.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
GREAT GAME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/09
str8 stuntin954
I really really enjoyed playing this game, this is the best story line for a ww2 shooter ever!! call of duty has no story its just running around and shooting people, this game is great because your squad members are in the game with you so you get drawn into the game and the story,the game is very realistic with excellent gore and limbs blow off when hit by grenades and bazookas, you can use you squads to flank the enemy and help you take them down,i cant tell you how good this games story is!!! I am anxiously waiting on the next brothers in arms game to be released, ALTHOUGH i was greatly disappointed in the xbox 360 multiplayer, the graphics online are not good and it is very grainy and lags out a lot,AND....you can only play capture the flag?why would a ww2 game only let you play capture the flag?they need to at least add team sharpshooter,when i was online all the guys said the same thing i did " the game is awesome....the online sucks!!" BUT i love the game itself!!!! i would recommend renting but it takes awhile to beat this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Classic awesomenes !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/14
Gunz1911
Location: Florida
Pro's
Excellent WW2 tactical squad based shooter look's good sound's good.
blood and gore add to the realism lots of cool guns M1carbine,M3 grease gun,K98 etc.you get a little bit of history operation market garden and fight alongside the men of 101st airborne whats not 2 like ? refreshing change of pace from standard FPS shooters
Con's
why haven't they made another one yet lol
replay value is 50/50
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/12
victor19
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The graphics are decent but a good game imo. The story/plot is good as well. I really like playing this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/08
penguingod510
This game is awesome! I loved how it was and I cant wait for the next one. The graphics are good except the online has a little problem with the graphic portion of it. the online is fun but it has a problem with the lag that hopfully gets fixed by ubisoft. now for the storyline. it was amazing and filled sooo many gaps that i was impressed. you start off as matt baker and you command a squad of men as you fight the fight in market garden and some of the cut scenes tell of the previous games. the gameplay is amazing as you control your squad, it makes it a strategy shooter. If you are good at placement of men then you will get used to this game real quick. The best part of this game I think is when sometimes when you shoot a german in the head, it will go into slow motion and shows his head get blowen off!!!!!!! well, this is a good game and I would recomend it to anyone who likes strategy, shooters, or both.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Great game, buy it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/09
82airborne00
BIA Hells Highway is a great game all around. It is very challenging if your not a "crack shot " , but if you are you will be able to take down almost anyone from long range. Also the game has a great storyline, which most players miss out on because they never played the first two installments or the release for the handheld version. Now though I will list out a few things that I personally liked and disliked. Likes: 1). Vet diffulculty is the best possible mode to play on if you want a "long" game (From the start of course) because it forces you to put thought into your tactics, unlike other Run-n-gun WWII games. After you finish the game on Vet mode try playing it on Authentic, the firefights will seem to last over 8minutes long. (fyi, I never bothered to play it on casual). 2). The storyline of BIA is one to be adored. It is by far the most indepth WWII storyline I have ever seen. 3). The contorls are easy to get after about the first 10-20 minutes of playing. However if you've played other BIA games you will master them from the get go. Also the button sceme for all the actions are really easy to memorize. Point your cursor at a target and let it go. Easy as that! 4). The BIA graphics are pretty good also, I personally love the slow-mo cam after I nailed a long range headshot with my M1 garand. 5). The time it takes for your commands to be taken is short, if not instantly. 6). The sound is good all around. Dislikes: 1). The storyline. If you haven't played the other BIA games then YOU WILL BE LOST!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't stress that enough. I have a few friends who own BIA : Hells Highway and they say they have no idea who the heck anyone is! BOTTOM LINE, PLAY THE OTHER BIA GAMES IF YOU WANT TO GET THE FULL EXP OF HELLS HIGHWAY! ( Yup only one! )
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Older versions for regular xbox are much better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/08
jrodrg
Where should I start? I'm a huge WW2 game fan first of all. I've been waiting for this game to come out since the last game for the original xbox. I will say I'm somewhat disappointed. There are a ton of movies during the story line which can last up to 5-7 minutes. You die after a few shots if you don't stay behind cover (pressing a separate button to do so). When you place your men behind cover they don't always seem to follow your instructions. You cannot order your teams to assault anymore like the previous Brothers in arms (unless I'm unable to find the command). I haven't beaten the game yet, but the same guns you get are rather boring to me. Some of the game is very repetitive to me. The graphics are amazing, I'm running the game on 1080i and the graphics are probably better than some of the other stuff I've played on the 360. Overall, I'd rent the game for the weekend first, then go from there.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Epic adventure
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/08
Dolphfan84
Ive played Brothers in Arms since the first first one came out for the original xbox and i can honestly say this one outdid the last two. First of all i think the dig in system and destructable cover were both much appreciated in making it feel like a real war. the storyline stays as it always has and basically sets the emotion of the game and makes me not want to skip the cutscenes for once. the graphics for the most part were incredible. it still bothers me though that the character's hair is plastered onto their head but other than that and a few environment problems the graphics were amazing. the main problem i experienced is the controls. occasionally i would find a glitch that would send me on the other side of my cover no matter if i was on the ground or in the air. one time it was an unfortunate situation because i was going against a tank. other times the dig in system would not respond correctly at first but they were both something that u can work around. Overall a must have for any fans of Brothers In Arms or for anyone who loves hard, very hard first person shooters.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
8/8/2011 HH Review
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
SK8FOREVERDC
Location: OWAHU HI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
well i picked this game up because i was bored and wanted a cheap game to play. NOT expecting much i started playing and i have to say VERY fun love the action cam (SINGLE PLAYER) online is not that great but the story is worth the ten dollars the graphics needed improvement although the cut scene graphics were decent but the gameplay needed improvement all in all good game worth the money
 
My Product Recommendations
Brothers in Arms: Furious Four
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/08
shooter45
I love this game a lot. I have beaten this game I got like 4 days ago I really like it. The game has tons of achievements I got mostly all of them I think. Also you can command a bazooka team, Mg team, Assault team and a base of fire team. I like it because it is challenging and addicting once you start playing you probably wont be able to stop. Another good thing is the story it is very good. And when throw a grenade around a german in slow-mo their body parts will fall of same with a headshot. And at some parts you are in a tank when you stand up there is a mg on the top or if you are about to die you can hide in the tank. And it has a long campaign. Last you can steal a machine gun if you kill a german behind it. But it does not look better then cod 5 or gears of war 2 I do not have either of those games but it does not seem better. So overall if you like ww2 buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
Loved the game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/10
gamntman
I actually loved the game, especially because it had the option of taking out the bad language!! I don't think it is really necessary. I know there are other words that could be used. Kids have enough to deal with with out having to be exposed to such foul language. Again I was so excited to be able to enjoy this game without the foul language. All games ought to have that option. I thought the graphics, game play, and story line were excellent. My only disappointment was that the game said "continued" and I understand it might not be. To me that would be very disappointing. I've really gotten into the game with the characters and would like to see it continued, even making a series out of it like Call of Duty. The sound was so realistic, and when I turned on my surround sound, it was like you were right there.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway
moh vs bia ????
Posted on:6/13/07
ww2 fanatic
i realy can decide on whch game im gonna get moh has the actual thing you jump out of a c-47 land with your buddys and take the fight on, or go behind enemy lines and fight the mission solo. bia just dosent have what im looking for you dont even jump1. 2you better see eindhoven like in the movie band of brothers, and if they dont have that then thats cheesy, so the direction that bia is headin in not gonna get but i will rent it. now lets talk missions,in bia you are only in operation market garden, in moh you are in 2 operations in italy then you drop behind enemy lines on d-day (will be the best mission) then you finally drop into marketgarden (and i heard that you do see eindhoven when you drop) then last but not least operation varsity,(the largest airborne invasion of all of ww2 that involved some 30,000 men) so the direction that moh is headin 10/10 bia 6/10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>