GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mercenaries 2: World in Flames

Mercenaries 2: World in Flames is an explosive open-world action game set in a massive, highly reactive, war-torn world. A power-hungry tyrant messes with Venezuela's oil supply, sparking an invasion that turns the country into a warzone.
Average Customer Rating:
7.948
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (200 reviews)
10 stars
51
9 stars
27
8 stars
15
7 stars
12
6 stars
9
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
10
106 out of 13479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Review 1 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Great for everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/11
Goldngamr
Location: LaVergne,TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is over all a great game.There is a huge amount of weapons to make your arsenal from. With different kinds of machine guns, shotguns, snipers, assault rifles, submachine guns ,and explosive projectiles. Over the course of the game you recruit some very lively characters that offer a range of special things. There are several factions that make a war-torn Venezuela a fun place to explore and explode. With 96 different vehicles that cover land, sea, and air you will never need to walk and with such a large game world you won't want to. With the wide variety of vehicles, weapons, and factions you will never truly finish playing. And the T rating is great for people who want a GTA like game but their parents won't let them buy M games. If you have a friend with their own copy of the game you can play the whole game together. The game is exactly the same by your self or with another person so there is no content gap. I strongly recommend this game to everyone who owns a 360 console.
I hope this review makes you buy the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
This game is AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/10
a xbox 360 player
First thing right off the bat is that this game is great. to all abox 360 players that like blowing **** up! I had this game for about 1 year and its still working great and making me hungry for more action! I would give this game to any one that likes blowing stuff up. even the building can get destroyed. and their is a freakin NUKE for crying out loud. but im not done yet because theirs all kind of stuff in this world of mercenaries 2! only people that don't like blowing stuff up or people that can't take care of this game hate it. all im tryin to say here is that this game should be a GAME OF THE YEAR. their is nothing bad in this amazing disc. all you need to do is take good care of it and it will last for a long time. so this game is worth the money. all I can say is 3 worlds for the remaining words i need to type. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME. BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
People complain to much.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/08
Jere_thedawg_kindalike_adawg
Ok first of all, I almost didn't buy this game because of all the BAD reviews that were given to it. That would've been a big mistake. SURE this game WAS overhyped, but what game isn't nowadays? Everyone's been complaining about how you get fines for killing civilians.... DOES ANYONE remember the first mercenaries?! YOU GOT FINED THEN TO AND NOBODY COMPLAINED! This game is much improved from the first one, if you look past the few flaws that this game has it's a very entertaining game. Who cares if you gotta throw a beacon out for an air strike, you had to do that in the first game also. This game is very similar to the original, but its based in a different country, now i'll admit I do miss the way bounties used to be collected, with the chinook chopper with dual machine guns but its almost the same in this game. This game is VERY similar to "Just Cause" in a way, except 128394234203984 times better... haha just cause sucked... but yeah... this is a very good game. Thanks for reading.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Mercenaries 2 is a Solid Action Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/10
TRUE Baller01
Mercs 2 offers alot of great gameplay for a small cost of money. Until my Xbox broke, I was playing this game whenever I could. The beginning of the game wasn't the best part. You don't really start with any great weapons or rocket launchers or anything fun like that. As you advance through the game, you find more beastly weapons to use. You can also unlock things like supply drops, a tank delivery and more. You can blow up multiple buildings and cars with the tanks. And eventually, you can call in airstrikes to wipe out whole areas. The gameplay provides tons of fun, literally. The graphics are pretty decent for their time (2008). There is an open, explorable world that you can search for resources. The only complaint I have over the open world is that I often time found myself not knowing what to do next to advance the story. Also, some missions are too hard (complicated) and some are way to simple to complete. Overall, Mercs 2 is a great game. There are decisions that you must make over pleasing factions. Some missions, you have to turn down in order to do another. The action and advenutre keeps you interested the whole way. The graphics are decent enough. Superb sound effects, good length, passable storyline, multiple different characters to use...overall, its a game that's worth the tiny price. GO BUY IT!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
124344556677889000W
HAWAII,MAUI
 
Please wait while more information about 124344556677889000W is loaded.
Additional information about 124344556677889000W could not be loaded.
LOOKING FORWARD TO IT
Posted 10/13/10
PLEASE HELP ME I'M DIEING TO GET ONE LIKE THIS AWESOME GAME. ALL I WANT IS JUST TO SIT AND GAME ALL NIGHT AND DAY TO PLAY THIS GAME.BUY ONE AND TASTE THE SOLID GAME OF MERCENARY, BE CAREFUL BECAUSE THIS IS GOING TO DRIVE YOU CRAZY.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
The wait is nearly over for one of the best games ever.
Posted on:7/23/08
Mercs For Life
From the videos and information from Pandemic Studios (Mercenaries' creators) this game will be nothing short of rediculously awesome. There are over one hundred vehicles in the game from what I've heard, maybe even airplanes. In the developer's word's "If its in the game, you should be able to steal, drive, blow up, or sell it". Im pretty sure any vehicle can be customized at your PMC base, there is a video where one of the mercenaries is driving in a dune buggy with a missile rack mounted on it. And for you story fans out there, Mercenaries 2 will have a much deeper story than the last game. A revenge plot begins when an oil tyrant betrays you after doing a contract for him, he shoots you and you dont get paid. Of course, there will be multiplayer Co-op (Theres nothing more fun than blowing things up with your friends). Besides the main storyline, there will be tons of side jobs, and free-roaming worth hours of extra gameplay. So get ready to shoot, blow things up, and get paid
Review 6 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
F.U.N.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/10
MoHfan48
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the greatest games ive ever played. I love the factions, the missions, and the vehicles. But this game was rushed. I mean Glitches and Lags occur all the time. But its still worth playing. The sound gets old, but for some reason its addicting. This game gets a 8 out of 10!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Awesome game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
edistod
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all, Mercenaries 2: World In Flames is a suucchh great game and I have been playing it a lot for about two weeks now and it hasn't glitched even once, so I don't know why all of the reviews say is is soooo glitchy. Second of all it is really fun and even though the story isn't the best, it's not bad and it is really fun just to go around and blow up huge 50 story buildings and watch them crumble and become a pile of rubble. Some people think this is a rip-off of gta just because the gameplay is similar to gta. Personally, I think this game is much better than gta because there are better guns, some really cool boats, a helecopter you can call in almost anytime, and best of all the destructable enviroments. So if you are thinking about buying this game, STOP THINKING AND BUY IT YOU WON'T REGRET IT!! What do you have to lose? Its only $7.99!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
etjedinat
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/08
etjedinat
Etjedinat is back with a game worth playing. Let me start off with the greatest thing about this game, first of all the producers called this game "explosive", and it is for sure. From the moment you step into the game you will feel a rush of excitement. The constant destruction in this game would surely slow any other game down, but not this one, it will keep up to high flying speed always. The controls are superb, making you feel at home, something I have not felt before in a third-person game. The graphics are pretty good, but the environment is not detailed enough. And now to list off the things I did not like. For starts the difficulty is not as hard in this sequel. The NPC's are often super repetitive in speech. Glitches can be found. And for the worst mistake of all, there are too many racing mini-games, and not enough real missions, taking away that mercenaries feel. And to end it up I recommend this game, and if etjedinat likes it, then it is good!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
More like Mercs 1.5....but that's a GOOD thing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/08
Unusualgroove
If you are looking at getting Mercenaries 2 and hoping that it is a complete reworking of the Mercenaries formula, you might want to reconsider. However, if you enjoyed the "get supplies or vehicles delievered; call in crazy air strikes; fast paced; go anywhere, do anything, destroy anything" gameplay of the first game, you will in no way be disappointed. There are many, many similarities between this game and its older brother. But there are just enough differences to let you know they didn't just throw a fresh coat of paint on the last game. Big differences include the addition of watercraft, the ability to swim, and the grappling hook for skyjacking choppers. The deck of 52 is out, replaced by HVT (High Value Targets) that are given by each faction. The vehicles are still fun to drive/fly, the guns are still fun to shoot, and it's still fun to blow stuff sky high. If you want a big, fun sandbox with lots of toys thrown in, this is the game for you!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Decent, Fun Game. Great Value
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/12
Shifty0519
Location: OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game for $8! Fun campaign and I hear that co-op is even more fun. If you played the first one you will still enjoy this game.
IMPORTANT: This game will freeze at the main menu every time if you are connected to the internet. At first I thought I had a bad disc and exchanged it but the second one did it too. It's a glitch with this game. Unless you played it when it first came out, or you have recently played another EA game from 2008-2009 online, it will freeze. You can still play it offline but you must disconnect before starting the game.
WORKAROUND: Take a copy of Battlefield: Bad Company (original) and go to mutliplayer, accept terms, join a ranked match. Once you actually join the server you can leave and go back to Mercenaries 2 and it will work online! Bad Company is like $12 used and you can always return it within seven days in store. This fix works as of 7/6/12.
Have Fun!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Not fantastic, but FUN
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/08
G.O.D
There are many things that i like about mercs 2, and there are many things that i don't like about it as well. I'll start with the bad. The biggest problem i have with mercs 2 is the graphics. You can really tell that this is still a last-gen game graphically. It looks like it was developed for PS2 and then ported to PS3 and 360. Another thing i can't stand is the camera. The camera is horrible. They needed more of a GTA4 camera. Being able to zoom in and out would have been great. Not to mention a no excitement story and a boat load of glitches to go along with it. The game is still fun despite all the problems with it. I really enjoy the characters. The shooting is very fun despite being very easy and arcade like, and the blowing crap up is some of the most fun you will have in a sandbox game. It comes down to this. I loved the first mercenary's game and mercs 2 isn't really a step forward, but it is fun. It needed to be more next-gen though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 12 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
very awesome car and shooting game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/11
toughman55
this game is awesome because you can have your own faction your own weapons your own cars your own outfits and you can disguise as other factions! you can fly helicopters drive tanks drive all different cars and you can drive boats and motorcycles! if you want to put in cheats you need xbox live! :( you can play as about five different charactors and they all have differnent speeds,and weaknesses! this game is the best of the series and i hope they make a third one! you can save the game as many times as you want and thats good! you have special missions you do for more money! you can capture hvt's for money and steel money cases and bundles! the faction that your in i forgot what it's called but they are mercinaries also! i haven't complete the game yet but i want to! i hope you like it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Very good game and extremely fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/08
BeJamin
I will say that the game is a little glitchy for the first 15 mins of gameplay. I got stuck in a rock. lol but after the intro the game smooths out well later. I love this game. It's not for people that like to just do all the main missions. This game is all about side missions. from blowing up building to kidnapping VIPs. or my favorite, just running around blowing up random fortresses. side missions get you all the best helecopters, extra fuel, bombs, badass vehicles. So you have to do side missions. you will be 25% finished in the first day. But after that it gets a little harder just like the first mercs. It took me 3 more days to get to 50%. Though I love side quest. But if you just run thought the game like a mo-mo, the game will suck because you won't have any good items. I will have a better review after I beat the game. but as of now, it's one of my favorites for the XBOX. Viva Venezuela!!! P.S.> I gave challange a 9 because my brother sucks at this game. It's hard for him. I'm raw at the shit though so it's alittle easy for me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
BEST GAME IN A LONG TIME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/09
Acesoldier
When I heard Mercenaries 2 came out, my friend told me it was horrible and is not nearly as good as the first Mercenaries. So I didn't buy it for awhile, then I saw it was a cheap buy and I would give it a chance. When I first started playing it I fell in love with the game. This is honestly the best game I had ever played in awhile. If your a GTA fan or a old Mercenaries fan BUY THIS GAME. The game is short, but the game is loaded with bonus content such as capturing and killing people, blowing up buildings, and playing mini games. When I first got it I didn't even know I was playing the story line. I spent the whole first two days doing bonus content. I was amazed and then when I got to the story line I loved it. I didn't try co-op yet, but it sounds epic. So if you got *** - *** go buy Mercenaries 2 and you won't be disappointed. Don't listen to all these other people who put the game down and can't look past the graphics.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Decent
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/08
FigNewton56
Now the game was decent no doubt. But many glitches, broken achievements, etc. I still enjoyed it due to the fact that i like Mercenaries. Once you get a jet pilot and airstrikes the game gets pretty easy. Call in an airstrike here, lets go mop up the rest,Repeat. I still liked the game though. The sound was great. The graphics were awesome. I like the vehicle controls and the regular controls. The storyline was also pretty good. Now on to broken achievements. Many people have had trouble with the Tatooed Millionaire achievment.(make a milliom dollars) People figured out that if you save you get it. Me personally didnt get the achievement for beating the game. My friend joined in for co-op just to watch and do the HVT's with me. So i beat the game, watch the credits, now wheres my achievement? Of course achievment arent everything butit would be nice. No the verdict, the game was good with some flaws but definitely enjoyable.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
A world in flames...this game belongs in the flames
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/09
KennyClark26
Mercs 2 looked great! After hearing the amazing theme song that made me and my friends leep in the air in sing along i went and bought this game. What a mistakes! Scratch one VC Soldier...Scrath one VC Soldier...Scratch one VC soldier...Thats the annoying phrase u hear over and over as u play as yur merc almost everytime he kills a guy!!!! i did not find this game fun or even remotly enjoyable... Challenge--- The game is sorta challenging but mostly in an unfair way. The AI is very bad and has the intellegence of a brain dead chipmunk. But yet they can pop a gernade right under your feet everytime.. Length --- Cant tell u got so mad didnt finish it Storyline--- You get shot in the butt and the guy didnt pay you..Yep thats it so lets rip apart a city..Worst part YOU CANT KILL CIVILIANS! So all those kiddies out there hoping to get there T grandtheft auto fix have to look else where..Also with in the game ragdoll is clumbsy and dumb looking and bodies dont stay for more then 3 seconds.. All in all mercs 2 wants to go for the gold but just cant make it
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/08
s419spartandude
This game is so awesome. You can use anything anywhere, blow up anything, do free play, have a huge landscape to explore and you can use a tactical nuke. How awesome is that? And after saying all of that, there is still so much more to say. Like the factions are just awesome and the motorcycles are just so cool. The bunker buster bomb levels whole blocks. Imagine what a tactical nuke does, but to be fair there isn't that much storyline, but what I've heard is that you can play the game for 400 hours and not get bored. There's just that much to do like in free play when you destroy a whole block for no reason you can go back and save your game load and the it'll be there again to destroy over and over again unless it was part of a mission and just being able to call in anything anywhere is just so cool. Need a gun? Call it in. Want a tank? Call it in. Want a helicopter? Call it in. Want a boat? Call it in. If you have the fuel and money, of course, which is so cool to earn. The list goes on and on, so i'll leave it off there, but you have to pick it up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
The Best Game Open World Sandbox Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
mercsfan6100
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the best. I play through mercs 1 and it was awesome so when I found out about mercs 2 I thought it hat to be even better and I was right. It has awesome graphics, it has a good story line, and very nice vehicles, wepons and airstrikes. The characters outfits are awesome as well. i would recomend this this game to anyone who likes open world sandbox games with hardcore explosions.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Best Game For the best price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
pers0n
Location: U.S.A.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great game! Grat gameplay, graphics, and a whole ton of fun! There is only one thing wrong and that is if your a savage like me then you can't hurt civilians or else you pay a ton of money and the bomb are an easy way to go broke if you don,t place them in correct places. Every character in this game is awsome and you will have the greatest time playing it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
smackpack
U.S.A.
 
Please wait while more information about smackpack is loaded.
Additional information about smackpack could not be loaded.
Great game
Posted 4/22/12
This is an exciting game but gets kind of boring after a while. It's a good time waster.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Mercenaries 2: World in Flames
Great but...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
pers0n
Location: U.S.A.
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is a awwww game. the graphics are great, the sounds great, and the game's great but there are 2 problims ( and I tried 3 copies so I know)1. If you accidently injure a civilian you must pay 10k I think and 2. is that I played withoute Xboxlive download but when I downloaded it at the main menu it freezes so just don't connect it to Xboxlive and you are set.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KareemCat
NunYoBidness
 
Please wait while more information about KareemCat is loaded.
Additional information about KareemCat could not be loaded.
Civilians
Posted 2/27/13
Actually, when you injure a civilian, your supposed to pay money in order to compensate for your actions. If you hurt more more often, the price goes up when you hurt them. When I play and I hurt a civilian, I have to pay $1,000,000!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>