GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

Oblivion is the quintessential role-playing game for the next generation and another leap forward in gaming. Step inside the most richly detailed and vibrant game-world ever created. Oblivion is the latest chapter in the epic and highly successful Elder Scrolls saga and utilizes next-generation video game hardware to fully immerse you into the experience. With a powerful combination of freeform gameplay and unprecedented graphics, you can unravel the main quest at your own pace or explore the vast world and find your own challenges.After the mysterious and untimely death of the Emperor, the throne of Tamriel lies empty. With the Empire ready to crumble, the gates of Oblivion open and demons march upon the land - laying waste to everything in their path. To turn the tide of darkness, you must find the lost heir to the throne and unravel the sinister plot that threatens to destroy all of Tamriel.
Average Customer Rating:
9.045
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
3
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 2282%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Review 1 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Unreplacable...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
UNeverFinishUNF
I dont believe there is a single game out there that can take oblivions place. If for some crazy reason you dont already own this game, now is always the perfect time to pick it up. Disregard the fact that it has been out for four years, it still beats the crud out of any RPG out there, or that will be out there until bethseda lets loose elder scrolls 5, which will be awhile so all the more reason to snag this little gem. This was the first game i ever bought for my ps3 and four years later I still find myself picking it back up for days or weeks at a time even though after i finally finished most of the immense amount of gameplay. I've never seen replay value like oblivion's in any other game, and ill garentee you can't just play it through once and call it quits. Do yourself a favor and stop just hoping that one of these newer RPGs will satisfy your love for these style of games and pick this game up now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
imagamester15
 
Please wait while more information about imagamester15 is loaded.
Additional information about imagamester15 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/20/11
does the storyline long and when it ends is there anything else to do?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
omg greatest RPG eva!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/08
bighen54
this is a great game i got the other day and i just cant stop playing! What i probobly like the most about this game is how detailed they got hwen making this game. It was almost like they worked on every detail of your surrondings just to make it feel like you were part of the game in every way. What i love abbout the game also is that you have a toatly interactive enviorment. if you just bump into an object just a little it would move just as it would in the real world. The challenges of this game is really are that there are some pretty tough puzzles in the game. If you dont have patient with puzzles i would't reccomend this game unless you buy the stratgey guide. One other challenge that I sometimes have trouble with is your health. You have to plan out what your chatacter has equipped. Basically you need a shaild because if you dont enemies attaks are much stronger. I end this review off with saying that this game is for people whom love RPGs and or action games with TONS of adventure. I give elder scrolls oblivion a 4 out of five :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
aberto22
 
Please wait while more information about aberto22 is loaded.
Additional information about aberto22 could not be loaded.
The greatest RPG ever made by far.
Posted 12/18/10
I bought this two years ago and im still playing it. There is honestly that much to do in it. There are so many different ways to play and an incredible amount of weapons and armor. Ill be playing this until Elder Scrolls V comes out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Astounding Game, Very Few Flaws
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/11
BellatrixTheEagle
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is certainly the best RPG game so far. While it may seem old, (released for PS3 in 2007), this game can still beat many of the more recent games in stores. It has a brilliantly thought-out gameplay and incredible graphics. The world that has been created in this game is realistic, detailed, and vibrant. In my opinion, this game has an endless lasting appeal. There is a seemingly endless number of places to explore and tasks to complete. This game also utilizes the PS3's blue ray technology, making the graphics and texture of the environment very elaborate. The music is great, no doubt about that. The only problem I've had with this game is the complexity of the setting. The game sometimes must stop to load the landscape and sometimes in a very "eventful" area, the game will run slowly. Several times the game has frozen on me, but that seldom happens. But, all things considered, this is the pinnacle of RPG games, and I would recommend it to any type of gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bugdodo14
wisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about bugdodo14 is loaded.
Additional information about bugdodo14 could not be loaded.
game is super awesome
Posted 10/20/13
this game is amazing!it is better than skyrim it has a ton of a bigger map good list of races you can do anything you want.it has awesome wepons!this game is definety for people who are addicted to videogames!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
better than skyrim
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/14
mckay727
Location: leitchfield ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game when I first got my ps3 and I wasn't expecting much because I had never played any of the other elder scrolls games before and after I played it I was really looking forward to getting skyrim but now that I have both I find myself playing oblivion more because I think that oblivion has more customizable features than skyrim I also like oblivions story a whole lot better to I would choose oblivion over skyrim any day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
BEST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/11
Geo22
Location: New Orleans, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so amazing, and it is by far my favorite game. Its massiveness and depth drags you into the amazingly detailed and colorful world that makes up the best game ever created. The music is awesome and fits the game perfectly, adding the the overall experience. The gameplay offers everything you would want in a medieval setting, from awesome swordplay to archery and magic (including every single kind of spell you can think of). I highly recommend this game to anyone who wants a different kind of gaming experience and more than just straight up action.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
First person RPG at its finest!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
FryedMustard
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just imagine the Lord of the Rings movies except you get to live it! sub the nasguls and golem lol!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
imagamester15
 
Please wait while more information about imagamester15 is loaded.
Additional information about imagamester15 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/20/11
is it good enough to where u would still play it even though skyrim is out now???
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
this game is boss, but skyrim will be better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/11
bananaman1599
Location: Irvine,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome and so will skyrim, but this about oblivion. this game is awesome, personally i dont think it even ends, especially with the expansion shivering isles. you should get this and skyrim.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Amazing Game, Amazing Series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/12
TheTobarMethod
Location: Wilkesboro, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
TES IV: Oblivion, is set in Cyrodill, the cosmopolitian heartland of the empire, during the "Oblivion Crisis". You are a prisoner transfered from morrowind and have a very bright future ahead of you....but you dont know it yet. Overall i have thrre things to say about this game, for 06 it was gorgeous, and even by todays standards its has a good engine. The story is exceptional even though many say it sucks, and the engine is great. The gameplay is great as well. I cant say much about this game besides its great. Its just amazingly good. Even though its 6 years old, and a console rpg, it has so much gameplay value to it, and is much better than skyrim, not graphics wise but overall quality. Just buy it, if you havent already. Its a fantastic game, by all means. Its hard to explain how great it is in a basic review, just trust me, its worth every penny.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Still amazing the second time around.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/11
Gonji
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is still one of the best RPGs ever created for the consoles. I logged about 100 hours on X-Box 360 version a few years ago and now I still find myself playing it on the PS3 for hours at a time. I highly recommend it for every RPG fan looking for a game to spend many hours on.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Wonderful Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/11
GA27
Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome for players to have fun and enjoy themselves the only problem is getting the best armor and weapons if your a gamer that just wants to play a game to get rid of boredom don't buy this game because you will just tarnish its reputation.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
amazzing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
gstouder
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is amazzing ive had it for a year and im still finding out new things . it just keeps suprising me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
the game is awsome.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/11
master3568
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the games has awsome graphics the gameplay is awsome the game is just awsome i give it 5 stars
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
best elder scrolls game yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/11
MorbidCuriosity
Location: New Orleans, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When it comes to sheer open-world do whatever you want when you want adventurous RPG entertainment, nobody has anything on Bethesda! They create this beautiful vibrant world in which you can interact and affect everything...follow the main quest line or venture out and make your own name in the world, it's all up to you. My only problems with the game were that everything levels with you so even at god-like levels you still happen to bump into brigands with glass armor who can give you a run for your money....and the Oblivion gates can get tedious.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tbclycan
A computer chair.
 
Please wait while more information about tbclycan is loaded.
Additional information about tbclycan could not be loaded.
Let me guess...
Posted 4/20/11
You never played Morrowind, a far superior game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Best of the best!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
shortie
Location: organ, OG
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
oblivion is a great adventure game and killing you can choose to be a good or bad guy if you are bad then you can go on killing spree you can rob things.Or if you choose to be a good guy you can close the oblivion gates and save people.The best game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
moom
new york i moved to seattle
 
Please wait while more information about moom is loaded.
Additional information about moom could not be loaded.
why!!!!!
Posted 1/18/11
why did you dup me!!!!! wa wa wa
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Not as good as Skyrim
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/12
Isawachickenexplode
Location: Murfreesboro,TN
I like the game, but the graphics aren't so good. I thought that the assortment of weapons were good, but leveling up is a pain from the fact that you have level up all skills to level up one level.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
this is a good for kids to see.....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/11
moom
Location: new york i moved to seattle
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it has blood but its good for the kids, mom's and dad's im a kid and im geting it so should your kids should get it. dont be meen the kids need it!!! IT IS TIME FOR KIDS TO PLAY RATED M GAMES LIKE MEEEEEE!!!!!!!! biseds GTA okey thats bad not this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Soulful
Vancouver
 
Please wait while more information about Soulful is loaded.
Additional information about Soulful could not be loaded.
No
Posted 4/1/11
Wow. Have you even played Oblivion? If I bought this game for a five year old, he would have no idea how to play it. The complexity of Oblivion would overwhelm his tiny five your old mind. This is not a kids game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
not all that great
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
NateSchul
Location: Bellevue TN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game play was slow, the graphics were terrible and the controls would lag quite often. i would not recommend this to anyone and am getting rid of it as soon as possible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
This game is a fairy tale game like tooth fairy
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/11
TheOutlaw84
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is for kids i see the gameplay of this game its like tooth fairy game hahahahahahhahahaha worth of buying.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 107 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BashMaster
 
Please wait while more information about BashMaster is loaded.
Additional information about BashMaster could not be loaded.
WTF?!
Posted 3/24/12
HOW is this a kiddy game? I have never heard of a kid's game where the main goal is to close the gates of Hel l. Unless by Tooth Fairy you mean Sweet Tooth (Twisted Metal), then I don't see where you're going with this. I've never heard of a Tooth Fairy who shoots fire and lightning from her fingertips and impales people on longswords. Seriously, in what kid's game can you beat a demon to death with your bare hands?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/11
Recovery
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Hands down the best RPG game i have ever played! Perfect for anyone, though i recomend being 13 or older, (some language). You will not be dissapointed in anyway.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Fun to play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
SillyDillieo
I first got this game for the 360, and loved playing it. when i got my first PS3 i got this game and i still love playin it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>