GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset

This device easily connects to any Xbox 360 controller and provides chat capabilities while maintaining gameplay functionality in one easy-to-hold device. Designed inside and out to work seamlessly on Xbox 360, the hands-free headset uses the same highperformance technology employed by the award-winning Wireless Controller.
Average Customer Rating:
7.256
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
18
8 stars
12
7 stars
7
6 stars
4
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
64 out of 9071%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Review 1 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
The Absolute Truth
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/10
gam3xplorer
Location: Hockessin,DE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Before I got my wireless mic, I went to gamestop.com and saw all the reviews for this product, and it turned out that most of them were negative, but I still bought it anyway. The mic comes with two sizes (one for smaller ears and the other just a bit bigger, the grip is smooth and rubbery, very flexible and fit. While it was on my ear, at time I barely noticed it, but while moving around you can feel the wind pass through it, but that's ok. The voices are clear and there's no echo or weird noises that can be caused by the wireless mic. Syncing it is simple, and at times the Xbox may think that the mic is a controller (showing up as a green line on the ring), but all's you have to do is hit the sync button on the mic a few times to correct it. I suggest you charge the battery for a good length before you use it, and you don't need to keep your xbox on in order for it to receive charge. This product is good and is a perfect step up from the wired mic, for both casual and hardcore gamers.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Loloapolo13
Iowa
 
Please wait while more information about Loloapolo13 is loaded.
Additional information about Loloapolo13 could not be loaded.
does it work for white xbox 360?
Posted 2/7/11
well i cant find the white one new so does this one work for a white contriller and xbox white?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
No strings attached
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/11
MaqDiesel
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This mic is great, I've had mine around a year, with no problems. It's a very sensitive mic, so no need to speak up (also watch what you say if you don't mute the mic). It reaches around 30 ft away from the console. Best way to get one of these mics are during the holidays as I saved $10 off the listing price, making it worth every penny, as i can't stand wires dangling on me. Be sure to set it on the charger after every use. A full charge will last 8-12 hours straight with it being on the full time, it will also give you a 30 minute-till-dead beep and then a 5 minute-till-dead beep. It does disconnect one to two times during those 8-12 hours, but its no different than accidentally unplugging your wired mic. Has volume, on/off, and mute controls, along with a connect button. Recommended for any one who wants more freedom while staying in the party with their friends!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
19 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Great product!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/10
johnodd4
People always complain about wireless headset's they work they don't work not enough battery life they sound bad they they they and the list goes on. Surprise this product actually does what it is suppose to do it is a nice headset it sounds nice keeps the ugly old microphone out of your face and fits different ear sizes no more will it fit will it not fit issues it comes with a nice ac/adapter no more charging cables via usb 2.0 on the Xbox 360 really a solid product!!! The nice issue to is when you connect the wireless headset it doesn't use a controller connection on the 360 it connects wirelessly to the voice communicator in your Xbox's wireless headset so you get nice sound great quality and no issues talking or recording voice messages on xbox live. I purchased one because i thought cool wireless completly wireless. And i do not regret my choice one darn bit..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hahaharrison
 
Please wait while more information about hahaharrison is loaded.
Additional information about hahaharrison could not be loaded.
i want to buy it but have one Q
Posted 3/6/13
my brother has a wired headset and we play on the guest so one of us cant talk online. if i get this wirless headset will i be able to talk at the same time as my bro?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Quality Product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/08
Jimm the head
The headset that I purchased was the Halo 3 edition. To this point the headset has been great the comfort level is acceptable but most notable is the consistency of the high level of functionality. The headset never seems to cut out and my voice is heard virtually 100% of the time. The only inconvenience of the headset is the battery life, while necessary to maintain the comfort of size; the battery life is short in comparison to the controller with the rechargeable battery pack, however it is quickly charged. The wired headset that was previously used was decent, however, for the fact that it is wired the assumption is that the connection will always be top quality. Often, I was required to unplug the wired headset and plug it back in to make it work, simply a pain specifically when playing a match and you're yelling things to your teammates right next to you and the headset is not working. The wireless headset, while a great deal more expensive, is in fact worth the cost for an online gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
ok, but wouldnt 100% recommend
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/10
mlgproSIKE
Location: new york, ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
On this mic, the sound quality is good, isn't staticy and never repeats. It never falls off my ear and for the most part never gives me a problem accept for a couple little things. The Wireless Mic sometimes shuts off for a quick second, and re-synchs quickly, but i find this annoying after it happening so often. Another thing, the charge doesn't last long at all. If you're a person like me, who likes to stay up late with friends and play games like CoD for hours on end, it'll most likely stay charged for a while (not too great for all-nighters). Again, if you're a CoD gamer and likes to play objectively and/or tactically, this mic may not be the best for you. You should look into buying something more like Turtle Beaches or Trittons, which believe it or not improves your gameplay by a MILE. Overall, getting back to the Wireless Mic, this product isn't really all that great of an investement but for the price of $50, its worth it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
crazygunner
 
Please wait while more information about crazygunner is loaded.
Additional information about crazygunner could not be loaded.
very good
Posted 2/11/11
from my experiences with this headset i can say that it is worth ur money and its wireless.you cant go wrong with this headset !!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Overanalyzed but definitely worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
DocLite
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For a long time, I balked at buying this because of some of the odd reviews. Well, once I went through my 2nd wired headset, I relented and bought this headset. The sound and mic quality are much better than the wired. I usually do a solid 2-4 hour session on a decent connection and have encountered no problems. If you do longer sessions than that, I'm not sure what to tell you. My point is, unless you use your mic a day at a time and hate charging, its very convenient and I highly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Not Bad At All
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/11
Smittty
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Alot of these reviews are making this seem alot worse than it is. My mic just kicked the bucket today (it wont charge anymore) and ive had it for 2+ years. Its durable i dropped mine on ceramic tile, its been stepped on and still worked fine with some cracks and some busted pieces.The mic feels really comfortable to me (it kinda hangs on your ear but you get used to it). I've even forgot i had still had it on and walk around the house with it without noticing it was there. You can't make sudden movement or having your head sideways it'll fall off but that not a big issue. Once in awhile it does cut out for a about 5 secs to re-sync but seriously come on its 5 secs that's not that big of a deal. Towards the end (before it broke) it wouldnt connect to 1st player for some reason sometimes which was alittle annoying. The sound was perfectly clear to me and my friends. The battery life isnt the greatest thing in the world but its not bad you just cant sit on xbox all day and you have to remember to charge it every night if you play alot. I like it alot better than any of my wired mics and i definitely feel like i got my moneys worth out of it. Alot of my firend have one and they like it. I have no regrets buying this
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Absolutely Great and Worth the Money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/08
Gimili002
I bought the Xbox wireless headset to get rid of annoying wires and the constant replacing of wired headsets. I achieved my goal! The headset got rid of annoying wires and it was really durable. The headset has superior sound output and input compared to the wired headset, and there are hardly any annoying voice playbacks, were when you talk you can hear yourself through your headset. When you first get it your supposed to let it charge for about 4 hours, I charged it for 2 and it lasted 8 hours of gameplay. The rate at which you can use to play is high. Though the headset does take some adjusting to ear, it is a little uncomfortable at first, but in about 3-7 days it will be like normal. The headsets came with two different ear attachments. One for a bigger size ear and one for a smaller size ear. Try them both and see which one is more comfortable, that will help that issue a little bit. Worth the Money! By the way Don't leave your headset were your dog can get it, they Love chewing on them, I know, trust me!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Solid....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/11
genisisx
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This mic is pretty solid, above average in all that it's supposed to do. It works well as a communication tool, bringing clear sound both to me and the people I'm talking too. The battery life is pretty solid if you don't stray through more than 8hrs of play time during your gaming sessions. I liked it, it worked really well for me and hasn't given me any problems in the 8 months I've had it. The most used feature for me would be the one-touch mute key that allowed me to mute my mic so I could carry on background conversations without worry of spewing my business in the mic. Would recommend if you're just looking for a chatting tool to use in xbox live that'll last longer than the wired versions. :)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Xbox 360 Wireless Headset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/08
Ty J
In the last two months I have had five Xbox 360 Wireless Headsets. I bought one and brought it home and charged it like the instructions say to do before using the headset. Well it charged up just fine and went to use it and it worked just fine. The next day it started beeping in my ear so I figured it needed to be charged so I charged it. About 4-5 hours later I come back to see if it still is charging and the 4 green lights aren't lighting up like they usually do so I called Xbox and they said to leave it on the charger til the next day. I do that and no lights on Headset and No Power to the Headset so I returned it to the store and got a refund. The other four headsets I bought at my local EB Games were good, but had similar problems that I had to the first headset I had. Well EB Games gave me my FULL refund back and not a portion on a GIFT Card (Thank You). The headset works, but you might only have it for 2-4 weeks and then it will probably die or have a problem you can't fix. So xbox customers beware of this product.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 11 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Nice but...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
rubbadubdub
Location: Naperville, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a very nice headset and it worked great for a few months but then suddenly the speaker went out. Probably from one of those annoying little kids that scream at the top of their lungs Into their mic for no reason what so ever. Anyways, I would buy it again and just keep the speaker volume down just so it doesn't go out again like my last one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Dont expect to much
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/10
Chille75
Location: Siloam Springs, AR.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was reading the reviews on this headset and I wanted to put my own in here as well. I was also tired of having the cord constantly get in the way of my gameplay so I decided to invest in the wireless headset. I brought it home and charged it first the way you are supposed to and followed the instructions to the T. The sound is great and it is nice not having the cord get in your way but there are a few things that are wrong with this headset either by design or who knows.... The battery lasts about 8 hours after a full charge. Doesnt work for me since when I play I am in the 12 + hour range so after it goes dead I am without a headset. The sound cuts out every 30-45 minutes for a brief period.... about 5-10 seconds. Dont know why it does this but if you play your sound through the headset only as I do, youll notice a click or pop and then all of your sound plays throught he tv. Annoying since they cany hear you now for 5-10 seconds while it resets or whatever it does. The 2 wrap around ear pieces that it comes with are sizes medium and small. I have tried them both and the medium is comfy for around 3-4 hours and then it starts to hurt so I have to constantly switch from left to right ears. All and all this is a nice investment and I have enjoyed the wireless for the price.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Best I ever had
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
UFCchamp11
Location: des moines, IA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This thing is awsome. I have already recommended it to 3 people and they all love it. Plus NO WIRES!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Great Quality
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/10
i got squeezed
The Xbox 360 Wireless headset is a very good mic, Its wireless so no cords near your legs, or where ever you sit at, no tangles, no unplugging mic by accident when you get up for something. I been using this headset since 2008, I've had about 5 of them total, because they went out on me, meaning the battery wont turn on, headset is fried, I didnt like the headset at first, until I FULLY charge the headset, sometimes I would unplug it and use it when it wasnt even done. So make sure you charge your headset for 6 hrs, dont leave it on the charger for over 6 hrs, if your going somewhere for over 6, unplug it, and once you return, plug the cord back in. This wireless headset has a battery life of 8 Hours in gamneplay/ talking on Dash, or whatever. The voice quality is amazing, you can hear perfect, your friends/gamers that talks, their voice comes in clear, and your voice sounds like it is in real life, because the wired ones makes you sound little younger for some reason, and people can hear you better. The only thing I dont like about this is, it picks up noise very easily, like if someone is talking next you, they can hear it, or if you have a fan on you 24/7 then the mic blows, and makes a blowing noise into the mic and, sometimes you can hear your self talk if another person in the party/lobby has the same mic as you. I dont know why. But overall this is a good headset to get. Got mine in September of 2009, and been working so far. If you havent bought it, do it asap.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
A must have if you talk on live alot
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
DragonSage
Location: Beaverton, OR
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been using this headset for over 6 months now and love it.
I prefer this over the standard wired headsets and kinect because it has better audio quality and is very comfortable. The only issue I have had is that is will occasonally disconnect for a few seconds. Its battery life lasts about 3-6 hours per charge.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Great Product!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/11
Thundermania
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great wireless headseat for only $40. The charge lasts for hours and the speaker is very clear and not muffled when your friends talk. Overall this is a great product and I am very happy with it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/08
COD WaW for 360
I have had this mic for 1 1/2 years now and it feels great and still has great battery lasting time. First, they give you 2 sizes in the package to clip on the mic and make you feel comfortable. I enjoy this because there are no wires required and its a lot easier. This product allows the user to just roam around with out having to hold his controller around with him/ or her. I have talked to some of my friends and they say they dont like it due to the sound pick up of the mic. Occasionally, you will have to speak up for your friends to hear you. Another plus about the item is the speaker or what the voices come through can be magnified and upgraded so you can everybody loud and clear. One of the bad parts of this mic is the mute button and sound, when you have your mic on mute, about every 30 seconds you will hear a high-pitched beep telling you that it is mute. Bottomline, everybody should have this mic if you play live.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
got it 4 my 14 year old son, he liked it very well
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/10
jster
Location: louisvill,ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
we bought this for our 13 year old at the time for christmas halo 3 version. the first one quit working just after 3 months. i called xbox support and after telling me that it wasn't under warranty any more woudn't replace it. i explained to the support person what happened and he understood. and sent us a new unit. this worked up to just recently and won't take a charge, but i felt he got his fair use out of it. so now is it one more time with this or go with and headphone set only time will tell. so if you want the wireless experience go for it. this dad was happy and yes i used it also with out him knowing it. lol
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
Great Mic!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
xCarbon9
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i had turtle beaches before this and having no wires is a blessing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Live Wireless Headset
great headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/09
s0m3xn00b
I bought me this wireless headset because of the annoying wire on the wired headset. This headset is a great buy and worth your money. The design of the headset is like a bluetooth headset, the mic also comes with two ear sizes. The one that comes attached to the headset already is the normal size, and the one it comes with is a smaller size if you have small ears. If you have xbox live, and use xbox live this is the headset for you but the only downfall on this headset is sometimes when you're playing on xbox live it sometimes echoes. I had this headset for about two, three months and it is still in great condition and working perfectly. This wireless headset gets rid of the annoying wire from the wired headset and is A LOT louder then the wired one as well. So if you're looking for a better xbox 360 headset get this one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>