GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset

Combining style with the latest technology, the Mad Catz Bluetooth Headset for the PS3 enables convenient hands-free communication. The compact, lightweight design ensures comfortable use in either ear while the noise reducing, echo eliminating mic will maintain crystal-clear sound quality throughout your online gaming sessions. Features such as volume control and muting allow you to have total control of all your conversations. Alsocompatible with other devices such as cell phones, PDAs and computers, the Mad Catz Bluetooth Headset is the ultimate solution for your wireless headset requirements. Mad Catz promises innovative, quality products for all your gaming needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.289
4.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
10
8 stars
7
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
42
32 out of 9036%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Great Headset! Best Deal Around!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/10
gforce2148
I bought this bluetooth headset to play RDR online with my friends. I really didn't want to spend a lot so I bought this headset for half the price of others. I compared it to the actual PS3 headset, which I can see how uncomfortable that would be, all the reviews said it as well. I have wore the Mad Catz headset for a few hours each night this week and it is very comfortable and does not bother my ear at all. It also connected to my PS3 very easily, which like others have said it is, if you read the directions the headset comes with. My friends say they can all hear me very well as well I can hear them while playing online. I also liked how this headset is compatible with other devices. Which I linked to my cellphone and my computer for online games as well. Those devices recognized the headset right away. Overall I am very satisfied with this headset and happy I bought it. I even saved money by not buying one of the more expensive headsets. This headset has surpassed my expectations.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Buy This Headset, You'll Be Impressed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/2/10
PS3REVIEWER
First off, this head set is very comfortable, it doesn't fall off and its not annoying. Next the features and black glassy design are great, and please don't listen to people saying that its so stupid that theres no mut or volume buttons. They dont know that on PS3 you can go to accesory setting while your playing the game and change any setting you want without exiting the game. Next, its easy to use, portable, easyly chargeable, and easy to set up. That means say good by to instruction manuals to this one it takes a no-brainer to use. Also, if you haven't noticed it a lot cheaper than other leading brand names, like the other day I was looking on the internet and kept finding alot of $** headsets, some even not wireless.One more thing I would like to add is it does NOT echo I have played for more than a month with this on Warhawk, Cod, Littlebigplanet, Battlefield, MAG, and Motorstorm not one problem. So all in all this is defeninatly worth spending mony on and work as good as a SONY headset very easy to use.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/12
Col21ave24
Location: Houston,TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
just need a little paitence when pairing with ps3, just hold the power button (with the switch on)(the one by the ear piece) until the led alternates blue and red then it will pair up, it works great no complaints
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
A very good headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/12
mrgamechangerkta
Location: pontiac, michigan
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well i'm here today to tell everyone that mad catz made a good headset. i've had mine for about three weeks and it's still strong. Way to go mad catz. it was a little hard to sync it, but all in all its worth every penny. it's price well i say it could go down to about 20 bucks and it'll be a good buy. the part that goes around the ear hurts my ear after about 3-4 hrs of gameplay but hey its a great headset. (my name is my psn id, send friend request) And join are clan on mw3( NATO_Murda_Squad)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JulitoBrs
 
Please wait while more information about JulitoBrs is loaded.
Additional information about JulitoBrs could not be loaded.
Pretty good
Posted 12/10/12
Wow what can i say its a great mic it lasts never brake and its awsome but the only con is that it the part that goes in your ear. Your ear will start ti ache after a while but thats only when you play for 5 to 6 hours straight but other then that its a great mic
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Its allright
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/10
Nazi-slayer-815
This is a good headset for those thats budgets are limited so yeah it's worth it! I originally brought to play nazi zombies online with my friends and it realy did the job right i can hear almost everything almost perfectly the price is modest and u get a free usb cord! however the authentic sony one is much better the soundwss more sharp the charge lasts much longer. however this is the more modest and less expensive! This is a good headset for those thats budgets are limited so yeah it's worth it! I originally brought to play nazi zombies online with my friends and it realy did the job right i can hear almost everything almost perfectly the price is modest and u get a free usb cord! however the authentic sony one is much better the soundwss more sharp the charge lasts much longer. however this is the more modest and less expensive!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
MadCatz listened, and upgraded it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
Otakugamer
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am writing this review primarily to correct an oversight by Gamestop that has potentially affected peoples' perception of this product. You see, MadCatz has recently - within the past two months - released a redesigned version of this headset that is a vast improvement on their initial attempt. However, Gamestop did not change the item number for the headset and so the original and the 2.0 version are seen as the same headset in their system. This also means that all reviews seen here on this page (at least the ones dated prior to 2012) are obviously referring to the old model. So, I'm here to set the record straight, as I recently decided to try their second attempt, and I love it. First off, the image on the product page here is correct as I'm writing this, so if it looks like the one you see here, it's the one I'm reviewing. I never owned the first generation, but I trust that it must not have been very good. Now, I use this device for my phone, so I can't comment on it's quality as a gaming headset, but I can tell you that the call quality is excellent, both the sound from the earpiece and the microphone based on what others tell me. Prior to this headset I used two other Bluetooth devices sold by Gamestop for the PS3. (It's easier to find PS3 headsets that work for you phone, than to find phone headsets that also work on your PS3.) One worked well, but was uncomfortable to wear. The other was comfortable, but broke within several weeks of using it. Seeing the size of the new MadCatz headset I was afraid it would be too heavy to wear, which was my problem with the official Sony headset. (Which wasn't compatible with my phone either, so I returned it.) However despite its size, this headset feels mostly empty and is therefore very light. It might look bulky, but sits comfortably in my ear thanks to the earpiece that fits snugly in your ear canal, tight enough to hold the headset on without being painful. The earclip is actually a bit too large for me, but I imagine the headset would stay on even without it. The long boom mic, while looking silly for a headset you might wear in public, is an excellent design as it better captures the sounds coming from your mouth, and is directed away from the sounds around you. Lastly on the design, MadCatz has added a convenient charging cradle - one of my favorite features for any Bluetooth headset. Now, there is a downside to using it that surprised me. The Sony PS3 Bluetooth headset was designed so that it could remain on while sitting in the cradle and be used as a microphone while the sound from other players would come through your tv speakers. Not so with the MadCatz version, as I discovered that placing the headset on the cradle actually forces it to power off completely, even if it is connected at the time. A note on connectivity, this headset connects (and disconnects) faster than any other Bluetooth headset I've used. It also features an activation switch separate from the power button, presumably to prevent it from coming on accidentally. As for function, I have one pro and one con. The pro: I like that this headset is designed so that you must hold down the one large multi-function button to end a call, instead of simply pressing it. This prevents accidental hang-ups, as well as allows the same button to be used to mute/unmute the mic with a single press. The con: the volume control, for some odd reason, only works when you are actively on a call. You cannot change the volume otherwise. This is not a major problem unless you find yourself changing the volume level when speaking to different people. In conclusion, I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of this headset considering it was a generic brand video game accessory, costs only $30, and can be picked up for FREE from Gamestop's PowerUp Rewards site for just under 18,000 points. Not a bad deal at all.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Why does everbody say its bad????
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
eibaseball
Location: LI NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i bought this thing in mid july for 30 bucks at my local gamestop and it was great! the sound quality is fine and the bttery lasts for hours! the only thing that gets annoying is that it's a little uncomfortable to wear but other than that it's a near perfect product by mad catz!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Don't buy this wireless headset
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/10
Emonian0987
This headset is the stupidest peice of crap headset that I have ever seen. I'm ready to bring it back suprisingly I haven't yet and I read the instruction manual and the freaking thing doesn't work still and I think that it should be worth ** cents for what kind of quality you would recieve from the headset it might look cool and you might think that it would work really well but it doesn't sync to my PS3 and I was at my friends house and we were playing PS3 and his headset made echoes when he talked on the network (he got the headset the night before i came over ) and he took it back because he still had the packaging so they let him take it back and this review is to help you and the people who are on here. i highly recomend not to buy this wireless headset and when you read this remember if you don't bury this you'll save ** or ** dollars so don't buy this product if you want a good quality headset.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
This Headset is Perfect for me and for other people too
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/10
Bato4Life
This headset works perfectly fine for me . Before I bought I read all of the bad reviews that it had Idecided i would give it a chance. All of those people that wrote bad reviews all they want is to waste more money on buying another one just because they dont know how to connect it to the ps3 or just because its uncomfortable to them WOW... thats stupid when i bought it i connected it into my ps3 right when i got home it was pretty easy if you know how to do it. Then next thing i did wad play MW2 i invited about 7 friends and they all had headsets i could perfectly understand every single word that they were saying even when 3 or 4 of them were talking to me at the same time. To me this headset id awsome for the money i paid . its comfortable it has nice quality of sound and it does feel like if its falling of like other comments say. So if i were you i would rather buy this Madcats headset rather than the Sony one because its cheaper by like $** and because it has nice quality of sound for the money you paid. I recommend you buy this headset trust it is a worth of $**
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Hahahaha Wow.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
DB2016
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Wow, sucks so many people have had trouble with this mic. It's a decent, cheap mic; charges for an hour, six hour talk time. Very small and sleek design, and I like how the On/Off button doubles (or triples) as a mute button, depending on how long you hold it down. Don't like some of the tones, such as the low battery one, but in all, a great, cheap and lightweight mic for the casual gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
This headset is crap
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/08
KJ7409
When I first got this headset, I thought it would be pretty cool. Boy was I wrong. So when I got it out of the box I paired it, which it actually did pretty fast, and went to play CoD4. I got to the online screen and noticed that when I talked it showed that I wasn't talking, even though I was. I went back to the accesory screen and had to repair it. This process repeated several times until I was overwhelmed with frustration. When it did work, if only for a while, there was an echo even though it says that its "echo eliminating." The comfort was rated a 6 because half of the time it felt like the headset was going to fall off (but that might just be because I wear glasses, idk). The headset looks cool, but theres no mute buttons or volume control, just one button for power. The only real upside was that it charged through usb. Overall, I think that there are many other bluetooth headsets (probably all of them) that will work better for ps3.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Very good headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/10
mad catz
I really like this headset. AT first, i thought it was crummy and i didn't read the directions. In the box that says do not return, make sure it is charged fully and paired with ps3. That is very important. If it isnt charged fully it will have a horrible sound quality and will disconnect frequently. After 20 minutes of frustation, I looked at the directions and realized how stupid i am. Design is great, very slick. functionality is great IF YOU CHARGE IT AND PAIR IT CORRECTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Durability is great if your dont throw it on the floor and step on it... Comfort is good but the earpiece is wierd at first to get on your ear. I DEFINITELY RECCOMMEND THIS MORE THAN THE PS3 BRAND, SAME FUNCTIONS,SAME FEELING, SAME QUALITY, SAME EVERYTHING AND ITS 10 BUCKS CHEAPER!!!!:)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zadious11
GA
 
Please wait while more information about Zadious11 is loaded.
Additional information about Zadious11 could not be loaded.
GOOD HEADSET
Posted 12/28/10
if your looking for a good heat set thats now alot then get this
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
best $40 i've ever spent!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/10
gamer7926
Location: ford city, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
first off, i like to say that this product 'so-far', is most deffinetly worth $40. the set-up is simple, just plug it in, sync with PS3 and play.(well there are things in between, but thats the general idea) One thing I should point out is that just because the headset is small, it WILL pick up ur voice, so dont worry about that. The ear piece is cofortable, but will hurt after long peroids of play. The one problem I found was how long it toke for it to charge. but all together its a good product.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
This is worthless
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/11
Et83
Location: Centralia Mo
Do not buy this headset. it took a long time to set up and u cant haer any one i am taking it back tomo Do not buy this it is a peice of junk!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
It's OK but it's a gamble
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
JoseP
Location: NY, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought one 3 days ago and I actually was expecting it to not work from all the reviews but something told me that I should give it a try. To my misfortune, it didn't work (as I expected). It didn't even charge and I left it charging overnight and it wouldn't even turn on. I returned it the day after and they gave me a replacement. I was willing to give it a second chance and to my luck, it worked! The sound is amazing, its easy to pair, the battery life is great, and it even works for your phone and other bluetooth-enabled devices. I'd give it a shot but be warned that it might not work the first time. The only problem I have is that it hangs a bit loose but don't let that discourage you from getting this. It's worth its price if you give it a chance. (however if you keep experiencing problems after 3 tries, save up for a better one and don't even bother wasting too much time on this product)
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Not recommended
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/08
LUCIAN-PACK73
I purchased the headset and had no issues setting it up. Went to test it and a high pitch noise shoot right in to my skull. Evertime you test it and you can hear a lot of interference and that high pitch noise. I lower the volume which this earpiece that does not give you a tone up or down to hear what the volume is set to. Then I Played Call Of Duty 4 turn on the headset it took awhile to kick in. In between games loading or out of noware the Headset cuts off. Players were having a hard time hearing me. I spent more time trying to get it to work then playing. I am only 5 feet away from my PS3 and should have no issues at that distance. I connected it to my cell phone and called myself to hear the quillty and it was garbage. I recommend getting a nice bluetooth earpiece for the cell phone instead and using it on the PS3.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
Its ok but not the best out there.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/12
judokid7
Location: phliadelphia, pa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I got this thing home I read the panfilt and trun it on i was like "its awsome".Couple hours later i was like ok not the best headset around but its good. I would recommend this for a casual gamer.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
asasin7654321
Location: california,ca
best 20 bucks i ever spent it was a cheap price cuz bought in black friday i thought it was wack cuz 20 bucks but everything is perfect go buy this bluetooth i recomended it. and lasts long than the original one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
best mic wonderful
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
makeherg
Location: ny
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
wonderful product has best listening can turn up volume and help others in games but best part is i can talk to my friends
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset
So Far, So Good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/10
RPG fan420
I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this mic as the reviews are pretty poor. I took a chance since I needed something to communicate during Nazi Zombies and this was the only mic available at my local Gamestop stores. I kind of wanted the Sony blu tooth headset but I had to purchase this and it actually worked out because I have had no problems at all and it has worked rather well. The future will tell, but as of now it functions well, it's comfortable, and seems durable. The setup process was easy enough and the mic comes with step by step instructions that any educated person can read and follow. Overall, I would recommend this mic to anyone but I have never used the Sony mic so take that for what you will. This mic will function with all online PS3 games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>