GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Super Paper Mario

Mario and Luigi are enjoying a lazy afternoon at their house when they hear the terrible news: Princess Peach has been kidnapped! The two brothers head straight for Bowser's castle to get her back, but Bowser is just as surprised about Peach's kidnapping as they are. At that moment, a strange top-hatted villain warps in and abducts everyone but Mario. The mysterious villain then forces Peach and Bowser to get married, creating a rift of dark energy that threatens to tear the universe apart. Only Mario can save the day ... but he can't do it alone.The newest chapter of the Paper Mario story isn't just out of this world ... it's out of this dimension. What at first glance appears to be a 2-D side-scroller ripped straight from the stylized pages of the Paper Mario universe soon turns into a hilarious dimension-shifting platformer possible only on Wii.
Average Customer Rating:
7.75
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
10 stars
25
9 stars
12
8 stars
11
7 stars
2
6 stars
5
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
4
50 out of 6874%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Paper Mario
Review 1 for Super Paper Mario
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/10
tacos5920
Super paper mario is one of my favorite games for the wii. Super paper mario has a real time rpg instead of the turn based rpg in the previous games. I hated the previous turn based rpg's because you always got your hp taken away. I prefer to use the real time rpg. Anyways in super paper mario you can only play as four characters. The characters are mario, bowser, peach, and at the end of the game luigi. You will mainly use mario throughout the journey. In this game you go around getting pixi's as well. These pixi's can help guide you in sticky situations in the game. The plot is kind of good for a mario game. A guy named count bleck wants to destroy all worlds but it's your job to stop him. You collect a total of eight hearts before you save the world. This game was way better than the previous paper mario games. This game has pretty good cartoony graphics for the wii and it is fun to play. If you don't haave this game go out and buy it right now.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Paper Mario
pimpin'
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/08
haaaaylookamidget
I love this game. Its one of the few that I went to the trouble to play the whole way through. In fact I just played it to the end again yesterday. I think this is much better than Paper Mario: the thousand year door simply because in PM:TTYD, you have to go into a battle with any enemy you encounter. Because SPM is well, super you can just deal with your enemies as you come to them and effectively avoid their attacks. I also like this better than Super Mario Galaxy because the camera is fix in place either behind you or on the side of you (3D vs 2D)And there are simple levels set up instead of multiple ways to get stars to unlock the next galaxy. The story line in this line involves 2 character that have a forbidden romance named blumiere and timpani. When blumiere's father stops the romance. Blumiere goes to extremes to make everyone else suffer with him. Basically its has a great ending and an awesome story leading up to it. Buy it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Paper Mario
BEST GAME EVER.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/11
chaosc
Location: Vienna, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For people who are thinking of buying this game and are thinking again after reading all the negative comments, THIS GAME IS AWESOME!
All the negative comments are basically saying that Paper Mario the Thousand Year Door was better. Yes, but think about it. Paper Mario the Thousand Year Door was THE BEST GAME EVER FOR GAMECUBE. In comparison, Super Paper Mario may seem a little less good. BUT it's STILL one of my favorite games, even though they didn't add the cool battling style from the gamecube game. And WHY didn't they add that? Because some people hated the battling style! Some people wanted more action. So Nintendo made it the way people wanted it. Yes, I liked the old battling style, but get over it.
The one other thing people are mainly talking about is how easy the puzzles are. Again, this is in comparison to Paper Mario the Thousand Year Door, so the puzzles seem a little less difficult. They are not extremely difficult, but they ARE actually challenging. Plus, what is lost in the battling style and puzzles are gained in the secrets. There is another town that is the opposite of the one you start out in, and there are sometimes rare items in the shops there. Also there are pixls that you can only get through a series of puzzles, and secret cards that you can collect through the Pit of 100 Trials in Flipside, or Flopside. Oh, didn't I mention the secret rooms or the WhackaBump which gives you 30 HP which you can only find in one place?
Basically what I'm saying is that people keep complaining about all the bad things in Super Paper Mario, and they aren't admiring the good things about the game. This game is one of the best Mario games, and I would definitely recommend getting it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kyle8544
Michgan,MI
 
Please wait while more information about kyle8544 is loaded.
Additional information about kyle8544 could not be loaded.
Replay
Posted 10/19/12
The game has no replay value after the complete the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Super Paper Mario
Excellent little game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/13
aco612
Location: Future wetlands of Louisiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Much has been made of the Paper Mario series as the "Mario RPG" end-all, and while there are RPG elements to the game, it is hardly as involved and deep as those I am most familiar with. What it is, though, is a cheerfully well-executed platformer brimming with cuteness and color. Don't take that as dismissive, as the gameplay may be predictable and somewhat limited but is solid and engaging. Some minor puzzle-solving is involved, and the capacity to "flip" the 2D world into 3D leaves lots of places for hidden goodies and treasure; both of which add a level of complexity and depth to the game. There is also a good deal of humor that is both accessible to new Mario gamers and those familiar with the franchise. This game may not be the pinnacle of Wii game development, but it is further proof of the very solid and entertaining quality of Nintendo's gaming division and the high level of execution they consistently provide. Highly recommended game for all ages!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Super Paper Mario
Great Sequel for the series!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/10
EmperorZero
The newest game for the paper mario series trumps the other games hands down. The sound quality is a little shaky but the music itself is awesome. The storyline is the same but kind of breaks away because of the hidden story between the people called Blumerie and Timpinai. The length is a little short compared to the other games but is still pretty long. The interface was a little disapointing but still allowed interactivity. The graphics and animation were better than the other games but could stiil use some improvement. The controls were awesome compared to the other games and the 3-D switching was cool all the way. The game was kind of easy but some of the charecters still proved to be challenges. The charecter customization was disappointing becuase you couldn't equip your charecters with items and colthing that would give them a power up. The game is good but compared to Assassin's Creed 2, there's an obvious choic.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Paper Mario
awesome game so far
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/10
misterchef91
Location: niagara falls ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is my first time playing a paper mario game and i really like it. i only have 2 of the pure hearts not counting the one you get at the beginning, but i can say its a really great game. being a fan of mario myself. i like the dimensional flip thing except for when you lose life as you are in it. i think its cool how you have to find things for yourself. it adds the challenge and you cant always expect the game to just throw everything at you. it ruins the game and the fun. there are so many secrets i have found and i still have a lot to see. the music in the game is excellent as well. if you like platforming mario this game is for you. also i would recommend to any mario fan
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Paper Mario
Don't Listen To The Other Reviews
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/10
Element67
The game is great, no doubt about it. The gameplay is good, no bad controls. I also think it's good cause they brought back the old platforming Mario, mixed in with the 3D mario. You may not get partners like in the N64 one, but you get to play as Luigi. 'Nuff said. The boss designs are very interesting along with their names. The text has something funny every once in a while, especially when they break the fourth wall. I'd have to say the only real dissapointment is that you can't equip mario with badges or clothing items or anything like that. But it has some good music and cool level designs. But instead of partners, you get Pixls. Which are basically the same thing. Each one has a special ability to help Mario complete puzzels. For example, there is one Pixl who is just Bombette in Pixl form. Long story short, this is a must-have for any Mario fan.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Paper Mario
not what i expected
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/11
darex
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
super paper mario is not at all what i expected every thing about it changed since thousand year door first off its in 2D but you get the power to change into 3D for a limited time now that isnt so bad but wait theres more instead of turn based battle now you just jump on everything till it drops dead now its more fast paced but turn based battle made paper mario stick out as a original title that you could enjoy not just a normal mario title also with no more 3D it makes game feel more linear and just boring puzzles are a little less cool but flipping in to 3D makes for clever puzzles with allies that you gain you will be changing into them alot this game gets boring after awhile yes but there are fun moments but this game seems more for kids mostly cause its so easy its pretty long but only if you get stuck in the puzzles every now and then overall if you want a great paper mario game get thousand year door for now or just rent this game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Paper Mario
This game is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
NotMyBatManCup
Location: Covington, KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Don't listen to the other reviews. This game is 100% fun. I like it a whole lot more than Thousand Year Door and the original. I honestly don't like those two. The storyline is great, the sound is amazing, and the overall feel of it is fun. I like the fact that you have pixels instead of partners, because it gives you more variety on what you can do with them. I like the way you can play as Bowser and Peach as well. Bottom line is, if you want a good game to play casually and not be bored with it, you should definitely buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Paper Mario
great game !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/10
jmdraps
Location: chicago,il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
playing this game bring's me back to my childhood it is an exceptional game definitely get it if your a mario fan it is the greatest game of all time,the creator of paper mario should consider making a new paper mario game. my favorite part was when the count got reunited with his true love and turned good p.s the pit is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Super Paper Mario
C-R-A-P
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/08
Spenca
This is the worst mario game ever! Probaly. It sucks compared to the first 2. This one is full 2d, and when you flip to 3d it's only for 10 seconds at a time! Also you can only flip with Mario. No more turn based battles, just jump on the enemy. No Badges, moves (except for the ones that you always have), FP, or any of the good things. The party members you got are replaced by crappy pixels. You can play as bowser and peach anytime you want in this one, but their pretty much useless and I actually liked the story being interupted to play as peach (and boswer in the second). The town is crappy, the area you can play in is small, the whole "feel" of the past 2 awesome games is gone in this game. Not too mention it''s so short you can beat it in a couple hours. The story line is ok, but I liked the journey story line of the past 2. Almost every aspect of this game is crappy compared to the reast of the Paper Mario series. Rent it if you want to see what it's like, but don't buy it if you've played the first 2, because it doesn't at all live up to the series.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iRavenX
 
Please wait while more information about iRavenX is loaded.
Additional information about iRavenX could not be loaded.
Posted 12/26/10
If the game was the same you would still be whining that its too similar, so sit down, shut up and play the game instead of whining about it. Just because you don't like it doesn't mean others are going to hate it too. If it was so bad like you claimed, why am i having a hard time finding it then?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Super Paper Mario
Good for platformer fans - but not so much RPG fans
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/08
CashWheel
Even though this game is part of the Paper Mario series, it felt close to Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga. Not only did both games do away with the Mushroom Kingdom and use entirely new settings, both games are action-RPGs, but while they both nailed the action-half almost perfectly, the RPG-half wasn't very robust. It's even less robust here - while you could customize Mario & Luigi's stats somewhat in SS, all that happens when you level up here is an increase in power. However, since the rest of the game is so good, what I mentioned is just small potatoes. Not only is the platforming action fun, but there are also some very unique puzzles involving switching between 2-D and 3-D. Plus, the writing is hilarious (despite the plot following a very stale formula) - at one point, you play as Princess Peach in a fake dating sim, getting hit on by a super-nerd (whose characterization hits very close to home). There are other flaws with the game, though. For example, sometimes, it just seems to easy. Plus, while the bosses themselves are actually pretty creative, fighting them isn't. Still, if you're like me, and you're looking for good Wii games to play, you should pick this one up; if you're looking for a more hardcore RPG experience, though, then pick up Chocobo's Dungeon.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Super Paper Mario
Not for the little ones......
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/10
CheeseballLover
Location: Cleveland, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was an excellent game while I owned it, but I got stuck on one of the last worlds. This game is COMPLETLY, NOT AT ALL for kids who are younger than 10. This game is REALLY puzzling, and not for kids who are busy most of the time. I recommend this to smart kids who can think outside the box.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Super Paper Mario
Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/08
ZhwannaBabey84
I liked this game, probably because it was different then all the other Mario games. Sometimes you need a change. The length was good if you tried to get everything. This game took me at least 5-7 months to beat. But then again, I didn't play it non-stop. Other games get boring after a while, but this one didn't to me. I sugest this game if you're looking for a game that confuses you sometimes and might take a while to beat. But the worst part was when you turn into 3D. You can only stay in 3D for several seconds (about 10). But when you flip to 3D, you find some hidden stuff or doors like in the Woah Zone. I've had this game for a long timew, and I still play it. I got stuck a LOT during playing this game. Like I said, it confuses you lot, so if you like that, I sugest you buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Super Paper Mario
Must have for wii owners
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/08
spyro freak
If you have a wii buy this game. Although it's not for young kids because of its difficulty and very wordy situations. What I mean by wordy is nonstop reading. The script is actually very well written, but your kids will instantly get bored and won't understand the story. The difficulty is actually very hard for casual gamers. There will be some really tricky puzzles, boss fights are overall just fun, not hard, and the length of this games adds to it. Be prepared for a 20-25 five hour journey the first time through. You will have to make sure to flip through 2D and 3D to find goodies and very important items that will help you and are required to beat the game. The graphics are super stylish, although the 3D world is a little bland compared to the absolutely beautiful 2D world. The sound is great ,with the old school little theme songs we used to love, except there very jazzy and fit the theme of each level. Speaking of old school, this game is quite old school but it's souped up, pimped out, you know what I mean. The controls are nice and simple, doesn't overdue the wii mote, but takes perfect advantage of it. You just simply hold it sideways. Mario games are never very interesting stories, but this one kicks it up a notch. It's more complicated interesting, you actually team up with bowser at most of it, and as I said earlier it's very wordy. So you get to play as Mario, Peach, Bowser, and 15+ sidekicks, get to flip through 2D and 3D worlds, what's there to complain about. Buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Super Paper Mario
THE BEST GAME EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/10
A MARIO FAN
Super Paper Mario is the best game ever! I got a WII for my birthday and also a Super Paper Mario game. I've been playing it ever since. I love how you can play as Mario, Peach, Bowser or Luigi. I also love all the hidden items that you can only find by switching to 3D. The Boss battles are pretty easy but the game is really fun anyways. It's amazing how much power Bowser has. I like how the game is a combination of Super Mario Bros and other games that you can collect items and use them later. My favorite part is the arcade. I've unlocked every game plus I can trade in the tokens I've earned for rare items . Even though I've almost beaten the game, Chapter One is personally my favorite chapter. Overall, this is the best game ever! Buy it right now!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Super Paper Mario
Endless continuities
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/12
GooglePlusReviewer
Location: Illinois
The negative reviews that I have read are all saying that this isn't as good as The Thousand Year Door. The reason that they say this, is because it's two separate types of games. This version ties closer to the original NES Mario, but adds a lot more. This game has several puzzles that you can't beat in a day or so. I recently sold it to my regret, and about a week after I wanted to play it again. The puzzles are more direction based then logic based, and simply finding everything is extremely difficult. Just trying to unlock one extra Pixl takes a good hour at least. The storyline is intensly satisfying and the music keeps the game light hearted and open. You aren't constrained to go ahead on the next level as you were in Super Mario Bros 3. You can replay levels in order to unlock more Easter Eggs. One of the most satisfying games I have ever played and hope to continue to.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Super Paper Mario
BEST GAME FOR THE WII
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/12
Partyperson
Location: Maryland,MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is probaly my favorite game for the Wii. Its gameplay is awesome.In what other game can you flip into 3D and 2D? There are so many pixls you can find and use throughout the game. Even though this was supposed to be a Gamecube game i'm glad it is for Wii. 1 Paper Mario for the N64, 1 for the Gamecube, and 1 for the Wii. You should definitly get this game if you have a Wii. =) =) =) =) =)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Super Paper Mario
THE BEST!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/12
goodacheese1
Location: colorado
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game is great. It is great for people who like surprises. I started wanting this game after I watched chuggaconroy do it. It has a great story line and an unexpected boss. I love this game. Who ever doesn't like it never played the whole game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Love It!
Posted 4/1/13
I love it! It's Awesome. I love how count bleck's name is actually blumere. The Story is great.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Super Paper Mario
Paper Mario goes HARD....again!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/10
LordShadow16
Location: York, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Literally, this game goes hard! i got this game 2 or 3 years ago and it was my 2nd wii game. what i like about this game is that u can actually control luigi, peach, and bowser besides always being mario. plus the game sytle is way better since u don't have ur partners slowing u down and doin those (waste of a time) dumb 2 vs many enemy fights. but this game has to be the BEST paper mario game ever and i recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
scipper54
 
Please wait while more information about scipper54 is loaded.
Additional information about scipper54 could not be loaded.
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 12/31/10
Man this game is the most awsome. I relly liked this game so challenging and tough i got stuck like 5 times! It's Insaing I LOVE IT! Now im not one to be a spoiler but **** gets kindnaped and brain washed U GOTS TO SAVE HIM! not like he (dont foget hes brainwashed.) tries to kill you. then after like the 7is world U can play as him GET THE GAME TO KNOW MORE!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>