GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Two Worlds

Two Worlds combines the extremely dynamic and sophisticated combat system with the meaning and freedom of exploration exceeding the accomplishments of other games of the genre. A top quality Role Playing experience - the ultimate goal of the Two Worlds project is to deliver a superior Role Playing Game to the PC and Xbox 360 market where players have a real chance to shape the game world with their actions - to an extent that has yet to seen in other productions. This premise will be supported with a strong, non-linear storyline, mind blowing graphics, and stunning combat sequences. To attract the mass audience, the complexity of the game will be achieved mainly through a variety of meaningful choices while the User Interface will be simplified.
Average Customer Rating:
5.625
5.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (318 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
4
8 stars
10
7 stars
8
6 stars
4
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
21
41 out of 7257%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Worlds
Review 1 for Two Worlds
Great game for those who will look past the flaws
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/11
Dcon
Location: Columbia, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has a lot of good qualities, with some minor frustrations. I really do think this game got terrible ratings because it got released around the same time Oblivion did. I will say that this is a hack and slash game that hardcore RPG fans will enjoy, and really no one else. There are some really ingenious things in Two Worlds that I want put into other games. For example you kill a lot of the same enemies and have 10 of the same armor. Instead of carrying 10 items and trying to go to a shopkeeper every 10 seconds, you can just combine them. This leads to great fun for me. Combining 5 of the same low level weapon could be useful to a high level character. The story is pretty terrible and the gameplay is average, but the RPG elements are still there. My main frustration with this game is that in order to learn skills you have to find a specific trainer. These trainers are pretty dang hard to find without any sort of guide. I just wish I could use all the skills from the start.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chaseman3608
stafford va
 
Please wait while more information about chaseman3608 is loaded.
Additional information about chaseman3608 could not be loaded.
all of them suck
Posted 6/21/11
all the two worlds suck its really dumb i hate it if you dont like things with small screens this is not the game for you good thing i rented it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Two Worlds
A very good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/11
Ulderan
Location: Columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me make a point here...
All of you are complaining that this game is trash and not worth playing because of the graphics and sound... What about the old-school games?
The old school games never had the best graphics and sound but people played them and had fun! THEN these systems come out and people complain that the sound and graphics are bad, when they don't look back at older games back in the years and compared them to the current games without playing them completely!! SO....If this is a bad game...should we just say it's "trash" like we basically did with the systems like the NES, SNES, Dreamcast, etc., and just throw them out and put them out of the picture?
Basically what I'm saying is:
PLAY THE FRIGGIN' GAME COMPLETELY BEFORE THROWING IT AWAY!! IT MIGHT NOT AS BAD AS YOU THINK!!
This is a great game, I think it's one of the most underrated games ever made. And it's a heck of a lot better than the second one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
GamingChamp
GA
 
Please wait while more information about GamingChamp is loaded.
Additional information about GamingChamp could not be loaded.
I Agree
Posted 5/25/11
I havent played the second one yet but i was kinda hoping it would be a little better than this one. Still do what he said play the game through and THEN decide. I HATED Medal of Honor when i played the first few minutes of it. But after playing it all the way through for the seventh time I wouldnt trade MoH in for the world. Same for this game.
Customer Avatar
superthecool
 
Please wait while more information about superthecool is loaded.
Additional information about superthecool could not be loaded.
Two worlds
Posted 4/23/11
This is a ok game. the fighting is good not great but good. the story is good but it could be better and it looks ok but there is 1 thing that makes me hate this game and its the way the people talk it sounds nothing like old english.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Two Worlds
Not as bad as you've been told.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/11
GamingChamp
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For starters the price. That's pretty darn good. For seconds this game is what I like to call a "B" game. You know what that means right? Budget! The dreaded "b" word. Ive played some fantastic b-games and some not so fantastic b-games. This game certainly has its faults: horrendous voice acting, buggy as mess camera panning, and some pretty unrealistic animations (I am thinking of the boar). On the other hand this game has a lot going for it. Its graphics aren't too shabby i mean they're not excellent but they're not like quake one era graphics. It actually has some gorgeous vista's. The inventory system is where this game really shines. Something rather akin to old Dungeon siege with a new twist: Hefting around 100 swords of the same type? Combine them! Duh! One really powerful sword with a 1mil price tag? Sounds pretty good to me. I haven't beaten it yet but the story line is alright but not wonderful. Other than that this makes an excellent b-game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HaRdCoReGaMR360
Boston
 
Please wait while more information about HaRdCoReGaMR360 is loaded.
Additional information about HaRdCoReGaMR360 could not be loaded.
AWFUL
Posted 6/12/12
I played five minutes of this game and this put me in a state of minor depression. If you think about buying this game i seriously recommend not buying this ever!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Two Worlds
Give it a chance you'll be pleasantly surprised
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/08
RPG customer
Seriously Two Worlds is a really great Role Playing Game, if you give it a chance and play at least 2 hours of the game you would understand. The game's controls are a little complicated at first but taking the time to learn them really pays off. It's not supposed to be the exact same game as Oblivion so don't dis it for trying to have originality. It is a really long game with a fairly good storyline, the different difficulties can make it challenging or easy if you want it to be. A lot of people said it had terrible voice acting and controls. When the people talked, it was pretty bad but that was only in a few cutscenes such as the opening one. As for the controls, the only thing I had trouble with was the horse riding but horses aren't even very necessary because you can teleport to many places. Trust me, it's much better if you play it for more than 10 minutes, and it has hundreds of spells, weapons, armor and some of the best character customization I have ever seen.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Two Worlds
Not NEARLY as bad as people claim...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/10
tangy
Though I've been aware of this game for some time, it wasn't until very recently that I decided to give it a try, mostly because it was on sale for ****. When I first read about it, the reviews were scathing, with some calling it the "worst game on 360" even. Let me just say that while this game isn't even close to the level of Oblivion, it's much better than people give it credit for. I think the most important thing when starting Two Worlds is your attitude. If you're going into it expecting a flawless game, then yes you probably will not find it very entertaining. But if you approach it with a sense of humor, and appreciation for it quirks, then the game is a fun and rewarding experience. Yes, the inventory system leaves a lot to be desired, and yes it pretty much just throws you out there without much guidance, but for me personally, this is a much better game than others that have come out more recently (Divinity II, Risen). Honestly, this game's biggest downfall is that people seem to go into expecting Oblivion, part 2. But if you're looking for a cheap game to keep you entertained for awhile, then Two Worlds is perfect.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Two Worlds
Every thing takes from something else.
Posted on:6/20/07
Sigh
Why say it, we know, blah, blah, blah stole blah, but to even start that you need to go back to the first game to introduce high fantasy, and before that D&D, and before that what ever gave birth to D&D. Do we really want them to forsake a design if it works great, because it happen to be based on something else. Oblivion was annoying in so many ways, limited number of designs to enemies, the enemies adjusting to your level, none of them really had any purpose, just randomly placed, all the characters look some what deformed, after the 3rd ruin I went in I did not explore anymore unless it was for a quest, they were basically the same. Two worlds offers so much more, if it holds true to what they promise, and they are delaying it, which is good, using that time to refine it. Heh, all I can say is I am looking forward to it, and while you who reject it because it based on something else like everything is, I will be enjoying my effects on a possibly interesting world.
Review 7 for Two Worlds
Okay if you have nothing else....
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/08
Pos3idon36
This game is definitely fun. But there are many problems with it. Enough to make me not recommend it... for $**. For $** however, I really think its worth it. If your in a gaming drought, and have nothing else, this could work. The combat system is the worst part of this game, but it's not terribly terrible. The Graphics are good at times, but character models are not very good. There is ALOT to do and I mean ALOT. Story line is weird and you will probably not pay attention to any part of it, but it's a good thing to keep you on track. You can't customize your character very much but I'm not really complaining too much about that part. Sounds in the game are very nice, it fits the atmosphere well and makes you feel more into the game. If you've never played Oblivion, this game doesn't compare in any part. Oblivion is by far the better game. But if you've played it and are looking for more, this game will work. Just don't expect a masterpiece like Oblivion.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Two Worlds
Obilvion or Two worlds
Posted on:7/1/07
Chaos
From everything i have read in magazine's and read online this game looks pimp. Although I have to wonder why half the people refer to this game as an oblivion wannabe? because for it to be an oblivion wannabe it would have to have a similar storyline similar quest lines and similar interactions as obilvion but from what i have read they took what was good about obilvion which there is no law against and improved on what was wrong because to be honest I loved oblivion But I HATE!!! the way some characters look and the very little choice of armour's that look bad ass I haven't heard to much about the way you can set up your characters and such but I hope it is better than oblivion in those respects. But back to my main point It looks like a good solid buy and I hope they make expansion's for it that turn out just as good. And by the by WoW is the most generic of game types comparing games to WoW is like saying the sun lights the earth but in a crappy way.
Review 9 for Two Worlds
For People Who Love Roamers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
Nski
Location: Minnesota, MN
This is a solid game. Yea if you don't like roamers and rpgs you should not buy this game otherwise its a great buy. The story line is fun and exciting, as well as interesting to the end. It has plenty of side missions and places to explore that are just there to explore. The graphics left a lot to want but people should not buy a game based on the graphics. Game play and story line is all that really matters. The controls were well thought and worked well with an rpg like this. If you want a game with plenty of hours of play time then this is it. If you want a game where you have a set path you should save your money. A game like this is one that receives a lot of scrutiny and is target from a specific group of gamers so if you are not in this group you probably not like it. All in all if you enjoy third person rpgs and roamers then this is a game for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Two Worlds
Fairly good, worth what you pay for it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
Irradiatedarts
Location: Cali
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Just like almost every other person who has played this game, Oblivion got boring so i started searching for a new rpg to tie me over for a while, i tried Divinity, which was extremely overpriced for the impossibly terrible failness it offered. I read review after review that Two worlds was horrible, but hey, its ten bucks. I agree with the recent reviewer, if u start this game expexcting it to suck, and compare every aspect of it to Oblivion your gonna be disappointed, no other game holds a candle to the elder scrolls series, but if you judge this game based on the actual mechanics, gameplay, and all around fun, its a good game. its not too long, and not too challenging but its very fun for someone who can turely appreciate a good rpg game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Two Worlds
Good rpg...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/08
Two Worlds Rock
I got the Two Worlds version that came out for PC and I thought it looked really cool. Well, I was wrong it was awesome except for the fact it kept hitting errors, so I sold the PC version and got the 360 version thinking they were the same but there weren't. The 360 version is a lot better in my opinion the graphics are a lot better and there are no computer glitches. I would suggest this game to anyone who likes RPGs with good story lines and hack and slash action but not for the ones who like a lot of customization and item gathering. The characters and monsters are pretty cool and very lifelike (of course I do not see many giant dragons in real life). The background scenery could have been done better but it is still really good. I get really annoyed at all of those people who say a game stinks just because it isn't as good as a different game they may have. I have never play oblivion but I have played a lot of the other elder scrolls games, I know they are usually really good but still this game is by far just as good!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Two Worlds
Good RPG experience!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
Pathg45
Location: Salisbury. MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
How can anyone judge a game based only on the voice acting? I read a review that said, fun gameplay, great story, horrible voice acting, and gave a rating of 4 or 6. The fighting in the game is pretty hard and one to get use to, but when you figure it out its not complicated. The combat is sort of repetitive, you attack a couple times then dodge. But the tactics depends on you and the enemy you're fighting. The customization is great on the game and one of the best you'll ever find. Many different armors and weapons to chose from and a combining option that lets you strengthen you're weapons and armor so you become a lot stronger. If people would actually take the time to play this game, several hours, not 5 minutes like in some comments, or even an hour, also in other comments. Just go out there follow the quest exp. is easy to earn at first of course so just try it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Two Worlds
hey,this isnt a bad game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
tha411
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ok after reading the reveiws i decided to buy the game,afterall it was 5 bucks.the first hour of the game is hard to stomach but after u get to lvl 7 or so the game really takse off.i love the weapon staking ,and the exploration is great ,BUT,the mini map is terrible,and there is know compass to keep you in a certaine direction.if u liked oblivion u should like this game,but u got to go into this understanding this is two worlds not oblivion,two different animals if you know wat i mean.the trick is toughing it out through the first 10 to 20 minuts of the game and i think u will be suprised of how good a game this really is
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Two Worlds
Great open world RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/10
Anabolicminds
Overall, this game was fantastic. The first impression is a little rough. I played the first 10 min and turned it off, but when I came back to it and gave it a couple hours, once I understood the game play, I fell in love. I was as addicted to this game as I was Dragon Age Origins. I loved the ability to custom boost (compound) your weapons & armor and the freedom to really do whatever you want, including slaughtering entire cities if you wanted or murder citizens behind closed doors and robbing them of money & items. The degree of weapons & armor boosting seems limitless. To some, a character built up to the point of a God makes the game unchallenging and boring, but I like walking around borderline invincible. Great game, very addictive and I'll be looking forward to part 2 FOR SURE!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Two Worlds
Looks Good
Posted on:7/22/07
A Customer
First off, the graphics are just stunning. I dont play many rpgs but i played Oblivion, Diablo and so on. Oblivon was just boring. I played it for the easy 1250 gamer score. Not to mention at level 19 i wiped out all of tamerial with a lousy bow that did 10 base dmg. The guards are just stupid basicall asking "do you want to kill me or do you want to go to jail. not to mention when you try killing the guy he just says stop you have violated the law. Diablo failed miserably because i played online and 4 days later i was level 90. I want a challenge when i play a game. Not to mention after i got all my gear on Diablo my stuff just disapears. Fable was the same way the stupid guards just die when i barely lift my sword. So I am hoping that Two Worlds gets it right. Oblivion was off to a decent start except no online makes it repetitive. All Rpgs are repetitive but people dont care when they can pvp and loot dungeons with friends.
Review 16 for Two Worlds
seems like an improved oblivion
Posted on:3/13/07
BloodWolfpsp
From what I see here, this game appears to be an improved oblivion style of game, pointing out where oblivion has its flaws. For example the bads in oblivion, inability to fight on horses, same music throughout the game, the shores are horrible, bareley anydetail or emphasis on the ground near the shores. The fights get repetative after a while, where the creatures continue to attack in the same fight style, and the same ai in every creature, or at least two different kinds of ai, spell caasting and mindless hacking. Not to put down that oblivion is a bad game, I have beaten the whole game with every achievement unlocked, and explored a little over half the dungeons. I would give oblivion an 8, but maybe this game can strive for a nine or above if they follow through on what they are planning So hopefully this game can live up to what its saying and not fall behind on what truly makes an RPG game. "the storyline"
Review 17 for Two Worlds
One of the best RPG's ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
Mathius
Location: St.Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing! Like people say the first 10 mins. is kinda stupid and I quit for awhile but when I gave it another chance I loved it! Right after you would get out of the begining of the game you have full freedom of anything you would want to do. The villages/towns are nice with plenty of quests to do in each of them. I really like the clans you can get into for more quests and lower prices on weapons and armour. I also liked the types of magic you can do but I wish that you didnt have to buy the spells from people. The storyline in this game is pretty good but I would have done something other than saving your sister throughout the whole game. In all a one-of-a-kind very well made game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Two Worlds
Not like, funny.
Posted on:8/19/07
Blooddove
Not like Oblivion, you do understand when you use the term like, it is a reference to aspect of similar nature. Open world, character advancement in stats and skills, choices having some effect on the world around, just some of the like qualities. Likeness is never bad thing, if it is enjoyable. If one sees an aspect in a game and likes it, but does not like how some of the other areas are handle, there is a good chance you are not alone and other would welcome such. Please by all means emulate what you like, and change what you don't, so many games out there, if they would take what already works so well and add their spin to it, instead of trying reinvent the wheel, which none have, and none can for it already existed before it was discovered, just not in application . Everything has been done in one form or another, it is simply how inventive you are in how you reshape it, how interesting you make it.
Review 19 for Two Worlds
Worst of the worst
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/08
Alien killa
I rented the game before and it was terrible. They screwed up big time the acting was just awful. I would rather eat bugs than listen to the acting. It was all mono and dull and boring as heck. The graphics were good but it still doesn't make up for the fighting and acting scenes. The intro of the game was really good. Okay if you want to buy this game don't! It is terrible definitely not worth the money. It's very hard to find something to appreciate the game. In the game there's very little options when you're talking to someone. When there was a conversation going on in the game I almost fell asleep from boredom. This is the kind of game that you should totally ignore. It would be better if it was a movie because in video games we've done this stuff before. It's time for that mercenary to hit the big screen. Hope you guys weren't offended by this if you were i'm sorry but it's the truth.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 20 for Two Worlds
Be patient and give it time!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/09
Semper Fi
Alright guys I bought Two Worlds two days ago and I love it. At first I though the game was terrible but after a couple hours I began understanding the game and enjoying every aspect of it. If you have any questions about the game like I did read the hand guide it's got all the information you need. I read it and I now have an even better understanding of the game than I previously did! If you have played Oblivion you should definitely give this game a shot and give yourself time to adapt to it. It only took me 2 hours for me to really enjoy. Everything about it is great weather it be from fighting, magic, character development, etc. It's all good! So give the game a shot and give it time if you don't like it at first. That's what I did and I love it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>