GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters

The multimillion-unit-selling Ratchet & Clank franchise makes its way to the PSP system as an all-new action platformer. This exciting adventure comes equipped with an enormous variety of inventive weapons and gadgets that are still not fit for this world! While on vacation, Ratchet & Clank get lured into a mysterious quest and soon rediscover aforgotten race of genius inventors known as the Technomites. Little do they realize that the Technomites are bent on galactic conquest, and are creating their own army of heroes to rule the Universe! Ratchet and Clank must now work together to stop this clone army from taking over the galaxy before it is too late.
Average Customer Rating:
8.5
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
11
8 stars
8
7 stars
4
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 out of 4489%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
Review 1 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
A Bad Name To Ratchet & Clank
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/13
sleuthy
This gmae gives a bad name to the series. This game is a waste of time and money. If you are like me and see a game to the end, this game is not worth getting frustrated over.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 2 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
looks good is good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/12
crazyjaylives
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the game isnt as good as the othr ratchet and clanks r but on psp it astonishing i mean usually u would expect it 2 be bad but it not
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 3 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
Good for the price tag.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
thatguywiththecrazyideas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've played ratchet and clank since I was 5 and when this game came out I couldn't wait to get it. I was disappointed at the story line and weapons compared to the first 3 games for PS2. For $3 its worth playing but don't play this one first and then judge the other games based on it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
Technomites and fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
UltimateKujaIX
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you own a PSP you MUST get this game, it's one of the best action/adventure games on the PSP and a part of the Best action/Adventure series; Ratchet and Clank.
R&C:SM is full of cool weapons, really funny jokes, catchy tunes, great characters and one awesome adventure.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
This is Really Good!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
Darkrange
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wow, this is one amazing Ratchet and Clank game! It has great graphics and gameplay and multiplayer is amazing! It is so fun to chat and play other games online. The levels are fun and it is great for casual gamers.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
A must have psp game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/12
Chris713
Location: Houston,Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game for $12 dollars and... it was a worth it. I love how this game kinda reminds me of "Ratchet And Clank Up Your Arsenal". it has pretty good graphics and the game is just all out fun. THis is a great game for casual gamers!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
Really mean for everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/12
goodgamer13
Location: nebraska
This game has great everything and is great for all gamers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/11
theboompipe
Location: bend, OR
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is awesome great graphics, good story line, fun, hardcore, kid friendly, perfect with cheap price @ gamestop great gift!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
The best game in this series!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
OcarinaOfAwesome
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I am not normally a fan of this series at all. However, this game pulled me in with its clever writing and fast-paced story. The plot twists are predictable, but hilarious at the same time. This is one of the best PSP games ever, and the graphics are very impressive.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
Ratchet and Clank is Sony's Mario
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/11
MrOtterland
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great Ratchet and Clank is better on PS3 though In this game the camera is your worst enemy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/11
lime2020
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a fun game with parts you can brease throgh and parts you can't and with the gagets and wepons getting better as you progress you some times will find your self in a pisition to sinpe your enemys out but it s a fun game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lukeneale88
 
Please wait while more information about lukeneale88 is loaded.
Additional information about lukeneale88 could not be loaded.
looks cool
Posted 8/6/12
looks cool but i havent got it yet
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/11
cadco
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a good game .It has pretty good graphics.Its a good game for any gamer.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
An overall, great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/11
PSPizza
Location: Ananymous, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the best PSP games out there. First off, the gameplay is addicting and fun. The weapons are unique. The armors look cool. The online mode is awesome. So, overall this is a pretty underrated game. 10/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
ratchet and clank are fun games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
mudflap
Location: Louisville,KY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
since i beat the game im always online so if you see somebody named mudflap thats me. And this game is good but shorter than other ratchet and clank games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
Its Ok
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/11
CookieMonsterOmNomNom
Location: Washignton
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very Predictible !! Its Soo Easy To Play But At The Same Time Its Fun
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
r and c size matters
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
bosszz15
Location: P.A
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
good if you have internet connection. Not too long. Good weapons. Cool armor. This game is better than r and clank 2 but not better than r and c 3.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
The advanture continues to PSP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
Type0
Another Ratchet and Clank game need I say more. The Ratchet and clank series is one of the best series for sony and this game continues to prove that. This is an amazing game. The weapons and planets are so epic and mindblowing. Of course half the weapons could never be real but who cares! The storyline is great. My hands were glued to my psp for days. I got every weapon and used them all on every enemy that I could find. This game is highly addictive to play and I enjoyed every minute of it. This is a Greatest Hits game if I ever saw one. Also one of the best things about this game is that a newcomer to the series will immediately love it. To prove that I gave this to my friend and he never played a Ratchet and Clank game before and after playing and finishing it he went out and bought all of the games in the series. So you will not be disappointed by this game at all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
Great but
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
Spyroiscool
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great but today i have been waiting for it to load for 10 min. I dont no if its because its used but its a PISSOFF! and the sound of the freakin rocket when u go to a different planet is SO ANNOYING!! I like the game and the gameplay is awsome but i cant stand the loading.I still voted 9 because i think it only loads because its used so buy it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
This game is SICK :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
LAXbro
Location: North Carolina, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so sick. i luv it cause u can replay the game with your armor and skill points as many times as u want. But every time the final boss just gets easier. LUV IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ratchet & Clank: Size Matters
good but very different
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is an example that a handheld game does not need to be less fun than a console version of the series. this has the explosive action of the ps2 ratchet games, and is as funny, but the gameplay feels competely different, either because a different studio made this or the design of the system. but this is a fun game to play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>