GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Major League Baseball 2K7

It's a whole new ballgame! Major League Baseball 2K7 redefines the pure baseball video game experience.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Major League Baseball 2K7
Review 1 for Major League Baseball 2K7
2k7
Posted on:2/25/07
red sox rule
get this game. dont get the show the show doesnt have franchise mode it just has season.
Review 2 for Major League Baseball 2K7
You are all wrong
Posted on:2/25/07
The Show Fan
I was really upset when MVP stopped because 2K7 sucks! The Show is fantastic and should be on 360. I got 2K7 for 360 last year and it was terrible!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Major League Baseball 2K7
2k baseball will always be better than the show
Posted on:2/23/07
Bill
People dont kid yourselves............mlb the show has always and will always suck, its a plain and simple fact. Personally, id rather have MVP, but since its no longer made ill stick with 2k7.Lata!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Major League Baseball 2K7
a customer's an idiot
Posted on:2/12/07
a-rod
Don't by mlb the show,get mlb 2k7.I bet Customer doesn't even want mlb the show.He probeley wants mlb 2k7.
Review 5 for Major League Baseball 2K7
Awsome
Posted on:2/5/07
A Customer
Don't listen to other peoples negative comments. MLB 267 actually has real things that ESPN does in real life. MLB the show 07 is also good, but every year nothing on the game is new except a few things.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Major League Baseball 2K7
MLB 07 better
Posted on:1/29/07
A Customer
2K7 is no way going to be better than MLB 07 The Show. 2K7 is for wimps who cant hit the ball in MLB The Show and the graphics are not even close to as good as MLB's. You would be dumb to get this instead of MLB 07 The Show.
Review 7 for Major League Baseball 2K7
based on 2k6
Posted on:1/29/07
sman37
I bought 06 the show only because I went away on a trip, and wanted to play a new game in the car, and 2k6 didn't come out until I came out, but I'm glad i bought that instead of 2k6, my brother bought it, and the graphics were a huge step down. I do like the game modes in this though, because it's got stuff like WBC and tournyment mode. 06 the show only had carrer, home run derby, and season.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Major League Baseball 2K7
Awesome
Posted on:1/19/07
Customer
Dont get mlb 07 the show get this game it is way better by a long shot
Review 9 for Major League Baseball 2K7
WOW
Posted on:1/19/07
MIKE
MLB 2K6 was so awesome for psp this game is better than MLB 07 this game is going to be the next big game for psp MLB 2K7 is going to have the best features and the best graphics
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Major League Baseball 2K7
Its going to be awsome
Posted on:1/15/07
Steven
I cant wait til this game comes out I saw all the the previews and it looks awesome if you want a baseball game then you should proably get this one
Review 11 for Major League Baseball 2K7
great
Posted on:1/15/07
baseball fan
I think this game is gonna be great.I had 2k6.It was even great
Review 12 for Major League Baseball 2K7
2k7
Posted on:1/13/07
2K sports
hey sporting gamers if you want a good game get this one. this is for you