GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Left 4 Dead

12th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winner: Outstanding Achievement in Online Game Play and Computer Game of the YearSet in a modern day survival-horror universe, the co-operative gameplay of L4D casts four "Survivors" in an epic struggle against hordes of swarming zombies and terrifying "Boss Infected" mutants. The Survivor Co-op Game Mode is played out across four sprawling campaigns, set in urban and rural environments. Each campaign has an over-riding team objective, and is comprised of five large maps. The campaigns link together to tell the story of the Survivor's escape to safety. The team of four Survivors may be comprised of 1 to 4 human players, allowing for single player and multiplayer co-op games.
Average Customer Rating:
8.963
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (386 reviews)
10 stars
161
9 stars
71
8 stars
32
7 stars
14
6 stars
5
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
279 out of 30093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Left 4 Dead
Review 1 for Left 4 Dead
A great game if you have some friends to play with
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/08
Arganian
I picked up a copy of Left 4 Dead for the 360 a few days ago and here are my thoughts. I've seen a lot of dissenting opinions about L4D on here, and they all tend to be either fanboy or hater, so I'll lay something out that's neither. This is a game about cooperative online multiplayer. If you don't have Xbox Live or if you don't play online on your computer, I wouldn't recommend this game to you. Chances are you'll get pretty bored pretty fast. On the other hand, if you have a good group of gaming friends and are looking for a new fix, this could be the game for you. The gameplay is fast paced, exciting, and hectic. It can deliver some absolutely amazing experiences that will get your adrenaline pumping and have you screaming into your headset at your friends like you never have before. And bottom line, thats what this game is about. The game is specifically designed to force you to work with the other three characters against the zombies. If you play online and run off by yourself, you will die. If you only have three people or if you play a bit by yourself, the game's AI does a pretty good job of handling itself and helping you out, but without the added experience of having your friend screaming in your ear to save him from the zombies, it'll get stale quickly. One nice thing about the game's AI is that at any moment you can pull up your menu and use the "Take a Break" function, which lets the AI control your character while you grab some food, hit the bathroom, or answer the phone without making all of your friends wait up for you. And like I said, the AI is decent, so you'll probably still be alive when you come back. The game's AI also takes over if a player goes idle for a certain amount of time, so you game won't be crippled by someone joining your game and not being at the controller. A handy vote to kick system can also help you deal with pesky team killers. The atmosphere of the game is fantastic, with detailed environments that all look mostly unique over the four campaigns in the game. Despite the great atmosphere, the game has virtually no story. The limit of your knowledge is this: There are zombies, you need to get from point A to point B so you can be rescued. They don't explain the source of the infection or any background on your characters. Having the background and your character's stories fleshed out would make this game a lot deeper and more personal, but I guess in Valve's eyes the story takes a backseat to gameplay. I've heard rumors of some downloadable content coming someday that'll flesh things out, but as it is right now, there isn't much. On the technical side of things, Left 4 Dead's graphics aren't horrible, but they are somewhat dated. The game runs on Valve's source engine, which is getting a little dated these days. The four character models look good, but like some other reviews have said, the zombies, with the exception of the special boss types, tend to look a bit generic. The game's lighting is good, particularly the muzzle flashes of your weapons and the flashlight effects. The game runs very smoothly online and offline, handling huge hordes of zombies without a stutter. There can be a little lag online, but nothing horrible. Audio is a great shining point for Left 4 Dead. The music is brilliantly utilized at key points to induce tension. You can hear when there are zombies around, and each special boss zombie has a particular sound that lets you know that they're sneaking around, making things even more tense. The crying of the boss infected called the witch and the accompanying music are particularly creepy. The guns are satisfyingly noisy and sound about like they should. Speaking of guns, the lack of weapon variety is a little disappointing. When you start, each character has a pistol and can choose a pump action shotgun or an SMG. As you get further into campaigns you get the choice of either an auto shotgun, an assault rifle, or a scoped hunting rifle. These are the ONLY
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
42 of 51 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
new york
 
Please wait while more information about mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm is loaded.
Additional information about mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm could not be loaded.
Thanks
Posted 7/14/12
Thanks for this comment. It told me alot about the game. And it also talked about the good and bad sides to it
Customer Avatar
XGamerGirlieX
 
Please wait while more information about XGamerGirlieX is loaded.
Additional information about XGamerGirlieX could not be loaded.
Cool
Posted 8/24/11
Thanx for posting this comment. Like you said there is either Love it or Hate it reviews, its refreshing to hear the good AND the bad, not just either/or.
Customer Avatar
usetehforce
michigan
 
Please wait while more information about usetehforce is loaded.
Additional information about usetehforce could not be loaded.
nice game to play with some friends
Posted 7/25/11
this game is very fun to play with friends or brother and fun to sit back and relax and kick zombies butt like it
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Left 4 Dead
Dissapointing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/14
TOMMYguy12
Location: Austin,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A lot of people say this game is good but it is really awful first off graphics look like a 2002 ps2 game the gameplay is glitch and sometimes buggy and just doesn't feel fluitely made what so ever really the only thing good about this game is the weapons there really well made and fun to use.. overall though a bad game but I do recommend the second left 4 dead.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 3 for Left 4 Dead
bad game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/13
halofan766453
This game is perfect for: party gamers
so you can co-op....and thats it! no real single player anything...same 4 missions... yeah boring. please dont waste your money
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 4 for Left 4 Dead
Get This
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
Left 4 Dead is a great game and probably the best out of all the zombie games out their it is fun interesting scary and amazing the guns are great and the game feels real if you have an xbox 360 this is a, must have til this day I still would pay 60 bucks for it buy this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Left 4 Dead
Very good but its not perfect
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/13
TheMatrixflame
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Left 4 Dead is a very fun game..for a while. After playing for a while the game starts to get repetitive and boring but the fun last longer if you get the dlc. I would still suggest this to any one whos looking for a fun way to past time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Ultimate Epic Zombie Bundle
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Left 4 Dead
LFD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
SpankyG
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Simply put, this is the best game ever made for the Xbox 360. Been playing it for years. The game never gets old.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Left 4 Dead
This Game is Great.!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/13
Thelamb03
Location: Spokane, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Left for dead is a great game. It has great graphics for it's time. The Campaign is great for most gamers because it has some jump to it, it also has decent back story to it to make the game just that much more interesting. Many games have Trouble with matching sound to action where as here the sound is dead on.! To this day this is one of my favorite games and i could play it for hours.! i would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys shooter games mixed with a little Horror because of zombies.! So all in all Give a hand to valve for their great game.!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Left 4 Dead
Well My New Appel To A Game(Sencond Comment)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/13
TheGameChoser
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well Heres My Second Comment To Left4Dead I Got That Game Last Year And Played IT ALL DAY. Well Heres My Review.... LEFT4DEAD Is A GOOD GAME TO PLAY( I lost XBOX LIVE but its still fun) But My Thoughts Are Is To MAKE MORE MAP DLCS because I Have Them Both....But Its A Fun Chance To Play With Friends And Family Members To Join Your Good Time FUN ON THE GAME.....When I Get Live Back ILL Tell You Guys XBOX LIVE ACCOUNT:Laferrs
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Left 4 Dead
The Perfect Zombie Game!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/13
Gwyn
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I was recently introduced to this game series by my friend, and immediately fell in love with it. The initial campaign mode is fun, especially if you're playing with your friends. Unfortunately, with only five or so levels to choose from, it can get a little repetitive. But the edge of uneasiness and intensity you often get while playing makes up from the sometimes monotonous moments, and can be quite a rush. It's also very straightforward and easy to play when it comes to the controls, weapons, etc., so don't be shy to play this if you consider yourself a modest gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for Left 4 Dead
This Game IS Perfection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/13
Freakboyjr
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My experience with this game is nothing less then the best game I have ever played. I've clocked in so many hours into it and had fun every time. Every game is a new experience and each one has a different set up. You never know what you're going to expect when you play a Dead-Air finale. I've come to love all the characters like I've known them my whole life. Each of the special infected have grown on me too. I played this game competitively and we rose the ranks of this masterpiece. Wondering if a tank will be around every corner is the best and most nerve racking feeling you'll ever have. The online is like a dream. It's the whole point of the game! 4 on 4 is the best thing I've heard of in a long time. You get to play as the human AND the zombies! No game EVER has done that and I think it's genius. Many hours were spent saying to my teammates whether or not I can hear a Hunter on a rooftop or a Boomer around the corner. Playing as the humans is great. The controls are great, the weapons are easy, and the game play is fun! As the infected, it's a whole new experience for everyone. You play as 4 different special infected humans and can incapacitate the humans. A Hunter, a Smoker, a Boomer, and a Tank. Coordinating attacks with your team is the funnest way to finish the game. This game has been a huge part of my gaming career and still is to this day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Left 4 Dead
Almost 5 years later and it's still the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/13
Anonymous
Location: Baltimore,Maryland
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Left 4 dead was one of a kind at it's time, another first person shooter some call it but it took a lot more than one player to survive. The way the game was designed made team work vital to your survival one of the first to do so. Some glitches that remain but not all are bad.Playing it alone did take away from the experience, but it's worth it when you do have friends to play with. Multiplayer was more fun then the campaign but that shouldn't stop you from playing them. All around this game is fantastic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Left 4 Dead
I WouLd pLay this if your hard core!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
TheGameChoser
Location: N/A
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its a epic game i just bought it today but i played it before i bought it its fun to find out god rooms and glitches i rate number 1 fps zombie shooter game i ever play (black ops 2 is my second one) please knock the game off the shelfs! if you buy this game i say your getting Great gameplay Great graphics Great sounds Great lasting apperell!! buy this before others knock it off shelf or get tookin off shelf cause not so many were bought!! (itss your chice to buy it not mine just giving my thoughts)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Left 4 Dead
Left 4 Dead = Epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/12
gearsofwargamer101
Location: USA
what a great game ! cant believe the zombies ! campaign = great
im hoping Electronic Arts comes out with a Left 4 Dead 3 ! plz have a Left 4 Dead 3 :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Left 4 Dead
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/12
legendsch13
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have a love for zombie games, movies, and comic books, so, I loved this game. It is perfect for zombie loving-hardcore gamers. Their are a variety of weapons and zombies and is very fun!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Left 4 Dead
Best Zombie Shooter EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
TheShavek
Location: PA
I've had Left 4 Dead for years, and I haven't gotten tired of it yet just the other day I got 62 achievements and I'm still not bored. I would recommend this to any teenage gamer. This is my first review ever, so you know I trust it, if it's important enough to get a review from me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Left 4 Dead
I luv these zombies
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/12
Nateiscoo
Location: Kansas city/KC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i think this is the best zombie game on the market forget black ops zombies or dead island or dead rising this is a awesome game i just cant stop playing it add me my GT is Nateiscoo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Left 4 Dead
Very Entertaining!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
JensGrave
Location: Nj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I enjoy playing this game, especially when I get kinda annoyed with people. I take it out on the zombies :) Anyway I think it is a great classic zombie shooting game with good maps, weapons and gameplay.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Left 4 Dead
This game is wonderful....... for multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
darotary
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is wonderful.......if u have xbox live or someone to play with. though this game was pretty short, it still was my favorite zomie game. Overall it is more like a fun game for multiplyers or partygamers.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Left 4 Dead
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/12
thatBloodykid
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The best zombie game out there. You definitely need co op. the only downside of this game is the achievements are basically impossible unless you play this game a lot. One achievement is to kill 57,000+ zombies. I've been playing awhile and still don't have it. But this game is absolutely amazing. You should definitely get it if you haven't already. Don't bother l4d2 . This game is way better. But left 4 dead 2 is coming out with cold stream which is including all the maps from this game. The special infected are super awesome. The vs is cool too. You get to play as the special infected. Another downside of this game is the amount of guns. You get a choice of pump shotgun, sub machine gun, then m16 , no pump shotgun, and sniper. And pipe bombs and molotovs for equipment. The bots for this game suck so that's why you need friends to play with you.
 
My Product Recommendations
Left 4 Dead: Game of the Year
9.4 out of 10(41)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Left 4 Dead
cool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/12
jd121
i really like this game, i got it on my birthday and it was cool, i still have the game to this day, but still as old as it is its still a good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>