GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontlines: Fuel of War

Set in a fictional near future based upon the headlines of today, Frontlines: Fuel of War brings players into the world's next great war. As society succombs to a worldwide energy crisis, a new global depression takes hold. Amidst this gritty backdrop, two superpower alliances emerge. Join battle on the frontlines of tomorrow as the Western Coalition (U.S./E.U.) or The Red Star Alliance (Russia/China).
Average Customer Rating:
7.603
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (183 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
19
8 stars
17
7 stars
9
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
58 out of 7379%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Review 1 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
A Low Cost Substitute for higher cost MW3
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
ChadilacAttack
So being a big FPS there are a good variety of decent shooter games. This is one where you could pass the time by playing it and be pretty entertained. To begin, the campaign mode is good and the plot goes well with the gameplay. It has a good amount of guns, and military vehicles whick normally I can live without. The gameplay itself is above average and has a smooth play weither its the shooting of the guns or reloading. If I had to give some negative feedback to the game there would be two things. One, the campaign length is a little shorter then the bigger name games. Also the driving of the vehicles and machines are alittle hard to handle at times. Overall for it being a less know of a a game and with the cost of it it may seem like it would not be worth checking out. Well I would just say if your low on funds but still like a quality FPS game you should find some enjoy out of playing this game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Worst game since "Driver 3".
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/08
CodeBlack
After reading several reviews about this game and seeing that for the most part this game was rated "Great", I decided to go out and buy it.. What a terrible mistake that was. This game is just horrible. The graphics are previous gen. I'd even say PS1 graphics in some cases. The gameplay is hard and very repetitive. The voice overs are just as bad and more repetitive than the gameplay. They say stuff like "How about them apples" and "Lets go to the next objective" over and over. The gun play is just stupid. You can shoot a bad guy in the head three times before he dies and over 5 times in the chest. I mean come on. The futuristic weapons are a good idea but they do not deliver well in this game. The game physics are horrible as well, if you are hiding behind something the bad guys can shoot right through it and kill you, but you have to move in order to shoot them. I returned this game the next day. I won't go as far as say rent. If you must play it borrow it from a friend. Worst game ever!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
good game, could be some improvements
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/10
witch hunter
This game, Frontlines Fuel of war is a good game. One of my favorite t rated games for xbox 360. There is a lot of shooting. The graphics are really good, the weapons are good enough for me, the helicopter should be in more missions because i love it. However, there is a few problems with this game. First of all, there is no offline splitscreen co-op champain, which would be a good addition to the game because i don't have xbox live yet. Second, some of the veicles are a bit to hard to control like the tank. The veicles also take damage quickly in the middle of a fight. Third, it usually takes at least 5 shots to kill a guy. If your lucky, then it would only take 1 or 2 shots to kill a guy. First person make this game easier. This game would be hard to do if it was third person. I would reccomend this game to anyone who has a xbox 360 and who likes shooter games that can get challenging. This game would definetly have to have a sequel.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Oustanding overlooked game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/10
Belmont Gamer
This game is great. For the price it is i think you are getting more than your moneys worth. This game has good challenge overall but at some times it can be inconsistent. For one thing sometimes you will shoot an opponent once and they will die and other times you can shoot them in the head with a machine gun 15 times before they die. Most of the time the challenge is consistent but like i said it can act up on you. The controls are easy to follow and the interface is great. The graphics are good but it is a 2008 game so obviously there not necessarily as good as recent games. The responsiveness works flawlessly with no problems that i can remember. The sound is great and crystal clear almost 100% of the time. My favorite part of the game is the storyline. I can tell it was well thought out and it is very interesting to see what happens next in the game. This game is a very well made game and is a low budget version of Modern Warfare 2 in my opinion. I recommend this game to anyone who bought Modern Warfare 2 and thought it was a great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
One of the best FPS out there
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/09
wiigam3r
Frontlines: Fuel of war is one of the best shooter games ive seen, but definately the best ever that is rated T. Insteed of WWII games that arent very exciting, or not as epic games that take place in the far future, this game happens in around 20 years from now, showing a very real scenario. The US and Europe are fighting China and Russia because the world has about run out of energy. The weapons werent exactly 20 years from now, probably about 5, but were still good. There are over 60 weapons and vehicles including jets, tanks, and drones. The online is amazing since you can have an all-out war with over 60 players. Its also fun just to walk around in the huge maps and collect weapons, plan attacks, etc. The sound was realistic and the graphics werent too bad. The AI was pretty good and it responded pretty well. (sometimes you had to press it twice for something to work, but not much) and the controls are easy and similar to halo so players used to that will find it easier to adapt to this game. So this game is definately worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Stunning!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
Sarhtaz
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is stunning in both great and horrible ways. The maps are some of the largest that gamers will ever see but the frustration caused by several gameplay flaws may not be worth it. Overall the combination of large maps, several types of vehicles, RC vehicles, and a decent arsenal of weapons make this game worth a try. It's not as bad as others may say. The developers tried a little too hard to place multiple ideas into one game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Great Game, All Sould Buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/10
Pat E
Ok lets take a look at the positives and negitives and I'll explain each point THE GOOD 1 This game has a gripping really solid thought out storyline. The thing i liked the most was how it is relivant to ur generation expecially because it relly shows the conciquences of the " Oil Addicion" that currently has or nation in a chokehold and it shows the conciquences if we dont fix this problem here and now 2 The Excelent easly intergadable multiplayer with people who are good but not so good it almost feels like a real warground where you can be pinned down by a sniper or you could have your tanker colum held back by a destroyed vechile witch makes the multiplayer frelly fun and integradable for all people supertallented or not 3 The Graphis were overall good expecially considering that this was made by a much smaller company then a lot of the bigger games WHAT I HATE (witch isn't much) 1 The Incomple Storyline (the story just kind of drops off and deffinatly calls for a sequil 2 Confusing Pre Match in multiplayer 3 The sounds was olny ok
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Ehhhh, Disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/08
ConMon
I remember when all you heard about frontlines was 3 screens and the title. It should have stayed that way. I love Battlefield. And knowing this company from desert combat. I thought this would be the next battlefield. The graphics are okay but not COD4 or anything. The vehicle controls on 360 really need work. Especially the jeep. The ground controls were okay but the guns felt floaty. It had normal quality sound, and slandered war music. The two best things were drones in multiplayer and the storyline in single player. The drones were hard to control but added a nice futureistic tactical element that was sort of easy to use. Nothing like flying a suicide drone into IPWNUBIE's head, good times. The storyline in single player felt very well rounded. It is about a news reporter who follows the stray dogs around reporting on the war between Western Coalition and the Red Star Alliance. Too bad the rest of the singleplayer wasn't as polished; essentilly a bot mode with story. I guess I'll just have to wait for Battlefield:bad company. Sigh.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/09
Mjnmlbfan
This was an amazing game. I just got it for my birthday and I'm halfway through it. This game has the most amazing weapons and drones.The drones in this game are the best part. You fly them towards your enemies and then detonate them, it's addictive. The grenade control (LT) is a little unresponsive, you have to tap it a couple of times to throw a grenade, but your character throws the grenades very accuratley. My favorite Weapon is the Stiletto Rocket Launcher, you can reload it much faster than the Western Coalition rocket and it looks cooler. It's hard to fire through a window against a tank. In level Anvil I took a shooting position up on the second floor of the headquarters and I tried to take out a tank with the rocket, but I tried to take cover at the same time and I blew myself up. This game makes war more realistic, it feels like your actually at war, unlike Halo. This game is sweet with the frontline strategy, and your squad follows you, instead of you following them like in Call of Duty. I would definitly reccomend this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
<<<PLEASE READ>>>
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/10
Smarter Than U
Just the complexity and challenge makes this game on my top 10 games ever. Ive played A LOT of games. The sheer amount of detail and thought put into the vehicles and support is amazing. You can have Helicopters, Tanks, Mobile AAs, Jeeps, APCs and Jets. Your support ranges from Drones to Fuel-Air Bombs. From Repair Kits to Cluster Bombs. The multiplayer is stunning. I was hooked so long I couldnt think about any other game. Its NOT a fast-paced, run & gun Call Of Duty!!!!! It is a Battlefield-type game but vehicles are ABSOLOUTELY CRUCIAL. The only kills you get are Anti-Vehicle or Sniper kills. PLASE CONSIDER IT. I always feel if there is a good game out there then everybody should enjoy. I hope you will play it but if not it is your loss. GOOD DAY!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Way underrated
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/11
supergoku
Location: Fort Myers,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really good but highly underrated by the gaming community. The gameplay is pretty solid and kinda unique. The Graphics are really good. This game is also has high lasting appeal. This game can't really stand up to the newer more popular shooters but it is still a game you should check it out.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hockeygoalie33
The twilight zone.
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeygoalie33 is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeygoalie33 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
sniper
Posted 2/15/11
can you be/use a sniper/sniper rifle?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
MASTER PIECE!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/10
ares
Location: philadelphia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is one of the best shooters i have ever played. the game length was perfect, the guns were cool, and it wasnt' too overwelming as far as blood and gore goes. I would totally recomend this to any gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
everything about this game is awsome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/11
EliteSoldier
Location: sparks
This game is perfect for: party gamers
those who hate this game your reaally CRAZY! this is the new times of almost any modern game kinda like MW2 or any MW game for a fact. take black ops for an example... ooooooooo a little RC-XD but in frontlines: fuel of war... attack drones, little mini tank drones strong enough to take out any tank, jeep, anything like those. The Tiger drone or whatever you want to call it, little RC drone lookin thing... well anyway like i said way better drones, jeeps, tanks, planes. just sayin YOU ARE CRAZY TO NOT LIKE THIS GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Great for people looking for something new.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/11
mrsideshow
Location: san diego, CA
This game is a great game for thoughs looking for a new type of gameing. The button layout is a bit strange but easy to get use to. Single player is a good story line (better then any call of duty) that lets you use a veryite of weapions, veichals, and tools. some examples include carrying around rpg, getting into a moble AA unit then getting out and deploying an emp. For multyplayer you get to chose your weapion layout (i.e. Anti-veichal, specal ops, assult, heavy assult, ect) and then a tool kit (i.e. EMP,Drones,Air support,ground support, ect) and fight in large maps with veichals avalible to you like tanks,jets,helecopters,moble AA's, and jeeps (probobly forgot some) and fight for bases or "nodes" to as the name implys advance the front line.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
AWSOME
Posted on:2/13/08
A Customer
playing this game will remind u a lot of Battle Field, but let me say this my fellow gamers, THIS GAME IS BETTER, the graphics are soo much better, and the online portion is top notch, the maps a a little bigger than those seen on Battle Field, you also get a little bit of customization with your chosen character type, the vehicles are really fun to use and look great i will say this, i agree with some of the other gamers who left a lil review, this game does have some issues when it comes to shooting the enemy, it seems like u can unload nearly 2 whole clips into them before they die, but that is forgivable :-) an the addition of the mini chopers that u get to control is really fun, sound is top notch, graphics are beautiful to look at, and its just an all around fun game, right now they have a demo of the online multiplayer so everyone should get out, download it, and you will all understand what i mean. thanks
Review 16 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
just a soild good... GAME!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/10
JDpain
i really like this, if you are looking for a different more realistic future war game, then this is a good game for you. this has tons of fun weapons in this game, but the controls for the tank and helicopter is kind of.... unnatural. they fell kind of clunky. but the weapons does make realistic damage to people and vehicles, you cant kill a tank with a few grenades. The stoyline is really cool, it gives a real view of what can happen in the future ( that's all Iam going to say about that). the only bad thing I don't like is that your and enemies gear spawns back to quick. But you guys might like it though. the character voice over was very well done. the voices fit well with character and finally the Multiplayer, well there is not much to it, no split-screen (that i could fine). There was 2-18 player online play.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/08
jadrick
This game takes a while to master but once you learn how to use everything it is great. When you start the game it seems like too many gadgets, but then you realize that's what the game's about; not just shooting. It's a blast to use everything. Online is better than Battlefield modern combat by a long shot! The game also looks great, not as good as Call of Duty 4, but there is also not as much going on in Call of Duty. If you take your time and learn how to use everything on the game I know you will love this game. But if you pick it up and go online and get owned, which you will if you don't at least play through the game you will hate this game. I did that at first and didn't play the game for a month. Then I picked it back up, played through the game, then went back online and now its one of my favorite games. I recommend this game to people who have patience and like gadgets, weapons and vehicles.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
I was very surprised
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
BBORN
Location: Reno, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was in the mood for some cheap games one day. so i went to the store and picked out a couple. this game was one of them. I was very pleased with it right off the get go. the Graphics are good, not great. the cut shots are cool. it has a good story to it. nothing about this game is super amazing. but it is a very solid game across the board and very fun to play. I am a very casual gamer. so maybe for hard core gamers this may be to easy. all in all, if your looking for a cheap game that will keep you entertained for awhile, this is the one you should pick up.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/11
sodalover123
Location: Durham, CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game so much, I just finished playing the campaign for the fifth time! The best part about this game is that playing a level won't make you restart the campaign and you can choose a checkpoint in a mission so you won't have to start at the beginning! Amzing storyline too, which leaves the game at a cliffhanger: there should be a sequel, but I don't know if THQ is making one. I hope they do. Worth the money. Also this game is pretty bloody for a TEEN game, it could've (and probably should've) been rated MATURE. Definetly buy it, its very good!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Frontlines: Fuel of War
Worst game ever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/11
Toro
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A friend of mine wouldn't stop talking about this when the trailer first came out and so he bought it on release day. He lent it to me about a week later and this is by far the worst FPS i have ever played in my life. The story sucks, the gameplay is bad, the graphics are bad, their is nothing good about this game it's torture. The character you play as has nothing to do with the story every time you die a different soldier is deployed for you to play as and while this could have been a good idea it is not; you learn nothing of your character you're just playing as another puppet. The characters in the story cut scenes are so bland and you never even see them during the gameplay. This is the worst example i've ever seen of game developers seperating the story from the gameplay. Every npc is recycled, every enemy has the same face, same eyes same and uniform. Same goes for your allys just a different colored uniform from that of the enemies.
Bottom line don't buy this junk it is a disgrace to the industry and if it were up to me i'd shoot down the entire development team that decided to release this piece of junk.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>