GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Crysis

From the makers of Far Cry, Crysis offers FPS fans the best-looking, most highly-evolvinggameplay, requiring the player to use adaptive tactics and total customization of weapons and armor to survive in dynamic, hostile environments including Zero-G.
Average Customer Rating:
9.217
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crysis
Review 1 for Crysis
Best FPS since Halo!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/09
blackdragon697
You are Nomad, part of the U.S Special Forces. Your mission is to search and rescue, but what happens when the mission goes bad and it becomes a race for survival? Crysis for the PC has the potential to become the best FPS game out there! The best aspect of the game and what makes this come to life is the Nanosuit you are equiped with. This suit is the most deadly and powerful weapon in your arsenal. With the four different choices of Maximum Armor, Maximum Speed, Maximum Strength, and Stealth, you can overcome, adapt, and survive any encounter. The challenge presented in this game all depends on your mastery over the Nanosuit and it's modes. The graphics in this game are simply amazing! I have never seen anything like this, it's simply the most realistic thing. The length to this game is pretty good, it will keep you busy for a bit. The storyline is epic and will keep you guessing the whole way. The controls are great and very easy to learn. The interface is another great aspect of this game, you can interact with just about anything in this game. The sound is also great, with bullets and explosions giving you that nice and war like sound you want! Overall, I'd give this game a 10 out 10, and would recomend it to anyone who enjoys a great shooter!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crysis
Let me start off by saying.....WOW!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/08
das7771
I have not played games on my computer for a while. Once I heard about Crysis I downloaded the demo to see what all the hype was about. I was amazed by this game. The graphics are awesome. The sound is great and the overall game play handles very well. I currently have a 9600gt video card installed and I still can not run the game at full settings, but I do have almost all settings on high. This game has it all. The fact that you have a nano suit that can use stealth, speed, super strength and armor is great. This is one of the best FPS shooters I have played in a long time. The AI is very good as well. Just when you think you have cleared out all of the enemies there are still a couple sneaking up behind you. The only thing I would complain about is the vehicle control, its not horrible but it is not that great either. Besides that this game rocks. So if you have a decent gaming computer do your self a favor and get this game. You will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Crysis
BEST GAME EVER TO COME OUT ON PC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/08
CRYSIS IS SWEET
I'm a big shooters games fan, and Crysis is one of those games you enjoy playing over and over and doing it in a different way. The AI is nothing short of amazing, they respond to every sound you make, and they'll freak out when you're be invisible in the middle of the battle. The Crytek graphics engine did an amazing job, and all the enviremonts are beautiful. The suit is just pure awesomeness. The powers you get are great, and they don't give you too much power so you really need to think strategically. The invisibility is a genius power, and allows you to have more ways to beat you're enemy. The storyline is also amazing, longer than the average game, and very challenging. The controls are very good and it's easy you'll get used to them in a second. Overall, so darn good you can cry, I think it's one of the better shooters ever to come out on the PC if not any console, buy. And if you don't have a computer, buy a computer just to play this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Crysis
A spectacular title worth the expense
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/08
MC Hammer
This game is phenomenal, if there is any game to define the current generation of PC gaming this is it. Its gameplay is solid, and the graphics are unparalleled. Of course there are steep requirements to play it but the many rumors out there saying you need a $5000 computer to play this, those are dead wrong. I have a $1200 computer that plays this game at the max settings on a decent resolution of 1280X1024 with excellent frames of around 35fps. Do some research for the parts, and remember that the game is much more GPU intensive then processor intensive then you will be cruising through crysis in no time. This is the most immersive and beautiful game of the current generation, the gameplay is open and has a "do-anything any-where" feel, the music and sound effects are top notch and as the aforementioned; the graphics are to die for. Play this now, as it is the current pinnacle in gaming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crysis
Pretty solid, ahs room for improvement
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/08
woca
Pros:Levels - Huge open ended levels allow for a lot of replay value. Then a few more strict ones add nice gameplay elements to keep them interestingGraphics- very pretty, but you probably knew thatStory - Simply put, I enjoy itCons:Multiplayer - It sucks. Two gametypes; deathmatch and power struggle. Deathmatch is just kill anything, or find the best gun and camp its spawn. Power struggle feels like a rip off of Battlefield 2142's Titan mode. Also, killing enemies seems kind of wierd. I may unload the SCAR on them as they shoot an SMG from far off but low and behold I die or it just takes to long to kill them and they are gone. Then again maybe I stink. The gametypes really are poor either way, especially with only 32 playersCampign Length - took me 9 hours. too shortImprovement Areas for Crysis: warheadBetter weapon modification system. Not enough modifications in this one.More players allowed in games, better gametypesMore weaponsLonger campaignOverall:If you have a nice computer and aren't looking for the best multiplayer, I recommend this.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Crysis
Crysis is just breathtaking.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
desktopgamer314
Location: St. Louis
This is an excellent game. The graphics are gorgeous and the sound is amazing. This could potentially be the best fps game so far (until Crysis 2 of course). All the talk about needing a $5000 pc to play this is false. You just need a good nvidia or ati graphics card. If you're a gamer, then generally $130 is the minimum you'll spend on a graphics card. Also, a good mother board and processor are needed. The replay value is very high because of the mod tools. Michael
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crysis
This game was great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
caca
Location: sanrta clarita
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The graphics were the best i've seen in my life... that is if you have a good video card. The sound was also very amazing. You could play the game over and over again and never get bored. the game had a great storyline and arsenal of weapons. The multiplayer was very fun because you could fly choppers. i would recommend this to any pc gamer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crysis
Experiment and and be innovative
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/09
NNecroman
Crysis has its potential to be the most exciting and innovative game ever created. Pitifully, it is the game that some players have missed the fun factors of it because of the following reasons. 1. The game does inform player to use the Nano Suit's (the suit that gives you special power such as super strength, super speed, and cloaking ability) power, such as using Maximum Strength to jump high and use Maximum Speed to move faster, but that is only some of the suit's capabilities. How can we possibly guess that you can knock off a person by tackling while using Maximum Speed? Did the game tell you that you can kill a guy instantly by punching to their head while using Maximum Strength? There are many possibilities hidden within the mechanics of this sandbox game. But the game has been a bit too uninformative against the player. 2. Some players just want the fun part of a game immediately. So those people might have not enjoyed the game because they could not figure out the various ways to play this game and the potential the game has. For example, C4 (a plastic bomb that can attach to a surface) can be turned into a grenade by attaching it to a throwable object such as a barrel. Another possibility is that you can do this terrorist suicide attack, which is basically about tackling by using a vehicle so you can blow up your enemy. Off coarse, you have to get out of the vehicle if you don’t want to get blown up with your enemies. 3. This has been mentioned by allot of reviewers, but it is true that the game’s requirement is pretty high even for today's standards. This may lead to a conclusion that Crysis's graphical achievement is unimpressive. Because some people say that requirement for this game is way higher than the quality of its graphics. For this reason, many people have avoided this game or gave up because the game runs so slow. So the player must experiment and be innovative at what ever he/she does in this game in order to enjoy what this game has to offer. If you have enough creativity, you could even enjoy the fight with the infamous aliens, which has been scolded by many players that they are boring and annoying to fight with. The game is also challenging, even though some may criticize that game is easy because the Cloak Mode is overpowered. The enemy AI tries to surround you constantly so that you can't just run up straight to them. In some stages you have a chance to use tanks and futuristic aircraft known as VTOL and explore some sort of alien hideout. Although the boss fights aren’t compelling because the first boss can be too easy and you would barely use the power of your Nano Suit. The game engine isn't perfect especially its physics program. You may even die from a slight collision with a movable object. But this happens only one or two times during the gameplay. But it may occur allot especially when the game is not patched. The sound design of Crysis is impressive. It really makes the gun fight realistic. You can almost feel its recoil shock when you hear the blasting sound of the firearms. Grass and other plants also make the sounds that deceive you to make you feel like you are actually in a jungle. The story of this game isn't really special. There isn't much character progression in this story. The story does not solve any major problems and it doesn't give any clear answers to the player. Even that being said, the story gives enough motivation to make the player progress through missions by giving some great looking cut scenes, which has realistic animations, stunning graphics/effects and good, if not great acting. To sum this up, Crysis is an excellent game that demands creative mind and innovation so that you can have hell of a fun within it. It is clear that the game developer Crytech has paid allot of attention to every elements in this sandbox game except for its story line and boss fights. So if you are willing to spend your time by experimenting to find out possible ways to beat the crap ou
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crysis
The mother of graphics and immersion.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/11
JackRabbit
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
This is it, bud. This is the game that set the standard that all others will use as a yard stick - for years to come. You name it it has it. I love Crysis because there is no other game that can touch it ,and ,it was AHEAD of its time and still ahead of most game even today! This game will invoke passion and appreaciation of what a great, I said GREAT computer game is all about.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crysis
Games are still trying to be this good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
CMasta
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have had crysis for awhile but i recently decided to go back and play it because i downloaded crysis 2 and am excited to play it. Even after all this time I really enjoyed playing the game. Sure there are a few things with the gameplay that frustrate but overall the game is still one of the best fps games you can play. The graphics still look amazing even by todays standards. Games today are still trying to look as good. The gameplay is very satisfying as well. Using your suits powers to tackle a situation is incredibly fun. The only complaints i have with the game are with the gameplay however. They are small. At the first of the game you are set in an island and given freedom to tackle the objectives the way you want to. that's great, but trying to find equipment to tackle that objective can be sometimes hard and frustrating to find in such a massive level. Also the enemies can take way too much damage before dying. I was just on the normal setting and i would sometimes load half a clip into a guy before he died. However, this is still one of my favorite games to play. I recommend it to any fps fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Crysis
massive requirements
Posted on:2/15/07
Cobbasai
if your looking to play this game make sure you have at least 1.5 gb of RAM. the way i see it if you have a radeon x1600 youll be alright just make sure you have a decent amount of RAM. the more RAM the less stress on your proceesor which equals better performance. Also most retailers have released a 8800 gts with 320mb of ram instead of 640mb. these run about 280 to 330 dollars not bad if your thinking on what that gives you 94 vertex pipelines 60 more than my previous 7900 gs. I recomend if you go with a 8800gts that you go with the brand Foxconn which makes a model thats cheaper and better than some 640mb models, you can find it on newegg.com. Disregard what these other people say about sys req. My brother runs Oblivion with a Athlon XP with 512mb of ram with a 6200 video card with decent frame rates. Dont let people say you cant run Crysis because you can!!!
Review 12 for Crysis
Incredible Graphics
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/08
Inc0ming
This is a must have if you are dealing with benchmarks and comparing them with others on the internet or simply just want to brag about your average FPS on this amazing game. The game play felt like it was a demo of Far Cry 2 or just like plain old Far Cry with above and beyond graphics. The storyline is decent, but not incredibly well thought of like other games. The sound effects to this game were tremendous in my opinion as well. No one ever seems to mention them but I honestly loved these sounds. I would sometimes just throw a grenade to listen to the sound of it. Crysis has smooth controls that everyone will recognize from the beginning. Didn't take me too long to get use to the controls to this game. This game has won multiple awards with no surprise to it because this game should be a super hero, with an incredibly awesome outfit to suit the graphics.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Crysis
A phenomenal game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/08
MC Hammer
If there is one game that must be played in the current generation of PC gaming it is most definitely Crysis. The gameplay is solid; the music,sound and voice acting is top-notch and overall its is a hell of a ride. But easily the number one reason to play this game is its absolutely breath-taking graphics. They are unparalleled with beautiful life-like motions and physics, completely jaw-dropping scenery and some impressive designs. Of course its obvious to say that you will need a steep requirement to play the game the way it was meant to be played. I have a $1000 computer that can play the game maxxed out the on a 1280X1024 resolution, so any of those speculations about having to get the famous "$5000 rig" or you will have to sell your house to play this game good are completely wrong. You do just have to know what to purchase, first of all being that building it yourself saves hundreds of dollars and is relatively simple. Second is that the game focuses much more on the graphics card then on the processor. Keep this in mind, do a little research for the parts and you will be blasting your way through crysis in no time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Crysis
AWesome
Posted on:1/15/07
Gio
This game is the future of gameing as one person has already mentioned it. It will definitely be competition for games that use the Unreal Engine 3 compared to this.. When this game comes out the graphics on the game look stunning and i bet... that u will need a very good GPU to run this game.. n i think just be on the safe side probably running a 8000 series from nvidia will do the right trick for this game.. since by the time the game comes out the price on those puppies will be going down n right at the right time when this game comes out.. It will take 2GB's or more of ram from the looks of it.. So anyone who has less.. please get with the program games need 2GB's not 1GB to run effectively.. 15... i have 37inch n i believe gameing must be redefined on a HDTV... This game will bring nothing but smile to us FPS players ^_^ Keep um coming!!
Review 15 for Crysis
The Top FPS of 2007
Posted on:6/20/07
Chubz
Crysis will be one of the top first-person shooters of 2007. Packing extremely lifelike visuals and an intense storyline, players will be fighting in jungles and even inside alien spaceships. In the jungles, trees can be shot down and the leaves even react when shot. North Korean soldiers coordinate their attacks and work together to take on the player. As the player, you'll be utilizing a nano-suit, with such abilities as "Cloak" mode, "Strength" mode (higher jumping, more power, etc.), and even a "Speed" mode (allowing you to run at extremely fast speeds.) The great thing about Crysis is that it will be able to run even on older machines when it ships, though one must have a Direct X 10 video card and Windows Vista to be able to truly appreciate the top notch visuals that it offers. Prepare yourselves: The bar is about to be raised.
Review 16 for Crysis
This is the BEST!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/08
D4N13LP00122
First i will start of with the games graphics. This game will blow you away with its different settings. I give the graphics a 10 out of 10. The only bad part is that you need a very good machine to play this game. Next i will talk about the sound effects. Surprisingly this game doesn't only have amazing graphics, but also has outstanding sounds. The sounds express the nature and everything else that you could imagine in any setting that you are in. The controls are really easy to remember. After 2 times of playing you will get them down right away. The interface in this game is very well developed. Perfect camera angels. The AI's are not the best that they can be, but it is good enough so that you can understand the storyline. The storyline in this game is game is very understandable and very interesting. That is my review of CRYSIS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Crysis
Crysis ultimate in gaming!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/09
gameguysz
Crysis is a game that goes far from others with its amazing graphics! Gamers know you NEED a really good pc to play this amazing game, and the game is awesome.. I mean you have a nano suit and everything including buildings cars! CAN BE DESTROYED! How cool is that. Sound is awesome and the gameplay is cool but what we really want to know about is how the story line is. Well first off. Get this game before you get warhead! warhead is based on this game in another point of view. Anyways you control a nano suit get a verity of guns and you great AI and great combat, what i really want to say is look over at the map when your done, see the skys it is great looking game! over all this game is a 10/10 a GREAT BUY! And like i say when i review in a game get this here! AT A GAMESTOP! Great price and great features!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Crysis
A little disappointing.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/08
Devdan
I got this game the day it came out and while it was fun to play it had some problems. One of the major problems is the fact that the story is terrible, it's grade A Sci Fi channel material. Also the game plays a bait and switch on you, half way through the game. The first half of the game is fun and awesome with open ended levels with several different to go about finishing the mission. But at a certain point the game becomes super linear and at that point I might as well be playing Halo. The multiplayer is also fun for a while, it's obvious that this game wasn't built around the multiplayer. The graphics were nice, the best ever but in order to get those graphics you better be rockin' a PC that costs at least $900-$1000. That is the reason I give this game a 7/10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Crysis
This game is the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/08
Zachad
This is really probaly the best game out and im not just saying for the PC. I was going to wait before i got a new computer with vista because I didnt know that my computer could run it. But it can and I play with the grapics on medium and it amazing its like im playing on MAX setting like in some of my other games. The storys great not the best but its good. And that I can destroy stuff like houses and trees is just amazing I love doing that and just from runing into it with a car. Really good AI. Well what im saying is this game is AMAZING. But if you have a good computer you should get this game even if you play with the grapfics setting to low It still really good and the game play is amazing any player who loves shooter has to get this game you will LOVE IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Crysis
BEST GAME IN THE INDUSTRY!!!
Posted on:4/12/07
MajorTurk
First of all you are not comparing apples to apples when comparing games. You will need a good system for this and the video cards shaders need to support this. Oblivian doe'snt carry the same graphics and details...havent you seen the detail in this game? I have a high end computer with AMD dual core, 3gig mem, 2000 FSB, and a dang good video card and my pc couldnt handle the 4 level of splinter cell double agent I paid 50 bucks for. This game is the best game out there with the most amazing physics engine I have seen in all my years of gaming. I wouldn't recommend you play this game on the lowest graphics and only play it ojn the highest! You're buying this for graphics so make sure yo uget the best out of it. I will for sure have this when it comes out !!!
1 2 3 next>>