GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Need For Speed: Carbon

The Battle for the City Is Won in the Canyon. What starts in the city is settled in the canyons as Need for Speed Carbon immerses you in the world's most dangerous and adrenaline-filled form of street racing. You and your crew must race in an all-out war for the city, risking everything to take over your rivals' neighborhoods one block at a time. As the police turn up the heat, the battle ultimately shifts to Carbon Canyon, where territories and reputations can be lost on every perilous curve.
Average Customer Rating:
9.094
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
4
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 3288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Need For Speed: Carbon
Review 1 for Need For Speed: Carbon
we need more games like this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/10
Lgxz
First of all i would like to say we need more games like this street racing and car customization. All the racing game that have came out are like nascar racing or something there not good at all there car customization is horrible. The car selection for this game is out of this world because it has from exotic to muscle you can customize your car like crazy because you can go from choosing your rides height to the many vinyls.The game itself is realy good because your fighting for territory so its kind of a war game.The difficulty is excellent, espesialy in the canyon when you face the boss of each territory.But the games music selection sucks! But thats not important in a racing game, but Need For Speed Undergroud had the best music selection with stuff like T.I., Lil John And The Street Boys. So I would definitely reccomend this game for anyone who is looking for a chalenging racing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jayrawr
louisiana la
 
Please wait while more information about jayrawr is loaded.
Additional information about jayrawr could not be loaded.
awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1/29/11
this game is so cool.it gots good races,cool cars and better grafics then ps2.the only way to get this game is being a master
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Carbon > Almost any other NFS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
TheReverend
Location: Sandover Village, Haven City
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have to say, Need for Speed: Carbon has to be one of the top 3 Need for Speed games of all time. Or top 5, to alot of other people. It's a classic. It gives you hours of enjoyment, and I mean hours. It may be a little out of date, but hey, that doesn't mean anything! It's still crazy fun. Carbon can get very frustrating, though... But it's challenge for me! Just...the whole game is fun by itself. Cruising around, customizing a ton of cars, racing, 2 player battles, reward cards, evading the cops, etc..etc... You get what I mean, right? Plus, Need for Speed: Carbon got it's own Arcade machine! It's in alot of arcade places, now. It proves how good of a game it is. ;) Also, online mode is pretty fun. Overall, I recommend the Xbox 360 version of Carbon. I have Carbon for the PS2, PS3, and have played it several times on my 360. All I gotta do is buy it for my 360. It just feels better on the 360, for me. So if you don't have this game, go out and spoil yourself! :D Have fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Need For Speed: Carbon
The Need for Speed is Here!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/11
andrewpbeast
I remember when I used to play Need for Speed Most Wanted with my friend at his house. We were little at the time, and we knew no better then to crash into cars and get chased by cops. Those were some good times, and the good time may continue with Need for Speed Carbon. The graphics in this game are very good, but nothing too impressive. The gameplay has a lot of speed (Well, it's the Need for Speed series!) Controlling your car is very nice. They had to make sure that turning was easy if you go insanely fast during the races, and they succeeded in that. The game consists of a free-roam town, kind of like Grand Theft Auto, but you are trapped in a car the entire game. You can pause the game and go to your map, and through there you can go to races and challenges to take over zones and soon dominate the entire city. All the street races are excellent, and the drifting events are actually fun once you get used to them. The only type of races that bother me are the canyon races. They just are not very fun. But thankfully there are only about 6 or so of them in the game. The carreer mode is decently long and very enjoyable to play. The story is alright, but full of cocky characters. Now no Need for Speed game is complete without the cops (besides NFS Shift, which rocked, and NFS Pro Street, which wasn't that great). The cop chases are intense. You don't run into the cops a lot during the races, but if you feel like causing havoc in free-roam, you are sure to get into a chase. The game also has an online mode. It's simple, but fun. Not much to say about the online, it is simple online fun. PROS: Great carreer mode, epic races, fun cop chases, leangthy story, good car customization, fun online. CONS: Bad canyon races, would have been nice to see more track variety. Need for Speed Carbon is an intense racing game. So come on, (I know this is corny, but...) Get the Need for Speed!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Need For Speed: Carbon
One of the last great NFS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/12
Mathison029
Location: Butler, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very good and I have had the orginal PS2 and Collectors Edition PS2 version and even had it for PS3 too. I played it since it first came out in ''06 and by far it is 10 times better than The Run. Even though it doesn't have a Bugatti Veyron in it it still has great cars From the Porsche Carrera GT to the Chevy Corvette Z06 and supercars that aren't even being made any more like the Ponitac GTO, Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren, Lamborghini Muricelago, and the Dodge Viper. If your looking for a cheap $20 game this is worth it and if you have a 360 you can unlock most of the cars before you even start the game with the amont of DLC it has. The only downside is that they don't include the 1992 Nissan 240 SX S13, or the 2007 Jaguar XKR.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Entertaining and fast paced at all times.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/14
m12LRVracer
Location: Clatskanie, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has an excellent campaign and free roam setup that is great for all styles of driving and appearance types. The multiplayer is fun and the unlimited customization types allow for the best racing experience ever to reach multiplayer console.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/08
Florida Gamer 34711
Need for Speed Carbon has varierty of cars but the game itself is not very challenging. Good Game though! It also has the dodge charger. The game is also similar to their last game Most Wanted. The game combines the best parts of the the past need for speed series game into to one. The setting is also very unique. The game is based on a city near a mountain where driving on the edge of the cliff is very important. One of the features I enjoyed was the chose of cars at the beginning. You are allowed to chose from three different cars. One of the cars is a exotic, one of them is a muscle, and one of them is a regular tuner. The game also allows the player to unlock one new item (car, part, player card) per won race. The player also has the chose of choosing his or her racing partner. The layer can choose from three racing partner. Overall the game is just another NFS game but for the price it is still worth paying for!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cashmoneyrecords123
ontario ny
 
Please wait while more information about cashmoneyrecords123 is loaded.
Additional information about cashmoneyrecords123 could not be loaded.
Best nfs Besides most wanted
Posted 4/14/12
the begining is amazing if u have played need for speed most wanted and as the game goes along its fun just the cops are very difficult to escape and when the game is over and you need some cash all the previous races that you have completed before dont offer the same amount of money that they originally offered after you first raced them and the graphics, lasting appeal gameplay, and everything else is amazing
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
Stdelo
Location: Omak, Washington
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When i originally played this game I was blown away! And even now a days i still think it's pretty amazing, especially because the graphics can still compete with many of todays games :D Play this game and there is no doubt you will like it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/12
jonnybgoode
Location: Billerica,MA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game has its ups and downs, but overall, i really like it. I was glad to find out that it let me customize my car, because for me, that is a must. The only thing i don't like is that the bosses are nearly IMPOSSIBLE to beat. So if you're looking for a challenge so hard that you'll tear your hair out, get this game... I;m just kidding this game's ok.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Need For Speed: Carbon
great game to own
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
speedy123
Location: jersey city,nj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is a must have if your into racing games.i have nfs carbon for the 360 and it is great,great cars,awesome customazation,intense sound,just perfect,as for graphics,this game is from 2006 and it can still compete with some of the games of today
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Drift away from classic racing...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/09
Minigraphics Guy
I got this game and thought "I wonder what it's like". Well, I'll tell you that if you like street racing I think you'll like this game. First of all, you race against other opponents in the downtown areas of Palmont City, unlocking cars and car parts as you go. Once you have enough you can go and add it to your career car or one of your "my cars" cars. That means nitrous, customizable rear and front bumpers, tailpipes, colors and more. Then you can take your car out for a free roam, show it off to (and crash into) innocent traffic cars, and run away from the police. Watch out, because getting busted too many times means losing your car. Eventually you will beat the majority of the4 races in n area, and the boss of that area will see you as a threat. When this happens you will be challenged to a race in the city. If and when you beat that race you will move on to an intense canyon duel. In these races you will be either trying to pass or stay as close to as possible, the boss. When you pass the finish line without getting too ffar behind, it is your turn to lead the race. This time you will try to stay ahead of and pull away from the boss enemy. If he does a better job of tailgaiting you than you do of him then you will lose the race before the finish line comes. However, the opposite is true if you finish in time and you will unlock something (usually a car) for career mode as well as something for quick race mode. There are several different types of races. Whether you are in career mode or quick race mode you are able to play in canyon duels, canyon sprint races, city sprint races, circuit races, and drift events, where you get points by drifting around corners on a track. The game is fun, creative and lets you do pretty much anything you could do in real life in these situations. If you think you will like it, you probably will. Now race to get it!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Need For Speed: Carbon
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/08
brice bishop
I love this game it is super cool. The graphics are pretty good not terrible or amazing. I love to drive my super customized Lamborghini's cruising through the city with like 100 cops behind me chasing me. Its sweat. The tracks are super cool and there are so many different cars to choose from like Lambos, Mustangs, Vipers, Corvettes, and Ford GT. There's everything except for ferraris its still amazing without them. You can change the tint of your car like the color tint and darkness of the tint. You can do everything you can do in real life you can lower and raise the height of the car you can customize the width color shape and variety of the wheels on your car I had this game for ps2 until I sold everything ps2 and got the xbox. So I don't know how amazing it is for Xbox 360. I'm gonna get need for speed undercover though.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Best Racing Game I have Ever Played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/10
lazyninja
Location: Brooklyn, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is by far one of the best racing games I have ever played. The Story was actually pretty good, and entertaining. Many of the races weren't easy. So as far as challenging, it was quite challenging. The controls I loved the most. Turns are smooth, and cars have quick responses. Customization is awesome. There is no limit to how much you can customize cars. The cars themselves are awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Best Racing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/10
Carbon
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This in my opinion is the best racing game out there. All the new ones has to much stuff like explosions and stuff.
This game is awesome you can customize you car with a lot of stuff like spoilers, body kits, and so on and you can also Upgrade your performance. And the story is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Totally Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/11
Katt
Location: Moberly
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is very realistic. cause if you think bout it in really life racing someone will be hard and loosing the cops is hard to. only really talent gamers can play this game. so if you cant beat a boss or out run cops than this game isnt for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/11
mustangcruzer52
Location: La Grande, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Played it on tuner and muscle. Muscle is by far the best with the engine sounds of the fully souped up viper or corvette. The races are challenging, and the boss race at the end of the game is a perfect ending.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Need For Speed: Carbon
very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/11
lanman
Location: AR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very fun its fun and challenging . its pretty hard to get from the cops, but if u like a challenge this is the game for you!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Need For Speed: Carbon
a crappy game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/09
sean1833
It has excellent customization, but thats all I can say for this game. You can customize every single aspect of your car, from ho tall or wide you want your side skirts, front bumper, rear bumper, roof scoop, hoods, and spoilers. You can move and place vinyls wherever you want on your car and change the side of them to. But if thats all you want to do in the game then I recommend it. But if you want a story line thats actually good dont buy it. The story line is overdone and is really stupid. You form a gang and take over enemy gang turf, how stupid is that, thats something that belongs in a grand theft auto game not a street racing game. Besides that, it basically repeats itself, kinda like most wanted if you've played it, I didn't even beat it, I'm more than half way through it and I played it for a week, thats it. The only reason that I recommend anyone to get this game is that it's a sequel to most wanted which was an ok game. In carbon you play as the person from most wanted. It starts out right after the end when you leave rockport from most wanted, it starts out with you entering palmont (city in carbon) and cross (the cop from most wanted) is chasing you, you lose cross then you star your stupid ass storyline that you just do the same thing over and over again.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Need For Speed: Carbon
very fun NFS experience!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/14
SONNYCORLEONE93
Location: SPRING HILL, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
need for speed:carbon is an amazing NFS game. it has so many races, and infinite customization of your car. this is all about winning, taking over you rivals' turf, and going to the canyon to beat them and gain their turf, also evading the cops every chance you get. overall great NFS experience.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Best Need For Speed Game Yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/09
Sports Dude 101
This game has an awsome storyline because it starts from most wanted into carbon. The car selection for this game is out of this world because it has from exotic to muscle you can customize your car like crazy because you can go from choosing your rides height to the many vinyls.The game itself is realy good because your fighting for territory so its kind of a war game.The difficulty is excellent, espesialy in the canyon when you face the boss of each territory.But the games music selection sucks! But thats not important in a racing game, but Need For Speed Undergroud had the best music selection with stuff like T.I., Lil John And The Street Boys. So I would definitely reccomend this game for anyone who is looking for a chalenging racing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 20 for Need For Speed: Carbon
Hard, but fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/14
Youthtuber
Location: CT
This game is one of the most challenging games I have played. Especially the drifts. If you get very frustrated easily, don't get this game. I had so much trouble controlling my temper while playing. I almost beat the game with much difficulty after several months. I really like free roam especially when they start dropping spike strips and helis and stuff. Not the best graphics, yet again its an old game so what do you expect. Its not overpriced take your chance and drop the cash on it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>