GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty 3

In Call of Duty 3, get closer than ever to the fury of combat as an Allied soldier in World War II's most harrowing military operation, the Normandy Breakout Campaign. Melee combat and destructible cover bring you face-to-face with German forces. Multiple attack routes mean you decide whether to flank your enemy or hit him head on. Varied terrain, next-gen graphics and sound, and a dramatic story deliver Call of Duty's signature cinematic intensity.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
15
8 stars
9
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 out of 5192%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty 3
Review 1 for Call of Duty 3
Very Well Done
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/12
GameHeadOnline
Location: Albuquerque, NM
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've played all 8 CoD's and I have to say, next to Black Ops, this one's my favorite. The gameplay is short (I beat it in 4 hours) but epic. The graphics, considering we're talking PS2 here, are UNREAL. Even though it takes place in 1944, the guns are still great. My favorite what the MP40. It's based on the real life battle of Chamois in France, where German forces take over. You have 16 mission, in breathe taking environments to kill, and take down the Germans. It's easy at first, but the last mission, is insane, and it took me a while. But then again, it's an ending what do you expect? Bottom line, great game. Check out my Gameplay video below.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty 3
All around good game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/09
True-Shot
Call of Duty is an all around good game as the title says. Pros: 1: Good controls 2: Fun weapons and vehicles 3: Exciting campaign 4: Addicting multiplayer 5: Good graphics and detail 6: Good sound quality Cons: 1: Too much bad language 2: You have unlimited unless you keep getting shot for too long. 3: Too many online hackers 4: a few online glitches This will be a fun game from the day you buy it, from the day it doesn't work and you gotta buy a new copies. The campaign switches you each level: American, British, Polish, Canadian-repeats every 4 levels. I like the different weapons you can pick up, and when you're playing online you can be a sniper and pick up a .30 cal machine gun. It's crazy awesome online, especially the jeeps, tanks, and motorcycles. I'd say this game is equal to Medal of Honor: Eurpoean Assault. It basically trades online play for 4 player action with you're friends. Overall, I'd give this game a 9.0. I hope this review helps you make a good gaming decision.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty 3
All in all, a great game for any teenager.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/10
TheReviewGuy
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has very good game play and script, one of the best Call Of Duty games available for the PS2. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a heart-pumping experience and fun game. The thing that is really fantastic about this game (actually, of all C.O.D. games) is that you do not have a health meter, so if you know how to take cover in clutch situations, you will have a frustration-free time. The thing that kind of caught me about this game is the fact that there is no co-op versions, so you could not play with two players, which is upsetting if you have a friend over. Another little thing about this game is that the Germans you are fighting only say about three different phrases. Still, the gameplay is really fantastic and maybe one of the few C.O.D. games where the campaign is even better than the online experience.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty 3
A Great Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/14
Alpha101
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is fantastic. The first level is very fun, and you really believe that you are in World War II! Not the best COD game, but certainly one of the best.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Call of Duty 3
Best COD game for the ps2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/11
republic
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Awesome COD game. This has addicting gameplay. And it's missions are really fun and creative. The graphics are good for it's time and the sound is awesome. A awesome thing about this game is that you can play as mulitple armys on the allie's side. Also, if you get the special edition one(which I have), You get a specialized case AND a bonus disc that has real accounts of WWII veterans on it. If you liked call of duty Big Red one, you won't be dissapionted. Great game, every ps2 owner should have a copy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Am I the only one that had problems?
Posted 8/21/13
This game does not even run smothly. It's almost unplayible. How do you do it? How can you put up with the frame rate it gives me a head hurt.
Customer Avatar
gjdkgdkjfdjkdfskjsjkkkfhf
nunia
 
Please wait while more information about gjdkgdkjfdjkdfskjsjkkkfhf is loaded.
Additional information about gjdkgdkjfdjkdfskjsjkkkfhf could not be loaded.
Great
Posted 3/24/13
This game is great for the PS2 feels like your in the real war shooting Germans. Its good practice for al call of duty's.
Customer Avatar
dman2000
 
Please wait while more information about dman2000 is loaded.
Additional information about dman2000 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
bonus
Posted 8/26/11
proud to have special bonus edition
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 6 for Call of Duty 3
Call of duty 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/08
Nintendo Master
Call of duty 3 is the best game out there for call of duties. In the game, you're in world war 2 and what makes this game so unique is that; 1, It comes with a movie on how they make call of duties. 2, Better graphics, 3, better sound, 4, better levels. I would have to say call of duty 5 is even with this call of duty. I recommend this game to somebody 13 and older cause it's rated T and all the controls might be hard for small ones. This game is only a small amount of money and it's all worth it. This game is so cool that all of my classmates want it, my 8 year old sister played it, and my sister's 49 year old tutor wanted to play it as well. So I highly recommend this game. Unlike most shooting game controls, call of duty 3 has the best controls and combo's there is to help you pass the levels. In two days I beat the game with the help of the controls. And that's why I love call of duty 3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty 3
One of the best in this series.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/09
BlackSabbath4
This is the first game that I got in this is series and I was not dissapointed. Eventually I got the 2nd one and I'm going to get Call of Duty:World at War: Final Fronts soon. Challenge: Not much of one but I like how you play with 4 different alliances. Graphics: INSANE GRAPHICS! The only thing I would change is the make the enviroment more realistic. Like making the Trees move and all that. Responsiveness: I liked the 2nd ones better because I like how you shoot em twice then they die. Storyline: Loved the storyline. Controls: I guess I erally like these because it was the first one I got so I was used to it. But Yes I did like it. Interface: Pretty good. Sound: Ehhh. It was good but you kinda get annoyed hearing "Jerry!" 100 times in one mission. Overall: It is the 2nd best in this series. Right behind the 4th and right in front of the 2nd. I really liked this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty 3
Would be great if it was playible.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/13
iLoveNintendoFlo
Location: America
I was hocked on this from the momment I started it and the level designs and story were great, but around the first battle in the game the frame rate drops so low. I know the PS2 was the weakest system of its generation & all. But the frame rate in this game is so low it makes it almost unplayible the chopy gameplay cloging the controls and then they are the awful qick time events Thank God they Qick Time events haven't been in Call of Duty sence! Well I guss if you count that last mission in MW2 but that a other story. This game could have been good if it was not for the frame rate making it almost unplayible for me. I carryed my copy back I don't see how any one could finsh this game as it struggles to run, its really sad and hard to watch. You can find the PS3 & Xbox 360 verison of this game kinda cheep now if you have to own this get one of them versions so u can have a better frame rate. God Bless & Happy gaming
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty 3
CoD 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
Disambiguation
Location: Minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
call of duty 3 is the most fun cod on ps2 because of the online play, and yes people still play this online including me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty 3
the game that just rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/10
xXgreenberetXx
Location: highland in
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is by far the best of the the ps2. In this game you have alot more of accessories like in vehicles like motorcyles and jeeps !! If i was going to recommend it to someone i would get it it has a awsome story line and the multiplayer is even better!! you just have to get this game what its like 15 bucks you cant beat it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Call of Duty 3
CALL OF DUTY 3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/11
stealthstricke13
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Call of duty 3 in my opinion is a very good game at a awesome price i guarantee you this game will not leave you disappointed. most people like when they shoot a person in the game for there to be blood and this game there is much of that any way when i did the campaign it took me 3 days with 2 hours each day and at the final levels they customized the trenches really good and also the environment looked really realistic. but some tips for this game is that when smoke grenades are put down on the battlefield it makes the graphic appear even better and this game isn't like hells highway because the blood doesn't look like big chunks of jelly.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Call of Duty 3
Call of duty 3 is a must have game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/10
superblooper108
Location: Burlington, NC
Call of duty 3 is awsome! Basically all you do is shot like the others but it has different stages to go threw and characters. You have stages like saint lo,the island,and others. some characters are sgt. mculliun,dixon,huxley,guzzo, and you nickels. I hope you all enjoy call of duty 3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Call of Duty 3
all 10's
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/09
warrior of soul calibur
Call of duty 3 is an excellent FPS Based on “The battle of Normandy” which took place in During WWII. One if the things I liked about the game is that you play more than one character through out the story. This is done be being one soldier for each ally country. The story is very well written and you will stay glued to your seat just to what happens next. When you start the game you play an American soldier named Nichols. You start out at the base camp and addressed by a fellow soldier and told that he had five bucks saying you can’t hit 4 targets in a row so the feeling of other people in this game is present but the game would have been much better with a co-op storyline. The graphics in the game are very realistic. Facial expressions, gun shape and size, artillery and lands are all designed perfectly. The gunfire sounds correct with each different gun and background along with voices (including German screaming) are just what the doctor ordered. The controls are very easy to get accustomed to so you don’t have to worry about complications. Though you can’t duel wield guns you may only have two at a time but that is not counting smoke and fragmentation grenades. Due to the fact that multi player is online only, I can’t tell you what multiplayer is like but I hear it’s good. If you are in need of a good shooter then call of duty 3 is an excellent choice.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Call of Duty 3
awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/11
wazzup93
Location: portsmouth ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
is very fun if u dont want to spend 60$ on black ops or modern warfare 2 this is for u.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Call of Duty 3
My Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/10
K3M1K4LZ
I have every classic Call of Duty game, including "FInest Hour" and "Big Red One". After playing all 3 games, i've come to love the whole series. Call of Duty 2 and 3 are the best of the three. I do not recommend buying Call of Duty: Finest Hour because of poor sounds, graphics, and gameplay. Call of Duty 3 features 4 diffrent sides to the "Allied" faction, including American, Canadian, British, and French point of view, instead of the three sides in Finest Hour and the one only side to COD 2. Within each side is a name for the character you play as ( also featured on COD). It has extrordinary gameplay due to the fact even your character(s) have their own personality, as due you squad mates. I have enjoyed the game altogether and reccomend this to any COD and/or WWII historian/fan.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty 3
Good Overall Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/10
gamerfreak5
Now to start out I have never owned this game. I rented it for a weekend and beat the story mode on the easiest difficulty, so I could not rate it too well on challenge. Also, it was for Playstation 2 so the graphics were not stellar, but they were acceptable. The storyline was fairly long, but it was great. The missions differentiated a lot and the guns were good. The controls were really easy to get the hang of. Now I have played every CoD but this was the first one I ever played, and I was given a good impression right away. The thing I like about this CoD, is there is no health amount, but as long as you don't get shot 10 times in a row and head for cover, you can make it. I think the bad thing for this game, is that there is no split-screen, which I was really looking forward to. All in all, I think it is worth your while to buy if all you have is a PS2. Otherwise, buy it for a newer platform.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Call of Duty 3
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/09
foaly
I had this game for the PS2, and now for the PS3. I am writing this review for the PS3, not the PS2. It is a great game overall. The campaign has about 5 difficulties, so it is interesting in replay value. The graphics are quite good for the system, but who ever heard of PS2 online? My favourite weapon combo in this game is probably the scoped FG42 and shotgun combo. You can snipe, and do sprayfire. There are times when you will have to wrestle with a soldier who jumps you, tilting the controller to shake them off. It is okay, but not great response wise. The worst weapon in the game is probably the Kar 98, as it is bolt action with only a five round clip. Another weapon to stay away from is the fabled Thompson. It should be good, but it's accuracy is about nil, and the magazine size is minimal. The MP40 is a lot better. Stick with it. I have not tried out online multiplayer, but it looks awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty 3
A Great PS2 Game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
THEGAMER423
Location: NOWHERE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I still had my PS2 I used to play this game all the time. It was so much fun with the campaign and I enjoyed it so much. This game took me from a casual gamer to a hardcore gamer it was amazing now I play all the cool new shooters because of this very game. The campaign is fun, though sometimes challenging, it has probably the best WWII campaign I have ever played. It has a wide variety of guns and so many different war scenarios too! This game is about the best PS2 game ever known to man!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Call of Duty 3
it is not the best game but good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
17007
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well when i first started i thought it was going to be the best game in the world it wasnt .This is why, i finish this game in less then a week. The campaign was easy.I would only recommed this game for the people that are really good at call of duty games and can finish this game in less then a week so that way they finish it and can return it. i did not get to play multiy player so i cant comment on that i hope this helps. If you whant a game that lastes longer i would recommend these games☺☺☺☺
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Call of Duty 3
Good game play but easy to beat
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/10
erakvt
Location: Rome, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game for my Birthday last year. It has great game play and an excellent story line, the only problem that I have with it, is that it's easy to beat. I was able to beat it within 2 hours. I am a casual gamer, it's not like all I do is play games, so for a game to be beaten in 2 hours by, I guess you can call me a newbie, it's not very hard. There are however, different difficulty settings and I played it on Normal. Good Luck and just have fun playing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>