GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed

The first game in the Assassin's Creed franchise is set in 1191 AD, when the Third Crusade was tearing the Holy Land apart. Shrouded in secrecy and feared for their ruthlessness, the Assassins intend to stop the hostilities by suppressing both sides of the conflict. Players, assuming the role of the main character Altair, will have the power to throw their immediate environment into chaos and to shape events during this pivotal moment in history.
Average Customer Rating:
8.228
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (285 reviews)
10 stars
62
9 stars
23
8 stars
18
7 stars
14
6 stars
10
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
120 out of 14583%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed
Good game, but repetitive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/11
deadlydold123
Location: Genoa, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the best games i have played that doesn't involve guns, or aliens. You play as a assassins named Altair. He is one of your relatives from a long line of assassins. You are working for a man named warren videc. It is a very complex story. It really keeps you thinking. The game play is genius, you use some many different weapons from a long sword, all the way to your trusty hidden blade. The graphics are amazing for a game that is from 07. It blows some of the other games for 2011 out of the water graphic wise. Know the game play can get a little repatative. Every time you do the same thing, you get info about your victim and then you go kill him, you do this 9 times. But if you have $14.99 to spend this is a very good deal. This is a must buy.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed
I think this is a awesome game for hardcore gamers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/12
MidnightMC
Location: England, UK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Assassins creed is a hard game a lot of people liked it, but a 9 of score is good for it's rating you agree?
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed
worth getting
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/10
Andrew 984
if you never played assassins creed you should get it its pretty sweet. the second one takes place right after the first so if you just played the second one and not the first your not gonna understand the story line. this game takes place back in the 1100s and its one of those kind of games were you start off with every weapon in the game and then get stripped of them (sort of reminds me of prototype). fair warning this game came out before trophies were put into games so this game you dont earn trophies. the games kind of short but if you like to screw around killing guards or something grand theft auto related then it'll take you a little to beat it. i was kind of dissapointed when i beat this (took me 4 days really working at it) but once i beat it i took it back to gamestop and got the second one. the second ones pretty long so get this one beat it then get the second one its worth the time just like all of the god of wars.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed
Good start to a series.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/14
Oblivionlight
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first got the game I played it for about 3 to 5 hours and it just got to be a little boring honestly but then again I did play Assassins creed 2 and beat it then started playing this but I would recommend if you are interested in the series start here.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed
AC1 vs. AC2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/10
ac fan 164968
alright, im gonna get this out of the way first.i liked ac1 better than its sequel.i thought that the story was better in this one.as far as controls go, they are the same in both games and i like them.square for weapon hand 0 for empty hand l1 to lock on r1 and x to free run and so on.also, these games did not deserve to be rated M.for parents out there 8 and up thets all im gonna say.music is just as good in both games.sound effects have to go to ac1 though.i liked the graphics better in the second game because it actually had color unike ac1s depressing almost black and white buidings.but i have to say both games do a great job putting in excuisit detail(i dont know how to spell excuisit).sadly neither of the games are very chalenging . you can tack on a few extra hours if you are going to play through al the side quests and for ac2 a the trophies too.so unless youre looking for a very challenging game ac1 or ac2 will not disapoint.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed
Good game if you are interested in the series
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/14
Oblivionlight
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first got Assassins creed I played it for about 3 to 5 hours and it did not hold my interest but the again I did start with Assassins creed 2 I would suggest if you want to get the series start here.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed
mixed feelings
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/10
The King Of Cheddar
Assassin Creed was an excellent game all in all, but it was repetitive since you have to just go back to the same cities repeatedly. However, the game was unique in its totally open environment and reactive environment. Some people get really critical of the game for it's length which is quite understandable because it was long, yet somehow that didn't seem to matter much because of how intrigueing the story was. The games graphics are stunning, probably one of the best things about the game as a matter of fact. The worst part is that to tie up all the loose ends at the conclusion of the game you have to start way back at the beginning then find the flags and such from there. If I were you I would buy the game for yourself since it's only 20 dollars, and come up with your own opinion because everyone is different.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed
Best game ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/10
Alien Queen 124
Assassins creed is an awesome game for many reasons.The storyline is great while you try to kill 9 templars and get pretty heated up while in battle.In each mission though you do the same thing over and over again.The thing that really ticked me off was there is no trophies.The enviroments are colorful and show the time of 1191 A.D. with rich and poor scenes.Their are some moments of torture and will make you grind your teeth.The graphics are awesome and will make you put a massive amount of hours into playing it for a long while.The weapons are awesome with the sword, short blade, hidden blade, and throwing knives.It is a long game but gets easy after a very short while.In my opinion this game is a masterpiece and I suggest it to everyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed
The Start of Something Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
DaFaztFingaz
Location: Bellefonte, PA
This game is great for what it is. Yes it may get repetitive quickly but the AC series had to start somewhere. The storyline is one of the best parts of the game. To be able to fully understand Assassin's Creed 2 you need to play this. The free-running is so much fun! Being able to climb to the top of an old cathedral and then jump off of it into a pile of hay is very cool! The hidden blade is very cool, it's a blade that is attached underneath your arm that you can very stealthily assassinate targets with. The combat is neat but needed improvement which they made a lot better in AC2. Overall there isn't a whole lot of variety in your missions which is AC's biggest downfall. Don't get me wrong this is a great game that shows where the series all started and it's an important piece in the storyline of AC2 and AC Brotherhood. At the price that it's at it's definitely worth checking out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed
BEST GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/10
kylenator_99
this is one of my favorite games one reason i like it is because you can interact with everything the first level is weird but if you keep playing it gets good you can do whatever you want on the first level because Altar ruined it for himself you can do this cool thing were if you go on top of a big building you can jump off and go really fast and land in hay barrel you can also ride a horse and start swinging your sword and killing people later on in the game you can start fighting people in a little arena you can also assassinate any one you want you can also use sweet moves to get up and down building's you also have this assassin sign next to your health that flashes red when your in trouble and if it turns red you have to start fighting the bad guys the game is challenging at some parts the graphics are good the game is really long the story is great the controls are easy to learn the sound is good when fight people it actually sounds real unlike most games i would recommend this game to anyone who wants a good fun game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed
Close To Perfect minus a HUGE PROBLEM
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
SheldonTheory4280
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Now im not one to buy videogames used i always buy my games new except when i buy SNES games for the fact thats the only option. Now when i bought this game i thought that it would be good to get something different. Now the story is incredibly unique, complex, and it really pulls you in it was hard to get me away from this game for awhile. Now the graphics were beautiful i mean MESMERIZING they looked so real and when i talk about the graphics i mean more about the scenary. The gameplay did get a little repetive with some of the stupid little things you had to do but that wasn't really a problem. The biggest problem with this game was that it FROZE ALOT. It is the only game i've ever had this happen to me on the PS3 so i was very shocked when it happened to me. it became so overly frustrating that i just got annoyed and wished i could get my $ back. but i stuck it out and made it through the game and although the ending was worth it. I still think it is a huge negative to have a game in the latest video game console do that, it is unacceptable
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed
GREAT if you like doing the same thing ovr and ovr
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/11
PorkRock
Location: Sacramento, CA
Assasin's Creed started out really good I liked the Story and graphics
but after the first assassination its pretty much the same thing over and over and over until WOW its finally OVER
All you do in this is go to a city, listen to a conversation, pickpocket, interogate someone, save citizen, get to top of roof, blend, hide and then finally assassinate target
and to the cherry on top is most of the dialogue in this game is the same so youll hear the same thing over and over and OVER
If you got tired of reading over in this review then dont even dream about this game
Yup thats pretty much it..... but hey this game is just a sad mistake
Assassin's Creed 2 IS AMAZING Seriously and you have to have played this in order to Understand 2
So rent get the 10 hours over with so you can enjoy and fully understand 2
Pros: Story, Graphics and last and MOST Important ............. SEQUEL Assassin's Creed 2
Cons: REPETITIVE REPETITIVE REPETITIVE..................REPETITIVE
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed
Late to the Party
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/11
Bruinsfan
Location: Midland, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok, so since I just beat the game it's safe to say that I was late to the Assassin's Creed banwagon. However, I'm glad I was because now I don't have to wait to play any of the other ones. This game completely blew me away. I've never been so hooked to a game for so many days straight. The graphics are absolutely perfect, even for an older game. Yea it's a little repetitive but I was never bored the entire game. It got to a point where I wish the game would have never ended... it was that good. I wish there were trophies for the game, but since it's so old there aren't. If you've yet to hop onto the Assassin's trail, I would reccomend picking up the first game. Not only is it really cheap now, but you'll be hooked and waking up early the day after you beat it to pick up the second one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jmd625
temple, tx
 
Please wait while more information about jmd625 is loaded.
Additional information about jmd625 could not be loaded.
Not as good as the others but still good.
Posted 7/9/11
I will admit this is probably the worst in the series, but it was still very good. The good parts about this game is that it has good gameplay and also is very long so it keeps you in the story for awhile. The bad parts about this game is that it gets very repetitive and can get boring. The ending was very suprising. I was not expecting it. Overall, it was a pretty good game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/10
EmperorZero
Assassin's Creed is an amazing game! The graphics are awesome and don't have that many weak points. The storyline of The Assassin's and the Templars is great. All in all this is a great game and I highly recommend it. Also the people who are saying it's bad b/c of glitches... BIG DEAL! No matter how perfect you make the programming if it's this large it's going to have glitches. So GET OVER IT! Also the tutorials are there to help you. So what if there long? this game is worth it. Anyone who gave this game a rating below 7 wouldn't know a good game if one hit them upside the face.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed
Assassin's Creed!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/09
Ali Baba
Assassin's Creed is one of the best games of all time I think. The storyline was great. I just can not wait for Assassin's Creed 2 and Assassin's Creed: Bloodlines for the PSP. Playing as Altair has been really cool but you can not swim. That really sucks at least in Assassin's Creed 2 you will be able to swim but back to Assassin's Creed. The challenge of the game was not the hardest but who wants to play a game that is too hard? The graphics were perfect and I liked how in the cutscenes you could move insted of just watching them. The length was really good for an assassin game. The controls were good because they were not too easy or too complicated. The sound was pretty good. I think the things that were bad would there sould be more weapons and more blood. I can't wait to play Assassin's Creed 2 and Ezio. I hope this review helped.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed
Worth the ten bucks.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
thatguywiththecrazyideas
The story line is long and twisting but so entertaining that its hard to put down. Some of the movements are a bit glitchy but the fight sequences are good. Wish you could've swam in this one.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed
BEST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/11
PS3game222
Location: St. John, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is amazing. i made a review when i first got it and barely played but i just beat it and it was awesome. the levels can be repetitive and yet there different. i cant wait to buy the second and third games to see how they compare to there prequel and to see how it'll work out with a new character. this is a must buy game for anybody. and don't listen to the people who said it was too hard cause the game really isn't.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
assassinman27
 
Please wait while more information about assassinman27 is loaded.
Additional information about assassinman27 could not be loaded.
altiar
Posted 2/27/11
i know this isent about the game but altiar is soooooo mutch better than ezio. he did everything ezio did with only 1 hidden blade and 9 fingers. plus all ezios sfuff are altiars. last altiar was a true assassin because he just kills ezio wants revenge
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed
Was OK, not the best
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/12
Bourne4abigmac
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If your wanting to get into the AC series, i would DEFINETLY reccomend this game. It has an awesome idea, yet very repetitive. You go to a view point, interrogate a guy, eavesdrop people, pickpocket a guy, kill a person. Thats all you do, every single time. So if your just a guy/girl who wants a game just to kill people, your going to hate this game. The gameplay=Button mashing. All you have to do is press square a bunch of times to kill a person, no stealth at all. The sound is top notch, for 2007 the graphics are great. When i beat the game, the ending made me crave for more,it was very good! So if you want to start the AC series, the gameplay will dissapoint you, and the repetetive storyline at times will bore you. But the awesome ending is very worth it, and it will surely make you want to get AC2
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed
Assassin's Creed is Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/08
Trevor1494
I normally don't give games a ten out of ten, but this game deserves it. If you like medieval stuff then this is the game for you. I have never a game quite like this. It has a nice sci-fi back story, has some of the most beautiful graphics I have ever seen. The story line is a great one to. The detail is absolutely amazing. When I first played this game I was awestruck. Altair is one of my favorite video game characters now. This is definitely worth your money. I would also recommend this game on PS3 over Xbox 360. While the 360 is a good system. The PS3 is better. Let alone this game looks better on the PS3 than the 360. This game does provide a nice challenge, but its not too challenging. Not like the kind of game that frustrates you so much that your practically pulling out your hair. Overall this game rates 10 out of 10, and it is in my top ten favorite games. I don't think Assassin's Creed will be leaving my top ten any time soon.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed
Worth It
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/08
wuddyaknow
I don't care what people say, this game was worth it. Playing is only repetitive if you make it that way. Each assassination has its own special way of covertly completing the assignment. I also found the graphics to be amazing. I never got bored or tired of playing this game. It might not have been super long, but it wasn't unbearably short either. It took me a little less than a week to finish, considering I stayed up most nights playing. It is one of the few games I can play again and again and still find new ways of completing my task that i couldn't think of the first time. Controls were easy to handle and the storyline makes sense. Who cares if its not entirely probable. It's a fictional video game. I will admit, however, that it is not very difficult but, unless you don't enjoy a game if your not struggling to survive every other minute, it shouldn't be a problem. Overall, I loved it, and highly recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>