GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SKATE

There's plenty of room to pull off those tricks - San Vanelona, an authentic boarding mecca, challenges you to explore, find, and own the best spots. Capture footage to create and show off your style with people across the world - becausewithout footage, it's fiction. Get ready for all the fun, creativity, and culture of skateboarding without the hours of practice, broken bones, and hospital visits.
Average Customer Rating:
8.841
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
10 stars
25
9 stars
9
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 out of 4486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKATE
Review 1 for SKATE
Awesome skating game for a new generation!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/13
nightkid921
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an awesome skating game that is much better than the Tony Hawk series. The controls will take some getting used to but when you do it is awesome.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for SKATE
Best skateboard game EVER!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/10
Sparky McNeill
This was my first 360 game i got. I played this at a friends house and I loved. I thought it was really cool if you wanted to do a kickflip, you have to move the analog stick to the left or right (depending on your stance). When I got my xbox360 there was two games I wanted to get, Halo3 and Skate. This was the time I was really obsessed with skateboarding, so i got SKATE. I was up till 3:30a.m. playing the game. The only reason I stopped was that I was so tired that i couldn't tell what 2 plus 2 was. The skaters you can play as are the greatest skaters of all time (Danny Way and Crisis Cole). You have so much to explore when you just free skate. There is only two or three things bad about it. Like you can't control the camera and you can just tell what happens then. And sometimes if you ollie to late when you are trying to grind it gets stuck and you can't do anything for a few seconds. So if you really like skateboarding games, you should get this as soon as possible.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SKATE
BEST GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/09
G Status
Dont listen to these other people who say the game sucks. the SKATE games are the most realistic skateboarding games ever. you want a skateboarding game that accually feels like your skating for when you cant go outside and skate at the moment. and this game does just that. i mean it feels like you are accually skating and once you nail that trick or line you feel like you have accomplished something. yea some of the things are hard at first but once you get used to it its is really fun and you can just freeskate forever and you will always find a place that you never skated before. i have had this game for over a year and i was playing it earlier and i found a pool and a couple plazas that i have never seen before in my life. the tony hawk games are fun at first but get boring because it is so unrealistic. i mean who wants to ollie 20 feet in the air i mean come on. if you are a true skater then you have to get this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SKATE
great for pretty much anyone
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
Skateboss
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was just bought to complete a buy 2 get 1 free deal, but this was probably the best of the 3. The multiplayer was a little disappointing and I think they could improve it, but that's pretty much my only problem.The controls are great, the graphics are awesome, (for 2007) the game is surprisingly bug/glitch free for such a huge world, and I can honestly recommend this to anyone. I was worried that I might grow tired of the idea, but I still have a sense of amazement after every discovery and pride after every video worthy trick. Even if you aren't looking for a skating game, you should consider this.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SKATE
This game is perfect!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/10
I<3Skating
Yes, skate 2 and skate3 are already out, but if you are going to just start the "SKATE" series you need to start with this game! This game really starts the whole "SKATE" storyline. If you do not play this game you will not understand most of the characthers, challenges etc.. I've played every skate game and I would really prefer skate 3, but this game is soo fun if you are just starting! One of the things I do not like about this game is the graphics. They are good, but not perfect like skate 2 and skate 3 graphics. They could really improve these graphics because it would make the whole game itself look a whole lot more realistic. Some of the things I like are bascially everything. The storyline is perfect. Controls are very simple I mean how much more easier can a skate game get?! Thanks for reading hope this helped!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SKATE
Not as good as skate 2 or 3.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/10
Sk8972
Location: Tucson, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very fun.You play the role of a skater who just got in an accident and then goes back to skating.The challenges are a bit hard but still a fun game.If you dont have it its worth picking up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
bigblob
kirbyville
 
Please wait while more information about bigblob is loaded.
Additional information about bigblob could not be loaded.
worst
Posted 11/26/11
this game stinks i just got it yesterday i hate it
Customer Avatar
StatesideKale
South Paris, Maine
 
Please wait while more information about StatesideKale is loaded.
Additional information about StatesideKale could not be loaded.
read below
Posted 7/19/11
Skate 2 sucks...
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for SKATE
Great game for those fed up with Tony Hawk
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/08
The Heavy
Tony Hawk games have become stagnant over the past few iterations. After American Wasteland, the series went really downhill. Skate provides a foray into the genre about 7-8 years after the Thrasher game came around. It makes skating into a realistic experience, rather than make it over the top crazy. It means that it takes real work to do well in the game, but you feel a sense of accomplishment from doing something like a boardslide or an ollie. The camera is pretty good, but just a little too close to be very effective. The physics engine makes bailing a fun endeavor, it shows what bones got broken/bruised. It is annoying that you can't get off your board, but that's just a minor inconvenience. There is a slight lag between analog stick entries and actual on screen action, but it makes little difference. The multiplayer is fun but crowded. Overall, this game if a good buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SKATE
Best out of the three
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
StatesideKale
Location: South Paris, Maine
This game is amazing. Hours and Hours of fun, and skateboarding realism. Skate 2 comes not even close to how awesome, and realistic this one is. Skate 3 is great too though. But this is the best of the best. The most realistic, the best soundtrack, the best campaign, the best skaters (Mark Gonzales) and the best companies. This game is worth the money all the way!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SKATE
A Skateboarding Sim!?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/08
Counterbeat
For some time now Tony Hawk has had no compitition. The Tony Hawk skateboarding games are arcade like at best. You need to enter an insane number of combinations to do tricks. And the tricks are often unrealist and impossible for real skaters to perform. Enters Skate a simulation of skateboarding that uses the analoge sticks to pull tricks. Skate is a free roaming game with an extremely large city to explore and trick out. To do tricks you flick the right anologue stick. The flicking movement are simily to how the tricks are pulled off in reality. To Ollie you push down and jump up and so on. Skate is easy to learn and hard to master. You'll be able to do all kinds of kick flips, rail slides manuals and string them together for some awesome tricks. On the down side the camera is a little too close and getting up over the curb is a little harder than it should be. Aside from this small gripes the game is an absolute blast.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for SKATE
TH aint got nothing against SKATE!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/09
SlowMelt
Awesome game, I see some people says that the controls are not good but dont believe that for a minute. This is the game that we were waiting for, cool graphics, easy to get used to controls, a whole bunch of challenges and better skate places than the whole Tony Hawk series. I recommend this game over Tony Hawk to any one that are tired of the boring challenges and lame easy tricks that TH has. The physics of this game are incredible and if you want a realistic game this is the one. 5 stars for the developers which capture the real essence of the skating scene and if you like it more challenging I recommend SKATE 2, which is even better. Sorry to all the Tony Hawks fans, but this game smoked the whole series. The tricks are even better and it will take time to master and the good thing about it is that you have to really show your skills in this game which thats why I think is better than Tony Hawk series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for SKATE
This is the best skateboard game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/08
bennyy123
I HIGHLY recommend this game for anyone who doesn't like Tony Hawk anymore. the "flick it" controls are the best idea for this game. And also that everything is in the environment is made to scale. Also, since in Tony Hawk you can go over 20 stairs without even an ollie, you cannot even go over 3 stairs in this game without an ollie. Also, you can even pick your own sponsors. As far as xbox live is, it is very fun and your amount of experience does not matter most of the time, but online play has long loading time for videos to watch. And you can even make your own videos without even doing something for career, some of the challenges like the mega ramp might take a long time to complete your first time, but it is all worth the wait. All together, this game is a MUST BUY. If you are tiered of Tony Hawk games. Simply put in my words, the Tony Hawk series has been put to rest, and SKATE has made its way in.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for SKATE
respect for the skate community
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/08
rico viking 300
i just bought this game hearing everybody say it's nothing like tony hawk and thay weren't kidding. it's ten times the difficulty but thats what i love about the game. you have to do every trick precisely or it won't work. in tony hawk you can do crazy tricks that would never happen in real life and while you can't do that in skate there's a great feel of accomplishment when you pull off tricks that you see real guys like erik coston and paul rodriguez pull off. it feels real and for a person who has personally never picked up a skateboard in my life, playing this game i know have a newfound respect for the guys who do. for anyone who thinks this sport is easy play this game this is no tony hawk game i'll tell you that much. there's one flaw with this very challenging game, and that's i would like to occasionally be able to get of my board but that's a minor glitch in the grand scheme of things so if you're a skateboarder you probably already picked this game up cause this is the holy grail of skateboard games but if you haven't do it now you will not be sorry i promise.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for SKATE
Awesome skate game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/10
wafflez
Location: cicero,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
What can i say,this game is good for people who like skateboarding games.The graphics are good the story is great and the sound is awesome.This game is not a waste of money because it's awesome so buy a copy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SKATE
Best skateboarding game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/08
shooterfan159
when i went and bought skate, i bought this instead of a memory card which i needed desperately, but i don't regret it. this is the best game i have for my Xbox now. the camera angle is awesome when your doing tricks, where it shows you the board and feet instead of your whole body. i haven't played the campaign yet,since i don't have a memory card or hard drive, but that doesn't really matter to me. free staking around with the flick it controls rule. it is so much better then tony hawk where you just mash buttons. it takes a while to get used to them but once you do the gameplay is so addictive you wont put this game down. i put a 1 for the team/player variety thing because i haven't played multiplayer yet so i don't know. ignore that. so if you have the money, buy this game you. will not regret it. P.S. - way better then tony hawk. beyond comparison better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for SKATE
fun but glitchy!!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
rpgshot117
Location: chicago il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
good for its time not the best game ever but fun some of the challenges are to hard for children but dont listen to the back of the box there is no blood and gore or tobbaco referince ive beatin the hole game and there is only about 3 words that you may or may not want your child to here.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SKATE
A Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/08
vaginoplasty42
This Game actually lived up to the hype. When I first heard about skate. on the internet and how they said it was going to kill the whole Tony Hawk video game series I thought theirs no way it can take out Tony Hawk games because how far back they started and how those games were great. I was wrong. Skate. is way better than all of the Tony Hawk games put together. Although skate. is a great game 2 things kind of bothered me, one is that you can't get off your board, it was a real pain to have to find an alternate skating route to get to the top of a stair or gap. The other was that the grind meter was a little off. I actually skate in real life and know all the tricks by heart and when I would be doing one grind the trick meter would say a different one, not really a bad thing but enough to get you a little mad if you actually skate in real life. Other than that it's an all around great game. The Graphics were stunning the story was good the comps were realistic and the tricks look like an actual skate is really doing them. If you're a skater or enjoy playing Tony Hawk games, skate is a must get and is worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for SKATE
SKATE - BEST GAME IN YEARS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/08
skateking_80
Skate was totally amazing when I first played it. The graphics totally rocked my socks off. I really liked the flick trick controls. Adding that feature made it just that much more awesome. I also loved the ragdolling skater effect whenever you crash. All the tricks in the game are pretty accurate to the tricks that you would actually do on a real skateboard. I really liked the spot markers so that you could do something and get back there quickly without having to skate there. One of the only flaws in the game is that you cannot get off your board which would've been nice if you were trying to get to a spot quickly. The sound was great it made everything better. I really liked how you could interact with everything in the game, such as the cars, the people, and the other skaters. Overall this game is kickass. My favorite XBOX 360 game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for SKATE
Worst Skating Game EVER
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/09
DarknessIncarnate
This game SUCKS hard in comparison to Tony Hawk games. Sure, it may be more realistic that TH, but I don't play video games for "realism." I play video games so I can do things that I cannot do in real life. The controls in skate are about as crappy as the controls for Blade 2 and Jet Li's Rise to Honor...different at first but upon further inspection really makes the game more difficult than it should be. Doing a kickflip shouldn't be rocket science but this game makes the controls for every trick pretty much rocket science. I can't stress how many times I would push the right analog stick down then flick it up with a slight right angle in an attempt to do a kickflip only to have the game do an ollie or pop "shuvit" and the manuals are even worse. Pull back or push the right analog stick to set up for an ollie/nollie and also do that to do manual/nose manual? CRAP! EA just needs to stick with making NFS games and RPGs like Mercenaries games and other similar games that are fun to play and are a nice escape from reality. I'm not going to say this game is all bad, the graphics are good but this game is way too "realistic" and will never be better than the Tony Hawk games.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KIRBY619
 
Please wait while more information about KIRBY619 is loaded.
Additional information about KIRBY619 could not be loaded.
BOOOOO
Posted 1/12/11
IT WAS BORING YOU CANT JUMP YOU HAVE TO DO A TRICK TO GO IN THE AIR PLUS ITS JUST BORING I TRADED IT FOR MADDEN NFL 2010 THE FIRST DAY
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for SKATE
controls suck
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/08
gamer1111111111
I love the game but the controls suck, like if you try to do a kick-flip you end up doing a heel-flip or a pop shove it. The tricks suck we should have had like the primo, oh yea I forgot about this I would love it if you were able to walk like there were some awesome places that you couldn't even get to. But still I love that game, I love that game so much that I beat it like 5 times and I still keep playing career. the missions were so fun like death race ,jam ,photo, pro challenges,but my favorite was skate. sometimes I don't even do missions i just free roam on career I know many of you are like what the hack what an idiot no I'm not i do it on career because if you do it on something else you wont get to see what bones you broke, sprained, face planted, and bruised. buy the game trust me you will love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for SKATE
Move over Tony Hawk.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/08
zim721
It seems the days of nose grinding on phone lines might just be coming to an end. Skate offers the true to life skating feel that many may have let slip their minds. The innovative control system that allows the board to mirror the movements of the right stick is a huge improvement over the button mashing of games in the past. The low angle camera might seem annoying to some, but feel familiar to anyone who has ever followed their friend around trying to catch a trick on camera. The only real low point of this game is that you can never get off your board. This makes it difficult session things such as stairs. Skate is a well needed breath of fresh air. If your looking for button mashing then find tony hawk twenty; however, if your looking for a skating boarding game then this is the game you must own.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>