GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB

SanDisk's Memory Stick PRO Duo is half the size of a standard-size Memory Stick PRO media and it offers the same technologies including high speed data transfer, built-in MagicGate, and high capacities. The Memory Stick PRO Duo is the ideal solution for the most portable devices such as pocket-size digital cameras and with the use of Adaptor, it can be used in all PRO-compatible devices.
Average Customer Rating:
7.571
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB
Review 1 for PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB
buy it holds alot
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
erupt
Location: California,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this memory card holds a lot of games music and a fair amont of movies buy this it is a fair price and if u r a person who r palning on putting a lot of music in your psp system this is what u need
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
19 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
yti555
san clemente
 
Please wait while more information about yti555 is loaded.
Additional information about yti555 could not be loaded.
Amazing
Posted 1/24/11
This card is great! it holds a lot since its a 4 gb. i bought this for my new psp 3000 because it didnt come with one already but i suggest you buy it if you're looking for lots of space like me.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB
This Thing is AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/11
ILLWILL
Location: Buffalo,NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
for the post that said this will NOT work with the PS3 of course not it's not in any way shape or form advertised to work with the PS3 it's designed for the PSP.
only thing i don;t like is the price it;s a lil steep 30 for 1 but i bought 3 thats about $80 which is cool i got a lot of games downloaded from psn
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mann
new york, ny
 
Please wait while more information about mann is loaded.
Additional information about mann could not be loaded.
illwill is wrong
Posted 1/12/12
it does with ps3 does not work on ps3 slimes only so 10/10 ill will your wrong
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB
Large Amount of Space
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
VegasKid
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The 4.0GB memory card for the PSP is a wonderfull thing. When I first bought the PSP, it came with a 1.0GB card. It was good, but I soon ran out of room. Now that I have the 4.0GB card, I have gamesaves, movies, themes, and music with alot of space left. You are getting what you pay for, excellence. VegasKid says: 10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB
best thing ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/11
pspmasterofmasters
Location: lancaster,ca
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
has good vaule 2.gb is 20 dollars 10 more dollars and you get doudle the gbs
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB
good for pricing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
gorgata
Location: pa
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok guys 1 this can be used on the original ps3 that was outfited with a card reader slot... i have one it fits, slimes and scond gen had those taken away to lower cost. and 4 gigs for 30 bucks isnt bad at all actualy i find it to be pretty good if you plan on holding every thing on a card then you want ti invst on soemthing larger 4 gigs is about 2 movis a few good games and a small music libray good for any average user, over all it not priced to high and i holds a fair amount
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB
Will not work on PS3 Slim..
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/11
baron286
Location: Rosamond, Ca
Age: 55-65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First, I did not buy this item. I just wanted to warn buyers that it will now work with PS3 Slim.. And maybe not the Fat. This item is advertised to work with PS3. I know that it will not work on the PS3 slim, because there is no, I say again, No slot on the PS3 slim that it will fit into.. I have not looked at the Fat PS3 to see if it will fit, but I do not think there is one on it. So, beware... If you are buying it for the PS3 slim... It WILL NOT WORK... OK?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
koggx
 
Please wait while more information about koggx is loaded.
Additional information about koggx could not be loaded.
Posted 10/19/12
Original Fat 60GB has a Memory stick pro Duo slot so it will work with a PS3 but only the Launch 60GB
Customer Avatar
Tenor
 
Please wait while more information about Tenor is loaded.
Additional information about Tenor could not be loaded.
Posted 11/30/11
you can plug your psp into your ps3 using the usb cable that came with the ps3 to charge your controller(s) thus making it perfectly compatible
Customer Avatar
Ninjaboy
Ninjatown, Nowhere
 
Please wait while more information about Ninjaboy is loaded.
Additional information about Ninjaboy could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
You can't give it 1-star because of that....
Posted 3/23/11
Baron286, you shouldn't give it a 1-star review for this item. First off, you didn't buy it. Secondly, you're providing us with information on the product, and that's fine, but you just shouldn't give it a 1-star review because it doesn't work on the fat ps3. That's all I have to say.
Customer Avatar
misterchef91
niagara falls ny
 
Please wait while more information about misterchef91 is loaded.
Additional information about misterchef91 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
huh?
Posted 3/23/11
uhh im pretty sure it says psp not ps3
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 7 for PSP Memory Pro Duo 4.0GB
dont buy this
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/11
rating
Location: va
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the only thin its good for is if you want lots music it wont help you on the psn store because you can only download a few things i bought it and now i have no use for it its not worth the price either
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 20 found this review helpful.