GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jackass: The Game

The boys of Jackass put their nuts on the line time and time again in this videogame based on the MTV franchise, allowing players to try out a series of scenarios with digital incarnations of Steve-O, Johnny Knoxville, and the rest of the cast. Complex physical dynamics allow the chaos of the Jackass acts to come to life in the game, as each brutal, bone-jarring, blood-spurting stunt is different from the last and as each stunt challenges you to act even more crazy and wild. Explore an open-ended interactive environment as you meet the jackass gang and prove yourself through dozens of insane challenges and stunts.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jackass: The Game
Review 1 for Jackass: The Game
its real easy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/10
spyvsspy1961
Location: new york city
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
BEST GAME EVER TO ME AND JACKA$$ 3D IS OUT IT FUNNY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jackass: The Game
Ok
Posted on:1/8/08
PSPPWNS
Im pretty sure this just ganna be any other game like any other. But anyway, how are going to say ds is better its aimed for littler kids. And about the sales did u ever notice when the psp came out it costed 100 more? You know why? Because it's aimed at teens and adults. Its features like the mp3 player, its like buying 3 devices and making one out of it. So before you diss anything, have real facts to back you up.
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jackass: The Game
sucks
Posted on:11/24/07
A Customer
I mean who wants to buy this game anyway it's a waiste of money and your childs brain! if your going to buy it you better make shure you can get a refund.
2 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GameGuruNo1
 
Please wait while more information about GameGuruNo1 is loaded.
Additional information about GameGuruNo1 could not be loaded.
Its Really Funny And Fun
Posted 1/29/11
You Should Buy It!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Jackass: The Game
This Game Rocks!!!!!!
Posted on:10/9/07
A Customer
I have played this game. If you are into crazy stunts and jackass then you would want to buy this game. once you play it you will be satisfied and might want to act REALLY crazy. So try this game out and if you don't like it live with it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jackass: The Game
im not so sure
Posted on:9/30/07
A Customer
i think the psp has not sold as much because it is not exactly for little kids who can sit around all day and play video games. people who would like to play a psp cant because they are too busy with work and other things. my sisters boyfriend plays my psp all the time but he cant buy one because he doesnt have time. i own a ds and i would say i like psp features but the ds games dominate.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jackass: The Game
sounds good
Posted on:9/18/07
A Customer
the game sounds good and fun but for a ds how good can the graphics get. just like for tony hawk, you see the graphics for tony hawks proving ground for 360 but for ds the garphics havent gotten any better since american skateland. so basiclly it might be fun but not the best game. i for one will be getting it for psp
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jackass: The Game
LOL DS is the BEST so much better than PSP
Posted on:9/16/07
PSP SUCKS!
lol ds is about the best handheld ive owned so far. i bopught a psp like two months ago and its the worst system ive played so far. it laags and crap like that.sooo bad. DS is sooo much better and ill agree with whoever that was below me. it sold about twice as many as psp.
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
1012killer
Atlanta, GA
 
Please wait while more information about 1012killer is loaded.
Additional information about 1012killer could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
psp is better than ds
Posted 12/24/11
are you crazy?! everyone knows that Psp is better than ds. the psp does alot more!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Jackass: The Game
R U SERIOUSLY YANKIN MY CHAIN
Posted on:7/4/07
BETTER fresh boy
if the nintendo DS stinks how come it has sold over 2 times the number in units has a good amount of games a lower price and didnt have a recall on them and YES the psp did have a recall for missing pixels on the screen did the ds have any ANY recalls NOOOOO the ds version is probly gonna be the same if not better then the psp version but i mean common who seriously is gonna buy a jackass game R U KIDDING ME
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jackass: The Game
i dont believe it
Posted on:6/24/07
dope boy fresh
you must be jokeing,who is going to play jackass on a ds the only people that should buy this game are people with ps2 or psp if you got a ds and your playing jackass.you mite as well be kissing your sister. ps,DS SUCKS
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jackass: The Game
Jackass: Good? or Bad?
Posted on:6/13/07
Midget
I wonder what this game will really be like, I hope you get to create your own stunts, but im not sure it will be worth the hype. Don't get me wrong, I love puking, pranks, almost breaking necks and other important body organs and bones just as much as the other guy. But I hope it wont be all like, "Push up, down, right, right, left to puke up the goldfish!" that would just be a waste of time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Jackass: The Game
Screw u Jo Jo Ma
Posted on:6/13/07
C@P
how the hell u be sayin that jackass the game is da bomb i kno im gettin it u r the probaly stupidest kid in the whoooooolllle world
Review 12 for Jackass: The Game
what are you talking about!
Posted on:5/30/07
jmo1325
if you like the movie jackass then get the game!i mean it'll be fun! you get to do a whole bunch of stupid stunts but don't get the pain. i think you need to get the game. shoot i know i will! :)
Review 13 for Jackass: The Game
Good Glory of God
Posted on:5/1/07
Scrappy Monkey
How the heck are they going to put a Jackass game on the DS? Don't get me wrong, I love all the puking, pranks, and overall stupid things, but thi is going to be a really different game. If it is anything like the show, I guess this might be a big hit. Good Luck. And make us proud.
Review 14 for Jackass: The Game
Wow.
Posted on:4/20/07
JoJoMa
THey cant transfer the fun from the Movie to the Ds. It doesnt make any sense. It just wont be fun.