GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault

Protect America and freedom from enemy forces in urban and rural warfare in SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Combined Assault for the PlayStation 2 computer entertainment system . The PlayStation 2's top online gaming franchise continues its assault with an all-new 4-player cooperative play, improved enemy behavior and tactics, and new vehicles and weapons. Command the most feared Special Forces team ever assembled through a single, massive Area of Operation with varied missions spanning across multiple diverse regions.
Average Customer Rating:
9.054
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
8
8 stars
7
7 stars
0
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 3792%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Review 1 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
AMAZING PS2 TITLE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/11
sonicon
Location: okc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all, I would like to say that noobs will hate this game. Its perfect for hardcore gamers though. As soon as you shoot your first gun, you will be impressed. The sound is amazing in every sense of the word. The campaign is good too. There are so many ways to play through each mission and the instant action, where you have to do different objectives in the map, add to the replay value. Another replay value builder for the campaign is online or LAN co-op. Sadly, there is no split-screen co-op. Now on to the graphics. The character models on the game are awesome, but if you get out in a dessert or something the landscaping sucks. Its great if your in a town though. The vehicles also look great. Gameplay: The gameplay didn't get a 10 because the button controls can be awkward for newcomers, but the training mode helps stop that so its only a minor issue. The vehicles move smoothly. Also, I have spent lots of my time on the online, which is one of the best on ps2. The socom ps2 series alone has the best. Overall, if your a ps2 or ps2 compatiable ps3 owner, you will easily have a great time with this title. I STRONGLY recommend.
 
My Product Recommendations
SOCOM US Navy Seals - Game Only
7.4 out of 10(15)
 
 
 
 
SOCOM II: U.S. Navy Seals
8.9 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
BEST GAME EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/10
J&D Gamer
I'm not sure where to start. The graphics are amazing, the story makes since and is in chronological order, and is very fun. Customizing your gun to fit the mission is helpful but I must say that the AI isn't too good. If you shoot near an enemy he drops to the ground instantly no matter where he is. This makes the game slightly unrealistic. The Fireteam will not use anything you equip them unless you order them to. Grenade launchers, rockets, and pistols are useless for them since there is no way to force them to use it. Giving them scopes is useless for non-sniper rifles because they will not use it. Other than those minor flaws the game is awesome. I will let you know that SOCOM US Navy Seals: Combined Assault has been hacked on online play. Special cheat engines have been able to bypass the firewall and give the user unfair advantages (Unlimited ammo, unlimited health, rapid fire all guns, etc.) and chances are you will see a coder if you begin to play online.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
GREAT the go watever 2000 dude is dumb
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/10
yeamyfootsaidto
this game is great very great! but for your information this game DOESNT have the M249 saw or the AR-15 you would know that cause it shows the names of the guns but you also dont die falling five feet there is a thing called wear body armour, u start out with ok guns the fun thing is u have to unlock them by badges no details. the guns get very great the snipers you can use any level i say use mostly m14 for sniping because it has the sniper scopes and full auto for a fire fight the challenge is instant action on admiral always do instant action missions on the rank of admiral if u finish them all im not even done with them and i play everyday u get badges the tough part u will die a lot on admiral u face mercenaries called the death squad watch out for the F90s very deadly if you run into a merc with one i say RUN! and let your team die cause they are stupid very annoying but helpful get this game! its worth it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Great SOCOM Game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/10
Bowm4080
Okay, so first of all, the controls are very easy to learn in under 20 minutes. The sound is fantastic! Love the music :D You can sync with Fireteam Bravo 2 with a USB cable. But when you command your team, sometimes one of your guys doesn't listen and stays where he is. But that won't happen everytime. The graphics are okay considering it was made back in 2006. Now lets get to the story! Okay, the story is just like the rest of the other SOCOM games except for Confrontation, don't buy Confrontation PLEASE. Okay so your Your an elite commander of a Navy SEALs team fighting terrorists in Asia. Go figure. You must find out who is the terrorist leader. Not the lenth of this game is VERY long! This game takes around a week to beat it. Not 3 hours like those little DS games. Okay, I hoped this review helped you. Overall, this gets the score of a B+. Not bad at all. Another piece for your SOCOM collection of wonders. Now if you'll exuse me, I'm gonna go play online. I'll review other shooter games soon. Until next time!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Good game, for a while...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/10
Gojira-2000
To start off, this game features various soldiers with various weapons, taking on difficult missions. My favorite things were, the accuracy of the weapons. I'm not talking real accuracy, but how realistic the weapons are. For example: The AR-15 has a higher FPS rate then the M249 within the game. Another thing, was sniping. If I play a game, that doesn't allow for use of sniper rifles/or has poor sniper levels, it drops far on my "Good Games" rating. Using the sniper rifles made it easier to pick off sentries, and it sent the enemy soldiers into a tizzy, disrupting them into easier targets. However, you can die fairly easily in this game, even if you fall 5 feet. That was my main problem, that I died to much just trying to go down a slope. And another problem, would be the limited Medi-Packs. I know this is supposed to simulate real life, but they (your buddies) should also have medical supplies. Overall, this game is okay. Worrth a weekend rent or two, and mabye a choice for a game party, but that's about it. Much better than Black Hawk Down, the video game...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Viberant
 
Please wait while more information about Viberant is loaded.
Additional information about Viberant could not be loaded.
THE DEFINITION OF ONLINE WAR EXPERIENCE!
Posted 5/5/11
When i had a PS2 in 2003-2010 this was the main game i played everyday. Then when i got a PS3 i thought i could live with no socom........can't do it. I miss the best 3rd person shooter game i've ever played. I love the badges for Campaign mode. Allowing 4 player co-op mode just sky-rocketed the whole point of online play. There's two bonus features; you can sync bonus and secondary objectives from both Combined Assault and Fire Team Bravo for the PSP. I never played FTB though. By finishing a bonus objective and syncing to the other game you can effect how difficult one of the missions can be by like blowing up a helicopter, boat, or armored car in one game and it not being there in the other. The other function is being able to play on Socom 3 maps online. For the people saying to get Socom 3 after getting Combined Assault is just trying to waist your money. the only difference is different enemies, different missions, and different campaign. I'm getting the PS2 again just for this game. I give this game 20 out of 10!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
This is not bad. Not bad at all.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/09
coreybad2
I know what your thinking another navy SEALs game. This one is better than the rest. Game play is decant. And online play. But no split screen unless you have online. Which if you haven't guessed that sucks. But yet another game you can stay up all night playing. Yeah long nights woo. But still great game. Story line is weird but believable. The controls are just awesome to use. Your able to control your squad(agin). I know not original but its better this time. Also shooting is great and you can adjust your gun to do practically any type of shooting. Missions are hard sometimes which make you want to throw your controller at the wall. But please don't. The graphics are great and it sounds great. I wouldn't recommend buying it for a shooter but just for a staragy. Its all about how you control your squad. Which again pisses you off. But if you have time on your hands you might be able to perfect this game an overall 9 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
AWESOME GAME
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/09
xXMAMASBOYXx
This is one of the best SOCOM games ive ever played for the PS2(considering it is the only one ive played for the PS2.) I like how the developers made the game so you could drive vehicles like boats and trucks. But one of my favorite things about the game is that you can control your whole team with just the square button. It makes the game a whole lot simpler than having to pause every 2 minutes to tell your team what to do. Ive played and finished this game about 20 times so i know what comes around every corner but it still is a challenge. The game isnt like a little 1 hour then your done type of game, its more of a 4 or 5 day then your done type of game. The way the players move is great they can do almost anything you want then to do (except break dance) The game is very life like a couple of shots depending on where you get hit and BAM your dead just lying there on the snow or gravel. This is a very challenging game so i would recommend it to someone looking for a challenge but if not htis game is still for you just go to an easier difficulty and you should be just fine.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
socom us navy seals combined assault
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/08
mjg31
This game is awesome. When I put it in I was immediately amazed by them game play. You can play it in either third person or first person. The accuracy of the weapons was amazing, all the attachments you can put on. The graphics aren't the greatest but they are some of the best i've seen for a playstation 2. In the story line you play as specter, a US navy SEAL. It starts out you having to investigate a crash site and eventually assassinate the Adjikistani governments leader. One thing I didn't like was that it was very long. Also when you shoot some of the characters, enemies, they dont die right off it takes at least 5 shots to kill one guy. The only way to kill them with one shot is to score a head shot. I think that this game, socom US NAVY SEALs: combined assault is one of the best in the series. I would definitely recommend this game if you are looking for a great challenge.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
AMAZING GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/09
gamelovr 207
well this game is amazing. the best i have ever played. with great sound, amazing graphics of eveyrthing, players, guns, locations, a terrific and understandable stroyline which is hard to find in a shooter game, the game reaches great peakes in war-shooter contents. the storyline makes perfect sence if u pay attention to the first and second mission. the responcivness is really good too, there has only been about 1 time that the game took some time to respond. the sound is great as well. not to mention the amazing graphics it provides for a standard shooting game. amazing challenge. really hard. really have to communicaTe with you're team unlike other games. this is maybe the best shooter-war-command- fighting action game that i have ever played in my life. and i have played alot of shotting games. when i first started looking for another shotting game to buy i was looking for a call of duty or somthing like that. i wasnt really attracted to the SOCOM series until my friend sent me a link to the game site and i read a little bit about it and i loved it. right away i forgot about getting another call of duty and got interested in SOCOM.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Awesomest game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/10
unit666
This game is sooo cool when u buy this game you'll be like ,awesome.First of all the storyline is not very detailed.When you do the missions , in the beginning you will probrably fail a couple of times but when you get the hang of it its preety interesting.The controls of this game is a little complex but you will manage to figure this out. Graphics are a little blocky but its good enough. It gets a little more challenging when you go through some of the missions due to the fact it is very easy to die when in front of an enemy which sometimes sneak up to you. I Like the online play since you can use your keyboard and mic. to tell each other info. I love the multiplayer and another reason i love it is because when you get killed usaully your teamates can revive you or heal you and there is about 1000 players online on a good day.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Great Game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/11
adog99
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game that I would reecomend to everyone! The graphics are good for how old it is and the sound is great. The gamelay is awesome, especially online play! The servers are still active and there are many good maps! The thing that really seperates this game from others is that it actually takes some strategy and real skill. It's not like COD where everyone goes rambo with their FAMAS's and ninja pro. You actually have to think and use real life tactics. Overall this game is great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
nice
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/09
kaban
first of all let me say that this game is the best 3rd person shooting I've ever played!...... single player is very good, there are very few thing that i didn't like in single player mod, was that u have only 3 buddies to help u and they don't do much... but when i connected to the lan and started playing online!!, it was so awesome every thing was good no lags no connection break ups.. i really liked playing the co op mod!!! graphics are not that good as ps3's but its pretty ok i liked it!.. sound is ok too,, sounds pretty real... over all i would recommend this game to all ppl who love shooting, and 3rd person shooter.. there is so much stuff to unlock like, weapons, upgrades, and characters! ps2 is really old but if u still have it buy this game and enjoy playing single, co op, and multilayer mods..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Great hard game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
gamer14
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
With most games, you complete the game within a week or so. I've had this game for over a month now and I still haven't beaten it. The sound is truly amazing, like your actually in the real situation. With any hard game you can get very frustrated but with this game I never get tired of it and can go through the level many different ways thanks to the squad commands. You must get this game!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Hardened Edition
9.1 out of 10(44)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
scomexpert
 
Please wait while more information about scomexpert is loaded.
Additional information about scomexpert could not be loaded.
Not a Hard Game
Posted 7/8/11
This game is easy it took me two days.
SOCOM is the best series ever!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Verry cool BUT....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/11
gamer8251998
Location: Orlando fLorida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is so asome the graphics are not the best but the sound is clear the game play keeps you wanting more and i like giving my team camands but they sum times say " all right sir " but they dont do it and the other thing is that every time i want to play online it wont let me it said my password is not write but i never put in a password please put a comment HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Socom Navy Seals
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
Dman69
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very good game. They did a very good job in making an all around good game. I have played the campaign and it is good. I haven't played the online multiplayer so I can't give a good review on that but I will assume that it is fun. I will say that it is a good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Good Game To Buy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/09
EB Gamer
Look im not going to lie when I first got the game it was pick it up shoot die this game takes you into putting your own stragetic moves beacuses when you had armor a few shots R.I.P. The story line I didn't pick up at all all that I knew I was blowing up drugs with C-4's. The controls are pickup and play there is tutorial for every interface move, movement to first aid. The sound got a litte boring for me but I love the main song. The Graphics are any game good but not perfect the maps could used some more work. Oky know I sucked at the first missions so I looked into online and man then It hit me awsome game there are 32 people death match games then I started being a pro fore those bad cp's in the story line. But all a very good game you have word of going out there and buying it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/12
leafme
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Havent gotten it but have played at a freinds and it is awesome EVERYONE should get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Not great
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/09
gamer3642
Ok when you look at the box you would think that looks like a good shooter.But when you start playing you find out that the graphics aren't that good.The challenge is exellent because I could not get through the first level because you die in like five shots.The enemies aim well to but your squad can't.If you want a challenge this game is for you.If your a die hard socom fan I also reccomend this but if your not give this game to a hobo they might like this game.So it is ok but not great the pros is there is 32 player online which is cool a sweet weapon selection it gets a little addicting.So if your looking for a ps2 game buy it just don't have your hopes up of it being a good game.Also the controlls are ok to and it has good sound.I hope I helped seeya
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 19 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
War like never before!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/10
1812oj
Location: Charlotte, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has from AK-47's to a Satchel Plant. The sounds are clear but you should never play this game where it is loud because: 1.There is this lady you can bearly here her commands. 2.The sounds are just to good to be disrupted. Everything is perfect and that's why I recomend this game to you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SOCOM US Navy Seals Combined Assault
Good PS2 Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/14
PowderKegIke
Location: Seaside, Or
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was a good game for the PS2 back in the day I loved this game for the PS2 I thought it couldn't get any better. I own a PS2 and a PS3 but out of all the PS games I have ever played this tops them all not graphically but campaign built.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 next>>