GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Burnout: Paradise

12th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winner: Racing Game of the YearWelcome to Paradise City! Make action your middle name, as you control what happens when and where in Burnout Paradise! Immerse yourself in the open roads of Paradise City from the downtown streets through the hectic freeways to the sweeping mountain roads; the world is waiting to be explored!
Average Customer Rating:
8.959
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
10 stars
37
9 stars
19
8 stars
8
7 stars
5
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
66 out of 7390%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout: Paradise
Review 1 for Burnout: Paradise
Burnout Paradise is still the best as of 2014
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/14
presidentraygunn
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
I bought this game back in 2008 right after I got a PS3. It was the first open world racing game I had ever played and I have so many fond memories of this game. Its too bad the cofounders at Criterion have left because we'll probably never get another game like it. This game is original in a few ways. For one, the crashes are amazing. Even my wife will play a pseudo mode in this game called "Showtime" just to see how many busses she can crash into. My favorite thing to do in this game is to get into a free roam lobby w/ other drivers that were really into it and just have fun 1-uping each other in stunt challenges. Oh yeah, and the DLC is amazing too! If you like over the top racing/jumping/crashing, fluid gameplay, gorgeous graphics that still stand up to today's (Jan 2014) standards, then grab this game and never let go because =it may be awhile until you see anything that matches it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Burnout: Paradise
amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/13
mattt2003
Location: plano tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome it has amazing graphics good sound i just cant give it a 10 its a 100000000000 buy now
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Burnout: Paradise
great, fast pace, unbeatable
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
giant
Location: ontario
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
lots of fun for all ages had a great time playing it, regret getting rid of it but needed money, enjoyed it till the end.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Burnout: Paradise
Amazing game I could play for hours on end.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/13
Kendall
Location: Missouri
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Burnout Paradise is one of my all time favorite games ever that is perfect and seems to have no flaws at all. Also the down loadable content (DLC) for this game is very enjoyable and beautifully made. The graphics on this game always amaze me with the stunning sunset/sunrise and the perspective that the graphics that make the game that much more enjoyable. Finally out of the 4 years I have owned this game it never seems to get boring and is an all around pleasure to watch and play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Burnout: Paradise
Best racing game on the planet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/12
Shamus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
"Burnout Paradise" is the best racing game on the whole planet. The goal is simple: Win a series of races, and compete in road rages and other events all throughout gorgeous Paradise City. When you win events, you get a mark on your driver's license. Earn a certain amount of wins, and you'll move up into the next class, going from Class D, up to Class A, and the finally, the Burnout Class. One thing that I personally get annoyed about playing the game is when my car is headed for like a wall or whatever, I do e-turns and other things to avoid smashing into the wall, yet my car still gets wrecked most of the time anyway. But that's not anything big. With that being said, there is basically nothing wrong with this game. In this game, you do big leaps with your car, and you can collect more than 75 cars. You can smash through billboards, leap over buildings, and all of that awesome stuff that would must likely mean death if said stunts were attempted in real life. I like the "Disney Cars" and "NASCAR" games and stuff like that, but this game sticks out in the racing genre of gaming. As I said before, it's the best racing game on the planet, one of my favorite games to play. Please do yourself a favor and buy this game. You won't regret it, and buying this game will be the smartest decision you'll ever make.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout: Paradise
Awesome Graphics.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/12
Diarrhea
This is a really great game, and the graphics are great. Whenever you crash into other cars or objects, you can see the damage on your own car. There are so many different kinds of vehicles to choose from, and there are so many vehicles around on the road. The races are fun, but it's also just fun to drive around and smash into stuff.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Burnout: Paradise
What Burnout Needed to Be
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/12
CarrionRoc
The only other Burnout game I've played, prior to this one, was the very first one. And Burnout 1 was a terrible game. But after reading and watching so many good reviews of this I decided to pick it up. Boy was I wrong for waiting so long to get this game.
First off, let me say that if you have a 360 as well as a PS3, you probably want to get this on the 360 as I had to wait almost TWO HOURS for this game to install and be patched. Now I haven't played it in well over a year so I can't speak for the time it'd take now, and while I didn't take away from the experience for me, it was very annoying and boring, but completely understandable.
Gameplay is nice and fluid with a wide variety of cars that are fun to drive, but there are a few that you'll never bother with. Objectives range from normal point to point races to time trials to stunt events, which were my least favorite. The city its self is mapped quite well and easy to learn after only a few hours of play.
With a few exceptions, the licensed soundtrack is terrible and the custom soundtrack is pointless as you can barely hear it and one vehicle even muffles the music!
One thing that I found extremely annoying was that when you would crash the camera pulls back and the color washes out. This got old fast and there were two times I went into crash cam and never crashed. As well as going into crash cam and not even hitting what it expected or wanted me to hit only to crash into other objects.
Multiplayer is fun, but I ran into more people who cared more about their takedowns than playing the actual game.
One cool feature, which is probably no longer available knowing EA, that the PS3 version has over the 360 is that you can take your game save, put it on a thumb drive, and upload it to the official Paradise site and get a map of all the Billboards and Barricades you have left to smash.
This game is amazing. I wish Criterion would make another but considering they're working on the Need for Speed series now, Most Wanted Redux might be the closest we get for a while.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Burnout: Paradise
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
XxNot2dayxX
Location: Dunstable, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is a game where you can drive around freely. this for casual gamers is a great boost because driving around sploring (exploring) can be a great time waster and very entertaining. also if you dont like casual gaming there are hardcore races around this city as well as other events. you are not required to do these events but you can upgrade your drivers liscense. for its value this is a great game for right now it is perfectly priced. the graphics quality of this game is fantastic. this is a great game for any gamer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Burnout: Paradise
"AMAZING"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/12
gabriel
Location: PUERTO RICO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love all burnout series .Run 60 fps,great graphics,and for 2008 game like paradise is amazing .I wait for a new burnout game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Burnout: Paradise
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/12
gatorade112
Location: dc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is Awesome! Love how there is no menu and you just start off in the city.. great graphics for a 2007 racing game.. its really a good game even if you cant customize a car like in need for speed but still its austin..awesome online play even 5 years later and the city is huge! its a very fun and great game for casual gamers.. Must have if you like to wreck cars and doing whatever you want!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Burnout: Paradise
Real Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
RoAdKiILl
Location: Wetumpka,Al
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is for you if you liked any other burnouts.Paradise features a nice soundtrack,about 75 cars(including 4 bikes),free roam,good map size,tons of races,and those classic slow motion wrecks.This game is worth 50$ still in my opinion!Plus really fun dlcs
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Burnout: Paradise
Best Burnout game EVER! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/12
AcerSense
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Burnout Paradise is one of best game ever in '08. It has spectacular crashes, Freeburn online, stunning cars, highly-looking details and more of it. It's PERFECT!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Burnout: Paradise
One of the best in the Burnout series!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/12
PlasmaMan
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Firstly, I've been a fan of the Burnout series for...what is it? 7 Years? Well the numbers don't count. It all started with Burnout 2. I played it when I was 7, and played it, until the scratches were too great in numbers. Then came Burnout 3(by the way, I give that a solid 10/10). That was my all time favorite Burnout game. Topping it is near impossible, but Burnout Paradise came very close. When I bought my PS3, I got Burnout Paradise to go with it. Firstly, you'll need to have updated the game's software to V1.90. Trust me, the update makes the game way better. Now, when I first played it, I loved the fact that you get your cars from a junkyard. It's so original! Next, the fact that you drive around a single city with virtually no limits, no cops(not including DLC), and best of all, no way you would not feel the thrill of smashing through numerous billboards, jumping from mountains, and enjoying everything about it! And not to mention the classic Burnout crashes! You literally bounce down the street, leaving twisted car metal in your wake! Not to mention that if you're a long time Burnout fan like me, you can listen to music from Burnout 1-3! Sounds too good to be true, right? Well it sorta is. First, you need some kind of camera USB, so they can get a picture for your license. Not required, but kinda silly. Also, there isn't any offline multiplayer. And not to mention that you can't really customize your car in depth. You only control a limited range of paint colors. But, if those don't bother you, then this is the PERFECT game for you. And heck, even if those do bother you, I still recommend it!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Burnout: Paradise
Very Cool Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/12
AceTheRecorderhog
Location: Baton Rouge,LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is awesome. When I picked up this game and put it in my PS3,
every time I had time on the TV I never put this game DOWN. I have bought every DLC on the game, Which makes the game even AWESOMER.
*Not all of the TOYS DLC*
-Ace The Recorderhog
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Burnout: Paradise
I can't wait to get a PS3, so I can get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/12
AceMasterCire
Location: Smithfield, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've been a fan of Burnout ever since I found every one of them; except for Legends and it honestly took me awhile to find it, at the same GameStop a couple years back. I gotta say, from the gameplay videos and the trailer I saw of this on YouTube, it looks freaking awesome!!! I just hope I'm right and that it's as good as all the others, and hopefully the Burnout Crash DLC is good too, because don't wanna waste my money if it's not. Long live Burnout!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Burnout: Paradise
I just wanna race
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/12
AJCk19
Location: Buckeye State
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
pros: great online, free-roam, race and crash cars!
cons: controls, find race, difficulty setting, chopped with pricey dlc
I would just rent it unless you plan on buying download content
A thing that is disappointing about this game is how it's chopped up with pricey download content. In the game you only get one setting to race around on. So if you want more then you have to buy them that includes some cars. On a side note, It doesn't help that the game is slow at downloading. Well at least the great online mode is free.
The open world racing in this game is somewhat of a double edged sword. Which it didn't have to be this way. They could have had the free-roaming set into some sort of adventure with a story backing it. Then a different mode to start a race, but no. You have to find your race/events. You also don't get the option to change control scheme (besides using sixaxis) and the difficulty setting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Burnout: Paradise
Perfect racing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/11
PortaltoPortal
Location: Los Angeles,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best Burnout game in the entire series. Before the first update, this game was given a 9 because there is no restart, but now there is ,so they should bump it up to a 10. The most different thing in the game is the open city environment. Add-ons are FANTASTIC. Online is AWESOME. You should not miss out on this perfect game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
davisis
84067
 
Please wait while more information about davisis is loaded.
Additional information about davisis could not be loaded.
burnout paradise
Posted 8/9/12
best raceing game ever i beat the game in 8 days i would never trade this game for any thing
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Burnout: Paradise
A must buy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/11
dustgrinder
Location: LA County, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
A must buy. Very fun. Add ons are also recommended.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Burnout: Paradise
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
dartro
Location: columbus,oh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its a good game but things you need to know before you buy
1.you cant use cheats after you get v.19
2.you cant cutiomise cars
3.the cars are not licenced
4.theres no in game curency
but i give it a 10 overall
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Burnout: Paradise
game you will never get rid of!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/11
crosslovehate
Location: cincy ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was the first game i got for my PS3 on my birthday of 09. This game is so fun i spent all my time just cruising round with my friends. for 2 years iv loved this game like a child.the graphics are great. they go into so much detail with the car. if you go up to a wall then scroll the camera twords the wall it will go past the body and you will see stuff into the engine in layers. iv played this game so much its the only one that iv platinumed. the one bad thing bout it is the races get to be boring after a while cause you go to the same 5 main destinations all the time for the end. but for online play me and my friends made up a race on the railroad that is extreamly fun to do and thats what we mostly do when we get online. we have many variations of it like relay strainght head to head garage change its really fun. another thing i love is the free roam style. who doesn't love a free roam race game which are few and fleating. over all this is a game you must have or else you will live with regret for the rest of your life.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>