GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights

Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights (HIN) evolves the current street racing scene, letting players experience the culture of the real-life HIN tour, the nation's largest lifestyle custom car show in an intense racing experience. Featuring track and drift racing at real-world locations around the globe, next-gen AI and unparalleled vehicle customization, Juiced 2: HIN brings street racing to life, allowing players to test their skills at live street racing events against a back-drop of DJs, models and musicians. Groundbreaking new features include addictive drift/powersliding races and "Driver DNA" that tracks gamers' personal driving traits. These profiles, along with the profiles of select celebrities will be available for download across all online gaming systems. Racing developer Juice Games has evolved the game-play that revolutionized online racing, giving players the power to create their car, assemble their crew and put it all on the line in intense pink slip and crew races. Gamers will also be able to bet cash on each event, bringing a gambling element to the game that greatly increases the importance of each race.
Average Customer Rating:
7.833
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
Review 1 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
Its pretty cool
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/08
Mr.Badbunns
I Personally like the idea that it has many cars and looks great. the sound is decent but the downside is that there isnt that much of mod variety's of items like in need 4 speed games. There arent that many customization graphics i guess u could say there hundreds of things u can put on the car like pics and stuf 2 make it look cool but most of them arent that good. Overall id say its a pretty good game, its challenging but it doesnt have that many side item and u can own alot of cars because moneys easy 2 get. There are also new things that they have added ad some that they took off like character cutomization. I like some of the things that they put on and i hate that they took some things off. I would reccomend u buying it though and testing it out 4 yourself and also there is no storyline 2 it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
this game better be better than the first 1
Posted on:7/7/07
A Customer
the first one was good i liked the fact that u could pink slip race, the old mussle cars, but what i didn't have the free roam. I hope that has every thing from the first one, just better graficts, cars, body kits, better tuning, free roam an all that stuff.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thebrendan02
Columbia,SC
 
Please wait while more information about thebrendan02 is loaded.
Additional information about thebrendan02 could not be loaded.
I aggree
Posted 12/26/10
I agree with you the first one sucks so bad that would rather play wwe all stars!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
KEEP IT HOT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
thebrendan02
Location: Columbia,SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is EPIC! I just bought this game yesterday and as soon as I played this I didn't want to stop playing it. So I played it for 2 days straight.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
SUCKS!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/11
tacokid
Location: Meridian, ID
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a horable game, because the PS3 & Xbox 360 version is way better! Why? because on those versions you can custumize your car with full body kits, head lights/tail lights, you can even customize the inside of your car by changing the seats and steering wheel, you can even create a character to be driving in the car and in the end you can see your car in exploding view. Now the PS2 version you cant do none of that! The graphics are worse and all you can put on your car are bumpers, wheels, hoods,and spoilers/wings, which is lame! And the gameplay sucks! theres no cut senes or anything! I do not recomend you buy this game, it sucks and your just gonna waste your money!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
a whole lot better than the 1st one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/10
hondaboy
Location: jackson,ms
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is waaaay better than the 1st juiced,and there is a tooon of awesome cars,plus you make alot of money per race,and you don"t have to earn respect like the 1st juiced,and you don"t have to fix ur car after every race,the only thing is there is practically no music though,and on the menu or when ur customizing your car theres this same song that plays over and over that gets very annoying after a while,but other than that i give it a 10,i bought this game about a week ago and i am very impressed!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
speedy323
falling waters wv
 
Please wait while more information about speedy323 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy323 could not be loaded.
ikr
Posted 6/11/11
ikr that game is awesome for xbox360 but idk for ps2
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
hope there is a better game coming !!
Posted on:3/20/07
daCARBONkid
ok here's the lay out the first 1 sucked grafix were ok if u play atari ......... and the mods were layed out so u could pic there combos of parts thats it . they need to make serious improvments to help this game car selection was nil ................!! but the game could be fixed if they would look at other games like nfs , test drive .....il have to rent this 1 first hope it will be worth the rental fee.......
Review 7 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
hhmmm
Posted on:4/10/07
greenman
ok, so i got the newest game informer mag, and it had pics of the game. the grafics look way better then the first one. i hope the game will have pinkslip races because on the first one i bet T.K. with my car and bet him again and again with the cars i won from him.
Review 8 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
fixit
Posted on:4/8/07
Kid Drift
This game... could be good as long as they fix the following:More BOdy Kits and parts to mess with,add an open city for free driving,(make it so you don't always seem to be driving the sound of smell... give me the need for speed.. hehe... kind of funny.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jyoflo31
Summerville,South Carolina
 
Please wait while more information about jyoflo31 is loaded.
Additional information about jyoflo31 could not be loaded.
Tiiiiiiight yo!
Posted 6/19/12
The gameplay is amazing and great selection of cars,thank you THQ and Gamestop.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
better be good
Posted on:6/18/07
A Customer
I hope its better than the 1st one. The first wont 'allow' you to customize your car in custom mode. Career mode was so retarded. It wasnt fun at all for me. They just better make Juiced 2 a whole lot better. Awhole lot better its not even funny.
Review 10 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
Round 2
Posted on:3/14/07
Luisito90
Well lets hope that this one will be better than the first. To anyone out there who didnt play the first one, your one of the luckyone. I hope that the makers of jucied 2 did a better time this time!!!
Review 11 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
THE BEST GAME EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
thebrendan02
Location: Columbia,SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is realy EPIC! I just bought this game yesterday as soon as played it , I did not want to stop playing and I played this game 3 days straght!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
Juiced better make some improvements
Posted on:2/26/07
Hampton
anyone who knows racing games knows that juiced needed improvements. Cut the story short I personally hope juiced 2 is better
Review 13 for Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights
Cool game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/10
skeet007
Location: Salt Lake, UT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It was overal fun. Plus I enjoyed the models, The bids were fun to place too. It make the tention even more addictive.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10