GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sneak King

"Sneak King" (Adventure) Only the King can turn an everyday act into an art form and now players can step into the King's royal shoes and use cunning stealth to sneak up behind unsuspecting people and bestow them with a delicious meal. The goal of Sneak King is to surprise hungry citizens with BURGER KING sandwiches and other menu items throughout the day before they pass out from hunger. Whether in a logging yard, construction site, suburban neighborhood or downtown urban scene -- each rich with detail and hidden pathways -- players can hide out and earn points based on how elaborate the delivery is executed.
Average Customer Rating:
6.294
6.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
2
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
0
9 out of 1753%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sneak King
Review 1 for Sneak King
burger king shouldn't of attempted
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/14
they
awful. There is no story to the game at all and the graphics look like they were made by the staff at my local burgerking. don't waste your money, that $1 could have gone towards a whopper combo.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 2 for Sneak King
bad! boo!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/12
happygammer2307
Location: cal
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
worst game of my life. this makes ds look fun.. (sad) dont play you will probably cry. this is very very very very very bad.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sneak King
Horrible excuse for a game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
LPfor3v3r
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Don't buy it. It's even a waste of 0.99. Not a fan of the Burger King games, but this is the worst out of all of them. Definitely pass!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 4 for Sneak King
Terrible
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
otz900
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sneak King
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/12
ARNIS
It's very fun, cheap, and is just pretty hackin' falash in general. The only problem is that it really gives you a headache, w/ the camera angles constantly changing...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sneak King
GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/11
xbox360dude1
Location: Kentucky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game was great.the only thing bad about the game is that your a creepy burger king dude who spies on people,then gives them burgers.and the sound is horrable because they must of got the people talking from a drive menu.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sneak King
?
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
ninja1235
Location: indiana
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I have not played this game yet but judgeing by reviews and video's and the money this game is stupid!!! But i would recommend this game to some of my friends that can not aford more of the 20 , 3 0 , even 90 doller games!!! Just so he/she has a game to play. The idea of the game its self is a+ but everything else is just well stupid!!! If i had to guess how much it cost to make this game i'd say $ 30.00s thats not alot of money spent on this game i'll tell you that because must games cost 100 to 300 dollers to make i think!!! This game might just be fun to kids 7- 11 years old!!! All an all not a recommened game!!! But it could be fun you never know right?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sneak King
really, really weird
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is good, but you move a little slowly, the objectives are weird, and there aren't many achievements in this game. I think you might like this if you like stealth games, but this is not a game for hardcore gamers
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sneak King
Worst game ever!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
Playstation3Xbox360PCGuy9
Location: Atlanta,Ga
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This got to be one of the worst game ever!! It basically about a creepy Burger King guy that sneaks around delivering food!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ninja1235
indiana
 
Please wait while more information about ninja1235 is loaded.
Additional information about ninja1235 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
funny
Posted 8/8/11
your review is funny
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Sneak King
Great if your poor
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
captainclunkers
Location: new york, new yourk
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you have nightmares about wakeing up to some creepy guy in a king costume with a bunch of hamburgers staring at you, not the game for you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sneak King
Great Game, but out of the ordinary!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/11
BSADULSKI
Location: Palm Bay, FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I got this game because it looks somewhat unique, and found out that Burger King was giving these away for $3 or so back a long time ago. I love this game because it is so funny, and is often better then the newer games they are coming out with.
I would suggest the game mostly to kids as it is more "kiddish" then for adults. Adults may like it too :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sneak King
My favorite game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
killercornpop
Location: nevada
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the best games of all time it is creepy but fun with great graphics
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sneak King
Actually pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/11
jurassicparkfan500
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game may not look like the best of games at first, but its actually pretty good. Its fun but the only problem is that he does an annoying dance when you flourish your burger delivery. But other than that this is a pretty good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sneak King
AutoCAD 2010 edition!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/11
uncagedgrannyfighter
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
ok lets get something straight. There is no other game better than AutoCAD. i downloaded and my whole life changed!!! I will never have measurments and point sso accurate again. It is amazing and beats xbox by a landslide!!!!!!!! If u want some extra help ask mr nuckols a.k.a dungeons and dragons.... ROCK ON!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sneak King
my son loves it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/11
Tuckwithluck
Location: Kentcuky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My son will wake up and play it off and on he never leaves the xbox unless we have to eat sleep or go somewhere.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sneak King
lame
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/10
prluis14
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is very lame and it suck alot i uesd to have it
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sneak King
surprisingly good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/09
gameboy015
Personaly i love fighting and music games but this is awsome!! Burger king is one of my favorates butt my mom doesnt like to look at the burger king which is why she stays out of the room when i play it.even though all you do is deliver food i say get this game if you like suprising people or just like to play hide and seek then get this because those are what you mainly have to do. The grapics are farely good not real challenging it just takes a few times and a couple of hours. The places you unlock are pretty good but i was on the saw mill level for a while and i dont really like that as a good starting level. And there arent many different controls so if your not that go of a gamer than you can most likely be able to play this game.I recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
alphadog4545
California Beverly hills
 
Please wait while more information about alphadog4545 is loaded.
Additional information about alphadog4545 could not be loaded.
THE GAME IS TERRIBLE
Posted 2/22/11
what ever you do DON'T BUY THIS STUPID AND IDIOTIC GAME!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)