GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haze

Twenty-five years in the future. Governments have outsourced military operations to private multinational corporations. As Jake Carpenter, a newly enlisted soldier in the Mantel army, you are seeking fulfillment and thrills by fighting for a good cause. Thanks to their high-tech arsenal of vehicles, deadly weaponry, and performance enhancing bio-medical support, the Mantel Corporation's ruthlessly efficient soldiers are the most feared by terrorists, dictators, and the corporation's political enemies. Your conflict begins in a war-torn country in South America, where you have been sent to fight a vicious rebel faction, The Promise Hand. At first glance, all is well, but things quickly begin to look a little strange...
Average Customer Rating:
7.403
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
16
8 stars
9
7 stars
9
6 stars
5
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
54 out of 7770%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haze
Review 1 for Haze
Proof that poor reviews are lies
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/08
Jeff Aronovitch
A certain well known gaming site scored Haze 4.5/10. A score that basically means a game is an unplayable mess. Clearly Haze is not. Most of you know this from the demo. The graphics are like most other PS3 games. No better no worse. Does a popular game like Rainbow Six Vegas 2 have better graphics? No. The controls work well and are fully customizable. Gunfire is spot on. Sure Mantel soldiers talk smack...they are on drugs. Nectar would be like mixing meth and steriods. How are they supposed to talk under those conditions? Bad AI. Not likely. The enemy evades gunfire and even rolls for cover. Uncharted Drakes Fortune got top marks for this. With Haze the AI is viewed as weak. Believe the game is too easy like some reviews claim? Turn off automatic aiming. Huge difference. If you let the poor reviews stop you from buying Haze, you are missing out on a really good FPS. The proof the negative reviews are lies? This certain well know site gave Lair a 4.9 'nuff said.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Haze
Solid Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/08
oath
I read all the negative reviews surrounding Haze, but thus I still ordered it. The first hour or so playing as the Mantel trooper was almost unbearable. I put the game down and didnt touch it for a few days. I came back just to beat it since I bought it and couldnt stop playing. Once you switch sides to the Rebels the game is so addicting. The playing dead feature was a real good part of the game. Also, stealing guns and scavenging ammo just makes it that much more great. The storyline was not bad at all. These reviews are crazy. It was very intriguing and they left you with an ending they can somewhat build off of if they so choose to. The Mantel troopers do look awesome, much better than any Halo character ever has. The game provided me with a nice challenge in the latter part of the game, but it was a pretty short game. You'll beat the game two or three times before you are bored of it though. It is a solid PS3 exclusive; all PS3 owners need to add this game to their collection.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Haze
HAZE does not AMAZE
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/08
The Racing God-Dgarr
I heard haze was bad but i wanted to give it a shot. I first played and I was having fun and thought it was very good. The my fried came over and kept complaining about it being not as good as I thought. We argued but when he left my eyes had just opened. Even on a full 16 people map it was either your alone in a maze or in a blob of people. I figured out the nectar isn't even very effective. Also, the graphics are terribly generic so when you jump the physics suck and you look like your playing frogger. Plus even though I scrolled through all the menu's I couldn't even find the save button.Plus the only thing that makes repetitive battles interesting is removed 1/4 way through the story. This also encourages people to be nectar men so almost no one is a promised hand. This wannabe famous game was a failure, if they even can make a sequel it will be way behind all the other shooters by the time they fix the glitches. If this still doesn't convince you to stay away, at least rent it first...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Haze
Ehhhh.....
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/08
Alpha_3_1
Well its not what I expected, but it is a cool game. For all of those looking to buy it keep an open mind on how the game will be. Its not as good as Halo or COD4. But if I still had the choice I would not of bought this game, I would of saved my money for Metal Gear. The sound is ok, for some reason my speakers make a popping sound when the bass of an explosion happens on DTS, but when I have it on surrond sound it doesnt make the popping sound. There are also glitches in the game, the ps3 has even locked up on me. The AI are all retards it seems like. The playing dead works everytime, so if you are good at it you will never die. The game is too plain, its missing something. It could of been an awesome game, but it seems like they rushed to get it released. Also you would think since this game is to be the HALO killer you would think that it would be in 1080p res, but the max is 720p... I do not get why they did not make it in 1080p. Rent this game, its not worth the money...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 5 for Haze
Good concept...but terrible exicution
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/10
hunter875
Well, it was a shocker, for sure. For the grand price of ***** i wasnt really suspecting anything great, but this game doesnt even look like it got the light of day compared to killzone 2, or any other 3 title. The graphics r lame, and the design of the levels leaves me with an emptiness. The surfaces r unrefined, and theres nothing much in any of the rooms. Basically its a giant map, with some roooms and doors, but theres very little in between. The concept is great...get high become a great soldier to start out the game, whats not to like, its definetly never been done before. As for you squad when your a nectar soldier, they look high, they act high, and the voices and cordination with the mouth are terrible. Despite that you look like a dang bumble bee (im sure thats not going to attract attention) the game sort of delivers in other ways such as the many ways to attack and a good amount of guns, but it still left me unimpressed.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Haze
just another FPS
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/10
TheStriderKiwi
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Haze is a game that tries to be like Halo for the ps3 and ends up being nothing special. The story would be above average had the back of the box not spoiled a crucial plot twist-ish point. There are a few characters in the game that might annoy some (your initial squad mates). The graphics in this game aren't good but they aren't bad either. Heck that could be said about, well, everything in this game except one feature that i will admit is cool. The story mode can be two player on one console, and even after that you and a friend can connect online to team up with two others to play the story. And people still play the online (though not that many). Other than that there's not much else to the game. The vehicles handle poorly. The jump animation is looks pitiful. The guns are nothing that hasn't been seen in all the other FPS's out there as is the online mode too. I can't really recommend this game because even if you have 20 bucks to blow you could find a better FPS on the ps3 or 360 or even the wii for that matter.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Haze
A strange but COOL new turn for Ubisoft
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/08
thamuthaflippin
I've been a Ubi fanboy since GRAW and Vegas came out and so I heard this new title was coming out and it was being compared to Halo. FORTUNATELY it's nothing like Halo. Other than... there being... guns. And killing things. I was on IGN and as the user reviews will surely soon reveal, the actual GAMERS out there who have played the game think the official IGN review is a complete crock. Let it be known: the graphics are not as bad as they say, although they are probably the game's weakest point. The music is KICK BUTT and the controls, gameplay and plot are all really good. In fact the plot has been my favorite part so far. I don't want to get into it, as you can read about it wherever you want if you're really interested. Or you can just get the game (at least rent it if you're a poor student like me!) A complete divergent little experiment by Ubisoft... totally different from all their other shooter games, but I really like it. Something refreshing, not just more of the same, not just "another shooter."
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Haze
ehhhh
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/10
KoolHwhip18
I went into gamestop to look for a new game to play. I was pointed to haze. I hadnt heard much about it so i bought it. I played for about 30 min and i wanted to take it back immediatly. The story line doesnt really suck you in. The graphics shouldve been way better. The game just seemed slow pace to me. The cut scenes were very poorly done. I was yawning after 10 min. There are very little controls for this game. Im used to playing CODMW2 and Killzone 2. Like i said compared to these games this game is slow paced and controls that are just too basic and simple. The voice acting just seemed too out there. Your character sounds like your 16. For the price it is a good starting shooter game for your ps3 but if you have the cash i highly suggest that you look into buying a different shooter game first. over all i give this a 4/10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Haze
GREAT
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/10
gakljgsdluer
If you are looking for a good game with a great storyline this is the game, even though it hasn't gotten the best of reviews its still one of the best games i've palyed. Once you get past the slow parts in the first few levels it gets really intense and really fun. I would deffinetly recommend that you play cooperative its really one of the best cooperative story modes i have played. One deffinet problemis the online matches its hard to find a good game with no bots b/c the game isn't played by alot of people. But if you do get in a complete bot free game with a bunch of players it can be alot of fun. i really recommend this game to FPS veterans and people who will spend all night trtying to beat the campain. I give this a 9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Haze
Just as I thought
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/08
logic man
I'll start of by saying the graphics are decent enough nothing special though. Not equal to games like Gears of War and Halo and Call of Duty 4 exc. But that's not my main problem. My main problem is the game play. It just seems so plain. It's not very exciting. And the nectar feature does little to nothing to make the combat any better. Compared to the games I mentioned before the game play on this game is quite poor. And story, well shooter games in general don't boast great storylines so nothing really new there. The co op feature is a good little feature though. It' best feature I should say. I don’t expect this game to do that well. It will crack under the weight of the hype it failed to live up too. Yet another so called Halo killer Playstation pampered that could not match it. Let alone kill it. And certainly not set a benchmark for shooter games like Halo and Gears of War did. But all in all this isn't a bad game it's just not a good game. So I'd rent it before you considering paying that hefty price tag.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 11 for Haze
One of the best shooting games i've ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/10
Hotrod 4899
In HAZE you play as SGT. Shane Carpenter a Mantel soilder who is one of the best of the best,but while fighting for the Mantel he discovers that the drug Nectar the Mantel use is pretty much a steriod, he decides to switch sides and join the Rebels.The cool thing about the campaign mode is that half of it you fight for the Mantle trying to stop the Rebels from taking your Nectar.And.the other half of the campaign you fight for the Rebels and try to stop the Mantle from using the Nectar.The online gameplay is a blast too,i play HAZE online almost every day.The online gameplay gives you an extra gamplay mode called Team Assault. The only down side about the online play is that sometimes when you try to log into HAZE, the repsonse from the server will time out, but other then that the online play is great.Personally, I've beat HAZE and I'm going to re-play it.HAZE is a awsome game i highly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Haze
I have played the demo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/08
Drumstix
I have played the demo and its great. What I have heard is the first level in which is the demo the best. The challenge in the game is great. If you have it in easy the AI isnt great so its easy. But put it in hard and the AI is rock solid. The graphics in the game are Ok for 2008. They are similar to Resistance Fall of Man. The responsiveness is great. Your charachter responds immidiatley when you hit a button. The storyline is great. Also the Nectar twist makes it better. Now lets get to the controls. You can change your controls to satisfy your needs. Also you can make the controls like Call of Duty 4. I gave the sound an 8 for a reason. The sound like explosions and gunshots are spot on but sonetimes you can hear a faint static sound. Its only noticeable if you listen for it though. Overall I think the only downside of this game is that the graphics could be improved and the faint static sound. I am hoping for a second Haze sometime in the future.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Haze
Mixed feelings
Posted on:5/15/08
Zuris
I read the post mentioning that the demo was from 2007 E3, I can belive that. The screenshots look amazing, but I was disappointed with the demo's excessive use of light bloom and general (pardon the pun here) "hazy" look to the graphics. Defnately not the supersharp, vibrant textures I was expecting. The audio is also uninspiring. The controls (for a console shooter) are tight, but gameplay is repetitive, uninspired and..I agree that "nectar" is gimicky. This ability would be better used if you could choose different "boosts" to use for a particular situation, forcing you to think about it rather than just shooting up and firing. Though I believe the gist of the game centers around this very "stuff" and it's use and misuse. I would like to see a more polished demo, or direct cut from the finished code, before passing final judgement, as the PS3 needs some good exclusive shooters (and Resistance has been the best IMHO). This may have potential, and could probably have been better presented with a different choice of demo level.
Review 14 for Haze
Fantastic
Posted on:5/9/08
DevilDawg
I have also just played the demo for this game and it is great. If you have a PS3 and like shooters this is a must have. I've been watching it for I a while, and I believe it deserves a little bit more hype than what it is getting. It is different from other shooters so don't expect to be able to walk into it, it has its own unique game play and feel to it. Nectar is very fun and exiting to use, can't wait to use be the other side. Please for the people doing don't call it a killer of another game. Almost all shooter games are different theses days and it is difficult to compare them. I have both a 360 and PS3 and it is soon going to be impossible for me to say which I like better, because PS3 finally has Haze, Metal Gear Solid and God of War coming out. Just throwing this out there (not comparing or saying that it is stealing) Ha- (ze) (lo) Haze and Halo names are only two letters apart. Both great games, leaving it at that. This should be PS3's first epic FPS though. Let's hope the full game is as good and better than the demo.
Review 15 for Haze
Great weekender
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/11
ilidan679
This game was interesting to say the least. me and my brother just got this for my 17th birthday 2 days ago and I'm writing this while we watch the end credits. it was not hard to beat at all. it makes for a fun experience for the inexperienced shooter( him not me) and due to split screen makes it possible for 2 people to enjoy the game not just one person or for on line. i do wish more games came with split screen features instead of just strictly online multi player. pretty much split screen co op was the main reason we got this. we finished it with a somewhat disappointing ending for the story. The script writing could of been better in some parts but over all was not too bad. the graphics could have been better for ps3 but then again it is an older game. sound = bang bang bang bang, Replay vakue is very low. this is pretty much one of those, beat before 7 days and return it. for multiplayer definately better off with one of the more popular hits like MW2 or black ops or even MAG. Like i said in the title. Great Weekender game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 16 for Haze
i dont have much to say...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/10
thaPSgamer
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
there isnt a lot for me to say because when we first got our psn account to work for the first time, so my older brother got it for the online just to test it out, and it was pretty good, but not a game to scream about. the gameplay was good, and with a few bad choices for button commands, it plays out smoothly. the graphics are great for an early ps3 game, and the matches my brother played havnt lagged... at all, increadible. i dont remember all of the sounds, but i remember driving, it sound sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo realistic, and thats just the driving. the one bad thing, my brother got bored of it after 5-10 online matches, but im sure others will play it for a looooong time.trust me, HAZE is a good game, though could use a sequel, update, or add-on really making it a true quality game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Haze
PS3 Exclusive, enough said
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/08
Kryptonian Player
This is the Halo of PS3 without a doubt. Gameplay is smooth and graphics are nearly perfect for online play. 4 Multi-player co-op online or split screen. The choice between rebels or troopers are cool but troopers all the way. (When playing as troopers online) [Drug up on Nectar and if you run out, you can wait for it to recharge or you can transfer between teammates during battle.] Nectar enhances aiming, visual of enemy targets and regenerates your health when hurt. It also helps you identify enemy planted bombs in the ground. One hit ko with your weapon against rebels while on Nectar, you do more physical damage and can take more physical damage. You can zoom in pretty far that you won't even need a sniper. Remember to keep in mind that you only start off with 3 doses of Nectar and they run out pretty quick. Don't waste them that quick. You may find yourself so hooked on Nectar that you will play crappy with out it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Haze
I beat this game in less than 10hrs
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/08
Alpha_3_1
This game is too short. There are not alot of weapons. There is no grenade launcher. I cannot sign on to playonline, but my PS3 is signed on. The game only gets hard at the very end. The missions are way too short. You dont even have to kill the AI to progress onto the next stage. Kill them doesnt do anything for you, except in the begining when u are on nectar. I bought this game on the 21st it is now the 23rd. Im disapointed that I finished it in the time I did. Everything is mapped out for you by flares, so the game basically holds your hand to get through it. I would say though that you can collect any ammo and use it for any weapon. The whole planting and hiding bombs is stupid, there is no real need to do it, you only really have to do that in one part of the game. For all the time and effort they put in on this game and claiming it the halo killer, you would think that this game would just totally blow ur mind!! That is the problem; it doesnt! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR DO NOT COMPARE THIS GAME TO CALL OF DUTY 4, HALO, GEARS OF WAR!!! YOU WILL ONLY BE DISSAPOINTED....
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 19 for Haze
Pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/08
mikester3127 (PSN)
This game was a little less than I expected. For the people who played the demo it gets harder after the first level the demo is the first level. The game was a little more than an average challenge some was easy some was hard. The graphics were pretty good even though it was. The controls were terrible on regular but once you go to custom and change then to Call of Duty 4 controls it was so much easier. The story line had a nice plot twist and using nectar was crazy but being the rebels online is so much better because of the nectar knives I went 4-2 only playing for 1 minute with the rebels. Although the only down fall of this game was that the acting was horrible i've definitely seen better acting. So every one who has seen the other reviews don't believe them because they have no clue what they are talking about Blacksite:area 51, Turok and Lair all got better scores and haze blows them all away. So this game is pretty good people just need to stop comparing it to all of the major games like COD4 but this game really is the "Halo of PS3"I hope to see you all on this game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Haze
Horrible game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/08
Dapuchead85
This game is not good at all. The night I got it I got tired of playing it just after an hour. In the online play half of the time you don't even know what you have to do. The maps are horrible, there are a bunch of open spaces and the lighting is horrible. This game was just a big buzzer that was made to steal your money! This game has horrible graphics, also there are so many glitches in the game that get you stuck or just killed. The sounds of the guns aren't realistic at all and if you are considering buying this game I would say rent it but renting it would also be a waste of your money. That is how horrible this game is. I would suggest paying for Bad Company or waiting for the new call of duty game that is coming out in three months!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Honestly
USA
 
Please wait while more information about Honestly is loaded.
Additional information about Honestly could not be loaded.
Stink Fest
Posted 6/26/13
Look at the helmet on the box art. If it is to scale with the tiny eye inside it, there is a lot of room in it and the neck is super long. The game is the same way- screwed up.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>