GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition

Call of Duty 2 redefines the cinematic intensity and chaos of battle as seen through the eyes of ordinary soldiers fighting together in epic WWII conflicts. The sequel to 2003's Call of Duty, winner of over 80 Game of the Year awards, Call of Duty 2 offers more immense, more intense, more realistic battles than ever before, thanks to the stunning visuals of the new COD 2 engine.
Average Customer Rating:
9.144
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
10 stars
46
9 stars
29
8 stars
6
7 stars
6
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
86 out of 9096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Review 1 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
This Game is awsome!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/14
starwarrior10
I think its cool that they have russians in this game,not always amaricans,you play as Vasili.It has good graphics and everything.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Whoa
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/09
Steven K
This game offers one of the best balances of stratigic and kamikazi based gameplay. The strategy comes in when you need to find a way to flank your enemy and clear out a building and the kamakazi comes in when your pinned down and the only way out is to shoot. As the campaign goes, I suggest only playing it on veteran difficulty for two reasons, One is its the only way to get the acheivment points for the game, and two is that you bought a WWII game and want it to as hard to play as it was for our boys to overcome the german war machine. This game also well represents one of the most daring tactical offensives in warfare ever. Of course im talking about D-DAY. That series of missions took me like two and a half hours to get through. A couple of things to note in the game is that the only way to stop the constant onslaught of german fire is to keep in cover and keep pressing forward. Dont do this and the enemy will keep respawning until you do.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Thank YOU GAMESTOP!!! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/11
tonedeafasian
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well, i was going around looking for a place to buy this game... At bestbuy, they didn't have it anymore, and i checked online websites like amazon. At amazon, it was about 70 dollars. and at ebay is was like 30 dollars, I FInally CHECKED GAMESTOP!!! Best choice i have made... it was only 10 dollars, and i had a promotional code to get 16 percent off.... YES!!! I ordered it on Wednesday, and then, i chose the shipping for the cheapest one which would take about 5 days to deliver... I was looking forward to the next Wednesday to come, where i would get the game, Today (FRIDAY) i looked in my dining room and see a gleaming package addressed to me!!! FINNALLY, i got back to my xbox and played this glorious memory. This game is really good, graphics were amazing for the time, but is alright for the present day. Thank you Gamestop, for making my day happyt
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Great Shooter!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/10
OktaneBlitz
Wow! This is such a great game! I am only 13 and not allowed to play M rated games, but I'm always looking for a good shooter. This game is perfect if you want great challenge, great action, a great storyline, and great multi-player all in a T rated package. And cheap i might add. This game really surprised me, i do tend to be more of a fan of modern war and weapons. But this game is great. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone. You like shooters, get it! You like action, get it! You don't like either one, get anyway! great game, great graphics, cheap has a little something for everyone. Online is good, and the maps are unique, with lots of nooks and crannies or just straight up fields and trenches. This game is perfection, haven't played a better T rated shooter. GET IT!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Great game still after 6 years
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/12
RavenMac
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have had this game since the release date. This is where all of the sniping came from, best snipers in ALL of the COD games. The graphics for the time were great and the story wasn't bad for those who play the campaign. The sound isn't bad, but you can hear people from a very far distance. This game is still fun to play after all of the other COD games. This is where i get all of my true sniper shots. Cant do any snipers in the other COD games, only this one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Best COD Out There!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/12
CalebtheBeest
Location: Burton,MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
COD 2 is the best Cod game ever! PERIOD. The story line is really fun to play as it consists of playing as a Soviet Union soldier, two British soldiers, then finally, an American soldier. The story itself has just a bit of actual historic information, but it does have a little as it helped me ace my social studies final exam! The graphics for this game are a bit outdated, but that's a given since its from 2005, but honestly, these graphics were great for the time and they actually hold up pretty well here in 2012 (I'm talking environments, the character models are, well, not that great). The sound is unbeatable, it has both awesome and peacefull soundtracks; as for the sounds during combat, they are great! The people screaming and yelling couldnt sound better and it actually sounds like your reloding a gun. Overall, this is my favorite Call of Duty and I highly recommend it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Best WW2 Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/08
NJ SN1P3R
This is definitely, by far, the best World War 2 game. The graphics are superb, the controls are perfect, the story is great, the multiplayer is addictive. If you're looking for a good shooter with good multiplayer, this is it. I have beat it three times and been playing multiplayer for over 2 years and it's still fun. From the beginning it's very intense and the game really makes you feel like you are part of the squad. The missions vary from rescue to defending. You do missions like D-Day and missions like defending a german command center which has tanks and tons of soldiers rushing at you. This game makes you play tactical and if you play on veteran difficulty you will struggle, but at the end when you beat it you will feel like you actually won the war. The multiplayer is intense and will get you hooked. This is a definite buy for any shooter fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
awesome ww2 game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/10
maggot4ever
Location: norfolk,va
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
infinity ward the deveolper of modern warfare and modern warfare2, got started off by making this game, and thats where their carreer took off. many people dont care for ww2 games anymore, but they should make an exception for this one. everything about it is so realistic its hard to beleive. this game came out around 2005 so the graphics are average i suppose, but they are still awesome. if youre wondering what order to play all the call of duty games, id suggest this one, then modern warfare 1 and 2, then balck ops. all are awesome. im not gonna lie modern warfare is way better than this but you should definently try it anyway. the ai on this game is very smart and realistic, so you cant take them for granted. one of the only flaws i see in this game is the inability to sprint, that didnt come till modern warfare. all in all a great game that should not be missed. final score: 9.75
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
outstanding game!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/10
Matt+Bacon=happy:-)
This game is fairly easy, but fun. The conrols are great other than the fact that you can not run which effects many missions because that means you are walking away instead of running away to or from something. Other than borderlands and call of duties 4, 5, and 6, the graphics are the best. The sound is good for what is said (not much said). The storyline is fun. You pretty much move around Europe in different types of weather killing nazis. Now you play as a russian named vasili, i would rather be an American, but it doesnt really matter. I would most definetly recommend this game by saying it is the best 1st person world war II game and best world war II game on the market. You have to get this game if you want an inexpensive war shooter or any kind of shooter.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jacobmicro329
adel iowa
 
Please wait while more information about jacobmicro329 is loaded.
Additional information about jacobmicro329 could not be loaded.
amazing game
Posted 1/26/13
this has to be the second game in the world it is too good for amazing people to play so I dedicate this game gamestop.
thank you gametop for selling me this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
An Amazing Game, One of The Best in The COD Series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/09
CG REP
Call of Duty 2 is a great shooter with realistic graphics and sound. The campaign mode is great and gets really challenging when playing on Hardened or Veteran modes. The multiplayer is extremely fun with plenty of different weapons and stages to play on. I don't have Live but I have heard this is game is awesome on Live. This game is extremely advanced in sound and graphics technology for being made in 2005. This game is a favorite of mine and I play it every chance I get. It is exciting and makes you feel like you are really there battling your way through Europe in WWII. There are some disadvantages however. First, you can't pick up and throw back grenades. There is also no sprint, which is too bad but not a huge deal. And in campaign mode it takes a couple of shots with a bolt action rifle to kill a guy, and when on the ground they can still shoot at you with a pistol. Even after these few disadvantages, this game is really a great game and I would recommend this game to anybody looking for a challenging campaign and fantastic multiplayer WWII shooter.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
QuePasa
England
 
Please wait while more information about QuePasa is loaded.
Additional information about QuePasa could not be loaded.
Golden Oldie
Posted 9/24/10
I downloaded the demo for this on xbox live and was amazed at how an older game like this could be so good! The graphics are good for a game that came out when this one did, and I thoroughly enjoyed playing it. Defiantly worth buying.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Where it all began
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/11
theyellowdart
Location: New Hampshire
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You know what bugs me? People who claim to love cod but only have Black ops or MW2. They think that the old games are bad, but they are pure gold.
The franchise began on PC, but really sprang to life on the 360 with cod 2. There isn't much to say; the graphics hold up even today, the sound is excellent, it's fun, varied, and overall an amazing game. The only bad thing is that it doesn't have a lot of multiplayer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
One of the best COD
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/10
xgamer
A couple weeks ago I decided to pick up this game because everyone says it's one of the best shooters ever created. I am a huge fan of the series and own many of the COD titles. This is by far one of the best for its time. It took a huge step in online gameplay and even offline gameplay and even offline. And also everyone keeps saying how the missions are just like go here shoot people and then go somewhere else. It's not like that if you watch the clips before the mission (not saying I do) or at least know a little bit about WWII because it will make a lot more sense. The challenge on this game is extremely impossible on Veteran difficulty, but If you do every achievement is beating a level on veteran. If you are questioning whether people still play online or not they do. The most people you'll have in a match is around 6 for team deathmatch. the problem is that every single person is a sniper, every single one and it gets really annoying. So I would recommend this game to everyone because I think it's something worth checking out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/14
ww2master
Location: Defiance,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Recommend for WW2 lovers!!!!!!! after you are done with this i would get cod 3 or cod finest hour!! would recommend to cod user's too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
A must buy for WWII game fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/10
the hockey person
Like its predecessor call of duty 2 lives up to its name. Even five years after its blockbuster launch I still play it. It's just that need to play. It's probably better than call of duty 5. Maybe not in graphics, but the story line is much more solid than call of duty 5. I t also takes you around the world, the farthest you would go is probably in Egypt with the British. It's just great for its time. To bad it has been considered old or an antique because we have had such technological breakthroughs. And with natal coming it is soon to be forgotten. I hope not. I will never trade, sell, or trash this game. It could be worth a lot of money someday. Overall the controls are great, sound is a little off, and the story is rock solid. This is a must buy(if you can find it in a store, I was lucky to find the last one at gamestop. It wasn't even with the case just an advertisement case!!!!)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
One of the best games of All-Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
SimonSays
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
That's right. Not just one of the best CoDs. But one of the best ever. It is my favorite FPS and rightfully so. The campaign is really fun, and you play through the eyes of the Allies. Online multiplayer is awesome as well, and there are still a considerable amount of people playing. I recommend this to any CoD fan, any FPS player, you know what, anyone. It is terrific.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
back to the basics
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
USMCSNIPER
Location: AFGANISTAN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is realy great. one of my favorite xbox 360 games i have. the graphics are great for its time, and the online play is really fun! my only complaint is tht you cant run. which can be difficult when tying to get away from someone shooting at you haha
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/10
barf+cheese
so when i told my father i wanted this game he was all like oh no and then i said dont worry its T and then hes like okay! so i went out and bought this game and when we got back to my house it was really late but i got to play one level. the first level let me tell you was the dumbest level i ever played. its so stupid because the whole campagian was in the snow but half of it was in germany when the russians were beating the @$*& out of the germans oh and there were three campagins so there is russia british and america the american campagians the beat because its a lot harder and they have d-day and hill 400 its really fun. so these graphics arnt very good but since this game got reloaded on the 360 its pretty crappy graphics compared to games like halo and stuff the sound is okay but could be better the challenge was pretty easy on all diffacultys exept vetern the controls really fit the 360 well so u could say its a pretty good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
History To Be Proud Of
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
kelinja23
Location: Pennsylvania, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Besides Call Of Duty 4, this is the best version of all the "C.O.D" games. At leatse thats what I think. And im pretty sure most people would agree. And thats why I'm a critic, well at leaste on this site I am. Anyway this game has the best graphics for any WWll game there has ever been. All you need to play this game is a quick trigger finger and a quick eye. This game is challenging, but to a point that if you mess up, you have to keep trying untill you get it right.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
Before cod was overrated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/12
Coolyo
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this cod, it is way better than cod black ops or mw3. The tank level is my favorite level!!! Hopefully black ops 2 will be good. Get this if you hate how overrated black ops and mw3 is.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Call of Duty 2: Game of the Year Edition
GREAT game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
ThatAwesomeGuy007
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is obviously not that new. But it was still an AMAZING game. I've played the newer COD's too, and this one was just as good. Graphics not as great, but overall an awesome game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>