GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Blue Dragon

Famed game producer Hironobu Sakaguchi of Mistwalker and developer Artoon present the highly anticipated Xbox 360 exclusive Blue Dragon. Featuring the character design of Akira Toriyama of Dragon Ball Z and music by Nobuo Uematsu of Final Fantasy, Blue Dragon is an epic role-playing game that centers on a young boy named Shu and several of his friends.
Average Customer Rating:
9.057
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (139 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
10
8 stars
4
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 3594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Dragon
Review 1 for Blue Dragon
Simply, it be a good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/13
ESNChalk
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game! I was drawn to the title by it's high gamestop ratings and Akira Toriyama's character design, and both proved to be excellent. The game is a bit cliche at the beginning, and those people who were Dragon Ball Z fans in the 2nd grade will all recognize those "I WON'T GIVE UP!!!" phrases used throughout the game. The gameplay mechanics were outstanding, and I was able to understand how to play almost instantly. The game adds a small amount of humor, no doubt Akira Toriyama's doing, and you even get to find money in poo. Yes, that's right- YOU SEARCH POO. The music isn't extra good, but it isn't bad, and the game overall is just plain good. The only part that made me rate it a "9" rather than a "10": the cliche phrases.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Blue Dragon
Aged nicely, a nice exclusive
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/12
asfg21253
This game was released in 07 and back then I didnt give this game a fair chance. But after re-buying it I realized that this is probably one of the best rpgs ive ever played. it does start off abysmally slow buy once you get to the end of the first disc its all good times afterwards. Pick it up
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Blue Dragon
Enjoyable RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/12
narutopg9
Location: Pennsylvania
At first i was surprised by the begging after seeing how much to story differed from the anime but it wasn't a big deal after a while. the game had very fun game play, strategic turn based battles and challenging fights at times. I dislike when i can breeze right through a game without any challenge. but i found myself going back a few times to level my characters after getting stuck on bosses and sometimes enemies which also allowed me to pick up any items i might have skipped my first time around. over graphics were nice the sounds could be a little loud at times. i ended up playing this for a while and was happy so it gets a 10 with me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Blue Dragon
Old school JRPG fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
JPR87
Location: Easthampton, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a little over 20 hours into Blue Dragon and I am so mad at myself for waiting so long to pick this game up. There's no excuse at this point for under 10 bucks, I am having tons of fun with this game. Everything about it just screams old school which is a good thing nowadays where every RPG has to be the next big thing. Sometimes it's nice just going back to those SNES days. I am really enjoying this game and the class system is so entertaining. I love learning new skills for my shadow and mixing and matching classes to find the right mix of magic and combat skills. I could ramble on about this game for hours. Just buy it. Highly recommended to new and old JRPG fans alike.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Blue Dragon
Great RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
AJay89
Location: Columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first picked it up, I thought it would be the same storyline as the anime. I was a little disappointed when I started playing when the story was evidently different, but as I continued playing, the story actually turned out pretty good. My jaw dropped quite a few times during some of the cut-scenes. The RPG aspect was great, not too easy, not too complex. The voice acting was good (although Marumaro got VERY annoying). Lasting appeal and replay-ability are really good. If you're a novice RPG'er, this game will be great for you to try.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Blue Dragon
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/12
player4
Location: nv
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is perfect for casual or hardcore role playing gamers also if you like fighting this is the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Blue Dragon
good fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
AnonymouslyConfused28
I am about 8 hours into Blue Dragon and it is a lot of fun. The graphics may look real kiddie but this is 100% pure JRPG. Which it seems most JRPG's this generation are not that good for the most part. Blue Dragon has a standard story, good graphics and an excellent albeit at times repetitive combat system. I highly suggest you give this one a try if your craving some JRPG goodness.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Dragon
Blue Dragon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
gamemaster20000
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Blue Dragon is a great game and has a lot of intense fun and action for those who love role playing...I also say that 100 hrs of gameplay is woth playing....thank you to the makers of blue dragon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Blue Dragon
I LIKED IT AND YOU WILL TO
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/12
JAVO
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game for me was great. the first time i played i couldn't put it down. i love the game so much i ask my mom to buy it for me agian.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Blue Dragon
Overall good RPG
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/12
Thrillhouse40
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
It can be very kiddy and campy but overall this game was interesting. As a fan of the old school Final Fantasy / Dragon Warrior RPG style the gameplay was a pleasant surprise. If you enjoy exploring worlds, unlocking secrets, and leveling abilities this is a good game to play.
Negatives - Besides the childish elements I found the game incredibly easy (maybe because I'm too old and play too many video games). Even the legendary dragons which I expect to be of the ultimate weapon variety went down without much trouble. Also, you can literally search every inch of the world finding many useless items or even worse "nothing". There is even a "nothing man" who will trade rare items for extreme amounts of "nothing". You can spend hours just searching walls, tables, and bushes to find enough nothings to get an item.
Still overall a good rpg.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Blue Dragon
Blue Dragon lives up to its name.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
MWarEagle
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
From being a small time fan form the show on Cartoon Network back when Blue Dragon first arrived, I was a bit awe struck at this game. It surprised me as I played hours of this game continuously and I didn't get bored yet... Till I got to the next two disks. After the first one, it just got repetitive and substantially bothersome. Although I couldn't put it down, it irked me at the fact this game was pretty much the same thing over and over... And over. The story line was very accurate and interesting, following the animated graphics of transforming the 2D show into a 3D RPG. This game had satisfied my fanatic taste for the series, but it's lasting appeal isn't forever. Or even a few days after you conquer the game. Overall I give it an 8 due to it's accurate story line and graphics, but the lasting appeal disappointed me.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BlackVII
 
Please wait while more information about BlackVII is loaded.
Additional information about BlackVII could not be loaded.
Posted 1/30/12
Uh...the game came out before the anime... That's usually the way it works, lol.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Blue Dragon
never ever try to be the best just have fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
fifinoto
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game was the best game that i played because it had so much powers with the shadows and i love powers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Dragon
MY FAV GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/11
Beezwax
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it's a awsom game at first its boring then awsom especially the graphics and magic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Dragon
starts boring gets interesting gets boring repeat.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/11
maxmaximus
Location: miami
I have a strange relationship with this game. at times its really captivating then it gets really repetitive. I like the concept for leveling up, you start off with a class and then every so often as you level up you get to choose a new class and as you level up so does the class witch you have equipped, and each class has unique skills witch help mold your shadow. yes they are shadows but im not giving away anymore. the graphics are great, bright and enchanting, the musical score is superb, but the actual fighting needs some more charm. all in all i say this game is worth the buy just to let you know it comes with 4 cd's so its a loooong one.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Dragon
Feels Like Doing Chores.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/11
JammedPrinter
Location: Tripoli, Libya
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had high hopes going into this game. Unfortunately, those hopes came crashing down the more I played it. With such brilliant RPG minds behind it, I thought Blue Dragon certainly must be mind-boggling. It's not. If you've read any reviews of this game, you've probably heard of the childish beginning. I thought to myself, "pfsh, no problem, I can handle it for a few hours of gameplay." The "childish" feeling of it doesn't really end, until the last half of disc 2. Seriously, I think the main character screams "I WON'T GIVE UP!!!!" 430 times in the beginning. No exaggeration. Secondly, the voice acting is horrendous. Every sentences seems to be painfully over-emotionalized. The main character, Shu, appears to be about 12 years old, but has the voice of a 40 year old, which only encouraged my hopes that Shu would get hit in the face by a shoe (heh...) To me, when voice-acting is actually distracting you from the story (which is lacking as it is), you've got a serious problem. Oh, and the story. You meet the villain about 30 minutes into the game, and you instantly know he's the villain. Not even a shadow of a doubt, you know it right off the back. His Motive by the way = He does bad things because he's a bad person. The gameplay is incredibly linear, most side quests unlocking only right before you unlock the last area. And most of the side quests are just a terrible waste of time. Their difficulty level is the same level as the entire game: jokingly easy. Seriously, I died about 7 times throughout the entire game. 4 of those times were in one of the numerous, frustrating, and tedious mini-games you're forced to play. The Music is so ridiculous, it's almost laughable. I think there's about 6 songs in the entire game that are recycled numerous times over. The song going into a Boss battle, is a terribly sung rock song. Yes, sung. The most common song in the game is sung. To me, that was ridiculous, especially in an JRPG. Not even a beautiful Japanese singing performance, but an irritating migrain-inducing disaster. While the graphics in the cut-scenes are beautiful, the in-battle graphics are dull and tiresome. Never once do you see your Shadow attack an enemy. it's just a terribly strung out animation, followed by a clip of the enemy getting hurt. Not by you, just getting hurt. And getting to those battles becomes an incredible annoyance quite quickly due to the ridiculous load times. The game also lags. Alot. Numerous times the game completely froze, and I had to wait for it to start up again. Granted, this good have been my disc, but I personally doubt it. All in all, I was very displeased with my Blue Dragon experience. I found that I was forcing myself to finish this disaster just so I could seen the one slightly surprising moment in the game. Between remarkably bad voice acting/singing, and the linear, boring, and predictable storyline, I was NOT in the mood to replay this game when I finished. I instantly picked up Ocarina of Time 3D, and immediately began to try to forget about the nightmarish experience that was Blue Dragon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Dragon
You get to sift thru poo, what's not to like??
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/11
Jleggee
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first got this game I played the first half hour or so of it and hated it. I put it back on my shelf and it sat there for over a year. Then a friend of mine told me he played it and I should give it another chance. I'm glad i did because this has become one of my favorite games to play. I haven't beat it yet but I've invested 60 hours into it so far. I'm one of those who likes to get everything, loot, achievements, etc and I don't mind a little grind because its rewarding.
I don't think this is a "just for kids" game at all, I'm in my early 30's and love it. I've played other RPG's too. I only have a couple complaints but they are minor. The song that plays when you fight bosses is kinda cheesy. And unfortunately its the only song that plays when you fight bosses so you'll hear it alot. Get used to it. Also it can be glitchy and laggy. Sometimes you get a bonus treasure or "poo" when your out in the field killing mobs. On more than one occasion a treasure dropped and I couldn't get to it cuz it landed in the sky, or on a rock, etc.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Dragon
Awsome JRPG!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
Duelo
Location: Racine, WI
The game was a birthday gift from a friend. If you can ignore the childish type feel of the start of the game you'll find your self investing hour into the game(considering the fact that it's 3 discs long) and be enjoying every moment of it. Great inviroments alow you to explore objects, that would be considered just part of the walls, and get rewarded for it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Dragon
Good For The Casual Gamer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
CaptainFluffiez
Location: Rockport, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a good Role Playing Game based around a very linear story good for most non-hardcore RPG fans. This game has great graphics and a linear story perfect for though's who are trying to get into this genre of games, or hardcore gamer's in the mood for a relaxed game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Dragon
COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY AMAZING.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/11
Director95
This game was an awesome game. It was truly deserved to hold the RPG genre on its head. The game has a FANTASTIC storyline and is addictive from the start. Venturing to strange, fascinating, and sometimes spooky and scary lands. The music and sound structure were all beautifully composed. The graphics were quite well done. And the scenery and background/art design is amazing. The only downside would have to be the odd character expressions as there only seem to be a few. Overall, don't hesitate to grab this game as it should have you going for a good solid 2 months.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Dragon
Excellent Adventure
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/11
xJuVe187x
Location: MIddletown,NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have not yet beaten this game, but i will tell you this; it's a great RPG for anyone who likes RPGs. Also its great for kids who are wanting to try one of their first. I think this is probably one of the best out on 360 since it has come out. I would personally say that this is probably better than FF XIII; so if you're looking for a good RPG with great game play, great fighting mechanics & a great story this is for you. It might seem a little kiddy at first because of the way it is drawn but once you actually get into it, it is fantastic.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fifinoto
 
Please wait while more information about fifinoto is loaded.
Additional information about fifinoto could not be loaded.
cool game
Posted 12/10/11
the bestgame
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>