GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)

The Nintendo DS Lite is a high-powered handheld video game system in a sleek folding design - loaded with features for a unique gaming experience. The color screens are now even brighter - and the lower touch screen provides a totally new way of playing and controlling games. Use the built-in wireless mode to share games, chat or even play multiplayer games on-line via Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection. Play impressive 3-D rendered Nintendo DS games - and play all your favorite Game Boy® Advance games in single player mode.
Average Customer Rating:
7.638
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
9
8 stars
2
7 stars
5
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
33 out of 4770%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Review 1 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Only ONE gripe but a great buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/08
PsiPhiTy
I bought two DS's, and I still have them both. Originally when the DS lite was released they had a minor design flaw, which has long since been fixed by the company free. That was my white one. As soon as the Black one came out, I kept waiting for my white one to break so I could justify buying the black one. Well that 'breaking thing' just ain't happening! These are well made, don't have to pamper it while handling, as I must with my PSP. So I eventually just bought a black one refurbished [as a back-up or for company ya' know lol]. It is a great buy [refurbished] buy you should ask your retailer to TRY the actual system you'll be buying, as mine [black one/refurbished] has some missing motion in the Dpad, which most people wouldn't notice unless you are trying to run in a direction [in game of course] that's NOT straight up down, left or right, in other words, angular running, it wants to go down, THEN left/right or what ever direction. It's probably just dirt under the protectors of the D pad [from before purchase], but I keep mine immaculately clean. In other words, it should have eight directions, mine only has four. I DID buy the warrantee and could return/exchange it, but most units you could get aren't going to be that way and it's just not a big enough issue for me just yet, especially since I just got it a few months ago. FURTHERMORE REASON for not returning it yet; the warrantee, which IS worth the price, is for a swapping of units when yours malfunctions due to manufacturers defects, which will almost never happen with these DS lites. The warrantee is worth the small fee, just be forewarned that you can only do that warantee exchange ONCE and ONCE only before the warrantee is considered null and void. BOTTOM LINE, the Refurbished Units of the DSLite are well worth the cost and a great buy savings. Just think of it this way, for LESS THAN the price of a NEW ONE, you can get a pre-owned one with warrantee and still have money in your pocket less than the cost of a new one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
98 of 115 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DSLLover
 
Please wait while more information about DSLLover is loaded.
Additional information about DSLLover could not be loaded.
Is the PSP better than the DS? no that's a opinion
Posted 3/23/12
wow you sure can tell who are PSP fans and who are DS fans I personally would rather have a DS but just a DS lite i don't really care for any fancy stuff but that's MY opinion.. so it's not really true that the DS is better (or vice versa) it's just that some favor the DS more than others.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Great system, plays well
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/13
BladeTheGamer
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I received this and it worked 100% great. It plays games well and was worth the price. The overall system concept is amazing, and I recommend this over the original Nintendo DS.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Very Fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/12
Nintendoman99
Location: Valencia, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great system. I bought it when i was 8 and played it for 4 years. It has great games but the graphics arent that great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Great System!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
ClassicReviews
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Nintendo DS is a great console that every gamer should have. The Nintendo DS being the most popular gaming console of all time for good reasons. The DS has more games then any other portable system out there. I've had the DS since early 2007. It hasn't broke since, and I have a blue DS which also works great, that I've had for over 2 years now. Comparing the DS lite with the PSP isn't that right. Why? Because there very differant. The PSP has better graphics, but targets more of the hardcore gamers. However the PSP doesn't have any of the Call of Duty games. The DS is famous for it's Mario games of couse which are great. Mario Party DS and Mario Kart DS are two great games. So is Mario 64. Another great thing about the Nintendo DS is the DS download play and pitochat. Most DS games both gamers dont have to have the same game to play DS download play. And the Pitochat a great feature to chat with friends up to 30 feet. The stylus is a cool, I lost my orignal two though. Altough there cheap atleast. I haven't had any problems with the system in the past. The battery lasts 3-5 hours depending on light. And playing GBA games (gameboy advance) doesn't take up much battery giving you 5-7 hours playing GBA games. Plus you cant play GBA games on the DSI, so you cant play a game like guitar hero on it too. I put the Nintendo DS at #3 in portable systems of all time. Being a great system I recommend! Plus at a great price that you must buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
great but not as good as psp
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
GoldGWolf
Location: payson, UT
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
great system! has lot of games to choose from. has ok graphics. the pictochat is amazing and ilove that it has wifi.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
needs to be more like a PSP???????????????
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/12
DSLLover
Location: over the rainbow
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Reasons why I WOULDN'T get a PSP:
1. the screen is too easy to scratch.
2. the PSP being better than the DS is an OPINION.
3. I would rather have a DS Lite (but YOU don't have to)
Reasons why I WOULD get a PSP:
1. I can't think of any lol!
2. no still no reasons.
3. I don't know why I would get one.
So there is MY OPINION your's may be different.
(YES I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY FRIEND)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
DS Multi-Stylus Pack
4.3 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
REFURBISHED IS A BLEEPING JOKE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
DABADDEST
Location: mi
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
look up the word refurbish in the dictionary and you will see there is not anything neat clean or restored about the ds lite. the way they get it is the way they sell it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DSLLover
 
Please wait while more information about DSLLover is loaded.
Additional information about DSLLover could not be loaded.
Posted 3/23/12
you know i did look that up, and if YOU do you will see it means: "to clean, to make new again..." so there! thank you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
dont buy a pre-owned ds lite!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
DABADDEST
Location: mi
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
dont buy a pre-owned anything spend the extra $$$!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Needs to be more like a PSP.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
HardCoreGamers15
Location: Fitchburg,MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I feel that the DS Lite is lacking a lot of potential.One of the games I bought for the DS is Need for speed Most Wanted. It was such a dissapointment to me,the graphics were awful.On the other hand the PSP has better graphics than the DS.I also think that it should have a better variety of games to choose from.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
jlneun
Location: canton,ma
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this does not hve great graphics but it has a bright screen its batery last longer than dsi and dsi xl and the original ds it fits in your pocket easly and has great games[mario cart is the best] so get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Better than Ipod touch
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
justcausemaster
Location: Fredonia, WI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
All my friends say that the ipod touch is way better than a ds but i think they're wrong. Games are better, graphics are about the same, almost everything is better. What does it for me though is all those nintendo games like, New super mario, Zelda phantom hourglass and spirit tracks, Kirby squeak squad, super star ultra, and canvas curse, metroid bounty hunters, mario kart, star fox command, tetris ds, animal crossing, all the proffesor laytons, and of course, the best games, the pokemon games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DSLLover
...LOL...
 
Please wait while more information about DSLLover is loaded.
Additional information about DSLLover could not be loaded.
two things
Posted 4/10/12
one: an ipod and a ds are TOTALLY different things
two: the ds is more of a gaming device and the ipod is more for everything else.
note to self: get an ipod for things that you want an ipod for, and get a ds for the things that you want a ds for
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
SUCKS DONT GET IT
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/11
johnnythetoilet
Location: fairfax, va
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
HORRIBLE GRAPHICS HORRIBLE GAMEPLAY HORRIBLE GAMES ALL GAMES SUCK NOT WORTH IT DOESNT DO ANYTHING OTHER THAN GAMES
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 107 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DSLLover
over the rainbow
 
Please wait while more information about DSLLover is loaded.
Additional information about DSLLover could not be loaded.
Actually.....
Posted 3/24/12
it does more then games.. it does "picso chat" it has very nice games... but hey, at least it CAN play games you know?
Customer Avatar
Matty
Port St. Lucie, FL
 
Please wait while more information about Matty is loaded.
Additional information about Matty could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Argument
Posted 6/8/11
Woooooww. You sound a lot like the Nostalgia Critic. Just because something sucks to you doesn't mean you can't try it and even if you do try it, at least God knows you have something that Nintendo created. So go down to a store and buy a game for it just to see what kind of Nintendo DS game you like. Trust me, I know you're thinking about it.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/11
domlec1
Location: florida
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got my ds in 2007 and it was a good system with the touch screen and fun games and stuff but if you want to get this i think you should get the 3ds instead or the dsi
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
the best handheld system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/11
misterchef91
Location: niagara falls ny
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is an awesome system the best ds of them all at least until the 3ds comes out which will have a virtual console to buy gb and gba games. better than ths psp too. which is really flimsy and fragile. great games. and good price as well. the ds lite is a great buy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Double the experience of GBA!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/11
mariofan70000000000000000
Location: Sterrett,AL
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
The Nintendo DS Lite plays all your Nintendo DS games and plays all of your GBA games!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Microsoft Xbox System - GameStop Refurbished
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
2pretty4
harria county
 
Please wait while more information about 2pretty4 is loaded.
Additional information about 2pretty4 could not be loaded.
love it
Posted 12/27/11
i bought thhis nintendo 2 years ago and it still works it great fabulous!!!!! know where trying to buy another one for my little sister cuz she wants a new one for her self.....
Customer Avatar
CosmicBlack133
Hialeah
 
Please wait while more information about CosmicBlack133 is loaded.
Additional information about CosmicBlack133 could not be loaded.
Not use to it.
Posted 8/9/11
I wanted to get this in 2007,so i got one,then i was lookling around,I said "DADDY WHERE DO I PUT THE GAME!!!???" He put it,I was like '' ._. oh" then like 5 months later,I hated it.Then i lost it the next year,I got a silver ds,then the screen broke,Ugh just alteast get a DSI instead of this.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
A good buy,but has its flaws
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/11
AngelMC18
Location: Whitehall,OH
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay,so we all know the DS Lite isn't perfect,but it's not all bad either.It has the GBA slot,not like the DSi,DSi XL,or the new 3D DS.I had my DS for maybe a good 2 years,but then I dropped it in water,kinda my fault,and sadly it never worked after that.But other than that I'd say it's a pretty good handheld,but thing I hated was that if I played it only for a range of 10-20 minutes my hand would cramp and start hurting,so I would have to stop playing,and that it was really easy to drop and break.So get this handheld if you want,but it may or may not last very long
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
Nintendo DS
8.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Good System; Cheap Price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/11
Relix7373
Location: Chicago
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great system. I got one of these several years ago, but gave it to my sis when I obtained a PSP. But, I found myself homesick for the DS and bought this one so I could play with my sister. Its great. Arguably its better than my original new one! It works perfectly and is in great shape. The only issue is the d-pad is a little sticky sometimes and requires holding. But, the system has a great price. I am very happy, and it even came with a charger. If you're looking for some quick and good entertainment, get this. If you're really searching for a long lasting, hardcore system, you'll probably want to buy a sturdy DS with some accessories and a Wii to go with it. Wii's open up a lot of new possibilities with the DS and are definitely worth it. Cheap, fun, and reliable.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/11
BigBird1234
Location: orlando florida
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it is a good ds. and it is as just as good as a brand new ds.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
In two ways better than the DSi!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
avatar10
Location: los angeles, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
For starters the DS lite is a great system and in two ways better than the DSi, the first thing is that it can play gameboy games too and the DSi can't and the second reason is that it's not as fragile. I had my DS lite for at least four years and I dropped it like a billion times and it never broke so it's very hard to get rid of if your wanting to buy something to replace it. The DS lite is pretty much the same thing as the DS just smaller and has brighter screens. If you think that this isn't right for you then just go for something else or get the DSi like I did. To wrap this up I'd like to say that the DS lite is one of the best DS systems ever made.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AnimalPaw
Bayonne
 
Please wait while more information about AnimalPaw is loaded.
Additional information about AnimalPaw could not be loaded.
Awesome for the travlers
Posted 6/19/11
Well i know you guys might say oh wow it has no camera, but its cheaper to buy 2 ds then buy one 3ds. Also its easy for the travlers, because its pocket sized =] that means i love it, So then i dnt care what you say about it, but I LOVE IT. Also its cheaper
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Nintendo DS Lite - (GameStop Refurbished)
Meant for you!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
gametaka
Location: Vero Beach, FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is meant for you, because you can download games by being by a person or in Wal-Mart that has a game playing and you can download it on your DS(DEVELOPEMENT SYSTEM) and you can chat with someone too. Also you can play awesome games like Mortal Kombat, Dragon Ball Z, Super Mario World(2)...etc. But here is the part you're not gonna like: If felled broken, in dirt buttons will mess up; trying to play it'll get stuck, and the buttons will move slow, but still you can move it fast if you have "good-fast" fingers. Last but not least it my freeze from time to time; if fellend in dirt again, or in water. But just charge it, it'll be good as new. So get it, it is worth its price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>