GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Army of Two

You're not alone soldier, not anymore. Army of Two will redefine strategic TWO man cooperative play. ARMY OF TWO will throw gamers into hot spots ripped from current day headlines where they will utilize unique TWO man strategies and tactics while seamlessly transitioning between playing with intelligent Partner AI (PAI) and a live player. When one man is not enough, it will take an army of two to fight through war, political turmoil and a conspiracy so vast it threatens the entire world.
Average Customer Rating:
7.899
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (204 reviews)
10 stars
38
9 stars
28
8 stars
29
7 stars
15
6 stars
13
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
110 out of 13880%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Army of Two
Review 1 for Army of Two
Fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/11
UndeadAssassin
Location: New Mexico, NM
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fun game like gears of war 2 really fun i want to play the new one so bad
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Army of Two
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/10
djluke1
There are a lot of first person shooters out there but this one is different in the sense that you actually have to input some strategy into Army of Two and while I do love games like Call of Duty there is just a certain satisfaction you get when you beat a game like this because unlike games Call of Duty and Medal of Honor where you can keep firing at nothing and still beat it, Army of Two is harder and requires you to give orders to the AI without the annoyance of not being able fire some bullets yourself. The graphics sound in this are really good and the storyline while being incredibly overused is still amazing. While the controls can be a major pain in the neck the game did require a lot of such as telling your partner to advance or to halt they still felt the need to throw in some incredibly useless controls such as head smack and fist bump which only purpose is to make the AI pissed with you happy so you can trade guns. So overall I love this game but it does have some really stupid controls that you can use for no reason.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Army of Two
A Culmination of the Best(s)...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/08
TG4R
If you are looking for a smidgit of Call of Duty wrapped up in the intense action of Gears of War...THIS GAME IS A MUST!!! I preordered this game many months before it came out and was very excited for its release. I have no regrets from the experience that I have had with it. Many people say that the storyline is too short but I think that the storyline is completely accurate and appropriate for the world today. I would give it a two thumbs up except that the online modes lag quite a bit because of the EA Servers. I would not buy this game purely for its online gaming but the co-op completely cancels the downfall of the "online lag." If you are a gamer who loves shooting games, YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS OUT ON A LEGENDARY GAME SUCH AS THIS! It is a real good buy and I encourage anyone and everyone to purchase it. Believe me - I don't get too excited about many games but for Army of Two I am a true advocate. Hopefully you will find this review helpful in your decision! Peace and Love...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Army of Two
Fantastic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/08
LawnXGnomeXMan
When I heard this game was coming from EA I figured "Hey, this game is going to suck, because all Electronic Arts cares about is money." But I was wrong for once, I bought it, and played it and have been addicted since. The Aggro system that is much talked about in this game adds a very cool strategic twist to the game, making it more engaging when in combat. The team-mate AI is great, playing single player is my favorite, you can die as many times as you like, as long as your team-mate is alive he'll heal you, it works kind of like Kane and Lynch, but better. The absolute best part of the game though are the guns. The guns are amazing, you make money from doing objectives (because you are a mercenary) and you use that money to buy guns, upgrade them, pimp them out, or get different armor masks that look cool. But the gun upgrades are so expansive and fun to mess with, they are great. I have not tried the multiplayer versus mode because I am apprehensive of it, doesn't sound entertaining (2 on 2).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Army of Two
The ultimate 3rd Person Shooter.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/11
halftrack
Location: Staten Island NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
What can I say about Army Of Two? Well first of all I bought it 2 YEARS AGO and I STILL play it! The game is overall an excellent game, with solid graphics (especially for 2008). The audio is crystal clear, and the game-play is actually really good. It can get slightly aggravating when the A.I doesn't know what to do. The Game has REALLY good co-op play which is what I believe Army Of Two was designed for. The storyline is excellent! And if you've got some extra room on your hard drive they have a free D.L.C (download-able content) that features 2 extra story missions an extra online map AND 6 brand new secret achievements! Overall this game is DEFINITELY worth the money!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Army of Two
Its awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/08
Pro Writer 101
"Holy mess!" I said when I played Army of 2. At first it's kind of boring but later it's a video game thrill ride. It has such a clever story and as a game player myself I was amazed at this game. The language is a bit strong but who cares its the best two man co-op game since Halo 3 (One of my favorites). Though in a way the a.i. is very hard to beat they try to flank you and shoot you with the most powerful guns in the world. If you stick to your buddy you'll be fine. The last level I have to say was flipping hard. It's that kind of game that gets harder as you go through. I thought the first level was a joke it was so easy, but I was mistaken. Later in the game some of the enemies start to strap detpacks onto their chest to kill you but if you shoot them from a long distance you'll be alright. The game practically is like you're in a movie that's ready to win an oscar. If you are an action game fan like me then go rent Army of 2 and tell me what YOU think about it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Army of Two
good 2 player
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/10
Garrett199
this game is one of the best 2 player games out. the game is very good and iliked it alot. the story isn't the greatest but its ok. the story perrty easy to follow you and your friend use to work for the army ranger then you go work for a PMC to make more money, the the PMC you work for try to fram you for something and then you got to prove you didn't do it. the game play is allright if you don't play with a friend, because sometime the AI isn't the best. this game is all about mutiplayer anyway so if you don't have live it may not be on the top of your get ASAP list. the wepon custimze in this game is cool but limited and is sort of like COD 6 were you have differnt attachments for your gun. bottom line is its good but better if you have live because it is made all around 2 player gameing and some of the best i've played. If you have a PS3 you might want to get it for that because the graphics are better and it is cheeper.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Army of Two
A great 2 person expierence!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First time I played this I was blown away by the amount of customization it had for the weapons and masks. Even now I still play the game and have fun doing it. The graphics arnt the greatest and the bad guys all pretty much look the same, but Salem and Rios look great and so does thier gear. The storyline isnt anything special, but is solid nontheless. The weapon mods are are cool, but in all actuallity you couldnt actually do half of those things on real weapons. The gameplay is pretty smooth with the shooting and everything. Every now and then youll have to push A to climb or something and it wont show up right away, but doesnt happen because they pretty much give you an area where the button works. The levels are a bit linear, but you can approach them different ways. Overall it was a great game and has alot of replay value to me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Army of Two
A solid army game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/08
Mysteriously Unknown
Army of 2 is a different game from all the others; its a great challenge and its alot of fun especially when you play with someone else. Its jus you and your partner which is why you should play with like your best friend. Its not better then COD 4 or WaW but its definetely good. For anyone who hasnt played it yet you should play it because its a very good game. The storyline is solid, the game is very short if you ask me. Their is only 6 missions and you can beat the game within about two days. The weapon custimization is really awesome and you can really make your gun look sick. EA really came out strong with this game and you really dont see them put out games like this one. Army of 2 is definetely not your favorite game but it is a game that you play once in a while after beating it. After you beat it and play online for while it does get played out when you know you can play COD which never gets played out. Bottom line the game is great and it has some negatives to it but mostly a game that everyone should play.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Army of Two
Well rounded co-op game, but to much unnecessary cussing for me.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/09
tim1981
I thought this game was pretty fun for a co-op game. Not the best, but still a definite recommendation for co-op buddies. Even if you don’t have Xbox Live the split-screen is still pretty fun. You can lean out from walls, shoot blindly around corners, run and slide up to objects. The one thing that really kept me playing wasn’t just because I thought it had good combat controls, but all the weapons you could purchase and upgrade. I thought that one addition really made the game. The only thing I noticed that really stood out that I didn’t like was all the unnecessary cussing. I mean come on, who wrote the script for this game? It sounds like two seventeen year old kids that think the more cuss words you use in a sentence the cooler you are. So this game is not for people who do not like tons of unnecessary cussing. Other than that I thought this game was a fairly well rounded co-op first-person shooter.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Army of Two
good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/08
mjfrk9
this game isn't great and is a short game to be but it's still a game worth playing, i played with my friend who had this game and with myself on the same campaign and there both good, the story to the game isn't great but the story is definitely good enough to keep you interested especially if you like shooters and the story does have twist and turns which really keeps you interested, there are tough levels to get by especially if you play on professional which you can't play until you beat the game once on recruit (easiest) or contractor (hard), i played on contractor and there were objectives that take a while to beat because there hard, so this is a really fun game if you like shooters because you be shooting your way to the end with a story with twist and turns. overall a game worth playing and plus you can play once and play on professional again to get achievements and get to buy more guns and they also have online to play which is fun to play
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Army of Two
Average game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/08
Anonymous
An Army of Two is an average game. I first played it on the easiest level and it way unrealistic. You could take about 100 bullets before losing any health. Step it up to the hard mode and it gets more challenging and more realistic. Thats how I like my shooters. The storyline is clever starting out with the 9/11 attack but the length of this game is a bit short. I would not recomend this game to anyone that likes to play by themselves a majority of the time. This game is NOT to be played alone. The AI in the game aren't very intelligent and nor is your partner. Playing with a friend is essential to work your way through the levels. The gameplay feels alot like gears of war. The way you hide behind objects and slide into them and jump over them is also alot like GOW. Graphics are quite amazing, especially the cutscenes where you aren't playing. The weapon choice is pretty realistic, you earn money for missions and you can buy your weapons as you earn. It's a pretty average game but maybe I'm just addicted to call of duty.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Army of Two
Teamwork!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/09
ßick™
This game adds a new twist, no more squads or being alone, you are an Army of Two. This game has had some rough reviews which puzzle me. This game had great action and had some challenging moments. I like the whole partner thing which allows you to do coop. Play, online play, or computer controlled partner. This game had great graphics and good gameplay. The story line was all right and somewhat predictable at times. It adds a new twist to army games though. You can customize a wide variety of equip. making it better depending on what mission your on which is an awesome thing in this game. Depending on what weapon you use you can make it even better(clip size, accuracy, power, etc.) that is something that other games fail to incorporate. This game is very good and very entertaining with a pretty good story line and is a must get for all gamers into shooting and blowing up stuff with a little challenge thrown in depending on difficulty setting. I would suggest it 100% to anyone who likes this type of game. Hope this helps.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Army of Two
its good but...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/12
Vmoney
Location: Springfield, Mo
Army of Two is an extremely fun game for co-op play. the only real problem i had with it is that its quite a bit repetitive. throughout the entire game i found myself doing the same thing over and over again. the graphics are sweet, the sound is pretty good, and the teamwork rules. the gun customization is very cool but i felt like there was more they could have done with it. if you do get this game i suggest you have a friend to play it with because if you dont i dont think you will get out of it what i did. still a very fun game and if my friends found it as fun as i did i would have kept it but since i was really the only one that enjoyed it i got rid of it. so if you have the friends to play it with then get it but if you dont then my suggestion is get something not necessarily made for co-op play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Army of Two
At least rent this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/08
chicagobearsrule!
This is a very fun and addicting game to play! The sound and graphics are very good and the storyline is a good one also. There is a lot of swearing in this game so if that bothers you maybe dont get it. The guns are very realistic and this game is very challenging. I reccomend to start the game out on recruit so you get the feel of it. Then you may move onto the the level and the professional. I like that this game takes place in modern day in iraq and middle -eastern countries. The killing is very realistic when you shoot someone! There is a back-to-back mode when you are surrounded and the game goes into slow mode. This is a nice feature and addition to the game. You can also go into coop snipe mode which is also VERY AWESOME! I also reccomend with the coop snipe mode to save your sniper bullets, they run out fast. The gear is realsistic that you may purchase. There are many primary, secondary, and special weapons that you may purchase in mid mission. This is a very fun game and i'd give it an 8.5 or 9 out of ten. good job EA!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Army of Two
Army of Two Definently worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/08
TermanatorXX
This game is amazing. The story is very well laid out. I enjoyed trying to figure out who was right. Salem or Rios. Each character is very different. They all have their own personality. These people are believable. They could be real people. Throughout the game they progress and reveal more of who they are. During single player it makes me feel like playing with a real person. These guys pulled out all the stops in making this. The coop is absolutely amazing. I played it through with a friend and it was a whole new experience. Unlike most cooperative games this one is by far the best. Instead of arguing with my friend at who gets what or does what. We worked together. Just about everything we did we needed the other. Unlike many shooters where the two people go different ways this one it is required to work with the other. The graphics are absolutely stunning. The forest looks like a forest not a bunch of pixels. I loved how lush everything is. If I were to choose a shooter game that I would play with friend It would be this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Army of Two
Army of Two Review
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/10
BYIII
Location: Tampa, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is ok for people who don't play for hours and hours and hours. It's REALLY short. I beat it in about 2 to 2 1/2 hours. So if you are a person who plays for like an hour, then this game is perfect for you. The guns are pretty cool, the story is amazing. Overall it's a good game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Army of Two
ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITES!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
gamer50c3po
Location: monroe,LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ive played alot of games, but this one was amazing! Even if its an older game i still love it and i play it all the time. weapons,characters,story everything was great. i recomend this game to all who are big fans of hardcore shooters!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
L33TNinjaMaster
Virginia Beach, VA
 
Please wait while more information about L33TNinjaMaster is loaded.
Additional information about L33TNinjaMaster could not be loaded.
Love for this game!!
Posted 5/12/12
i played the demo with my friend, and we LOVED it that I am gonna buy it soon.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Army of Two
Army of Two.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/08
Balthazar
Without playing with someone else with you is really frustrating. The AI will just do some stupid things. With a partner you can do anything, like plan what you're going to do. See who will distract and who will kill who. The Graphics are just simply amazing, it almost can't get any better. Everything about this game is good. The storyline is very interesting. Some of the things in the game actually happened in real life. The World Trade center getting crashed into and destroyed is in the beginning of the game. What I'm trying to say here is, that this is one of the best tactical shooter games to exist. You almost can't get better. You buy weapons, customize them, and there is even a thing that is actual appearence change. It is either how you bought it or it is "Pimped". I bought a new gun, put on a new stock, pimped it out and put a barrel shield on it. This game is just amazing and it is totally worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Army of Two
Best Co-Op campaign
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/12
jship
Location: Gainesville, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has an AMAZING Co-Op campaign! Perfect for when you have a friend over or play through it with someone on Xbox live. After you've beat it once, up the difficulty and go for it again! If you've got 5$ laying around, this game is definitely the one to go get!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>