GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Red Steel

Red Steel is an exclusive Wii launch title that takes full advantage of the console's innovative controller and puts players directly into the action-packed first-person experience with the weapon in their hand - literally.An engaging storyline unfolds as you learn that your fiancée has been kidnapped and her father - a Japanese mafia kingpin - murdered by a rival gang. The only way to save your loved one and defend your honor is to journey from Los Angeles to Japan and confront the Tokyo underworld.By learning the ancient art of Japanese fighting with your katana and the focused precision of modern firearms, you will progress and adapt yourself to this foreign environment, where skills alone may not guarantee you victory.
Average Customer Rating:
6.853
6.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
3
8 stars
7
7 stars
3
6 stars
4
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
21 out of 3462%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Steel
Review 1 for Red Steel
worst
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/11
Melamonkey
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is lame. i would rather play brats than this
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Red Steel
Can't wait to get Part 2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
CeCeAlldai
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Before I bought Redsteel I was nervous since some reviews were good and some where bad, after looking at the screenshots and watching all the videos I just had to get it. First I would like to say that this game is great for it's price, so if your looking for a fun shooting and sword fighting game this is for you, I was able to pick it up for a little under $7, which you can't beat. The story is easy to understand, it kind of reminds me of super Mario bros when Mario as to save peach. At first it might seem a little difficult to control but once you get the hang of it, it'll get better, not easy but better. It has good gameplay iv'e been playing for about 3 days straight and only beat 16% of part 1of 3. Also, if your worried about getting a pre-owned game no worries if it doesn't work you can bring it back within 7 days just save your receipt. To conclude my review I would like to say that this game is awesome and you should pick it up today!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Red Steel
an OK shooter
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/10
metaridley
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
well...where shoule i start?? i think that the gameplay is not the best it is somewhat annoying and hard to use but that doesn't make it a bad game its still fun but tou gan beat in abot a day,maybe two the graphics are simply the wiis limited standerds so not much to say about that...the sound is very appealing and its really great,now it is a short gaME THAT YOU CAN BEAT WITHIN A DAY WITH NOT A WHOLE LOT OF REAPLAYABILLITY (caps sorry) so yeah...my conclusion is that is a good shooter but its not COD or anything i say you should rent it or if you really enjoy having games game stop has it for $5.99 wich is nice price,but my oppinion is to skip this and buy the sequel it is longer better graphics motion control and its a lot more enjoyable,if you want you can read my review on that... *note:if you happen to find this bundled with no more heroes,then buy it it has a semi fun game (red steel) and a very awesome action game (no more heroes)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
No More Heroes/Red Steel Bundle
9 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Red Steel
fun and challenging
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/08
AGC gamer28
I really loved this game. The controls were great and almost responsive. In the sword fights, the controls can sometimes be unresponsive, which can be frustrating. Here are the pros and cons. Pros: -it has pretty good graphics -the controls were great during the gun fights -great weapons the sword fights are fun. Cons: -can be frustrating -controls can be unresponsive during sword fights -needs more variety in weapons. The story in red steel is decent, you go on a date with your fiance and she gets kidnapped by her father's rival gang. You have to rescue her. I think that the story was a little shallow, but I don't think anybody cares much for the story. What I loved about this game is the level design and the guns. My favorite level was the creepy carnival style place. My favorite weapon to use was the shotgun, it is a really good weapon. Overall, I think that red steel is a really fun game, I really enjoyed it. If you are looking for a good FPS, red steel is a great choice.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Red Steel
Lame, not as good as I expected...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/14
bestgamer2014
Location: Greenville,NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I thought this game would be much more awesome! The graphics were bottom line TERRIBLE!!! I want my money back!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 6 for Red Steel
Good Multiplayer game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/09
Hrrsn
This game I would say is most definitely best when playing with four people. The story is weak. A white dude named Scott traveling to Japan and killing everybody? Including top swords masters? Not likely. Now, Red Steel 2 looks way better than this, but I'm not writing a review for that. My favorite level was fighting the ninjas because that part was the one with most challenge. The grenades were an eyesore. While the controls for throwing the grenades were good, the fact that they sometimes blow up in mid-air sucks. My friends and i were playing and I happen to throw a grenade, (it also leaves a white trail from the thrower) and it happens to explode in mi-air, catching everyone off guard, but it also caught their attention. They immediately looked at the trail, came to my position, surrounded me, and chucked in a couple grenades. I died. If this is your first game for the Wii besides Wii Sports, then ok. If not, and if you're look me, who has fifteen games and it is your sixteenth, then you feel like smashing it. It is fun for multiplayer, remember that, so I guess you don' necessarily have to smash it, keep it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red Steel
good but not great
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/10
ps2 wii guy
This game is pretty good not call of duty good but good. A little shorter then I would have liked iit to be and sometimes a little rediculos. some enemies you shoot once and the die but a few you have to stand right in front of and empty 2 magazines from an uzi on him. A little easy and in my opionon the right amount of easy to where you don't get bored but you don't get frustrated because it is to hard. The story is your feyonce is kidnapped and her father is killed, like all other games and movies you go after the bad guys and open up a few cans on them. kinda like reading a comic book that you are a part of. You have three weapons at all times two guns and a sword. you can only use the sword when your oponent does which is not very often. Not a huge variety of guns but enough to kick some butt and have fun doing it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Red Steel
It's not bad, but not good
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/10
A wannabe pilot.
it's not a terrible game, the creators were trying, but it's not very good. I mean, the guns are bulkier and less detailed than in other shooters like call of duty. also in the sword fights i find the controls to be a split second delayed. and when the enemies die, they often look like they were thrown into the wall insead of getting shot by a walther p99, sometimes their legs bend way too far back and it looks like i kiced them in both knees. and you can't shoot your enemies through thin materials, you have to shoot them away first. and the opening screen I find confusing. And the storyline looks just slapdash and the enemies keep saying the same things over and over and over. i get tired of being called a murderer all the time. a good thing though is that you can spare your enemies if they run out of ammo. sometimes it's hard to tell where you're supposed to go. It gets so confusing. it's not bad, but not good.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gameviewer10
 
Please wait while more information about gameviewer10 is loaded.
Additional information about gameviewer10 could not be loaded.
Ok at times
Posted 5/7/11
I have heard alot of negative reviews on red steel but I thought looked pretty fun.So I got some cash and picked this up and my first impression was"This game is going to be good" so when I played through some levels I thought this game is not that bad but as I played through some more I noticed that the game started getting pretty boring and somewhat repetitive.The graphics in this game are ok considering it came out around the time the wii did.The sword fighting in the game was terrible, most of the time the game would read you swinging the wii remote too late and sometimes it did not read it at all and sword fights often happened at awkward momments.Controls were kinda hard to get used to and were a real pain espacially aiming because you have to thrust your wii remote towards your tv to zoom in.After you beat the game it is not very fun anymore.So if its your first time playing through red steel you might have some fun.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Red Steel
Heck yeah
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
JFG1999
Location: moorpark,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ok this game rocks. If you like weaponds this game is for you. The best part is that its only $6.99. Buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Red Steel
Good Shooter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/08
Louie33
Red steel, a great game if you ask me. The game had good plot to it and gun shots and sword fighting were prefect. Also, it had a pretty good challenge, for its type of game. The controls and graphics could be a little bit better though. More over, the Interface was amazing, except the responsiveness on opening doors, and pin point shooting could sometimes be a little frustrating. OK this game is about you being the boyfriend of the daughter of the yakuza big shot, named Sato . Ok typical some gang starts shooting at Sato and his daughter, you get knocked out at the crossfire. You wake up, get a pistol and start having some fun. The gang steels your girlfriend, and expands a quest around the world to find her. The game is really fun, and all the places you go. At the end of the first mission almost, you get a sword. That is probably the best part of red steel. Well, that is my review of red steel.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Red Steel
weak sauce
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/08
xelaeverhs
Other than one or two games wii's shooter market is horrible and lead that pile of bad games is Red steel. This is the second game I bought for my wii the day I got it and I have regretted that ever since. I first started up the game and played the first level and it was hard. Not the game itself was hard but I had never played a wii before and the controls were impossible to figure out and remember while eight guys are shooting at you. The learning curve is tough and the game doesn't help out at all with it. I finally got a hang of and started to focus on the game. Let me tell you the ubisoft should have made the controls impossible so nobody would focus on the game because when I did it all went down the toilet. First, the story is told in theses weak story boards. Its like somebody just tried to rush it out the door. The challenge is so cheap. I will breezes through one level only to die 8 times in the first minute of the next one. The graphics are ok for a wii game and it all responds well. In the end there is not much of a shooter selection on the wii but you can still do better than this (aka call of duty3/5 Medal of honor heros 2).
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Red Steel
Really good Shooting Wii game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/13
readypembroke
Location: Missouri, USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all, this is great game! The graphics aren't bad and the controls are good (You can also change the fire button from B to A). The cool part of the game (what I think) is that Ubisoft somehow took the Unreal 2.5 engine and used it with Physx (same physics that Nvidia owns). The game is about some people take away your girlfriend and eventually you get involved with gang stuff and you go make some of the top people go on your side. The sword fighting is good, but sometimes it could possibly make your rage like I did. The game sometimes gets choppy but somehow still playable. Also sometimes your cursor will go haywire and mess up a little bit. The multiplayer I played like for 5 minutes and it was like the Old School mode in Call of Duty 4 where you go pick up guns from the map. This game is a must buy! If Red Steel 2 is like this one, then I will have to buy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Red Steel
pretty good fps
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/08
die hard nintendo fan
I thought this game owned. Ubisoft definitely mastered the controls for the game it was so easy to get headshots with just about all the weapons the aiming on the game is excellent. The graphics were pretty decent. The sound quality was excellent i thought. I was kinda disappointed with the sword fighting the motion sensitivity was very glitchy but for everything else i thought the sensitivity was very good. I definitely recommend this game if you are looking for a decent fps for the wii. The graphics could have used a bit of work but still pretty decent. It was very fun throwing grenades left and right killing everything. The sniper rifle was definitely the best. The game is pretty easy at most points but can get semi challenging near the end. I especially recommend this game. If you want a game that is somewhat challenging i recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Red Steel
excellent game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/09
Kablammo!!!!
I heard about this game from a friend, and so I tried out and I loved it so I bought it. Now it's one of my favorite games. Gameplay (controls, sound, and graphics): The gameplay is incredible, with excellent explosion effects, cool sound effects, and easy to learn controls. The responsiveness is great, and although wii isn't known for its graphics, this one is great graphic - wise. Difficulty: Even on easy the game is very hard in places. However when you beat a hard part, it is really satisfactory. Story:You are about to meet your fiance's father for the first time when an attempt is made on his life. You save him, but your fiance is kidnapped.You travel around the globe from L.A. to tokyo in order to get her back.It involves Quite a bit of shooting, and can be confusing in places, but if you go with it, it eventually explains itself (sorta)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Red Steel
Solid Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/10
I Own The Protoss!
I just bought it a few hours ago and I have to admit that overall i'm impressed. The good points to Red Steel are a very good story line, good voice acting, small touches with the sound are great. For example, when you reload a weapon, you hear it reloading through the controller speaker. I thought that was a nice touch. If this game has a downside, it's the graphics. Even for the Wii, they are pretty bad. The cutscenes between rounds that build the story up are well done. The background graphics are decent, but the actual characters on the screen are on par with Nintendo 64. They just look generic. Overall, for the price I would suggest this game to anyone who likes shooters. May look into the gun add-on, will come in handy. A very solid game for this price.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Red Steel
Red Soup
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/12
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first played this game it was O.K....until I got about 40% done (from what my saved data said) through it. The controls are o.k., but you almost have to be standing in front of the sensor bar to aim anything. The sword attacks were laughable, and do not get me started on the sniper levels....Overall, I would only reccomend this game to people who have more patience of watching Scott (the main guy) die over and over and over....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Red Steel
a pretty fun game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
rockdrummer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I first bought this game in 2009 and traded it because i got bored with it after a while. But i bought the game again a few months ago and forgot how much fun it really was. For me its really easy and very fun so i can honestly say its replayable. Although the sound kinda sucks and is pretty sticky. The game play is good, and the graphics are great for a wii. So over all I give it an 8 and recommend it for casual gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Red Steel
Frustrating
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/08
MC~RATH
This game was decent the first few missions, but then it gets extremely frustrating. For example when you are about 35-40% finished you character Scott or what ever ends up in some fun house that can't be beat. Some people think its scary but its just stupid to me. Another stupid thing about it is nobody in the game even speaks English. The only part of the game I thought was good was the sword fighting in it. All I have to say is that I am glad that I rented it & did not buy it. I even felt dumb renting it. Maybe if it had a way better story line and more weapons to chose from it would be a much better game. I strongly recommend you do not spend any money on this game, it will be a waste of your time and your cash. My suggestion is when your at your local video store rent a movie instead.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 19 for Red Steel
Very good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/10
Sweet Venom
This is a bery good Wii game unlike what people say. I feel like most people expect too much out of it and give it bad ratings. The good things about this game is that it had cool controls for the guns. Plus the guns ine the game are based on real guns, so its not cheesy made up nerd-like guns. How ever some of them are not realistic. Cause I shouldnt be able to snipe out my enemies with a shotgun. And the sword controls arent that great either, they dont respond with the way you swing the wii remote. Also the storyline is good, but its very short. I beat it within a few hours that I got the game. Plus it also seemed like every time you think you saved your fiance, you didnt. Which did get annoying after a while. And the storymode wasnt that hard at all, I didnt even die once. So it wasnt really much of a challenge for me. However the multiplayer was a nice touch to the game as well and made it very fun to play with my friends. Seeing how there isnt too many split screen shooter games for the Wii out, this one is a must have if you play Wii games a lot with ya friends. Over all this game was great and I advice that anybody should get it. Its for a cheap price so why not buy it and try it out?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Red Steel
pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/10
kkhatch14
Location: kaysville, utah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Redsteel is no COD, but its worth a shot. The graphics aren't the best, but still the game is pretty good. The guns and the swords are pretty fun and its always a blast to blow stuff up. Pretty fun game, I guess.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>