GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tom Clancy's End War

Introducing Tom Clancy's EndWar, the first new Clancy I.P. since the highly acclaimed Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell launched in 2002. EndWar will bring World War III to life in a way only Clancy can.
Average Customer Rating:
8.719
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (162 reviews)
10 stars
35
9 stars
12
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
55 out of 6486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tom Clancy's End War
Review 1 for Tom Clancy's End War
Next level tactics.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/08
FireyWaters
Tom Clancy's End War has been out for a few weeks now and I have been playing almost non-stop since it first came out. The game, in is entirety, is the first stage in the future of gaming, and for the first stage its pretty ridiculous. One of my favorite features in this game has to be the use of Battlefield Tactics. The selection of your battalion type greatly strengthens the flexibility of your strategy. Battalions range from Airborne which is more infantry and gunship based to armored divisions which specialize in tanks, transports, and artillery to assault battalions which are an even mix of vehicle, air, and infantry forces. To each battalion comes a different set of strategies to which best cater those particular units. This allows you to play around with different battalions and see which best caters to your own strategies. All in all, this game is an all out blast to play, and if you think your military tactics are unbeatable, then step up to the plate and prove in End War.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Tom Clancy's End War
best tom clancy game orther than hawx
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/10
FiReFiGhTeR^$$%
hey i bought this game last night at game stop for 20$ and i loved it. it works good with the turtle beach headset and it never get old. trust me i always played cod,gears,and halo and when i switch to this game i can put it down its so addictive. and it has good replay value u can play 10-30 times and always find new ways to win and the online is awesome i highly recommend this product Ive play hawx and and GRAW and and this tops it. but hawx is freaking awesome. there is like 50 levels and there awesome u fight in Washington d.c , Paris, and all over the world u play as Russia,USA,and someone else idk know want there called. there is awesome satellite missiles that is like a atom bomb and u can get upgrades and airstike this game is so worth the 20$ i payed and there is alot of replay vaule.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tom Clancy's End War
GARBAGE!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/08
XIII ReVi E XIII
Well, let me start off by saying, thanks for the new outlook for console rts's. But this game was a nice bucket of money down the drain *NO JOKE*, I was so ecstatic to buy the game and when I got it, the camera angles we very short you couldn't completely view the battlefield and if you wanted to see the unit you had to go to its camera. Man, the game was just worthless, the voice command was garbage, you would say *unit 7 move alpha* and what would happen *unit 11 move to alpha* Uh yeah that's garbage, I constantly had to go the menu and issue my orders and when in the heat of battle, NOPE DOESN'T FLOW WITH ME. Just save yourself money and get GEARS2. I traded this horrible excuse for a game into a more exciting game with a great storyline and just complete awesomeness, yeah so take my advice and dont be fooled by what you see on GT, G4, UGO, and others unless you play a the first or a demo, then dont chance it, later and careful what you buy, hopefully it wont be garbage.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Tom Clancy's End War
Amazing Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/12
Spartan523
Location: Kansas City, Mo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok so I bought this game from the reviews. I play Halo more than any other game. It is hard for me to find a good game that i can afford on my budget. I have never played a game that i could have voice control. It is insanely amazing. I am ex military and the way the game play is just takes me back.
I have kids and I don't get to play much, but I got so into this game that I woke them up from a nap. I have a head set and everything was easy to figure out. the game play is really good. it is a little bit older, so the graphics could be better, but it makes up for the way you can command and take charge of any situation. If you lose its all on you so always go down fighting.
Watch the trailer and take charge, command your troops to defend the USA. In the words of Master Chief "Finish the Fight".
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tom Clancy's End War
For those who are looking....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/09
CivilWar
First of all, this game was amazing. There were a few downfalls, but I will get into that a little later. First, the graphics. This game has one of THE BEST graphics in my opinion. They really captured the essence of far away places. It was great. Next, Storyline, this was their first big downfall. It was WAY to short. I feel like they spent more time on the actual look and not enough on the story. Next, Controls. These were pretty good. When I first bought it, I was thinking "RTS for a controller?" But it worked. The only thing I didn't like was there was no scroll selection. Also, the staple of this game, Voice Control. EXCELLENT! Occasionally, if you stutter or try to backtrack, it will not respond, also, if you say it to rapidly, it won't catch it. That said, it was brilliant. I really felt like commander of an army. The AI was really good. The soldiers would run from cover to cover when trying to get places, nut just a B-line in front of the other army's tanks. That was satisfying. Last, but not least, Sound. The sound quality was good, I just felt as though the could have added some more in. I felt like it was to quiet, but besides that, Good. So, wrapping this all up, if your a RTS fan, get it. If you are a Tom Clancy Fanatic get it, but if you are a Tom Clancy fan of the shooters, I think you may be disappointed. Hope this helped and happy buying.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tom Clancy's End War
Great if You Like Stradegy Games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/08
Jacked
Let me start off by say in order for you to enjoy this game you must like strategy games. That said, this game is a ton of fun. The story mode is pretty cool. It starts off by telling you how WWIII begins while including your gameplay. Then you get to pick what force to join (Spetznaz, US, and European) and the what faction. Each faction has different specialties and bonuses. As you battle your way to victory through the very cool voice command system, you will encounter new ways of fighting. The game is still fun after beating it cuz you can change what world power you join and faction. The Theater of War is the online version of the story mode, and instead of a computer fighting you, you face another commander. The game currently is 1v1-2v2, but after the holidays, an all new 4v4 is coming out. It is definitely more fun to play with a friend. If you like strategy games, this game should be in your collection, if not, make sure you rent before you buy. And if you have Xbox Live, the fun on EndWar is Endless.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Tom Clancy's End War
Well.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/09
Person Man
Don't get me wrong. This game is a lot of fun, but it is really hard. I had difficulties on the tutorial campaign, and I'm not an ideeit. (Sorry. I just had to.) The graphics where fine for a strategy game, they were not a problem. The storyline was very good and detailed. I was interested in it because it was highly dramatic. The game takes place in the near future where the three nations, US, Europe, and Russia get into a final war to end all wars. It is the typical Tom Clancy complicated plot. The sound was very good, but the controls were pretty complicated. You can use your headset/mic to give your troops orders. It surprisingly works pretty well, but I stuck to the normal controls. The camera view is right behind your troops, and it is a very good view for the game, not too close to the point where you can't see the rest of the battlefield, but close enough that you can see your men. I liked the game a lot, but it was very challenging. Be prepared to smash a few things in frustration if you get this game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Tom Clancy's End War
Best RTS Yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/08
jrfirefighter
Tom Clancy’s games are some of the best games you can get for any system, but End War to me is the best yet. The control interface is easy to read. Better than an RTS game I own. The controls for End War are also the easiest to use. The graphics on the game are great, but the one drawback on the graphics is the explosions. All the other graphics are great including the tanks, artilary, personel, helicopters, and many other units that is to your desposal. As you progress though the game you can upgrade your units with better armor, weapons, techonolgy, movements, and abilities. In battle you choses to have a command unit, and with that unit you have a full view of the battlefield. Also in battle you can secure a uplink giving you the ability to call in support units, air strikes, and nukces which you resive once in DEFCON which starts when you or your enimey gets near vicory or death. Over all I belive the game is a must have for any who loves RTS games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Tom Clancy's End War
Awesome game...BUT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/08
crackhead russ
I bought this game with high expectations and it lived up to all of them. The voice control interface is right on the money. Every order I give is followed without hesitation. The graphics are simply incredible. The challenge on normal is actually pretty good. The only problems I really found with this game is the story and the online mode. There really wasn't any story to speak of. Then again, what RTS game does have a good story. You really don't buy a RTS for the story. The online game play, if it existed, would be awesome. When I first got the game I checked the leader boards and there was some guy who had 50 wins, another with 40 and so on. But when I tried to get into a match there wasn't anyone playing. It could have just been the time of day, but I couldn't get into a match to save my life. I just don't think this game is that much of a draw when there are games like Gears of War 2, Fallout 3, and next week Call of Duty World at War. But this game is good enough without online for anyone to enjoy it. I give it a 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Tom Clancy's End War
This is shaping up to be a great game
Posted on:10/15/08
GamerTank28
Last summer, i was accepted into the private beta for Endwar, at first it had a learning curve, but it gets really easy, fast. But the thing that made the beta awesome was the voice command, it worked like a charm, it made endwar extremely fun and easy, it wasn't perfect, but it gave hope for a really good console rts, with controls that work.....voice controls that is. The beta had its share of problems though, the camera was awful, and finding matches took forever, but that's a thing of the past now. I just played the demo on xbox live, and the bad camera, and long matchmaking waits were gone, and the voice commands were even more accurate. This game is looking better and better every day. If you like strategy, large battles, and complete voice control, i strongly recommend you get this game. I would pick this up immediately when it comes out...but it HAD TO come out on the same week as gears of war 2. Oh well, there's always christmas.
Review 11 for Tom Clancy's End War
ups and downs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/10
1 shot - 2 kills
Personally, I thought the game sucked. It was challenging, but boring. Repetively doing the same thing over and over gets really old really fast. A good strategy game, but it needs to work on allowing you to command squads as well as get down and dirty and fight with the troops. I personally love shooter games and strategy games, I extremely love games who combine the 2, but for me this game was a big waste of cash. Love the concept of controlling multiple squads at once, but would love to actually do some shooting myself. I can't get Xbox LIVE where I live, so I'm not sure how good the online play is, but if you're looking for a fun console game, then this is the worst game EVER! I hope that some day this game will merge with a FPS and allow you to control your own soldier. So, if you like shooters and shooter-strategy, DON'T BUY THIS GAME!!! If you strictly like strategy games, then this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tom Clancy's End War
Amazing controls
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/08
L96_AC
Tom Clancy's EndWar is a great strategy game. The controls are very simple, yet effective. This is the beginning of a new wave of console rts games. The voice commands introduce a new, intriguing feature. Voice commands work extremely well and voice recognition is very precise. Even if you don't have a mic, the standard controller is very easy to use. It takes a memorization of a few simple commands, such as "Unit One move to Alpha" or "Unit Two attack Hostile One." If you do not use the mic, it is as simple as looking at a destination or enemy, and pressing A to move to and/or attack. If you're like me, then you can mix up the controls, use voice commands at some times, and the controller at others. If you do choose to use only voice commands, you could probably play the game with only one hand. It is definitely worth buying, or at least renting.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tom Clancy's End War
I think this is going to be a pass
Posted on:9/25/08
focusedpain
I saw the cover as I was checking out what 360 games I was going to buy before the year is out. Everyone knows that the best games come out from the end of summer through mid-December, and the period between mid-October and mid-November is heaven for gamers, because the best games come out during this time. End War looks amazing graphics wise. I was reading through the features and was amazed until the last one. "Set your controller down and shout commands. The whole game can be played through voice." I was like, WHAT? What is the point of fighting WW3 if you can't even shoot someone? That is CRAZY! This game is not going to be on my list. I would never buy a shooter let alone any game if I can't control someone myself. I am just going to sit back and say attack, regroup, etc. No Sir. I do not think many other gamers would want to either. But maybe I am wrong and maybe this will be awesome. I will rent this one or play a friend's before I invest in the new genre; talking games. Besides, did you guys see the video for Dead Space? That game looks AWESOME!
Review 14 for Tom Clancy's End War
Different from most games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/10
smryanva
As a veteran Tom Clancy gamer, though the game is different from your usual video game, I really enjoyed playing the game. There's nothing like playing a challenging game where you must work for mission success. This isn't for the faint of heart so if you're the type of person that is going to throw your controller and cry about things not working in your favor, don't purchase this game. If you enjoy a challenge and like being the commander of a unit of military soldier, then this game is for you. A cool feature I liked about this game was voice command. I've never used it before and thought it was a neat thing they put in the game. The sound was perfect, controls were easy, challenge was high, graphics/animation were amazing, and the storyline wasn't bad though it was sort of repetitive, but that's the least of it all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tom Clancy's End War
buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/09
tom clancy's biggest fan!
Most people say strategy games are a waste of money,(in some cases its true).But Tom Clancy really out-did himself on this game. he didnt make it to easy or too hard. to me there isnt a bad side to this game. I got this as a gift for Christmas and it was the best day ever! I played for 8 hours straight! (and im not even a nerd!!!). If your new to strategy games or even this game i recomend you use the european army the russian army isnt that defensive, and the U.S has a little bit to many to many abilities but when you get used to it, your ready for the U.S.. Each country has its own own charecteristics. U.S:awsome ground units. Europe:weapons of mass destruction. Russia:great numbers of forces. i highly reccomend this game. For new players and old. Have fun with Tom Clancys greatest creation ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tom Clancy's End War
At the tip of your tongue!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/08
VanDerTselep
With a great story line, especially if you have read the book, End War is the future of RTS games. What happens when the main suppliers of oil are erased from the map? World War Three. Through a very meticulous campaign, starting with the road to war, battling through the events that will start WW3, then choosing your faction and fighting your way through WW3, End War is the epitome of what a good RTS game should be. The graphics in the game are excellent, with details not only on the units, but also on how the units move and interact with the environment using real locations down to the street names, End War takes the player deep into the action. And that is not all. With the new voice command system, you control all your units with the click of a button, and the sound of your voice. The system works perfect, and you will be amazed by the reality it adds to the game. End War is the future of RTS gaming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Tom Clancy's End War
Liking What I Am Seeing...And Saying So Far.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/11
Tragic
Location: Memphis, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I lucked out and found a new copy of EndWar at my local Gamestop. I always tend to buy video games new as opposed to used. Nothing against used video games, but I usually end up keeping what video games I do buy. Rarely ever do I trade in games. Anyway, EndWar has caught my interest for a while now. I am a growing fan of the RTS genre on consoles. I own a few others titles for the 360. What I am really liking about EndWar is the "Voice Command" feature. I was aware of this feature when this game first caught my attention. But it far exceeded what I was expecting. It makes switching units and executing commands much more smoother. One can still do this the old-fashioned way using the controller. Ironically, I find that even the controls via the old-fashioned way are smoother than most other console RTS titles. I like there is not many unit types to choose from. But even better these unit types can be improved upon. It makes the game more simplified and organized in my opinion. The graphics are great, just not great enough to warrant a ten. I have seen better on a couple of other titles in the genre. Despite how positive I feel about the Voice Command feature, I feel almost the same with the sound of this game as I do with the graphics. I haven't played online as of yet. I have been learning the ins and outs of this game. I plan on being a reliable ally and a formidable foe when I take the battle online. Speaking of learning, EndWar is suprisingly not that difficult to catch on too. Definitely not as difficult as others in the genre. I am picking up on these ins and outs faster than I expected. I consider lasting appeal one of the most important factors when buying a game. That is one thing I like about the RTS genre. It delivers replay ability. I am suspecting EndWar is no different. Whether you are a fan of the genre or a fan of Tom Clancy, EndWar gets my approval for recommendation. At ten dollars, it certainly will not hurt giving this game a chance. Happy Gaming.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tom Clancy's End War
A Great Game With A Mic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/14
Jetboy
If you have a microphone, this is an awesome game, its still good without one, but better if you have one. If you love giving commands and people actually obeying, this is a great game for you. So much fun. Also great if your only allowed to play rated T games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Tom Clancy's End War
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/13
Wimmedaddy
Location: Wisconsin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This would be a great game to play online for people who love strategy. Needs more people that want to play online. For a older game and one that is about 2 $ good game and worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tom Clancy's End War
Amazing Game with actual strategy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/12
Bogey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all, i'm a huge fan of Real Time Strategy games, and End War is no exception. You don't see games like this very often and when you do they usually aren't very good. However End War does everything right. The strategy is simple enough (Rock Paper Scissors simple (Literally too. The game was designed so tanks beat transports, transports beat helicopters, and helicopters beat tanks)) for anyone to play while at the same time deep enough that more hardcore strategy gamers can actually use their strategies. Anyone who finds the game too difficult is just ignoring the strategy. The voice control works great too. I've been in a small room with my friends yelling at me what to do and the game still knew exactly what I was saying. End War is one of my favorite games and has been since it first came out. With the price tag so low now there is no reason not to get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>