GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon Diamond

In the Sinnoh region, there are two Pokemon that symbolize the region. They appear in the Sinnoh reigon's myths and old folklore. One is called Dialga, and is said to have the power to control time. The other is called Palkia, who is said to have the ability to distort space. The sinister organization called Team Galaxy is trying to rule the region by utilizing these two Pokemon's power. During your adventure to complete your Pokedex and become the Champion, these two Pokemon, and Team Galaxy, will intertwine into the story and lead you on a fantastic journey across the Sinnoh region.
Average Customer Rating:
8.488
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (307 reviews)
10 stars
39
9 stars
19
8 stars
8
7 stars
8
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
73 out of 8487%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon Diamond
Review 1 for Pokemon Diamond
Doesn't read DS card
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/13
AngeltheboyRA
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The DS card won't work and I was wondering if I could trade the game for another please let me trade the game I tried playing and when it didn't work I got mad but please let me trade it please and thank you.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon Diamond
my favorite pokemon starters ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
branflakes12
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it was september 20th 2006 and i was opening my presents i then opened what would turn out to be my favortite gift a nintendo ds lite, with pokemon diamond taped to it. i played the game and at first i was frusterated because a didnt know how 2 play. but as i got the hang of it, i loved the game. it was so much fun. i got to dialga on the 9th day i got it and i still play it today (it was a great game)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon Diamond
The worst pokemon game in pokemon histery
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
lukeNC
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
When it first stared i did not like it .then when you go to the 3 city your pokemon won't a bay so i would not recommend this to anyone
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon Diamond
Awesomeness on a stick.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/10
fuzzybuddy
Location: somewhere out there
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the graphics are very good for a DS game, the sound is incredible for a DS game, it has lasting appeal because of the game setup it has, and the gameplay is beyond average as well. the only cons i have for it so far are two annoyances: your character cannot move diagonally, and it gets extremely frustrating when you hear the same phrases over and over again so many times it actually slows down gameplay. for example: "it started to hail!" (two turns later) "it continues to hail." "your (pokemon name) is buffeted by the hail!" "the wild (pokemon name) is buffeted by the hail!" (two turns later) "it continues to hail." "your (pokemon name) is buffeted by the hail!" "the wild (pokemon name) is buffeted by the hail!" sometimes half the battle can be info text!!! >:( it makes you want a "make everyone shutup" button. I'm not trying to make the game sound bad because its epic but the pointless info text gets old fast. overall, i would recomend it to almost anybody.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jimmy77
 
Please wait while more information about Jimmy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Jimmy77 could not be loaded.
This Game Rocks
Posted 2/13/11
i would recomned to anyone who likes pokemon
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Pokemon Diamond
Buy the game!!! It's worth every penny!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/09
Metriod Noob
The game was so much fun, much better than any other Pokemon games I have played. I love the ability to migrate and catch Pokemon from your other Pokemon games on the Game Boy Advance. I also enjoyed being able to have caught Dialga before facing the last gym. The evil plans of Team Galactic were pretty epic, much better than making more land/ocean in the world. I liked the ability to catch Azelf, Mesprit, and Uxie, which I did. The co-op play in the battle tower makes the game fun, and being able to team up with certain trainers helped get through tough places. Getting an egg for two of those trainer's Pokemon made playing that much more special. The Elite Four were tough, yet I did it on the first try. Going undeground was fun too, and I loved digging up revives to help with the Elite Four. I beat them with six lv. 50 Pokemon and a lot of revives. Unlike most games, after the Elite Four, you still can go on advontures in new places that you couldn't access before. This game is so worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon Diamond
Go Pikachu
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/08
edwin0629
This is a great game. The touch screen works well. Controls are great, and the battle system is superb. The game starts like all the other Pokemon games, by choosing one Pokemon and making your way through the gym and battles. You could use the WIFI and trade Pokemon around the world. That’s great if you want the 500 some Pokemon. I bought this game for my son and I loved it so much that I bought the Pokemon Pearl version, and we battle. The Nintendo DS has some incredible games for all ages. The Pokemon games have always been great RPGs and fan favorites. I first got the Pokemon Yellow about seven years ago and I was into it for a while, but the Pokemon Diamond is the best one yet, and one of the DS's best RPGs.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
62 of 71 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rocker1026
 
Please wait while more information about rocker1026 is loaded.
Additional information about rocker1026 could not be loaded.
one of the best of the pokemon world
Posted 7/25/11
ok frist's of its a pretty good game this was my frist ds game and pokemon game. i thout it was good and now of days they have better but if you want a cheap pokemon game that is fun get this one.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Pokemon Diamond
WHOLE NEW PERSPECTIVE ON POKEMON!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/11
ringu217
Location: mt. pleasant, SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I recently bought a new Nintendo DS lite and this was the first game I bought for it. Again, I wasn't too excited about the new Pokemon games because let's face it...most of us are old school Pokemon-players. I was the kid down the street that had a Nintendo GameBoy Color in the late 90s with Pokemon Crystal version. But Pokemon Diamond has really changed my mind about the new Pokemon games. In fact, I'm even anxious to go purchase Pokemon White now. There are new cities to venture to, new people to meet, new bad guys to battle, and new Pokemon to catch. Recommend this game to all of us who love Pokemon and casual gamers who aren't too hardcore about their gaming skills. Play as a boy or a girl and choose between 3 different types of new Pokemon to battle with. Excellent game, wouldn't change a thing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pokemonfan2111
Lake Villa,IL
 
Please wait while more information about pokemonfan2111 is loaded.
Additional information about pokemonfan2111 could not be loaded.
pokemon
Posted 8/24/11
I agree. I have loved pokemon all my life. I will always. I have had pokemon black. It was amazing. You should get it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Pokemon Diamond
DIS GAME IS DOEP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/10
magicxbum
i wantd this game for christmas any my mom boughted it for me, and ive been playing it ever since, i have four level 100 pokemon and they are all cool. yea i beat the game in like 2 days but i played 48 hours non stop, so this game is very long, and you can go back and catch all the pokemon and ride your bike around the world pointlessly. you can choose to be a boy or girl, for all the ladies out there, you dont have to be a boy, the girl is very cute, sometimes i like to play as her because she looks better than the boy. there are many pokemon to catch and im sure you will spend a couple months playing this game if u r trying to 100 percent it. im about 65 percent, i calculated this on my poketech, which uses the touch screen to count your footsteps or many other things, like show your hp, this game doesnt really use the touch screen outside of battel, i thought that was lame but oh well this game is amazing, i love it. go buy it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon Diamond
Wow
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/11
GreenHawk99
I loved this game. I have out grown it now but I mean I loved this game. The types of Pokemon are so unique and entertaining, I could not get enough. The story is so meaningful and special you want to just live in the game. Spend afternoons catching Pokemon. The Pokemon themselves are so crazy and fun. They are everywhere and you, yourself feel bad when they die in battle. The enjoyment of walking around finding rare and unique Pokemon is overwhelming. The fun and variety is never ending. The characters are special because they treat you like a person by always using your name and letting you make your own decisions. Overall, you should buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon Diamond
A great game, in a great series.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
GamerzRule
This is another successful Pokemon video game. Although Pokemon is for little kids the video games aren't. Bravo!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bacbrak
 
Please wait while more information about Bacbrak is loaded.
Additional information about Bacbrak could not be loaded.
Amazing
Posted 1/18/13
This game features 493 Pokemon that are great. This game wowed me and will forever. It takes the elements of old Pokemon games and puts them into the new splendidly.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Pokemon Diamond
Great!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/12
Beesterbunny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really like the Pokemon series, and this game is no exception. I am always a bit leery when new pokemon are released, as they could be weird and different, but I was impressed with this batch. Anyway, game-wise this is amazing! It's nice to have the touch screen and double-screens, and the Poketch is pretty cool. I love how every new Pokemon game has the same controls and gameplay, yet there is always something new to make each game totally more exciting and different. I am really happy with the graphics in this game; they have really improved now that we're on the DS. As usual, the music is fun and gets stuck in your head, and it always find a way to fit into the scene without being painfully annoying. The one thing I love about Pokemon games is the fact that you can play them for long periods of time and never get bored. This game is no exception, and I just love it! I'm sure you will too!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon Diamond
Great Game, Great Music
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/12
Anonymous
Location: Somewhere!
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I played this game, and was immediately impressed by the music. Even though the new Pokemon generation has come out, I still think this music is better than in Pokemon Black and White, I found myself humming to the tunes long after I had finished the game, with great pleasure. The gameplay, Pokemon, nuff said. After you have finished the game, there is still plenty to do. Go to the Grand Festival, Make poffins, and you used to be able to trade over the WiFi connection. Go underground and fin cool stuff, catch swarm Pokemon, breed cool combinations, and just have fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon Diamond
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/10
Monica11496
I really love this game. It features a lot of new Pokemon and characters. The Pokemon in this game look very appealing, some look really cute while others look really tough. Plus, there is a great variety in case you like a specific type of Pokemon. The graphics are much better compared to past Pokemon games, and I love using the touch screen. It was a good idea adding apps. I think the characters have more depth in this game, and have different personalities. This game was more of a challenge to me, especially the elite four. I could play this game over and over again and still like it. The length of the game was pretty good, though I wish it was longer. Even the storyline was typical of Pokemon games, but it doesn't really matter. Either way, I'm glad I chose this game, because I love it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pokemon Diamond
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
JustAGameAddictLoser98
Location: Chicago, Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The night and day system and time system which was introduced in the Pokemon Gold and Silver versions return to the 4th generation. The time system was displayed on the Pokewatch on the touch screen. Super Pokemon Contests was intense and fun. Yet addicting, have three rounds. First round, the player decorate their own pokemon with accessories. Second round, the player use a competing pokemon in dancing to match the rhythms and dancing. Final round, the player use their own pokemon for using special attacks to be judged.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon Diamond
Enter Generation IV
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/14
ThatOneDudeAKATod
From a just released standpoint, Pokemon Diamond stands strong as another great game in the Pokemon series. Not only the nice graphical jump to DS, but better animations, and a more detailed world make exploring so much more invigorating. Where generation II gave us new Pokemon and "baby pokemon", I feel now we revieved "adult pokemon" like Magmortar or Electivire. New pokeballs and items are always great of course and now there is a method of hunting shiny Pokemon. Its no Johto, but I think it has a stronger post game than generation III did. (And much less water thankfully) Also, finally able to trade and batte each other with no peripherals. And all your boxes can be uploaded to Battle Revolution on the Wii. Definately should be owned by the die hard pokemon fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pokemon Diamond
Pokemon, Pokemon ... POKEMON !!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/09
Daisuke - Th3 As1an Gam3r
Pokemon Diamond Version was an exspensive game to star out with but what the heck, I bought it to complete or what I should say "add to" my Pokemon gaming collection. I hear the battle system was'nt what everybody expected, but if you like'd the old version better don't use the stylus! Am I correct? Well the storyline was as usual, you nab a Pokemon, kill some Gym Leaders, earn your badge, fight your rival, see Team Rocket/Magma/Aqua and now there's Team Galactic. The legendary Pokemon in this game were very amazing as they were hard to catch and hard to find especially Giratina. The game overall has an O.K. storyline, the length is as usual very long until you've nabbed all the Pokemon in the world, sound is excellent, Interface, and controls are fantastic, the challenge is nothing hard, and characters just look wierd? Well this game is alright but, I can't wait until Pokemon Platinum version comes out because now there is Shaymin, 5 new rare Pokemon and a whole load more. 8/10. Not so good for reccommendation, - Daisuke the Serious As1an Gam3r.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Pokemon Diamond
i gooooood game!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/11
beavis81
Location: Gas City,IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i have ben playing these games sine they first come out and they neaver get old so i wood say if u love pokemon games to go pick this tile up
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon Diamond
It just get better and better
Posted on:4/15/07
the old pokemon master
I been playiing pokemon about when it first came out to the usa. I fell in love with it. I tryed to get at least 1 game from each new saga of pokemon. Last september, i was browsing ign when i came across pokemon diamond and pearl. I knew i must have it. I search all over the internet to find the US release date. When i found it in October i was happy. Intill the game comes out, i been thinking which starter to choose. Turtwig is a good starter. Chimchar was also a good starter. Piplup is another good starter. So they all are good. After reading over info about the gyms, elite four,and areas, i decide to choose Piplup. He's a good chose. His final form is a metal water type. Turtwig final form is a grass ground type. Chimchar final form in fire fighting type. IM going to get diamond and the prima guide april 27. It's going to be fun, see you all in the pkmn diamond and pearl wifi network and the winners circle.
Review 19 for Pokemon Diamond
Aliright
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/08
pokemon rocks!
Pokemon Diamond is a great game for any of you people who like pokemon it all starts with pokemon red and pokemon blue those were the two that started pokemon then came the other pokemon games that takes places like jotto, hoen and now it's sinnoh. This game has different features from the wi-fi, chatting and probably the trading is popular. Pokemon Diamond and Pearl feature real life dark time and morning also in the middle of the game u have a rival which is kinda trying to be the best trainer as he can also you could meet the professor from the tv shows. Another feature there is in the game is the character are featured in a 3d look also the buildings are like the same but you can run inside buildings. You get to catch different pokemon and if you catch all the pokemon on sinnoh you get a national pokedex which good because you get to migrate pokemon from ruby , saphire along with leafgreen and firered. There is a lot of feature in the game that you might like. So if you like pokemon and been liking the other versions then you might want to give this game a try.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Pokemon Diamond
this game is very great for 6-13 year olds.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
pokefan111
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game is very great good graphics and awesome very good for kid s no blood and safe so kids minds do not get ruined. i recomend this for kids because it wont get boring anytime .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>