GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass

Phantom Hourglass wraps the standard Zelda formula in an innovative and fun control scheme that gives new life to several of the series' age-old concepts. The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker closed with Link and Tetra setting sail for waters unknown...but their story was just beginning, and it continues on the Nintendo DS. When a mysterious fog waylays their band of pirates and leaves Link alone on a strange island, an all-new adventure begins!
Average Customer Rating:
8.756
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (287 reviews)
10 stars
42
9 stars
12
8 stars
12
7 stars
3
6 stars
5
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
67 out of 7886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Review 1 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Oh? So u want to hear abt LoZ: Phantom Hourglass?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/13
tallsan
Location: Nashville, TN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Ahh, yes. Legend of Zelda: Phantom hourglass. My second ever Zelda title and one of the best games I ever purchased for my DSi (that is, before i purchased a 3DS xl) This Zelda title does the legacy proud. Simple, easy-to-use touchscreen controls, and a great story line are only a few of the games features. Pros: controls, story, gameplay, epic rpg. Cons: bad graphics (wich is to be expected of a DS game), the replay value isn't that great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Just take a look a decied for yourself
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
TheFoxWolfMan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First things first its a Zelda game so like mario it has to be at least decent and it is. The graphics while kiddy are great for the DS. there crisp and well rendered. Just be warned that if you hate wind waker stay away from this game because it is very similar, in fact its the sequel, but if your willing to give it a try just go ahead
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
one of the best zelda games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/13
x98secrets
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
has great graphics and every thing. it contained every thing i wanted. from puzzles to extra storys it was an amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Fun...but can be difficult at times
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/13
BlueBlur101
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game for christmas last year and I didn't know what to think of it. I expected it to be fun..and it was. The only negative side to this DS game would have to be the extreme level of difficulty. I must admit that I have not finished the game but I just don't have the motivation to. The levels just constantly want to make me snap my DS in half.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Great game and awsome for a hand held.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
haggardsCFOUR
Location: Newtown, Connecticut
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a huge zelda fan and I have played every zelda game for a good amount of time and beaten most of them. This game is great for hand held quality and is everything a zelda game should be, and is a deserving sequel to the Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker which was a great game and unique for the series. The whole story loine is great and there is nearly nothing to be dissapointed about. The only thing is that the repeated visits to the temple of thee ocean king was a little annoying and something I diddn't look foward too and you don't get a new sword until the end of the ghame which kind of stinks because you barely use it except for the end of the game. But the Dungeons and enviorment are great and it is in my opinion it is the best hand held DS game out there with the second best being the Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
In My Top 3 Favorite Zelda Games...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/12
Ssinu95
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is in my top three favorite Legend of Zelda games to date, it is very fun and catchy. You can't put this game down for long. Interesting puzzles that constantly keep you thinking or on your toes. I thought the story was adorable (coming from a girl), I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this game. The sound track isn't the best quality, what do you expect from a DS game? But the tunes are very catchy and IMO, not at all tedious or annoying. Graphics wise, it isn't bad at all and it's not something I would complain about, graphics don't make the game. Overall I thought this game was very challenging and found myself stuck and frustrated a few times, but once I figured it out it was very rewarding and it only made me want to progress further. I've played thru this game twice, about to go for a third round as I haven't played it in a few years. The Wi-Fi was decent, but it wasn't something I really enjoyed. Running from Phantoms wasn't my favorite part in the game to be completely honest (though it was a very large portion of it), I more enjoyed the dungeons, exploration and bosses. But everything else makes up for it. Overall, I would recommend this game to anybody who loves Zelda. This was the first Zelda game I've ever beaten, and it was very rewarding in the end. The end (story wise) was a bit disappointing to me, but it gave me a good laugh and made me wanna play through the whole thing again. If you've beaten this game, you probably know what I mean.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
WOW!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/12
mojoman3
Location: Olive Branch, MS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got this game today and all I can say is WOW! The gameplay is just hardcore. The game has easy and hard parts but trust me it is a good buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
A new take on a classic series
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
OcarinaOfAwesome
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game really disappointed me. I am a huge fan of legend of zelda, but this one just didn't hold my interest. Not to say that it's a bad game, but it just does not hold my interest for very long. One of the main things I enjoy about the other games in the series is the challenge, but there is far less in this one. This game is definitely geared more towards kids, but young adults may like it if they want a simpler zelda game than usual.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
A great Zelda game for the Nintendo DS
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/12
EpicKirby19
Location: St. Paul, MN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Phantom Hourglass is not only another great game in the Legend of Zelda franchise, but also a game that takes full advantage of the capabilities that the Nintendo DS can offer. The all-touch screen controls are a little clunky, but respond really well. The graphics may seem choppy, but are also very rich in color. The music and sound effects are very good and memorable. The different characters you meet in this game are also memorable and, at times, important as they can help you advance through the game or achieve certain side quests, thus obtaining different items and power ups. The lasting appeal is pretty high for me, with the game being fun and challenging no matter how many times I play through it. My only gripe with this game is the multiplayer battle mode. It may seem fun at first, but it can get a little boring at times. Despite that, this is a good game and I would recommend it to fans of previous Zelda titles and to Nintendo DS/3DS owners.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Best Zelda For DS
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
christo450590
Location: chicago, il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of my favorite ds games to date and one of my favorite zelda game because it shock me when first played. Contols are based on stylist which is good and this game is based on knowlegde and skills and thinking. This is the sequal to wind waker and you and terra on a boat, she get abducted, you go save her, you're on a mystic island. etc. Mission out of the whole game is to save terra. This is a truly excellent game but ending was both good, sad, and shocking which is at the end it was a dream and you was out for 15 mins which shock me and felt is was the best zelda.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Really Good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
GamerGurl
Location: Montgomery, AL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
To believe it or not this was my first playing ANY Legend of Zelda games and I loved it. And to believe it or not, I'm not even finished with. This is quite a challenging game, but it is fun for children 11-14. This game really is a great game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
A good sequel to Wind Waker.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/11
Kata
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is a very good game. It has some hard parts and easy parts. I have to say, I am a huge Zelda gamer. The game is really fun, always challenging you to think out side the DS. The game has some good puzzles. But they are not as hard as previous installments. (OoT, MM, etc.) The fighting is pretty good. There is alot to do, collecting boat pieces, treasures, maps, ruppees, etc. The game also is not that dark. FOR THE PARENTS: The game's fighting isn't bad. Very cartoonish. But there is animated blood. Also, there is only one cut scene near the end of the game were an old man is crushed by a giant piece of wood, and in the same scene, Bellum (The Phantom you want dead) gets a sword stabbed into one of his arms. Also, compared to other Zelda titles, there is little to no talk about Spirits/false gods. But they talk about spirits alittle. Over all, the game is really fun. But after you complete the game, the fighting gets boring because you become to good at it. I would suggest this to all Zelda gamers.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
cool game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/11
jellyjesh
Location: Birmingham, AL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this is the first zelda game i have played and i can tell that this is the best zelda game one of my faivort game plays is? the 2 player that is the mane reson y it is so last aplea and fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DaLORDrK
 
Please wait while more information about DaLORDrK is loaded.
Additional information about DaLORDrK could not be loaded.
@JELLYJESH
Posted 1/2/12
If this is your first Zelda game how do you know its the best?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/11
SuperSDRocks
Location: Rochester, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game. But the only drawbacks was the grapics and the sound. Everything else is great and it is challangeing. I would recommend this to Zelda fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
A good sequel to WW
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
Sheika
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game is really fun. Especially during the story. They make you (the gamer) think you have finnally passed a dungeon, but then the Boss comes back bigger and badder! The game is a little puzzling at some parts, (thats okay) but its not as hard as other zelda games. The gameplay is really epic! (but not SS's) The game really isn't that dark. But its a good sequel to WW. It has alot to do, collecting every item, fishing every fish, collecting every treasure, getting every ship part, etc. I loved playing this_game! FOR PARENTS: The game is really kid friendly. Compared to other Zelda games, it isn't so much into the goddessess. Instead, its for spirits. (they bring them up a couple times) The violence is light. And they're is miminal animated blood. Theres one cutscene where an old man is killed by being crushed, although, you only see the wooden pole falling. SUMMERY: A good game. Not as dark as other Zelda games. But really fun! Great for kids.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Ok
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
Gamer1919
Location: tx
The mazes are great but the controls arnt that great like its hard to dodge roll.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Not the best Zelda, but still a decent game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
Otacon14112
Alright Phantom Hourglass was a pretty good game, with just a few drawbacks. I have every Zelda game, excluding some of the remixes of older games, and out of all I have played I feel like this one has one of the lowest re-play value. It was fun the first play through, offered fun boss fights, but didnt wow me enough to want to replay it over and over. The one downside of the game in my opinion was the graphics. Even for a DS game it was very choppy graphics and I think they could have done better. Overall if you're a zelda fan I would recommend getting this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
great ... Low replay value....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
This game is great . Its takes me back to like 4 or so years ago when I got my DS and I didn't want it for Zelda but I got the gold zelda DS that came with this game ... I got it for 'NEW Super Mario Bros.' But that got boring so I figured that I'd try this game and I was instantly hooked . The Adventure is amazing , The storyline , the moderate sized array of weaponry , The temples , Different islands , characters , and more ! The weapons are really cool because they have completely different abilities and most often lead to access to New areas for the story . The characters are cool because of all their different personalities and looks . This game is great but after beating it once or twice it gets boring ... Still , overall it's worth your money for the knowledge and going through of this part of the excellent Zelda story .
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
It's Wind Waker's Sequel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/11
ZELDAUCAC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a hardcore Zelda fan and have almost every game, but this has to be my 2nd favorite Zelda game, why? Well because Wind Waker is my #1 Favorite game of ALL time, not just favorite Zelda game, but favorite game IN ALL OF THE GAMES I'VE PLAYED!!!! WInd Waker is the first video game I ever got and still love it to this day, anyways this is about Phantom Hourglass, it's amazing, if you love Wind Waker or Zelda, it's a great game, very fun, just wish they had a shield upgrade like the mirror shield or something :/
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Wind Waker :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
Good, but the parts with the hourglass suck.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
Tazilla1
Location: North Carolina, NC
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Ok, this isnt the best Zelda game. The hourglass parts are hard. (they start getting really hard at the northeastern seachart part). It is very annoying. Your hourglass time seems to run out so fast, since you're trying to always trying to figure out what to do. The dungeons, (besides the Ocean King ones) are pretty easy. Once again, I do not think this is one of the best Zelda games... It was enjoyable to me until I got to the northeastern seachart part... I'm not so fast at figuring out what to do, but if you're really fast at figuring out what to do at the Ocean King Temple dungeons then you might enjoy the game... You start with 10 minutes on the hourglass, but you can get more sand to get more time. I currently have 15 minutes which isn't a lot. Especially since I have to use 8 minutes to get back to the checkpoint.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>