GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2

Command a secret subset of the most elite and deadly fighting force on the planet as players defend America and her allies through broad combat experiences including new non-linear mission progression, over 40 authentic real world weapons and a huge area of operation spanning multiple terrain types and environments.
Average Customer Rating:
8.682
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
11
8 stars
4
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 out of 4486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Review 1 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
The best SOCOM ever made...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/11
SOCOMCRAZY
Location: KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Its amazing the campaign is very well thought out and the multi-player is AWESOME!, I like how it mixes in with combined assualt and you can sinc with you're PS2 to get cool stuff. By the way my online name is: Tvv33Zy.JVI4N send me a friend invite.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/11
Jerms
Location: Houston,Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fireteam Bravo 2 is a very enjoyable game. It's not perfect, but it is one of my favorites.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Torabytt. Spread the Word
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
THIS IS THE BEST PSP GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/10
soom0307
before i start this review i must say its a must get like, asap.ok, first the online on this game is just, amazing talk thruigh the psp,fun amazing maps and like most psp online games there are a few hackers.well ive encounerted same i will brag all day but theres alot of oter things to go over.the story is great.like you can still use alot of strategy. the story has the best mimi clips and the graphics are almost like the 360s.some people say your other man in the story will just folllow u but that doesnt affect you that much.at least he doesnt get in your way.tje instant action is just like the online gameplay but you just play by yourself.my favorite part of the game is that you can customize your seal or mercanary and their weapons and gear.i think its fun to get the leaf camo and sniper and just snipe people online.thank you gamestop viewers and if you want a fun online, great story,and amazing sound and graphics, this is a your game.this is a must buy for enyone with a psp.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pirate
Chicago,Il
 
Please wait while more information about pirate is loaded.
Additional information about pirate could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted 5/7/11
Coool game; im played the demo but im getting it but it was cool
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
awesome friknigit
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/09
saltpoke
controls are great but not normal shooting game controls. sound wasnt realistic but responsivnes and interface were good.storyline was cool especaily secureing places and demolitioon.ok lets get down to wat you want to know the graphics for this game. well they were good especaily the cut scence and also during the game was ok but really good for a psp game. online infenstucture is awesome and better than xbox live and trust me it is cause i have a 360 and its better than cod4 or 5. online the best maps are marketplace and getaway. but sometimes you get disconected but all you have to do is shake it off and find another game. i think the ranks go from esign-comander. sometimes but rarely people will glitch online and run super fast across the field with everyone dead in a matter of seconds. also the key is to heal your teamates.i hope you enjoyed this review and find it helpfull cause i think you should pick this game up at your local gamestop.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
A preaty good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/09
dogse123
Well first of all this is a preaty good game.VERY!!!!!!! hard but fun.i new it would be for the fact that it was navy seals.but you have 2 deal if this a lot of awsome wepons and diffrent kinds of drugs being shiped around and all that good stuff. but i think he only bad thing is that you have some dude that fallows you around too help you on the misshions. and whatz realy hard about that is that you can be getting murdered by some guy with a shotgun and he just stands there and you have too give him comands too even help you with that stuff and if he looses his helth he sits there and makes your heal him.and when you are running through an enimy filled tunnel they dont always shot at you they shoot at him.so wile you run through thinking no1s in there, you get too the end and find out that he is dieing you run back through andhes dead you fail the misshion and have to start all over.but other than that its a great game.and 1 that likes shooting games or even the army should get it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 for the Playstaion Portable
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/08
Shakopee Gamer
I first played this game when I got my PSP. It rocked. But after I returned it, I bought Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow, and I immediately forgot about this game. But a few days ago, I purchased SOCOM again just for kicks, and I love it again.The challenge is just right. It's not breezy easy nor frustrating hard. (on most spots) The graphics are really good for the PSP, as is the sound. The responsiveness of the enemy drives me crazy, for they can detect any stray bullet it seems. The storyline is firm and well backed. It's actually pretty realistic. My only complaints with the controls is that after you play some games such as Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow or Iron Man, they get a little hard to adjust to. It took me a few minutes to catch back up on the controls.Overall, SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 is a great game for the PSP. It is cheaper than most games, and better than them too. It has some bad parts of it, but overall, this is definitely a game you'll want to pick up.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/08
Scott-O
Socom Fireteam Bravo 2 is a really fun game. The game has a really great storyline. The missions can be a bit difficult sometimes. The graphics are great but I mean come on, its on the psp so why wouldn't they be great. Its sound is pretty good. The new features with this game are great too. Its fun how you can customize your character for online play, but in order for you to buy gear for your seal you earn command equity from winning online games and completing objectives in missions. You can also do crosstalk with Socom Combined Assault. The controls are smooth too. Now to get to the online play. This is the best part of the game. You can play up to 16 players online in different game modes. You can use a headset to talk to your team. I really like playing this game online. Online play is something you can do if you complete the story mode so this game"s playability is great. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes Socom games and owns a psp, or to anyone who just likes a great action game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
SOCOM 2
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/10
SnipeYurJunk
This game for the most part is, well, I wouldn't describe it as "amazing" rather than "Impressive". The creators have done well for the most part in adding this game to the vast PSP collection. When it all comes down to it, the overall game is "impressive" nothing out of the ordinary here just your average PSP shooter game. Now, I'm not flipping to the Cons of this product like I have seen countless times, but I will say that to be honest, I have played a few better PSP games before. But this game is good mainly everything good you want in a game is pretty much here. Now as with most PSP game campaigns, I will not lie in saying it has not much of a length to it as well as the fact most levels are pretty repetitive. As well as if you were to by accident "kill" a civilian or die yourself, you will not have the much appreciated option of starting from a checkpoint, you will simply start the level from scratch as like cheezy arcade games minus the inserting of 50 cents. The replay value is average if not horrible in my overall opinion, the only good thing about the replay is that you can save up "requisition" cash and buy new weapons. As well as some bonus levels here and there to make quicker larger amounts of cash. In conclusion, I would recommend this to virtually anybody that wants taste of a well thought-out game but I wouldn't describe it as a "must have" for PSP owners.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Note so great
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/09
Hankbob
I got this for my birthday, and was excited because I thought it was a great shooter, and a great online game. I have to give this game credit for good online play, but its all ruined with terrible and annoying controls. It is nothing like a normal first person shooter. The camera controls which direction your facing, and the crosshairs, you only control movement. The only control you have is to hold R so the crosshairs automaticaly lock on to your enemy. If you want to move the crosshairs with the analog stick, you must hit a seperate button to freeze your movement. Last of all the fire button is X. If yoou want a game that has normal first person shooter controls, try Star Wars Battlefront II of Medal Of Honor Heroes. The graphics are pretty bad compared to some other titles. The storyline is exactly the same as SOCOM: combined assault, which I had already Played! The AI is extremely stupid on top of it all. The guns sound okay, voice work and other sounds are good. Stick to the console versions of SOCOM.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Socom is awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/09
Playstation Steve
This was the first Socom game I had ever played, and it was awesome! The graphics are pretty good, though not the best. The campaign mode is good, though after beating it a couple of times it gets boring. The online, however, is a different story. Online, or Infrastructure, is what makes this game amazing. There are multiple games to play, including Suppression, respawn, Demolition and several others. You can customize your character with CE you get playing the campaign. However, the online does have its problems. Often you will be playing, having a great time, and some noob comes in and boots everyone. It then takes you back to the main menu, and you have to start all over again. But aside from this, online is awesome, better than almost any other PSP games. Although this game has only two game modes, a solid campaign and fantastic online make it worth every penny I spent on it. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great shooter on the PSP.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
best shooter for psp
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/09
Duc2772
This game is really fun. There are a lot of weapons including the m4, m16, sr25, SR-22, etc. If you buy this game you should set the difficulty to ensign because this game is pretty hard to beat. The best thing about this game is the INFRASTRUCTURE. There are still a lot of people online even though this game is pretty old. You could customize your character if your playing online with the money you earn in campaign mode. You also buy your guns with the money. The maps are all good in infrastructure mode. There are also clans and a ranking system. There are over ten missions in campaign mode and all of them take at least twenty minutes. The controls are very simple. The graphics are really good. It is like playstation 2 graphics for the cutscenes. Every mission is different. I recommend this game to anyone who has a psp and likes shooting games like me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Forget campaign INFRASTRUCTURE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/09
cHi-ToWn.pLaYa
Ok, Socom FTB2 It is a great game i really didn't like the campaign mode at all, i only did it to get CE (command Equity) you use Ce to buy uniforms only for use in INFRASTRUCTURE. INFRASTRUCTURE the greatest part of this game. in INFRASTRUCTURE you make a user name you can join/create rooms that people all around the world can enter and play with you. You can have a Microphone and talk to the other people on the same game and server as you. Ok , the beginners usually join us east 1,2,3,4,5 and experts in us east. they also have this great clan system going on and you can war on Advanced war ladders.com or advanced battles.com. i really enjoy this game it is great the campaign isn't to great to much go blow up this go here go get lost in some place blah blah blah. ok well i will warn you this game is more addicting then crack . add me cHi-ToWn.pLaYa
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MartiN
 
Please wait while more information about MartiN is loaded.
Additional information about MartiN could not be loaded.
very good game
Posted 11/27/10
its a very good shooter game, i recommend SOCOM fireteam bravo 2 more than SOCOM fireteam bravo 3 beause in this SOCOM the campai is longer.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
6.85 , actually
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
I'm sorry , I don't like to give slightly bad ratings , and don't think I hate SOCOM I freaking love it but I just can't really get into this much ... The 3rd is my favorite PSP game but they are really like SO different . The game I know is old but I'll rate it on that accost anyway , The graphics are pretty terrible , but I suppose not the worst . The gunning is okay but the locking on function for this game is just not good AT ALL . I mean I guess it gets good eventually once you get used to the complicated set up and difficult function but it only pops up to more of a 7.9 rating . This game is average not terrible , but not the best . It has a decent campaign story but it's not all that great , about an 8.45 , so I guess that's all right . I only got this in the first place because the 3rd socom fireteam bravo for PSP was absolutely amazing so I figured this would be at least all right , but it's just average . Sorry if my thoughts on this game offend any major fans but I just couldn't get into this game much . I do recommend SOCOM 4 for PS3 and SOCOM fireteam bravo 3 for PSP however because those are both pretty awesome games .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
SOCOM: Fireteam Bravo 3
8 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
It rocks!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/08
Madmansmartman
When I bought this game I just got my psp and I want a shooter game. I thought this game was great. The Storyline is good. I didn't read the instructions and I was half way through the game when I figured out your partner can follow comands. He will chuck a grenade in a door or he will Open the door and kill everyone inside. The only bad thing is my partner kept getting killed and I would lose too. Their should have been more checkpoints because I would get far and then plant a c-4 and not get away in time. Then I had start all over. The way the levels are is cool because you don't just shoot everyone your path. You have to find stuff and kill the boss or capture him. They had some stealth levels where you had to snipe some people without having the people by him trigger the alarm. In my favorite level you have to snipe these people on a bridge and the blow up the bridge. Overall it is a good, challenging game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Grab and Shoot
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/08
<*StevE*>
Best war game for psp. controls not difficult graphics are good for psp. online play is alright but not the best. headset option is cool you can talk trash or compliment a team mate. controls are great overall but some are choppy like the crouch and getting up button it looks weird when you're crouched and trying to get back up you have to press the button twice so the character lays flat on his stomach then finally stands up. the auto lock system is tremendous help. the game would have probably have sucked if they didn't have that in there. Another cool thing is that the story line is nonlinear so you can jump from one mission to another whole separate different mission that had to do with the one you played before. Your stealth in the game is not very good, but when you do get lucky the knife stabbings are pretty cool to watch. i would recommend buying it because it will take you a while to beat it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Great but...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/08
Gillette fusion
This game is great. The Multi-player is also good to, But the controls are iffy and it is kind of hard to shoot and aim too. This still a good game though. You can choose your partner for the mission and his weapons + gear. You can also buy guns and gear for you and your squad. Some draw backs of this game is that you can only go into the war with one teammate. I would be better if you can bring you team along with you. The Enemies are good but could be better. You mainly face the Mercs half of the time. Design of the game is good also the missions are well put together. They could have added more weapons with better design though. The weapons look good for the P.S.P but wouldn't look good on any other console. This is a buy though, you can keep playing and playing. Once you finish the campaign there are little missions to play, Like defuse all bombs and rescue the hostages. Must play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Too much hype.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/09
Eber777
This was one of the first games I got for the PSP. I was a big fan of SOCOM, and kept hearing this was a good game, but later didn't like it. The graphics are pretty good. There are textures and muzzle flashes look good. The story itself, I just couldn't get into. In order to understand the story, you have to ready four paragraph story. I personally hated this. Most of the time I just skipped and played that game. During the game none of the story is given to you. The challenge isn't that good either. The game itself seems to get more and more repetitive as you play. Each level mostly consists of "Grab this, blow this up, and run here". THe controls are also lacking. there is a lock on button, so it isn't hard to take out any foes. Unless they are able you. Pressing the lock on button brings your aimer to the person closest to you. However, if someone is above you, or is about the horizontal line of your aim, it won't lock on, and give him the chance to kill you. However, the sound is great. Overall, this is a alright game if you like it like this. I don't like it much, but you might.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 18 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
HARD!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is so hard! I play the Medal Of Honor game on the PSP but this! This is WAY more complicated than MOH. The controls are really annoying and hard but the reason why I gave this an eight was because once you get used to it, it gets fun. But don't be alarmed when you first play this. But if you still hate this, consider the great graphics and good sound.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
Freakin go Beast on this anytime any where!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/11
matt22
Location: texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing and i couldn't take my eyes off it I was so appealed i had my mother tell me to stop playing if i were you get this game now pronto it's amazing online and you get your own merceny and seal and you get to create them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jonhy300
 
Please wait while more information about jonhy300 is loaded.
Additional information about jonhy300 could not be loaded.
online problems
Posted 8/7/11
the game haves a good campaign but the bad thing is that if u die u got to start all over, is freaking HARD!!!!!!! and the online is good but hackers send u virus and they freeze u the game then when u try to log in its said that u been caught cheating 6 times and they banned u the game for a week a I don't recommend u this game go buy socom us navy seal fire team bravo 3 .
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2
NOT A FANBOY BUT!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
CANTWAIT4GEARS
Location: Las vegas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok, first off. The campaign, was pretty interesting and challenging. There were awesome goals to do and the online play was AMAZING. Ok for a Psp, the online was awesome, in my opinion my 4 favorite online games were this, killzone liberation, Star Wars Battlefront renegade squadron, and Resistance retribution. I have played each for a great amount of time, and out of all those plus every gay ive played on the psp (many) this one is one of the tops. skill definitely does matter online. however i do get sick of modders, but you don't run in to them frequently. strategy does matter on here, the customizable characters are awesome, the guns are great, the sniping is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>